You are here: HomeNews2016 10 30Article 482055

Nigeria needs Mahama to rescue ailing economy – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (327)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THIS DELE MUST BE SHOT FROM THE POLITICAL SCENE OF GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Manny 7 years ago

God Bless Nigeria. Take Mahama away for us.

• Keynes 7 years ago

Thank you so much! After years of unrelenting despair on the Ghanaian economic front, that headline reduced me to tears of laughter.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS STILL ON THE JOB TRAINING DESTROYING GHANA AND HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HE IS DOING AND WHICH ENDS IS UP

• ASIKO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WOULD BE EXTREMELY IF NIGERIANS WILL QUICKLY CARRY MAHAMA AWAY TO END GHANAIANS GARGANTUAN PROBLEMS. OG ANAGO HURRY, HURRY UP!!!!!

• ASIKO 7 years ago

TWEAAAA, OGA ANAGO, COME CARRY MAHAMA AWAY RIGHT NOW OOOOOOOO!!!! IT WILL BE GOOD RIDDANCE!!!!!!

• mahambole 7 years ago

ghanaians will genuinely reward this crazy anago man if he could logo thie corruptly corrupt, incompetent sex maniac mahambole from ghana. mahambole is just a thieving irritantant forced on ghanaians by the foolish afarigyan.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Nigerians must be very, very, very stupid to need the incompetent and criminal Mahama to rescue their ailing economy.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

TAKE HIM ASAP AND KEEP THAT USELESS THING

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Chief Dele, Nigerians can have Mahama for free after December 7 because we Ghanaians will kick out him out! Let this chief Dele or whatever you yourself know that Ghanaians are wise and know what is good for us.And we do not ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

John Mahama himself is an economic disease, so how can he rescue the Nigerian economy after he has already destroyed that of Ghana. This Momodu guy is indeed a useless sycophant.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BEFORE GHANAIANS WILL OPEN THEIR EYES THIS IDIOT NIGERIAN DELE"S ACCOUNT WILL OVERFLOW WITH DOLLARS,, LIKE AKUA DONKOR THEY ARE JUST PLAYING SMART GAME, KNOWING THAT NDC IS SO NAIVE THEY SIMPLY HAS TO PRAISE JOHN MAHAMA AND ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

BBC News!!!!.
    A couple of months ago u were seeing Nan Addo & the NPP as d most evil thing that u ever come across in dis world. Whiles NDC d best in dis world. What hav change.

• mahambole 7 years ago

this oolish anagoman has been bribed by mahambole to spew this shit. we ghanaians think this anago swine has gone gaga!!!!!!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NO WONDER,for he(Dele) HAD SEEN de Alibaba-MAHAMA,splashing contracts to 419 STRANGERS so he wants his share.[An addict says:"The bees run to a holed-tree for easy access of thier honey".§§§ MAHAMA so power drunk will try ...

• So woada 7 years ago

You shallow minded bigot.

We live in an interconnected world.

• Ernest 7 years ago

So kwasia bi should come n tell u how you are feeling? that is why these nigerians think ghanaians are shallow minded. decide by how u feel..., dnt wait fr these 419 nigerians to tell you Wat u ar feeling in ur own country

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Ghanaians have very high standards for everything. We've experienced better leaders like Rawlings and kuffour. We know Nigeria is a failed state. You can have Mahama to help you revive that piece of shit called Nigeria

• BlindMan 7 years ago

How about that; Nigeria needs Ghana, and the response is an easy one. Sell him!
    We are much wiser to be told of the urgent need of Mahama by Nigerian, or better still, he could be LOANED on hourly basis; you scratch my back, ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

We live in your stupid stinky mother's vagina. Aboaba like you,we don't need you people here stupid 419 idiots,thieves Go away! Dele can send this incompetent man to Nigeria to overthrow Buhari and inherit him as he did to A ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Folish,he is an African who is not hiding the truth from the public view if some bias media in Ghana are not exposing the president achievements on developments,Chief Dele is the angel for president Mahama and you people shou ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

A foreigner is not supposed to influence the elections of another country...most US citizens are angry because Russia is tryn2 influence the United States elections by hacking and releasing Hillary Clinton emails. ..any how.. ...

• Majlnu 7 years ago

There is a possibility that the Nigerians will whisk selfless JDM to their country should he loose upcoming election. Hopefully, Ghanaians won't barter their nation for NPP. Npp is willing to go on all out looting frenzy. Be ...

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

I hate this Niger guy. He wants contracts with Mahama and Mahama must be careful about him. Nigerians are oppotunist and same is this Dele guy. He shouldn't meddle in our politics. He can tout Mahama's unprecedented achieveme ...

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

Obviously Buhari is failing on the promises he rode on to power. Now he says no more govt jobs for the people which is the reality. But since he campaigned in more jobs for the people and was voted for, it's a big deal with h ...

• DANKASA 7 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR YOU KNOW NOT WHAT YOU SAY.

• NIGERIA HIGH COMMISSIONER MUST 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU IS IN GHANA RUBBISHING PRESIDENT BUHARI, INSULTING NIGERIAN ELECTORATE AND PRAISING JOHN MAHAMA, AS IF NIGERIANS ARE STUPID AND CANNOT VOTE FOR THEIR CHOICE OF LEADERS. AN OPPORTUNIST LIKE DELE MOMODU, THE TRIPLE ...

• Franko 7 years ago

How much hasvMahama paid you (Dele) to spew such nonsense? Have you been following Bawumia's presentations on Ghana's economy? You want Mahama in Nigeria to turn naira into the world's word to performing currency (as our cedi ...

• Franko 7 years ago

.... world's worst performing currency ....

• joe 7 years ago

No need to correct it, we all saw it and with respect we did the what is right........we come in here to express our thoughts not to be thought.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

What us wrong with this idiot called Dele Mumu? Fool, go and contribute to your country. This criminals stole resources from their country and are here fooling. Ghana is not Nigeria and we don't live by Nigerian standards. Cr ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I thought you were going to talk about how mahama is corrupting us.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Momoudu or whatever this Shyster call himself is indulging himself in Ghana politics because he has been paid handsomely by this incompetent and monumental failure of a President we have in Ghana.

Here are the facts about ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Anybody who mean well for Ghana will want John Mahama to work for another 4 years. Others are calling for change for their parochial interest. What can the npp come and do in 4 years?

• Afia 7 years ago

kwasia.
    you are the most stupid fool on the planet

• Sinclear 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL DSTROY NIGERIA LIKE HE DID IN GHANA WHERE YOU BARLY CAN AFFORD TO FEED YOUR FAMILY WITH RIPP OFF ELECTRIC AND WATER BILLS

• Humanity 7 years ago

Foolish Nigerian man. Why is he allowed to meddle in Ghanaian politics?Let any other foreigner meddle onbehalf of NPP,CPP, PPP et al and suddenly the security forces would arrest them. NONSENCE.

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Can somebody lecture this ignorant con crafty Momodu Dele that President John Dramani Mahama inherit the fastest growing economy and run it into abysmal and sort refuge in IMF and the world bank bailout.It hurt that this oppo ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

After Dec 7 u can have him so he go help u...we dont need him here...kwasiaaaa man...ur mouth like car tyre...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

When did Ghana lose her sovereignty? Why does this Nigerian idiot think he can impose the most corrupt and incompetent president on Ghanaians. Let this block head understand that Ghanaians hate to be dictated to by foreigners ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Massa do you follow the news? Nigerians have regretted changing government. Now things are worse a d there don't seem to be a way out. In fact the heat has been so intense president Buhari's own wife Aisha Buhari has to come ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

You are right my brother. He should not be given any platform at ALL. He should go back to Nigeria and do his politics and campaign for the NDC from there.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

LEAVE GHANA POLITICS TO GHANAIANS

• NDC MAN NOW NPP - Mustafa 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE3 WA TE
    I help Ndc during the 2012 election.As i speak,Foolish Akua Donkor is the one enjoying now. Get closer to NDC and you will know what NDC is.Recently they were being hard on our Koku Ahindoho and Mugabe o ...

You are a fool plain and simple

• romeo 7 years ago

Bolshiit

• KY 7 years ago

This Dele man must be put on surveillance 24/7. I know this guys very well before we say jack he had swindle Ghana big time more especially under this gullible and desperate mahama. that is what Ato Nzerebe another Nigerian c ...

• Asare 7 years ago

This is what another thief Chief Arthur Nzeribe did to Gen.Ankrah bringing his regime down.this Nzeribe could only afford a single room at old Adabraka those days.however he ended up as the secound richest man in Nigeria afte ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Ghana hate Good leaders like Mahama who is fixing all the Good work he is doing.If this 419 NPP man come ,Ghana will sink like boat and Africa will laugh .

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Look this have nothing to do with maama....just go to the world bank website and see for yourself. ...it is very important. ...economic growth is one of the most important statistics of any country cuz it goes hand in hand wi ...

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Stop d lies, u r not NDC man,give me ur real name to me so that i can ask oti blessed. So u r telling me that, since USA is growing by 2% Ghana is better than USA?.Ghana is no more table economy unlike npp regime.Besides, huh ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

chief what are you waiting for? he (mahama) is your friend, whisk him to your country now? oludanfuee!!!

• NDC MAN NOW NPP / 7 years ago

I used to be NDC.. Now an NPP because the NPP manifesto sounds so yuuuuum like fufu plus an Aponkye nkra nkra with okra.
    Many NDC voters have decided to go with Humble NANA ADDO of YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE! 2012 election( th ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

continue deceiving yourself and your npp folks. Mahama will win and you will start to make useless notices.

• Humanity 7 years ago

Mahama can't win, people are suffering except NDC people enjoying Ghana's cash on their own. YOU WILL ALL WAKE UP SHOCKED DAY AFTER ELECTION

• foolish mahama 7 years ago

another foolish man

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

NPP will go to jail since cocain is the their job

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Well for your information the npp hasn't been in power in the last 8yrs and if there's any evidence against any npp person for cocaine,the ndc is in power and has been in power for the last 8yrs should prosecute them before t ...

• Achampong 7 years ago

Nana addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians as a hole
    Even in my village were Nana and I came from he did nothing for us

• KY 7 years ago

Go to Bole Bamboo and see deprivation and abject poverty when they have son from the soil as president. stop exposing your ignorance

• pk 7 years ago

ofui. take him to Nigeria and spare us with your nonsense.

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

A 419 Nigerian Politician who is doing the bidding for President Mahama.

• Check me out 7 years ago

Everyone in Nigeria is too corrupt

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is an irresponsible statement from an irresponsible person and also an insult to the integrity of Nigerians. I hope this guy stops peddling lies and also stops meddling in Ghana's elections.

• KY 7 years ago

Bro not only an insult but denigration of the entire populace of Nigeria of over 190 million. Is he saying that out of this men and women in Nigeria they can't have anyone like mahama? Ghana most competent thief? oh dele why?

• Amega 7 years ago

Look at this efulefu Nigerian! See, Mahama quickly pack and follow this worthless man to the land of 419. Is this not an indictment on the current president of Nigeria?

• Bibi 7 years ago

This man Dele is completely stupid. If by Grace Nana wins he should be banned from this country by whatever means, legal or illegal. He is so unintelligent in that the so called launch coincided with the presence of the Presi ...

• nana yaaa 7 years ago

Fooolish man you are contracted to praise mahama but still mahama will loose .kwaaaaasia ampanin

• Akakpovi 7 years ago

Do you see how silent the Ghanaian are on your publication? Even members of the NDC are not happy with these publications. Simply because you are treading on slippery grounds. You can not come from your country Nigeria and ...

• So woada 7 years ago

He is a citizen of the world and he has every right to comment on issues anywhere.

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Hey man, are you out of your Mind

• J0eY I0NdOn 7 years ago

You are struggling in stitching a simple word together yet you are refusing to pay heed to a free wise counselling.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

What right has this idiot interfering in our country's politics? All what he's after is just to be favoured for contracts from Mahama if he wins. He wants to be rich with Ghana money bringing all the greed from Nigeria. The g ...

• Kwabena. 7 years ago

Where do you know in Ghana,you are saying everything from propaganda green book that is why .

• Ben 7 years ago

U are out of your mind to be saying these nonsense to Ghanaians
    U are part of the looting gang that is why u can not go to Nigeria to face Buhari
    Stop ur nonsense

• John 7 years ago

Please take mahama to Nigeria cos Ghanaians we don't want ND need mahama, we give him to you for free. We want change

• Twum 7 years ago

When is this buffoon going to pack up and leave.

• Khalidy 7 years ago

do fast and send him, we don't even want him.foolish man u don't know mahama can cripple nageria economy within one second. occultism will kill Nigerians

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What are waiting for? Carry him along for free

• liteo 7 years ago

Dele Momode is a complete fool.

• More 7 years ago

Nigeria man.Dele.u are criminal.God punish u and all u families.foolish man.Nigerian s.the most criminal people in the.hold world.Dele u are criminal.u are bokoharam.foolish man.Nigerias.are.fools.criminal.Nigeria s.don't hav ...

• John ifeanyichukwu 7 years ago

This man needs to shut up for once. The last time I checked your opinion doesn't matter in the political arena in nigeria. Just stay in ghana and enjoy your bribes. That's why small boy davido stripped you naked for the wor ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John mahama should be vote out how can a Nigerian enter into Ghana politics? can any Ghanaian enter into Nigerian politics? guess what vote senseless John mahama out period.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I think this guy snuffed too much cocaine today hence this stupid statements about how good Mahama "the dead goat ford" is. By the way, why can't he take Mahama away and let's have our peace of mind?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NAKED WITH INCOMPETENCE AND COPRRUTION, SO WHAT NAKED JOHN MAHAMA GOT OR POSSESS WHICH BUHARI NEEDS?????? IS IT THE JOHN MAHAMA INCOMPETENCE OR THE JOHN MAHAMA CORRUTION AND STEALING??????????? VOTE THE ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This man is an idiot and a big fool , how on earth can he compare Ghana to Nigeria? Infact he is the worst thief and traitor on earth. Ass hole and blood clot pussy magot filled brains he has.

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

Hey u stupid Dele live us alone as Ghanaians to judge our idiot n abysmal performing president wat at all is ur prblm to be meddling urself in our politics can a Ghanaian do wat u are in ghana in Nigeria.u ll regret it big ti ...

• Anthony Nana Sarfo Germany 7 years ago

stupid man.go to nigeria and tell them ,dont come here and talk nonsense,,idiot

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Chief Dele go and sleep Mahama has won 7-12-16 election by 58%.

• tk 7 years ago

Three signs that an incumbent President is going to lose a major election hands down:
    1. You feel like calling your opponents to a debate.
    2. You feel your message is being blocked by a media cabal.
    3. You promise the futu ...

• GG 7 years ago

He is Nigeria standard not for Ghana. We need betters things to happen in Ghana. Look you have been ruled by bunch of illiterates in Nigeria for longtime. You have everything just like united Arab Emirate by still poor why? I ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Oga Dele...We dash him to you free

• Kobi 7 years ago

That idiot again? Come and take him to Nigeria who cares? Nigeria need Mr Mahama, GHANAINS don't need him anymore because we are tired on him. Dele feel free to come for Mr Mahamah. 419 MAN.

• McCoy 7 years ago

Is this man Chief...Alright? I guess he is a beneficiary of Saint John's Papers?.Our Economy isn't stable enough @the moment.Hw can they be looking 4 such incompetent leader of ours to lead them.I really can't imagine the dir ...

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT FOR SALE,PLEASE CAME AND TAKE HIM FOR FREE

• De Gee 7 years ago

Do you have any clue about our national debts and the unnecessary borrowing? Our local factories are collapsing, unemployment is on ascendancy, and you this idiot is telling us all these nonsense just because Mahama has paid ...

• Concerned Nigerian... 7 years ago

Its time where this moron stays out of Ghana's politics... He is so stupid,Nigerian community in Ghana you guys need to warn this basket mouth call Dele...so stupid....you wanna caused all Nigerians trouble?

• Papa 7 years ago

You are being paid to do bid for Mahama go back to your country and bid for Jonathan to come back and fix your economy

• Owass 7 years ago

NPP fear to be told the truth, chief Delle is not the only person saying so, even World bank and IMF r saying it. nation wrecklers. we the good people of Ghana appreciate what Mahama has done so far. and we'll toanoso come De ...

• kojo 7 years ago

you are an idiot, this corrupt mahama can rescue Nigeria?

• Nana Takraboadua I 7 years ago

u son of a bitch shut up that demonic mouth of yours

• Ernest 7 years ago

Are you de wise man ever on dis planet? If u want mahama in Nigeria just take him out from us to Nigeria , n leave us alone. Ghana is in crisis, n u greedy, look at ur tommy, u want to collapse our country n run away to Nige ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Nana Addo was cursed by his father. Cannot be president of Ghana but president of Ashante Regiong

My ribs....
    Dele that's a joke right? Manama? Oh please stop that joke. It's expensive... what has mahama done to Ghana's economy. Borrow are spend economy? Tweaaa. Come again

• Amoah 7 years ago

We don't mind what ever you this selfish published will say, it won't hold water. Only Nana we know, he is our next President. Go and beg for Obama an come and rule your's,he is better than Mahama.

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

After receiving ur booty fromm Mahama see what u are sayimg come for him 7 jan

• efo 7 years ago

ya nigerians are thiefs lk mahama

• K.K 7 years ago

THIS NIGERIAN IDIOT SHOULD BE INVEESTIGATED; HE IS A CROOK PARTNER OF JOHN MAHAMA, SWINDLING GHANA MONEY ABROAD.YOU CANNOT TRUST A NIGERIAN; SO DESPERATE FOF MAHAMAA TO BE RETAINED TO THE EXTEND OF CAMPAIGNING FOR HIM.

• wandi 7 years ago

foolish Dele

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

The point is that, whose money is Mahama using to build Roads, Schs, Hospitals? Are they not loans? So if you take loan to build all these infrastructure, what makes Mahama an excellent prez? Annoying thing: Mahama takes new ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You can have him for life you arrogant fool who think that you can choose a president for us in Ghana. What manner of arrogance is this that a foreigner wants to overtly interfere in our election process? The only plausible e ...

• SAY THE TRUTH 7 years ago

OYAAA COME AND TAKE HIME NOW BEFORE DEC 0, WEVE HAD ENOUGH OF HIS INCOMPETENCE...NO WONDER NIGERIA IS IN A BIG MESS IF YOU SEE HIM TO BE MORE FAVOURABLE THAN WHAT YOUVE GOT!!!

• Aziz 7 years ago

this 419 nigeria conman must be killed. stupid foreigner can't decide who to vote for.
    idiot...

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

Delle has not been taking his psyche med of late. Don't mind him. He needs help. A perfect candidate for Pantae Hospital.

• Sam 7 years ago

You can go and kill him for saying the truth. There are 95.5 million people in Nigeria out of a total population of 180 million without access to any electricity. There are 15.5 million in the Ivory Coast out of 23 million wi ...

• issifu ibrahimv 7 years ago

this dele man is antibuhari and antinana.he has been hired by the unscrupulous and incompetent john Mahama to come and propagate his agenda.he is a Nigerian and should take his stupidity to Lagos. Ghanaians should treat his f ...

• peace 7 years ago

Donkey of a man, Momodu Dele.If you are given the room to do your usual Nigerian 419 and scam work using that Ovation magazine as a cover up,just shut up.You'll soon be exposed. Dele will not stop flattering John Maham.You'll ...

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

This "agbero" is now becoming mad.

• peace 7 years ago

Ghanaians rather need some one like Buhari to come and retrieve our stolen, looted and shared money and loans from this bunch of corrupt nation wreckers of a cursed party and government of NDC and give us some life. That is w ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Dele you will do well for Ghanaians if you can put all documents in place for you to import mahama to Nigeria oooh.

• JOHN 7 years ago

PRESENTLY, GHANA IS AMONG THE 5 BEST COUNTRIES IN AFRICA. THERE IS NO PLACE IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW THINGS ARE COOL. NPP DONT HAVE A GOOD CANDIDATE AND I BET THAT AFTER A INTO NANA ADDO'S PRESIDENCY, GHANA WILL BE IN CHAOS. N ...

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Is this man on drugs? or he has been paid with the tax payers money.

He talks rubbish. U fool. Useless Mahama has given u money,

Stupid to the highest degree. Animal like and a gay.

• efo 7 years ago

shut up idiot

• OBY 7 years ago

?ny? woa, ?didi a ?ma wo bidi nti keka de? wo p?

• Effo 7 years ago

If u are afraid of nana Addo then u better start going to ur country by now,,, bcos u can't survive under akoffo Addo as corrupt u are...

• Ben 7 years ago

If you have a president who gears his strength towards paying nonentities like Dele or whatever he call himself for doing his bidding ( president) and being rewarded for no job done what else do you expect apart from the curr ...

• kkwas . 7 years ago

Aboa ba tesewo wate.

• as 7 years ago

Mind YOUr business. You are complaining bcos all the loopholes have been b;locked for you to loot

• Koko Anyiddohu 7 years ago

Dele you have hit the nail fight on the head. Manama is not good enough for Ghana and so take him to Nigeria

• Asare 7 years ago

Ass kissing chief,please take him to Nigeria ASAP.good riddance!!! So chief you are now preparing the grounds to eat from Akuffo Addo too should Mahama loss. You must think all of Ghana is stupid especially Mahama who throws ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

What about Jonathan Goodluck? He is around so he can help to fix it.You want someone to help you guys to create ,loath n share,right?
    Mahama will be voted out for economic mismanagements...inflation of costs,sole sourcings e ...

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

The last thing Prez. Mahama should wish for is any connection with the leadership of Nigeria. If we dont mind a foreigner's (Dele) view about our national politics, let me just remind us of what Mr. David Cameron (UK) recen ...

Dele u are not smarter than us go to hell and enjoy urshare of the looted money, if u don't take care u will vomit it, we are more serious than u. Mahama was Goodluck,s friend why he could not help his friend, he caused the c ...

• MINGLE 7 years ago

GO EAT BREAD IN YOUR COUNTRY AND PROPHECY THERE. YOU THIEVES.

• losto 7 years ago

Oh Africans when are we going to stop insulting those who says the truth? Only when u refuse to see the changes.

• Papasam 7 years ago

U have shot ur own self in the domain of politics in Ghana.... U can not tell us we the people of Ghana what he ( ur friend and business partner) ur president has done for Ghana... For ur information he has failed in the eyes ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

We are in our hot waters and we know how we are feeling so don't worry us stupid fool.

• Napoleon 7 years ago

Certified moron

• King Hassan, Law Lecturer. 7 years ago

Dele Momodu or whatever you call yourself, go and solve your country's problems. You have acknowledged that you have no brains to solve your country's problems, but don't go on to insult the intelligence of other Nigerian int ...

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Idiot!

• engle mike 7 years ago

'Pals stop using foul language' as for Dele he is a dissapointed African people should not take him serious

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

Does he know if even ELIJAH comes from the Skies to rule NIGERIA things can NOT change! That LAND is already DEAD in CORRUPT TO THE CORE.and this idiot Momodu dele must shut up for REASONABLE GHANAIANS to purge OUT their corr ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Another Kinanzole move to milk Ghana small, erh? If you have an economic crisis in Nigeria, go the Zimbabwe way.Talk to Bawumia, not Mahama. He will worsen the the situation for you! Anyway, Bawumia will be busy after Decembe ...

• Jetuma 7 years ago

Dele is sick in brain,

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

why is mahama bribing this guy to talk like this - go to hell - we don't need mahama

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

This Delle walks on his head. How can one be so much ignorantly stupid to such and extent?

• Lord Jajah 7 years ago

Dele's comment is embarrassment to the Nigerian federal state. Is he claiming that there is no competent Nigerian to fix their decomposed economy apart from incompetent Mahama? Dele,never endeavor to corrupt our dear nation G ...

• Angels 7 years ago

GO AND SAY SHUOT THIS IN THE STREETS OF NIGERIA, YOU STINKING BASTARD.

• JAY 7 years ago

This si called Chief of no where definetly a NUISANCE

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I am a Ghanaian and currently in Nigeria as an expatriate, I wish those who disagree with Momodou visit Nigeria for only 24 hours and they will understand him. John Mahama is really God sent, we should celebrate him.
    Most n ...

• Amalive 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Hamid 7 years ago

U mean God sent down Corrupt Mahama?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Vote for JM. Mahama is winning hands down.

• Amalive 7 years ago

Foolish man....cheap propaganda for cheap listeners

• dagbana 7 years ago

A foolish mercenary.Nigerians won't and can't impose a proven failure on Ghanaians. U sound like mahama,the incompetant one,is exempting your dirty business from taxes.U will be disappointed come dec.7

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nonsense. Shutup wi that nasty loose talk

• Abongo 7 years ago

As for these kotibortor group of companies, they don't think at all. Rat shot soup has distorted their brains

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Every government builds schools,hospitals and every other infrastructure because it's their responsibility as a government to do that because it's a social contract with the citizenry to take taxes from them and in turn the g ...

• Nana Adom 7 years ago

Dele if you don't know let me tell you that journalism is a trade and not career or profession, come to Tarkwa, Bogoso, Prestea, Obuasi Bibiani or Dunkwa and Akwatia just to find out why many of us are in the house coup ...

• Saint 7 years ago

This is crasset stupidity I've ever heard. Are we not suffering from the same hardships he has lamented out there?
    If you like working for more than three years and be paid for only three months then contract Manama to come ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Are u allryt?

• I'm a Ghanaian 7 years ago

This Dele guy is an ass....he's a corrupt guy I guess .

• Bi 7 years ago

Firebomb his car for me.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

SUCH AN INCOMPETENT, VISIONLESS, THINKLESD, AIMLESS, CORUPT, THIEF MAHAMA

• INNO 7 years ago

Ghana media most of them r doing stomach job, afterall deir salary is natin 2 talk abt. 4 example Cityfm, Joyfm, multimedia, Peacefm, etc dey r all control by Otchere Darko n his uncle Akufo patapaa Addo. Thank God these medi ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

This is nothing more than a paid propaganda. That's why Nigeria is declining. Because of people like you. Nigeria don't need Mahama, they need you to be truthful. That's all they need.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

What is really wrong with this blockhead useless Nigerian Dele Momodu? Do u think u can decide for we Ghanaians? You Nigerians can take Mahama if u like him.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

EXCUSE ME, DID U SAY THIEF MAHAMA?

• Nii 7 years ago

Thank u chief Dele!!! We ghanaians are proud of JM and will be willing to lend him to Naija for a year(1) after his term has ended in 2021

• bill 7 years ago

Delle, a product of an unwanted pregnancy.

• ajayi adetokunbo 7 years ago

dele, u are selfish man, why u didn't win an election in ur own country Nigeria, foolish man, u surprised me, don't u know Nigeria has power people than Mr mahatma?

• ajayi adetokunbo 7 years ago

what do u know about human resources?

• joe 7 years ago

Dele womame tw3...the most populous and corrupt nation in WA is what? The ans to that is Nigeria! If Nigerians are crying for a "John" Mahama then it confirms that birds with the same feathers flock together.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If Akua Donkor overnight can get a house and two expensive cars at the expense of the taxpayers for praising incompetent dead goat president Mahama, who else wouldn't want to do same. By now this conman Dele is rich already ...

The contract this man has signed to market this man must be very mouth watering. GO TO YOUR COUNTRY YOU GREEDY BASTARD. FIRE BURN YOU.

• KK 7 years ago

This Momodu creature must be mad. What kind of idiocy is this? You a Nigerian coming to meddle in another country's politics so carelessly. The idiot Momodu should be sacked from this country so he will join Mahama to go and ...

• Alex, Lagos 7 years ago

Dele Momodu does not respect Ghanaians because he is A FOOL. Which Ghanaian can come to Nigeria and open his mouth to say what he is saying in Ghana? What kind of STUPID ARROGANCE is that? Nigerians can never accept such a t ...

• Incompetent 7 years ago

Which Nigerians sent you..??? You are meddling too much in Ghanaian party politics. Denounce your Nigerian citizenship and become John MAHAMA's advisor on corruption. MAHAMA is losing out because of his passion for corrupti ...

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Hmmm has it got to this who can inculcate something into this man thinking faculty for me so we have better economy whiles all indicators are pointing downwards Mr who ever you called yourself am not sure your in your right f ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Sakawa money is catching up with Him

• ebo 7 years ago

Come & take him then. Aboa ba

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

The guy is fighting if his 419 business

• Kafui 7 years ago

We also need buhari here in ghana. Aboa gyimi gyimi. Leave us alone to decide

• opaya 7 years ago

why doesn't mr mumu-dudu go and tell his fellow countrymen that they "need" mahama? they are waiting for him abi?! They are called EFCC!

Maybe he has forgotten what Buhari meted out to loudmouth journalists during his ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

PURE NONSENSE

• THIS ANIMAL AGAIN? 7 years ago

I WONDER HOW MUCH OF OUR TAX MONEY HAS INCOPETENT AND 3TW3HENE MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THIS BABOON!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

I really wish we could deport this guy. Wat has Mahama done aside de roads, schools and hospitals he has constructed which he admitted in 2008 dat every gov't does. And for a gov't to brag aba dat is an exercise of mediocrity ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Who is this Momodu at all think about Nigeria and leave Ghanaians alone take Mahama to Nigeria to revive your economy we have got somebody better coming Nanaoooooo

• Uncle 7 years ago

Infact, ndc losses votes anytime this man speaks!

• Kkkkkkk 7 years ago

What is this man ? Ppolitician or publisher or writer

• Jj 7 years ago

The oil price is half so countries revenue is screwed so the crooks that were stealing oil and selling for $65 when it was $100 making multi millions can not do it anymore so s that stolen money is not circulating around . Th ...

• À AA 7 years ago

Which of those Nigerians say they need help from Ghanaian head of state?

• Ben tutu 7 years ago

This man may be a big fool. I rest my case. Anyway, how much has he recieved to tanish his reputation to this extent. Is he saying there is no leader in Nigeria better than Mahama? God save us from such idiots

• Amakom 7 years ago

Bring Buhari to Ghana,fast.

• Amakom 7 years ago

"Exchange is no robbery"

• FLOATING VOTERS 7 years ago

this anago man is a national security threat. the earlier he is deported, the better for this country. he is but a political nuisance n parasite. disappointed Nigerian fool

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

JUST A BLUFF....THE VICE VERSA MAYBE SOMEDAY !

• igp 7 years ago

Dele when was the last time Nigerians heard of your msgazine? It is nonexistent. You are reported to be broke and Mahama is bailing you out. Be prepared to relocate to Nigeria after the Dec 7 th, 2016 elections. You can not i ...

• Nana Sankranchie 7 years ago

Yo authorized this con artist to be meddling in the affairs of Ghanaian politics. If he has any guts he show be
    campaigning in Nigeria and not here

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN CALL HIMSELF DELE THIS IS GHANA USELESS FOOL INSHALLAHU CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It is not too late.You can have that imbecile John Mahama after Jan 7.Let him teach you fools in Nigeria how to create, loot and share to destroy your economy. Foolish Dele or whatever you call your pathetic self.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid idiot asshole. Why don't you go and make those crazy noise in your country. Kwasea man.

• kojo 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS UNPATRIOTIC NIGERIAN CITIZEN HIRED TO BE FOOLING AROUND WITH GHANA'S ELECTION ISSUES? SURPRISINGLY HE IS PRETENDING TO KNOW WHAT MANY MANY SUFFERING GHANAIANS WANT. NO, HE DOESN'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE SUFFERIN ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama in his characteristic way has bought this 419 Chief.Remember Akua Donkor's comments before 2012 elections? She is now number praise singer of John Ford the State Plunder.

• mm 7 years ago

got

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOOSE AND WE WILL SEE WHERE YOU WILL BE GO TO YOUR COUNTRY AND SAY IT DIRECT TO BUHARI YOU ARE THE ONCE ABACHA LOVES TO KILL IDIOT

• wiseking 7 years ago

foolish old greedy politician we are wise enough to make our decision as a country it will be a blessing for us if you corrupt guys take your mate out of this country

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Don't mind him, mahama has given him sum of de v8, so he will spit nonsense, if nigeria needs mahama, u can take him der after he loses in dec 7.we don't need him, he is too corrypt n incompetent

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

All those insulting Chief Dele Momodu for speaking his mind are stupid NPP lazy people who are thinking that Nana Ado will come and put money into their pockets,it is written in the Holy Scriptures that JDM will win his seco ...

• Kwesi Ocran 7 years ago

The problem of Nigerians is ego. They don't know anything outside Nigeria. Howany Nigerians know mahama? Useless thieves

• Adjo 7 years ago

GO TO NIGERIA YOU BUFOON and leave us alone You just want to sing PRISES TO MAHAMA AND COLLECT MONEY AND GOODIES FROM HIM.419 Man,go back to Nigeriato face BUHARI.. A Z A A MAN

• Dominion 7 years ago

This dele guy must be out of his mind.... The rich guys in Nigeria are the ones complaining but the vulnerable are happy cuz of the niara is bringing both the top and bottom are enjoying. Why are Ghanaian journalists are ente ...

• Patriotic Citizen 7 years ago

Infact, dis Naija man is a greedy opportunist. He sld be totally ignored, especially wen de NPP comes in2 power. He will definately attempt to get close to Nana wen he wins power......

• fear woman 7 years ago

how much money did this fool mahama paid u go home fool

• Canada 7 years ago

Fulish man

• Full blooded Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why is this NIGERIAN allowed to mingle with GHANAIAN presidential politics? This is unprecedented and unacceptable. I've lived in Nigeria for decades and it's unimaginable a Ghanaian acting this way in NIGERIAN politics. Sham ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

Come and take him to Nigeria. He will be a hotel manager in dubai very soon. If u don't know let me tell you he is a born failure. Take him to ibo land for him to be eaten. I wonder if his meat too will be sweet.

• sammy young 7 years ago

tell them to come for him. We have more competent people here.

• empire 7 years ago

419 fool go back to your country

• Donwaazum g 7 years ago

Dele no wonder you can't be a president since you are equally incompetent and greedy. For eight years now Ghana has been stagnant, the existing hospitals and schools are lacking the requisite amenities and you don't know that ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

Everyone else can see and appreciate the good work of president Mahama except stupid good for nothing AKANS

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Mr. S, be grateful to the Akans to have taught you wisdom and civilisation. Wo y3 aboa paa san y3 kwaseampanin. Ofui to the highest order.

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET (SHORT OR LONG TERM): 1 & 2 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMEN- TS WITH AIRCON,P.O.P. CEILING WITH FANS,SLIDING TINTED GLASS DOORS, SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 623 ...

• Agbetoa Kwame 7 years ago

Stupid talks, no wander you have taken your cut of the corrupt money. Wait and take him away after we boot him out in December 2016.

• FACT 7 years ago

Dele Momodu has single-handedly engineered the massive loss of Mahama although he was going to lose anyway, than any campaign the NPP has ever done.
    The interesting thing is John Mahama out of desperation and wanting to push ...

• tuga 7 years ago

shame fool dele who ar u to talk about ghana do u want us to die under mahama u fool

• auspi 7 years ago

sychopancy at its highest level.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

You can have him and as a bonus we will add his ministers and his vice. Buy one get plenty free

• Freddy 7 years ago

Offer JM ur passport so he can help you to change Nigeria as u claim. BIG FOOL DELE !

Who is this foolish idiot? He should be deported to Nigeria to help his country out of the wood. Mahama is just using tax payers' money on useless homeless foreigners. No position is permanent. Mahama should take care!

• Kofi Kyei, London 7 years ago

It is interesting how this paid Mahama agent contradicts himself by saying Nigerians face increased costs of living and stagnant incomes and so are asking for the Messiah Mahama to come and rescue them.
    What is his assessmen ...

• Azuma 7 years ago

Dele or whatever we don't need Mahama again so Nigeria come and take him to manage your economy

• Issa Kofi 7 years ago

Stupid idiot,why don't you take him to Nigeria? It's only in Ghana a foreign clown and fool like you can exhibit this bufoonery and go Scott free. But be assured that all that state money given to to provoke the good people o ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please why do you allow this Nigerian thief and Mahama's sycophant to pollute this platform with his nonsensical propaganda and stupid admiration of THIEF Mahama this way. Sadly, this is how incompetent Mahama is st ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Who paid you to say this omo 9iger? Foolish man!!!!!™

• NKETIA 7 years ago

Dele Just pray that mahama will win power other wise u will run through bush to your country nigeria , we will chase u out of ghana and take all your properties from u .JUST MARK MY WORDS

• Ssb 7 years ago

Take Mahatma to Nigeria we Ghanaian don't want him.

• AMPONSAH - TAMALE 7 years ago

DELE MOMODOU IS A CROOK,THIEF AND EXTREMELY CORRUPT. HE IS HERE TO TAKE BACK,EITHER THROUGH FAIR OR FOUL MEANS, WHAT ABACHA GAVE TO RAWLINGS AND HIDING BEHIND CROOKED NDC TO DO THAT.I WAS IN NIGERIA SEVERAL YEARS AND CAN WRIT ...

• Abisi 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Stay out of our business. Idiot do you know how Ghanaians are suffering? Keep on with your stupidity and you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth very soon. When we get rid of the useless Mahama you are tal ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Dele why are you unpopular with Nigerians. Your innate problem they complain is you can even sell your Mama for money. Long throat,flattery and sycophancy go kill you.It is only shallow minded John Mahama atopa hene who will ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

True!! So True

• POPOLAMPO 7 years ago

That Dele Monodu guy is an idiot or never attended school before. Does he understand what is meant by economy. He better shut his stinking mouth and go back to his Niger help solve Nigeria's problems.

• obi 7 years ago

after 7 dec u can take him to led nigeria ghanaians ve no problem

• "De Wrong " 7 years ago

Please tell the Nigerian pocket politician to shut up and leave Ghana alone.Tell me what Ghana has achieved better than Nigeria during MAHAMA regime. We are ghanaians and not Nigerians. So he should mind his own territory. ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Come and get mahama for Nigerians we don't need him any more

• pot 7 years ago

how can a Nigerian be dictating for Ghanaians what to do? mahama must becareful on why he is entertaining a foreigner in our democracy

• Rene london 7 years ago

OH , PLEASE PLEASE COME AND TAKE HIM AWAY WITH YOU; SAVE OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND AND OUR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WALLOWING IN ABJECT POVERTY AND A MAL FUNCTIONING ECONOMY! DO GET READY THOUGH, MR DELE MOMODU, FOR A LYNCHING FROM YOUR F ...

• GIMMICK 7 years ago

MUMU WHY MAKING MAHAMA SO UNPOPULAR ?

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're fool,leave Ghana and go to Nigeria where you come from,to your trash, what hell you are telling Ghanaians all those stupidities, Ghana is rotten because of migrants like you, you think you're somebody in Ghana you're d ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

you have grown stop fooling yoruba man with big tummy aboa bi saa no ofui

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Kwaseampanii,Ofuii aboa. R u a Nigerian or Ghanaian to decide for us?? You only too pictures of Mahama n now you r talking bullshit. Buhari is far off better than our incompetent Mahama

• Shac Attac 7 years ago

Dele Momodu your friend Mahama will be able to re-locate to Nigeria to help them if you wish.
    Ghana will have Nana Akufo-Addo elected as our president to free up Mahama for Nigeria.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Can this STUPID alata man Dele Momodu just leave us alone. he can fly Mahama to Nigeria and impose him on Nigerianas. He is just a loud mouth ASSHOLE.

• Dk 7 years ago

Who b this a commedian or

• AMPONSAH - TAMALE 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS, BOTH OLD OR NEW, FOR SALE.

CALL OWNER : 026 471 6238

• Koki 7 years ago

This man Dele must keep quiet on Ghana's election. To the extent of campaigning for NdC is an infringement on Ghana's sovereignty! He's doing precisely that in a subtle way.

Right to be in Ghana and free to pass comments ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Only fellow 419ers sing each other's praises. Take Mahama with you on your way back so that Ghana's Buhari, Akufo-Addo, can start purging the system.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Every effort must be made to 1. Investigation this guy and his businesses because all Mahama associates are all corrupt and 2. He must be thrown out of Ghana by all means.vote for Nana Addo.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

When he,, Mahama has spoilt Ghana''s economy? This Nigerian is a big fool. He has to be taken to the gallows

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

WON'T WASTE M BREATH PASSING A COMMENT ON THIS NIGERIAN IDIOT

• Kabi 7 years ago

This guy is a paid propagandist of President Mahama. If what he is saying is true he should go to Nigeria and say that. Why is Ghana Web featuring him all the time.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

No body force nobody to do four years terms they force themselves they know is four years and they are happy to pay for

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why re you not a human being,were you born to be a second class fiddle?ugly fool if you ve balls go free your people.We re also fighting the thief your projecting,is there any difference between Mahama and Sani Abacha?even Ba ...

• nana 7 years ago

this man is not seriouse at all. corrupt man. you have been paid by mahama to praise him eehh.

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Ooh this the same dele Momodou guy that davido disrespected in his songs,then davido was right dele is very dump and Moron

• Helegbe 7 years ago

God would punish anybody that love money than true. Please I want journalist to put Dele on Radio and ask him whom did he vote for in Nigeria between Buari and Jonatan.
    Then let see how this guy love money. His love for mon ...

• Vasco 7 years ago

Eeiiii Dele be careful Ghanaians are wise stop this cheap politics u persuaded by JM .

• johnny 7 years ago

Hi Mr chief I think u have nothing to do in ur country,have u forgot that Boko Haram is waiting for u,so go home and solve it with Boko Haram and leave Ghana alone,Ghana don't need u to talk about its politics you fool.

• Ken 7 years ago

Ghana will be like Paradise the Day Incompetent Dead goat will go and help Buhari. Come Dec 7th we will gladly give him away.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

If being a President is like a coach and a football team the PEOPLE of GHANA have sacked this president even though his contract is not yet up to the time. If Dele Momodu needs him for the Nigerians Ghana will be ready to giv ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Hahaha because the Nigerians are 419 and thief people . yes it will be nice because if you steal he only take you to presidential palace and promote you . don't worry you take him away after handing over power in 2017 Januar ...

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

Why give this IDIOT space? Nigerians don't need a passport or visa to go to Nigeria and Ghanaians will give him out free of charge. No excise duty not tax. Freeeeeeeee.

• jaafa 7 years ago

man shout up there with your useless thought can Ghanaian do this in Nigeria

• Joyce 7 years ago

Big fool dele mumu

• sheyybene 7 years ago

Please Dele come and take Mahama to your country because we don't need him

• Gananti 7 years ago

LEAVE US ALONE

• Mac 7 years ago

Shut up Mahama's puppet!!!!!!!

• NIGERIAN 7 years ago

This idiot should limit his meddling to Nigerian politics and stop interfering in the affairs of Ghana. Just because of him I will vote against Mahama. No foreigner will tell us who should rule over us.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I guess if Dele Momodu doesn't know the difference between corrupt and incompetent President Mahama is and he thinks this is what Nigerians wants in President they can have him apuuuu

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

President Outtara call Mahama to his capital city Abidjan and said to mahama well done and Nana addo is saying he will make Ghana like COté devoir am saying again and again that if Ghanaian did not vote for President Mahama ...

• Sam 7 years ago

There are 15.5 million people in cote d Ivoire without access to electricity.95.5 million in Nigeria. The figure in Ghana is 7 million.So Ghana is not so bad.

• K. MENSAH 7 years ago

even outsiders are able to appreciate jm. eye JM TOASO NKOAAA

• Vincentia 7 years ago

How much did you get from writing this article. Ghana needs a change from Mahama and his incompetent government okay
    We will do our best to vote against him.Do you live in Ghana, if you do you won't have been writing se ...

• kk 7 years ago

you are free to take him away. We have had enough of his nonsense. you can use him as leftover from us.

• Kwadwo London 7 years ago

Can somebody ask this Man if he is ok

• JH New York 7 years ago

Who is this idiot, described as former presidential aspirant in Nigeria.Bogus Chief Dele Momodu. First; Who are you to meddle your idiocy in Ghana Politics,to have the audacity to tell Ghanaians what to do. A fool as you are! ...

• Attah Sey 7 years ago

Where are the Nigerians in our country Ghana, pls, take Mahama to your Nigeria to solve your economic crisis, according to the gospel of Dele Momodu, I'm not surprised at this man of Ovation magazine, his lies will not be bou ...

• unapologetically naija 7 years ago

This dele needs help. He has gone beserck. Buhari needs Manama to revive economy? Unbelievable. Dele must u go to this extent? That Nigerians are clamoring for mahama? Maybe you left nigeria long ago. Let me tell you Ghana is ...

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

You have just lost it. just retire as a self chief "bekonu"

Please, have him. And we will even continue to pay his salary as he works for your country!

• Alo 7 years ago

So let's vote him out so that the Nigerians who thinks that they him come for him. No wahala abi?

• Kofi Nyante 7 years ago

Nigeria clamored for Rawlings too. Who is this stooge and ignorant person?

• buddha 7 years ago

DELE IS GAY WE ALL KNOW HOW MANY TIME THE FIRST LADY HAS MEET HIM IN BED WITH MAHAMA

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who let this gorilla out of the cage.Your tricks won't work, mahama is useless, hopeless, heartless,clueless, senseless, and above all a thief. You can have him it's a free gift, take him along to nigeria if you need him, "yo ...

• Lady 7 years ago

Mr Dele the big mouth can you take mahama to Nigeria? Ghanaians don't want him any more we are fed up with him .

• Amoatey 7 years ago

This man is very confused Were they not the very people who strongly campaigned for the current president to help him elected.What is his problem with his man helped Is it because he is not being given loose money by the pre ...

• Kabom Kafadi 7 years ago

Mahama has run Ghana aground and you want to rescue your failing Nigeria?

Ghana's economy was growing at 9.1 at the end of 2008 but it is now growing at an anemic rate of 3.3%

How can any sane person make such demands ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

you are just a smart guy. a parasite as such reaping from where you have not sown. a cheap opportunist. go and publish what badluck Jonathan did in Nigeria. time aso ooooo Mr thief time aso. Nana beba

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Crazy Dele

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Crazy Dele. You strike me as an ass leaker. You can go and leak JMD ass

• Bsd 7 years ago

Momodu a failed presidential candidate in naija telling us what is good for ghanaians is like akua donkor a failed ghanaian presidential candidate going to naija to tell them what is good for them

• asaamusu 7 years ago

Wait after December election,den nigga can come him.
    He will be paying woyome for work done with nigga money soon as you power him.

• Green 7 years ago

Media didn't bring any news by President the past one week . All is about addo,Ghanaians mediaon grateful.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This man should not be given the opportunity to interfere in our internal politics. Why should our journalists even give him a platform.
    Why do we Ghanaians act as if we do not know what we're doing?

• K2 7 years ago

Why do u keep on disposing yourself, seriously mahama can rescue the ailing economy of Nigeria?no country leader in Nigeria has done what buhari is doing now. Retrieving the nations stolen money.. Do u think jm wld have done ...

• Kumagah 7 years ago

ndc man now npp n so what.he doesn't know his left and right. we are tired of your so called npp imposing theirselves assive they will win this election.God forbid not Nana addo In Ghana he will never get

• still rastafari 7 years ago

can the media pls ignore this guy??

• still rastafari 7 years ago

this man is no news media pls ignore him

• KWAO 7 years ago

Hurry, come and carry Mahama away and Nigerians will sack him in minutes and not hours or day.
    You have also laid hand on some of our money and so you get the mouth to tell ghanaians incompetent statement.

May God forgive ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

HE IS GOING THIS DECEMBER .WE CAN WAIT FOR GETTING RID OF HIM AND HE WILL BE ALL YOURS PLUS HIS MINISTERS

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

Really? If that is so, then Nigeria is indeed desperate as Dele has pointed out! It indicates that Dele might not have shown to his brothers and sisters the real predicaments of the Ghanaian! If after getting some cheap money ...

• zak 7 years ago

this idiot is not serious just bcos of small nokofio he's talking like brainless person

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU? GO HOME!

CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER, AND LEAVE GHANA PEOPLE ALONE. WE STILL REMEMBER YOUR STATEMENTS. THEY WILL GO AGAINST YOU IN FUTURE

• NYANSANI BA A .K 7 years ago

KWASIA WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA CAN SAVE GHANA FROM THIS MESS. ABOA WHO YOU U ARE NOT EVEN CREDIBLY

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Dele, well said.You came to praise Mahama to the detriment of your useless country, Nigeria. How much did Mahama give to you? Remember, the Ghanaian Cedi is economically stronger than your Naira so continue praising him for a ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

Mr DELE if you think Mahama is better because the rich are patronising your magazines take him to Nigeria to change Buhari. You dont know what you are talking about. I dont blame you. You are as selfish as Mahama himself. Tak ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

who the hell invited this stupid fool to campaign for Mahama? He talks rubbish and does not know what the hell he is talking about. Has he ever traveled anywhere besides Ghana. Mahama is killing the economy and stealing from ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

PLEASE PLEAS IN THE NAME OF GOD TAKE MAHAMA AWAY TO NIGERIA AND I WILL PAY YOU WITH HALF MY BANK ACCOUNT.ONLY IN THE NAME OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY WILL I DO THIS AND I WILL NOT MISS A BEAT.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Stupid thief like Mahama and his friend ashiawo money burgers in Europe idiots wait and see you will run way from Ghana when we come back to the country ,KWASIABIBA LATA BOY

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

All else Ghana will change,A change with a massive destruction

• jaafa 7 years ago

man shout up there with your useless thought can Ghanaian do this in Nigeria