You are here: HomeNews2016 10 30Article 481967

Accept defeat else there will be chaos - NPP warns Mahama

Read Comments Comments (331)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You people hit the streets and started causing mayhem until you were advised to follow example in Kenya and go to court.
    Even the petition verdict, Nana Addo was organising state of the nation addresses like he was the sitti ...

Author:- Akans Prophecies .....
    It will be a suicide, a estrangulation to maintain the OUTCAST John Mahama and HIS ,looting brigades for another 4 years. Every electoral fraud that Will allow him TO maintien SHOULD be - def ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

This old man is very crazy, retirement awaits him

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    VOLTARIANS JUST DON'T LISTEN!! FOR 30 YEARS WE ALWAYS SUFFER UNDER NDC GOVERNMENT. WHY STILL FOLLOW NDC FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SUFFER?? WHY??? LOOK , FOR YOUR UNWAVERING LOYALTY TO ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama is snake-driven satanic liar.

• YAO 7 years ago

The Volta region is the world bank of the NDC and it will remain as such. JM will continue to invest in the Volta region and in Ghana. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general me ...

• Nyameke 7 years ago

The NPP must get on with their campaign and stop the arrogance. The usual arrogannce is showing its ugly face even b4 u get power. Mac Manu has failed to learn from NPP's dark history.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

it has created for the Health industry which is ever growing with population kudos ma bruda

• unMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 7 years ago

Please we EXPECT YOU Mr. MAC MANU to take your own advice.Mahama is prepared to concede to Nana IF he loses(Period)
    AND
    IF NPP loses we expect Nana to do the same...to concede to Mahama.We don't want to hear any bullshit fr ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• BanaNa Tree 7 years ago

I wish Mahama was sleeping with your slut mother self. Kwasia.

• YAO 7 years ago

God bless Mahama for transforming Ghana by investing monies into infrastructural development.Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became Pre ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You npp are in fact animals that don't deserve to live in homes but in the forest, your aggressive utterance and attitude stinks, you speak as if the country belongs to the party, anyway you are going to lose heavily this tim ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

not even president material.... I cry for Ghana

• ADOM 7 years ago

National patapaa party is that your campaign message you cant do fookoo, you only rant & rave thats all, you will not do FOOKOO infact you will not even win, rubble rousers, l wonder what people c in this party...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

The name you coined for them is apt. In fact they cant do tiiii to talk of foko! Let them bring it on and they will see the diferrence and realise that though we all have mienu mienu they are not the same sizes. Nakantawa!Nan ...

• Kosi 7 years ago

THANKS MY FRIEND

• Edward 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. when you lost in 2912, you went to court and now you turn around to advice Mahama to accept defeat. Why didn;t you advise Nana Akuffo Addo to do same in 2012? Yoy hypocrite

• Kwasi 7 years ago

No. It's rather Kenya that followed our example. After we sought redress from the court of law instead of the courts of street, Kenya followed suit. Get your fact right before you pen.

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT BRING ALL DIE BE DIE TO GHANA. THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT IS CLOSELY WATCHING AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP.

YOU KNOW THAT NPP IS A TRIBAL NOT NATIONAL PARTY SO THEY ARE ASSURED OF VICTORY IN ASHANTI REGION ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THE message IS clean and clear.MAHAMA IS AN OUTCAST a beast in human form. He IS insatiable on spending spree. Ghana'S NATIONAL treasury is NOT THE property OF THIS Bole OUTCAST.SHOULD he refuse to hand OVER on a FREE FA ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You will find out they are all a nightmare.
    Stop being naive because of tribalism.
    Vote skirt and blouse.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Sorry the are never the same. Some are very patroitic and ready to serve their nation. But a blood -stained outcast like Mahama cannot influence me with the tax payers money to maintain him. This is no trabalism as my best po ...

what about if Akufo does not win? Fools you think Ghana is for your grand father.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

They are so full of themselves that they are turning into Zombies, if they haven't already. In fact, I am just waiting for Post-D-Day to shake them hard in here la.

• frank 7 years ago

Your HEAD is your headache
    Idiot

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is our headache. Ghana is not safe under him. we shall vote for JM who is changing lives. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo is a not only a headache to the NPP but also a huge liability to the NPP.

The NPP is a den of hypocritical thieving crooks with blood stained hand ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Only Ashanti region. Lol????????????????????????????????

• Kosi 7 years ago

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? well said my friend

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

EVERY BODY. massa talk for yourself.
    things has never been better for i and my community. good ruining water good roads a SHS. nearby

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

One of the foolish guys out here..

• John mmalolo 7 years ago

Who are these everybody?? My friend you will knw that you are not everybody soon.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC are cruising to victory. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• Jerome Mawuli 7 years ago

I wonder why NPP leaders and their supporters talk like they don't have skull covering their brains. Or may be their brain is not positioned in their heads rather in their ass. Well my research revealed to me that only 30% of ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

Foolish talk only npp need a change we're not surprise majority of your followers come from the Forrest and you will remain there KWASEA .

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Mac many promised to commit suicide should npp lose the December elections. I am just reminding him oooo

• Afrique Soul 7 years ago

Don't you think all this crap you are spewing should be directed at Your never achieved anything in my life 3rd class in Econs Akufo Addo?

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

MY FRIEND, SPEAK FOR YOURSELF. THERE MILLIONS IN GHANA, WHO LIKES THE NDC TO CONTINUE.
    AND IF CORRUPTION IS WHY MAHAMA WILL LOOSE, IT MEANS KUFFOUR AND THE NPP LOST FOR THE SAME REASON.
    WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN ALL THAT HAPPE ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

What happened in kuffour time

• BASH 7 years ago

ARMED ROBBERY WAS RATHER SERIOUS DURING KUFFOURS REGIME ITS COMING UP AGAIN

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana and Bawumia have nothing to offer Ghanaians. they will turn this country upside down. VoTe for J.M. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. T ...

U are such a fool...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is desperate and spewing serial lies and deceptions. President Mahama and his government are leading Ghana in the right direction.

The writing for the beleagured and badly fractured NPP is on the wall, and it clear ...

He wouldn't dare.

• jumbo 7 years ago

Be prepared as well to concede in good faith come December 7 and let not your hot headed Nana Cocain Addo hold the nation to ransom once again, just as he did in 2012.

You know deep down your stomach that,you are only expr ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

But who says Mahama will lose?

they will be shocked

• kayak 7 years ago

You are just a fool to be saying that. It's not yiu. When you were selling fake visas at adabraka now you have the mouth to talk about politics. Have stop the passport connection you were doing at tiptoe

• Kosi 7 years ago

Who does visa connections than your NPP party? Letters were coming from the seat of government under the watchful eyes of Kufour for the Visa connection back then so what are you talking about?

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

THE NUMBER OF FOOLISH PPL IN NPP KEEP INCREASING BY THE DAY! OOOOOH BOY!!! JUST SHAKING MY HEAD

Unbelievable bunch they are indeed.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is brain dead,very sad we have such idiots as party leaders.
    He should not tell us Akuffo Addo accepted defeat in 2008, he did not,the man has never accepted defeat in his life.
    I wonder who deceived him that they will w ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Addo has set the precedence and everyone will accept only after court.

Anyone can always have a cause to see it out in court.
    This fools never think far. How can not clearly predict the decision of the people and ind ...

• KK 7 years ago

THEY TALK AS IF THEY HAVE HEADS IN THE SAND.

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

NPP should also accept defeat when they lose n nie complain that the elections were rigged

• Kakaki 7 years ago

Mañana will accept defeat and congratulate NanaAddo because he Mañana is a gentleman and peaceful person. On the hand Akuffo has tried three times to become president and if he does not win this time he will be shattered fo ...

• Peace 7 years ago

When a matured man speaks like this, I
    wander what he teaches his children

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who is a matured man? Have you seen one in NPP? They are all calypso drinking children.

• bill 7 years ago

Fool, it is kalypo and not calyspo.
    Kwasia

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

See mumu chai. I pity u ooo

• Me 7 years ago

He learnt all die be die so definitely he will teach all die be die because he believed in it.

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

If you are looking for an idiot and you meet an NPP don't look any further.

• Jack 7 years ago

na true ooo

• DKA 7 years ago

This is no sense in NDC. They talk like idiots and stupid from far bush. Bush man eb i talk oooo. TwasooooooNDC

• YAO 7 years ago

JM TOASO.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Osono 7 years ago

Gone were the days when people associated grey hair with wisdom. Now i think grey hair goes with stupidity. What the fuck can the npp do? Mac Manu thinks he can intimidate a sitting president? You and your violent dwarf leade ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Good leaders manage the expectations of their followers. Not Mac Manu, not Addo, and not the NPP.
    You strut around with bloated egos and delusions of grandeur making irresponsible statements, as if victory for you is a forg ...

• simoo 7 years ago

charlie english ooooo

• Kosi 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????

• Asare 7 years ago

Bigmouth indeed.in 2008 your pary poured out in the streets and at the premises of the EC with machetes and all manner of crude weapons Hitler style. Scared stiff,the EC chickened out and declared your party winners. That was ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN,WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT.GHANA IS NOT LIKE IVORY COAST.
    LET MAC MANU JOIN THE CHAOS.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Maybe because the npp have not got anyone to attack with the acid they have in stock lately, they've started drinking it and that's burned out their brain, hence this childish stupid pronouncement.

• Tetteh Hardy 7 years ago

Now I hear there is one JOHN NANA AKUFFO ADDO (hahaha hahaha) from Kyebi.
    JM toaso oooooo toaso. YOU WILL DEFINITELY HAND OVER TO YOURSELF.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You better tell Nana Addo rather to concede defeat because he is fond of rejecting results.He did it in 2008 and 2012 so NPP must prepare for another defeat as well.NPP cannot even explain their own polulist policies but drea ...

• Love one another 7 years ago

Eyi masa we want to live longer in peaceful oo so please don't start ur chaos here.just because u want power .what if u become ur power and nobody to rule? Hv u been paid to destroy Nana or what? Nana is busily preaching bein ...

• liteo 7 years ago

what is peace? I'm sure you don't have brains

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Who are these fools?

• Big Brain 7 years ago

What garrantee you and your party that you win? And you start playing war drum? What kind of desperate to come to power is this? Wait for December 7.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Do you remember that after the 2012 election petition the a judge said ghana's election won't be the same again? Any person in ndc who think they are going to do their usual thing and go free is a big fool . Look all pollin ...

the NPP party won the 2012, huh? So then, why are your Kukurudu bunch not in power after their fictitious petition before the apex court of the land? The likes of you are plentiful in that delusional party of yours indeed. Wh ...

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

And who was changing figures in the EC strong room other than Kwabena Adjepong?

You sound like an idiot. Hope you are one. If you know your true Father I dont think u can sound like that. Bully
    Kesevi

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Queen's English transmogrified: It is "beating war drums" please, not "playing war drums."

• Nerus philip kwame 7 years ago

the useless idiot, is beating war drum, Ghana bigger than them, we shall pin them boot for boot.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Who told you npp will win this year's elections? The NDC will win handsdown and there is no two ways about that. The npp will be completely disintegrated after December 7th 2016 and mark this on your wall and ca ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

No court again ooooooo NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDOOOOO WEED SMOKER CUM DRUG ADDICT. I MEAN COCAINE ADDICT

• Love one another 7 years ago

I'm NPP member but I don't understand why mac manu's point !! I think he is not well and need immediate chech up to prove if he is mentally normal

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Thanks for your boldness. We dont want trouble. They should takes the state power and we too to take our peace.

• Blessing Amenuveve 7 years ago

love one stop tickling yourself. you are not an npp man. we don't even need a fool like you in npp. go and join the cabal of thieves and incompetent NDC party.

• Enyo 7 years ago

Liar u are not an npp member stop putting dust into our eyes we more sensible than this

• NIMA BOY 7 years ago

The most stupid people in Ghana are Akans how can you even think of trouble ,

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

Please, take it easy. As an NDC, I believe not all Akans are NPP, besides there are some very reasonable Akans who would not behave like Mac Manu despite their political interest....

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Haha. Pity all your u know is hate and envy. I bet u wish you were an Akan lol.. U can insult us till their kingdom come. But it won't take ur inferiority complex away. Haha. Proud Akan

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We the northerners will kill all the southerners. Ghana is for we the northerners.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Aponkye is back!

• Bash 7 years ago

Any party that will loose should simply accept for Ghana to move forward

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

@Bash,"loose" what? It is lose please!

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This loud-mouthing could lead us into chaos. Why threaten violence even before a single vote is cast and counted? Wait and see how things play out at the polls and not get ahead of yourselves.

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Today NPP is in volta region looking for votes from 76.000 Togolese. You see your hypocrates act? Dont take voltarians for granted. We are goig to mafia you npp and sooo call akuffo addo .

Big brain, who cares if you want to continue wallowing in poverty and hardship. just go to bring entire Togo to vote for NDC.if you still want to maintain corruption and propaganda give your vote to NDC.

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

I'M SORRY FOR THIS NPPIANS WHO TOUTS THAT THEY'RE THE MOST ELITE AND DEMOCRATS SEE THIS STUPID IDIOT SPEWING THRASH.OH GOD PLEASE TELL THEM TO KEEP COOL.NANA THE CHIMPANZEE IS NOT GOING TO WIN.I WONDER WHETHER THESE GUYS DREA ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

For they being the most elite de3 é b sure banker.. Look at the then Kuffour government with ministers like baah wiredu, kwasi ndoum n d many alike. . N look at fools in NDC who being used as ministers. The likes of Sampson ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Hope the same warning goes to the Violent NPP and their supporters. Ghanaians are more worried what NPP will do if they lose?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

We cannot vote for an opposition leader who can't even explain his own policies.Nana Addo is not competent to govern Ghana with populism.Thank you.

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Mac Manu,I want to take this medium to tell u that, u shd mind ur words carefully. If u want chaos then go to South Sudan. Dont try to poison some minds of the youth. U got enough during Kuffour time.

• CEDI CEDI 7 years ago

AM NPP AND WANTS NANA TO WIN
    BUT I WILL NEVER FIGHT

• Kk 7 years ago

You guys of N P P Are fools

• AKA 7 years ago

Mark Manu, you're such a big fool to say that Aboa ne ba.

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Go and sit some where and enjoy ur booty. Who cares? U too greedy. Nana bacareful some of these people. Their passports and other things are ready with them. Ghana is a peaceful country so dont bring any war. Pls.

• edudzi 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this? Who says NPP is going to win the elections? Tell Akufo addo to learn to accept defeat because he is surely going to lose. Ghanaians are going to retire the 75 year old grandpa this December. We ...

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

Two Fulani suspected armed robbers arrested .Bawumia and Abu Ramandan

• John 7 years ago

Interesting talk! Somebody on the ground and threatening to beat up the person on top of him when he gets up? This is reckless talk and Ghanaians should take note of this. The NPP cannot intimidate people to vote for them. P ...

Apuuuu akufo addo will never be the president of ghana la evil people calling others names thinking ghana is for them we shall see

• Hooo 7 years ago

This man is a super lunatic...

• Joe Gurimwan 7 years ago

Accept defeat or else chaos . This is coming a former national party chairman of NPP. Very shocking indeed. What is the evidence that NPP will win the election? Were you not the sitting the national chairman of the party whe ...

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

You are mad to speak like that, I mean you Mac Manu. What is wrong with that your coconut head and your crooked face? What guarantee do you have to make you think, the peoples President JDM, should hand over Ghana to you cr ...

• Sam 7 years ago

They have the same "siege mentality" as Donald Trump. He will accept the US election results only if he wins. I mean look at the party colours and symbol of the NPP and the racist Republican Party led by Trump. It takes a foo ...

• Can 7 years ago

He has Put his head out for prosecution should there be trouble..

• big boy 7 years ago

empty barrel make noise most
    who is this foolish man at all, they should try and see where power lies

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

This MPP man is out of his head. This is pure madness and desperation. Abodam.

• abena seven 7 years ago

Stupid npp

• Danny 7 years ago

We the NDC will match up boot2boot if u try it. You can't match it but u can try it. U talk of war fine

• Fresh Ones 7 years ago

Look npp will not this time allow u incompetent NDC and John mahama to steal Ghanaians again !!!!!!!!!!#! Even if sharllote osei pronounced that John mahama won this election we will seized power from the president,,, u u ...

• KALI 7 years ago

if mahama is pronounced winner. nana will just get shocked and dies and case close. there is no way you akan monkeys will fight for bawumia. you mark it on the wall

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

Mahama should start advising that very small NDC minority he has them by the snout, he has lost the elections and there is no need for the violence he had planned, which was revealed as the agenda by the Montie 3 miscreants h ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Your mother is the russian tanker...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Bullshit! Who told you NDC is losing? You must rather accept defeat . I am here mobilizing for Toasoand all is going well. I have gathered 5000 votes, secured by me alone. My team members are also working. Be day dreaming NPP

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

Mahatma would not loose so prepare to rest in your hole

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Stupid talk. Try any stupid move.

• James Congo 7 years ago

As far as God is concerned Akufo-Addo is a looser today,tomorrow and forever

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

really in your desperation you will try everything to win but we are ready for you after this election Npp will break in pieces. because your foundations are checking.

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Mahama will win by 58% 7-12-2016. Nana Addo wil b acting president like u fool. We d NPP in north r wise...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IS THIS FOLK A POLITICIAN OR A CRIMINAL.

HIS IRRATIONAL WORDS TO THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HOW THE NATION WOULD BE THROWN INTO CHAOS,CLEARLY TESTIFIES HOW PRIMITIVE HIS FOLK IS IN MATTERS RELATING TO POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY ...

• JM WILL WIN 7 years ago

We will retire Akufo Addo

Wait for God's time and stop this stupid talk.Only God chooses a leader not cowards like you.

• Adams nj 7 years ago

This Npp people talks as if the nation belongs to them alone and what gives them full assurance that they will win? It will surprise them Dec7 Inshallah

• Bukom Banku, Bukom-Accra 7 years ago

Please Mahama and his ntafoo from the North should shut up when we wise Akans are talking. The woes of Ghana are all caused by These animals from the Northern and Volta regions of Ghana who call themselves human beings.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Oh! tweaah, aren't the so called Ashanti Royals not the sons of the ntafoo you call them?go and check your history well

• jonh charles 7 years ago

Gud reply

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

I fervently believe you are mentally sick and you need to have head examined microscopically. You can hallucinate

• YAO 7 years ago

JM believes in unity and he doesnt do tribal politics, this is the kind of leader Ghana needs. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Nana Addo did not concede or accepte defeat in 2008 till it took wisdom of President Ku4 to advise him, again after he lost in 2012 in Obasanjo, Asantehene, n even leading parties members asked him to accept defeat he again ...

• zewuzevi 7 years ago

What an irresponsible talk, Mac Manu!. Should NPP loose and they go on rampage Mac Manu should be sole held responsible for any chaos in the whole country. The security agencies should make this clear to him. Why do some peop ...

• K. Wusu 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking about accepting defeat. Some politicians, especially the pro-Nana Addo group not NPP as a party NEVER accept the TRUTH. Even some of us who are party members will never vote for Nana because he is jus ...

wish stop deceiving yourself. you are not npp member.l know you to be pure NDC member. why are you afraid to let people know that you are NDC member.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE BOY KUMASENU ALSO TALKING LIKE A MAN.......DECEMBER 8 YOUR BALLS WILL SHRINK....

• Father 7 years ago

Nana Akufo is suffering from deficiency. Do they think we are afraid of all die be die. Only fools and coward people say what they are saying.

• Mozart 7 years ago

Tickling themselves and laughing. Who will make a mistake and vote for nana

Listen to this ugly face also?Aaabah!!!

• KK-K 7 years ago

Are these people good leaders at all? Does this man called mac manu understand chaos? If these are the type of leaders Ghana will make their leaders then it is anybody's guess where we are going to be. Do we actually need wa ...

• DKA 7 years ago

Mahama lies bad should he not accept the results.

• tt 7 years ago

What kind of arrogance is this, u should first affirm readiness to accept the defeat before you call on the president. Has Nana Addo ever accepted defeat. Bogus talk of all knowing people's party

• be honest 7 years ago

Only stupid lunatics talks like that.. JM FOR JOHN 3 : 16 55 % FOR JM. IN GOD WE TRUST. JM is the third greatest president ghana has ever had after Dr .Kwame Nkrumah and Dr. Jerry john rawlings. JM in GOD we Trust. No fears ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

The desperate party that is over confident.
    There will be chaos if NPP REFUSES TO ACCEPT DEFEAT BECAUSE WE WILL COME AFTER THEM

• Truth 7 years ago

Is Mac Many telling us that Akuffo Addo congratulated Mahama in 2012 and later went to court to contest the results ???
    Is NPP comfortable lying to us or they want to take us for stupid ppl ???
    In fact I CANT THINK FAARRR.

• oldlu 7 years ago

eiiiiii npp if u bring war u will meet war

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Npp will loose,be ready to accept defeat. There will be no chaos.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Stupidity at it best!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Samson Greece 7 years ago

Hmmm charity they said begins at home indeed. NPP is a totally violence and devilish party and it will be held responsible if any choas arises during or after the election. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY SAVE GHANA AND GHANAIANS.

• BA 7 years ago

Stupidity of the highest order in NPP. This is just a replay of all die be die. Who is Mac Manu? He should attempt any foolishness and see what will happen to him

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Die and die now.we want to live

• JM 7 years ago

My vote will see Mahama win this year's election. Nana Addo o time aso. All die be die man

• niendow Mohammed 7 years ago

This is laughable and misplaced

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Mahama, will have to accept defeat as the entire nation is suffering and yearning for his defeat.

• Nana Yeboah 7 years ago

Is real NDC will defeat coming 2016 December 7 election as our Campaign Manager Peter Mac Manu has said, victory for NPP, may God bless. Amen ( Holland Amsterdam )

• yalimkai 7 years ago

Peter mc manu need to be cautious with his statement. how on earth can you say that. What about nana? why is it that any election you lose have been rigged, are you trump, idiot. talk sense

• Marcol 7 years ago

EVEN JJ RAWLING HANDED OVER TO KUFFOUR , HOW COME MAHAMA WILL NOT DO SO. NPP GIVE US EARS. STOP THIS FEAR AND PANIC IN THE COUNTRY

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

another stupid marrow, if have anything in that your coconut head give it to that your cocaine addict Akuffo Addo, am promising you if anything start in this country you will not leave to see the next day

• Fae 7 years ago

When he is defeated he will try to keep powervthen RUN TO DUBAI before he is put in PRISON

• BA 7 years ago

Shaaaaaaaammmme NPP. Violent party full of thugs

• Achampong 7 years ago

Nana addo will still be a loser again
    Owusu bemper is only fooling them

Peace will prevail in Ghana if the electoral commissioner fear GOD and be a good referee.Everything depends on Mrs osei.

• sam Y. 7 years ago

Everything depends on ur useless party.. instead of u to be campaigning u issuing useless threats

• princess adofo 7 years ago

foolish old man who told u u r winning tickle ur used bodies and smile

• Carnegie 7 years ago

Akufo the way you are sowing seeds of discord along ethnic and party lines clearly indicate that you have no vision for mother Ghana. All you want and wish is to have power by any means necessary and I can assure you and stan ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Npp is not united and they're too tribal and their supporters insults a lot. They must stop to get more votes from floating and undecided voters.

This lunatic called Mac Many must be castrated. He is an idiot and deserves to be hanged. Foolish talk. Who told him npp has the majority of voters in Ghana? If some of them have been very foolish to sell their family propert ...

Mac Manu

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimIbiwun 7 years ago

I believe Akufo Addo will equally accept defeat, since the EC is given no room for any reason for any court case.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

you are such an idiot for saying this,what happen in 2000 and 2008?how dare an old man like you,dont you sleep on pilow?you and your people will be first to die should what you are asking of happens in Ghana hopeless man.

• Carnegie 7 years ago

THIS OUTBURST IS WORTH ACKNOWLEDGING. YOU ARE VERY FUNNY THOUGH. I SHARE YOUR FRUSTRATION CAUSED BY THE LOOSE TALK OF AKUFO ASS LICKERS AND USELESS FOLLOWERS .

• Kojo 7 years ago

Foolish proud people. Always calling for war in various ways. All die be due people.

• Carnegie 7 years ago

AKUFO , WHEN HE SERVED UNDER THE THIEVERY GOVERNMENT OF THIEF KUFFOUR, WHAT DID HE AKUFO ACHIEVED OTHER THAN LOOTING?

• Davidson 7 years ago

Fool.....if something happen u will be the first person to fall

Everything about NPP is warlike . What is the difference between all die be die and there will be chaos. It's the same.

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

Very nonsensical commentary by opposition Campaign Manager. Wrong comparisons. Is the spelling and pronunciation of Ivory Coast and Ghana the same??? People with bad and wicked intent always think evil

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Enough with the threats . The NPP is behaving like Donald Trump. Already sensing defeat before the polls so they are alleging rigging.
    If you cannot keep your house in order , don't think that you can bulldoze your way into ...

• Prof. Amega 7 years ago

Your analysis is on point. The fact that N.p.p could smell defeat coming does not mean they start uttering threats. N.P.P, for that matter akufo addo must start preparing a meaningful defeat speech immediately to spare we the ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Who just juju this guys whenever the way is clear for Nana Addo to win someone comes out to mess it up.

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

Look at this poor dog called mac manu. How do you know NPP is going to win the election? U are just blowing up some hot air from your mouth. Not NPP at this time. Never and never dreams. NPP will come to power one day BUT not ...

• GAD 7 years ago

War mongers.

• Daakye hene Nana .Atuobi Dankwah 7 years ago

So is this man campaign manager of. Npp then Gos have mercy upon USA simple childish talk. Did he think well before he make this useless utterance. My question is are we really prepared for.power ? I don't. Think so a serious ...

• Agyepong 7 years ago

I will not listen nor act in the name of any rich spoon fed man from his generation to have his luxury life with his family. Am a poor citizen and prefer to remain a poor man with peace.
    Not stupid to kill myself for any fam ...

• Zito 7 years ago

Dis npp plp always u preach for War. Do u think u gonna win d election early, any way has Mahama tell anyone dat wen he lost, he will not accept defeat .u plp should be careful abt ur War War issues

• WorldPeace 7 years ago

No threats. Just focus on your campaigns. The world needs peace. Africa needs peace. And Ghana needs peace! So all eyes will be on Ghana's elections. Losers must accept defeat in Also accept defeat if you lose.

• joe 7 years ago

in fact mo yè nkurasefo tooo much

• crusader 7 years ago

This npp guys are lunatics. The man has said it so many times that he will accept the results of the polls. They should keep on deceiving themselves. There are more than 14 million voters out there and they need more than 7 m ...

• Truth 7 years ago

God has exposed this people's evil intentions.
    Remember the Serbians and the South Africans?
    These people will stand up and say the battle is the Lord's but their mind and heart is just filled with evil. They surely decei ...

• KD 7 years ago

Mac manu i dont know that u r idiot when war happend can u ran.you people think that u can win this election or how do u take ghanaian for. Oldman like u when u open ur big mouth u talk abt war wait u see.folish oldman.

• WorldPeace 7 years ago

No threats. Just focus on your campaign and stop beating war drums. The world needs peace. Africa needs peace. And Ghana needs peace! So all eyes will be on Ghana's elections. Losers must graciously accept defeat. You must al ...

• EVANS 7 years ago

ALL UR PLANS WILL END ON UR OWN HEADS.

• Just 7 years ago

Though we most often assume leadership as a composition of factors that actually makes us feel good, leaders are not invariably enlightened ,humane and oriented to personal growth as perceived; but they are rather often tyra ...

• Azubila Salam Emmanuel 7 years ago

Hon. Mac Manu and his Nana Addo should not hide under their so called supporters to threaten us oooo, if they dare want to try their supporters we will only appeal to JM to also give us the chance to face their feeble cowards ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Stupid talk.u will not even get 40% mark my words.

• KWABENA 7 years ago

NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE

• Kankani Isaac yaro 7 years ago

Am honestly not happy with dis man's utterances. But for democracy, ppl of his caliber would never have had the opportunity to talk on issues of national interest.
    I hope to see his presidential candidate and the communicat ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

In real terms everything that Ashantis dominate always turns out to cause confusion in Ghana. Why is it that village Mac Manu is saying all these when even election has not taken place for them to know they would win the elec ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Over confedence breeds swollen headness,it happened to you people in 2012,who told you NDC does not accept defeat?the first era of Rawlings/NDC you called it stolen verdict,the were descripancies in Kuffours second term but i ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Look, there is no need to issue threats to anyone and I don't like this gesture from NPP. I am an ardent supporter of NPP but I will not subscribe to this threats.

The election is coming on, on December 7th and who have h ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Stupid Senseless Useless God Curse Mac Manu! !! They Are "Scared" of Their defeat. Foolish Sinful NPP Party. Fire Burn Them!!!

• Farisco 7 years ago

I know it may come to this.how can you be sure that you will win the election? You try bringing s/a gunmen to set up camp in the country. The women and children of ghana beg you not to try any nonsense in ghana. Jm t ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Acept defeat as well. If not the police will arest your arrogant leaders

• Usa 7 years ago

FOOOOOLISH MAN

• Col Q 7 years ago

THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK! WHO PLUNGED GHANA INTO CHAOS FOR OVER 18 MONTHS, WHEN MAHAMA WON THE ELECTIONS IN 2012?!?!?!!!!? THE LAW OF KHARMA, IT WOULD HIT YOU LIKE YOU NEVER KNEW!!!

• James 7 years ago

Useless moment coming from an irresponsible man. U can't speak like that to incite people. Chos in ur home not in Ghana. I m a Ghanaian not NDC u can mount platform and speak like a brainless man. NPP likes violence too ...

• poundz 7 years ago

am ready to kill thousands and if i loose my life, i care note....I have my pistol, one double bar resting.....am ready to terminate ndc members lives if they loose and try to fool....especially kofi adams, mosquito, ayido ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is our choice, Ghanaians do not want a war monger to rule over them. NPP must accept defeat. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additi ...

• Atsu 7 years ago

Npp have to reserve his money for election 2020 not 2016 is for Jm kufour poor performance even give him 8 years why not JM pleas don't wast ur time

• Alhassan Quddus 7 years ago

What mac menu was saying is norces nutural human being will not say this as politics! Nana will not be the president of this nation

• King Blay 7 years ago

Foolish Mac menu police have arrest you stupid

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

You will become insane before the elections. Who do you think you are in this country

• Efua 7 years ago

This NPP people have started their war mongering just as they did in 2012.
    What makes you so confident of winning? Ghana is not for you ooh.
    Be ready for the shock!!!!

• Atsu 7 years ago

The stole they steal the vote from Gbedema the same thing ndc will do to Akufu Addo

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC will not steal this elections because they will fair and square based on their unprecedented achievements.
    The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction w ...

• Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Nonsense. Infact this stupid guy has not Saïd anything sensible at all. How is this article going to contribute?????????

• Babsty 7 years ago

u npp people can go to hell , whatever u people do JM will win in a far distance so that there will be no court issues this time kraa, so don't worry , npp will lose in a very nice manner .

• ZEBEWU 7 years ago

Mac Manu, I thought you have wisdom, but now I can see that you a capital fool "wuye kwasia peni paa".KNOW THAT WE DON'T FEAR U. "ZEWU ZE TOR GBOR WO KPOR NE LENA"

• Kofi Ntiamoah 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his cronies think the presidency is their birthright? Now I know who to vote for. I think this singular statement has lost about 60% of voters who are sitting on the fence. NPP go to hell with VIOLENCE. Ghana ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

You evil people . You are safe because there is law and order. If there is chaos you will not survive the foolishness

• npp 7 years ago

And we will kill u one by one. idiot just try it and see.we will burn you life

• ADZABLISO 7 years ago

Mac Manu, put your finger into your anus and smell it before talking about chaos. Do you know what is chaos? "EmptyEmpty barrel makes the most noise" WHO ARE YOU? You big fool

• dk 7 years ago

is it true Mac made this statement? huuumm npp won't learn lesson?

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Has McManu already advised Akuffo Addo to also accept defeat since ge is surely going to lose heavily.
    Akuffo Addo is the only person in Ghana's history who has never accepted defeat both at intra party primaries and inter ...

• Abdul -Karim Abu 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOING TO LOSE BIG TIME !!! NOTHING CAN SAVE HIM.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections hands down. God is on his side. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• Kosi 7 years ago

That statement by Mac is very infantile. He ought to be well informed by now that the NDC is by far the most peaceful political party in Africa and beyond and at no point would a sitting president on the ticket of that party ...

• WARLORD 7 years ago

We are ready for war, we need a civil war to put our nation is order am so tired of NPP and the tribalism, let there be WAR 2016

#FIGHTFORFGHANA
    #KILLALLNPP
    #DEATHTONANA

• Nii 7 years ago

By such utterances u are not helping ur cause at all.I have on countless occasions advised against such statements.the party is on course to win but such statements will not help.
    At this point u only need to campaign on iss ...

Stupid man.

• Orji 7 years ago

Here they go again. Foolishness is in npp DNA. They never learn a lesson. All die be die again?

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

It is now obvious that NPP is out to create chaos should they loose the elections. John Mahama's government is too nice to ignore some of these trouble makers who take to the airwaves to promote their wicked and evil agenda. ...

• Atuguba 7 years ago

promise how u will kill yourself after loosing the election, big monkey manu

• Jato P. 7 years ago

What if NPP should lose?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Dickson Honu 7 years ago

You can go ahead and kill your parent b'cus of 72 yrs old man akufo addo.
    Jm will never and ever hand over to any old man
    JM ALL THE WAY

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

Where do we get the guns.
    This man is foolish.
    l will make sure we shoot any politician who starts the chaos.

Mac Manu.
    Will fuck Ur daughter ,wife and Ur ass if the war starts.

• frank 7 years ago

Foolish man
    Foolish talk

• dart 7 years ago

I hope he will fight by himself and not ask the youth to do so whilst he is hidden somewhere safe.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Prpxl

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

HE IS GONE MENTAL COMPLETELY !!!!¡ Shalom

• Teddy 7 years ago

Why npp always talking about war!!!

NPP :NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY MAKING PATAPAA CAMPAIGN BY MAC MANU THE PATAPAA CAMPAIGN MANAGER OF NPP

• jeje 7 years ago

That day if you think fighting gopd ,that day come out first and start that ,dont go and hide and push ignorant people to go and die-never no this man is such a brain wash.

• BawaJay 7 years ago

NPP IS AN EVIL PARTY...THEY ARE ARROGANT, THEY ARE TRIBALISTIC... I pray that they manage to win else Bawumia will be thrown behind the backyard of their headquarters like a stray frog...
    I'm pretty sure they will lose no do ...

• Rak 7 years ago

What make you think you re winning this years election ? You better takes your words as an advice

• Boy 7 years ago

But what about you who tell you that you are going to win ? Let people know that you will also accept deefeat

• deen 7 years ago

no massage for party supports but only to lair about the president an the n.d.c which is more united then your broken party ,

• useless 7 years ago

useless

• Duncan 7 years ago

you too accept defeat cos u been unacceptable since 1992

• Asempa. Styria region. 7 years ago

Yes JDM will always be a headache to those who follow NPP because JDM will not give contracts to the decietful NPP fake n half hearted contractors, but to foreign contractors who do their works heartily, fully n in expertly q ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Nerus philip kwame 7 years ago

Mac menu, that's ur character, Ghana is bigger than nPP, if dare try any takashi in this election, u will regret, we shall match u boot to boot.

• Babzy 7 years ago

Useless talk

• NAA KORLEY AIKINS - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Have you so soon forgotten that you went to court in 2012. You are just deceiving yourselves as Mahama is going to win hands down. Upon all the IPAC meetings which you attend yourself you still complain of rigging. Are you a ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

I can't believe a party leadership can make this kind of statement. I am appalled!! Has the NPP learnt anything Llandudno from the their mistakes in 2012??? These were the very irresponsible comments and false exhortations th ...

• Samson 7 years ago

In the same manner the NPP should also accept defeat if they lose or there will be trouble for them. So Mac Manu's admonition cuts both ways. It applies to the NPP as much as it applies to the NDC

• Asare 7 years ago

Salifu Maase Mugabe says that Mahama is handing over power to nobody but to he himself Mahama.interesting.really?

• JIM 7 years ago

IF YOU NANA WANT TO BRING WAR TO GHANA IT AWAITS YOU GHANA IS READY TO FACE IT, ANY ONE WHO CALLS FOR WAR. NANA ADDO IF YOU WANT TO BE EVIL YOU WILL SEE IT

• Quite citizen 7 years ago

Mack Menu if you have been sent by the Satan to put fear on our nation then go now and dig your own grave before any thing happened you will be the first human foolish man idiot pig. Jehovah God for give you because you a ...

NPP leaders are big fools. Excuse my language. They never learn out of their mistakes at all and they keep repeating being cheated all the time and I believe they will repeat that again this time all because they refused to ...

• GBQ 7 years ago

This mad is a mad man talking rubbish and throwing dust in the public eyes. See who is talking I bet it's rather the opposite he's taking about. The election hasn't been conducted yet but you've declared ur party a winner how ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Hello president John Mahama God bless you.Ghanaians are fortunate to have you as our leader with all these garbage been spew day in day out by Mac Manu and his NPP party ,you don't send security personnel to attack them only ...

• Can 7 years ago

Nana Donald Trump

• kenneth 7 years ago

Hmmm this people, Npp for now don't worry let the guy finish his four years that is remaining after please bring someone we can trust ask for nana he is too old

• Hanson Agyapong 7 years ago

Stupid people ... Descendants of violent terrorists.... Ingrates... Ghana will not be entrusted to you, desperate thieves

• DE DO 7 years ago

T

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Let your talk match your age...peter mac-manu or menu.... Pride goes before fall, and haughty spirit before destruction... Mr. man, you've not won yet so, stay calm. Don't be disgraced oooo. God is watching.

• dee 7 years ago

What makes u think Nana will win this elections..? Why should the leaders of our party always seek war? They are killing the party and I don't see the sense in supporting this...let's reason up guys.

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Peter or whatever you call yourself. Is a promise that wen the NPP start troubles you and Your short presidential candidate and criminal Bawumia will find yourselves in Akuse prison and this is a promise. Learn from what happ ...

• Nasamu Batong 7 years ago

Mahama will loose this year's election

• QUINCY JONS 7 years ago

nkoseasem ara kwa

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mac Two or whatever call yourself, your kids should lead the flght with Ndc. Loose talk

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mac Two or whatever you call yourself, your kids should lead the flght with Ndc. Loose talk

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Ghanains vote for a leader who can do not promise that would collapse the economy Nana addo defeat is what npp talks about Jm toaso

• Koo 7 years ago

Bad statement from you,never again ok,there will be no violence in this country because of election.

• sulemana tilapia 7 years ago

Empty bottles makes noise, so mahana toaso should keep doing his work, Ghanaians Will vote 4 freedom not all die be die.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

What if NPP loses? Will they also accept defeat, or victory is supposed to be for NPP only? See why I say these NPP people are nation wreckers? They think they are the only people in Ghana capable of ruling.

• NA 7 years ago

NPP is broke. Members of the NPP just want to come to power and steal again. These people are not good managers.They are good at stealing.

• Gina 7 years ago

Something is wrong with Nana addo and his party members, I can see that... What do mahama have to do with serria Leon history as u are saying.... Let peace rain Mr president... Who wins, wins

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

And if the npp looses...??? .but strange enough these self opinionated n presumptuous npp cynics have never been knowned or recorded to have accepted defeat before... their usual refrain is, that the election has been rigged ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

mark manu could spew anything he wants but bear in mind, pride, arrogance, hate and lies are all enemies to God. are your hands clean? can he boast of the npp he staired its affairs years back? can mark menu bodly say the npp ...

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

no akuffo Addo,he should go hide himself.He thinks Ghanaians are stupid.Wait and see.Stupid.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

This is psychological warfare.NDC must wake up and counter it with their own side of the story. NPP will lose the election and are preparing the mind of their supporters to cause mayhem if that happens.Their ancestors were te ...

• Robert 7 years ago

You Mac Manu will be the first to be in I C C prison. Foolish talk

• Kaikai_USA 7 years ago

Not only foolish, inciting violent. I believe Ghanaians will open their eyes not to vote listen to this mad man.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

The fools who has told you that you have won its rather you who should accept defeat in good faith

• Kaikai_USA 7 years ago

you absolutely right

• Kaikai_USA 7 years ago

Mr. Manager, stop whining about the up coming election. Ask your does Akufo Addo really deserve president, let alone Mahama will lose. After all Mahama has done and continue to do, there is no need for Ghana to vote in out. S ...

• Abass (Bole) 7 years ago

hahaha,Mac menu if any misfortunes should accure,I will entreat you to lead the chaos with your biological relations. may the Almighty Allah burn you and your entire generation into ashes.

• no name 7 years ago

advice ur party members first and be prepare to accept defeat nd don't go and waste our time in court.

• RA 7 years ago

LIKE OR NOT JM WILL RULE GHANA FOR THE NEXT FOUR YEARS AGAIN. AFTER THIS ELECTION ALL NPP PEOPLE CAN GO ON POLITICAL VACATION AND RETURN IN 2020 TO CHOOSE BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND ALAN.

• Kasanova 7 years ago

What type of treat is this?What a big mistake.You see they don't have any good message that can convince the electorates. They have started making mistakes by issuing unattractive utterances that will drive away voters.When t ...

• success 7 years ago

Tell your leader rather than JM cos your defeat will be in the history of Ghana is

• Kweku 7 years ago

With this statement NPP have evil plans to not accept the EC result.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is full of itself. NPP has nothing but hot air and a bully's blood flowing through it serial losing body. When your NPP and its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo lost the last ele ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

nana addo, MUST UNDERSTAND THIS CLEAR ,GHANA WILL DARE NOT ELECT YOU FOR PRESIDENT, WILL NEVER HAPPEN. OK,

• thunder 7 years ago

and who is afraid of you bastard

• Mame afia man 7 years ago

NANA ADDO THE SON OF A TRAITOR, YOU WILL BE DUMPED IN DUSTBIN OF HISTORY,YOU GOING TO LOSE THIS ELECTIONS, YOU GOT BIG BALLS.? TRY ANYTHING FUNNY, SHAME ON YOU ,MR LOSER,

• 0247067883 7 years ago

We need peace as chairman speak good things OK

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Aee these warmongers.What if Mahama wins?

• NII GA 7 years ago

WATCHOUT FOR ME AT YOUR DOORSTEP ON THAT DAY.

• Akwei 7 years ago

Just a foolish talk and only fools would also support such comments. No wonder your leader didnt apologise for his all die be die comment. Mind you, you havent won any election.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Tell NPP to accept defeat when they loose the 2016 elections too. NPP be ready to accept defeat when you get defeated in the coming elections

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

It is reckless on d part of d person to say accept defeat or there will be chaos .this person is clearly threading dangerously . pls watch ur ps and qs.

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu, violent people, do you people think Ghana belongs to useless party like npp, whether you like it or not npp will loose, fire burn you all

• Mame afia man 7 years ago

NO BODY SHOULD BELIEVE THESE NPP CRIMINALS, WHO ARE ROBBING PEOPLE THEIR MONEY TO PAY OFF NANA ADDO, DEBT TO HIS COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTAH,

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Aee these warmongers.What if Mahama wins? All die be die can work within NPP.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Akufu Addo should humbly concede defeat. He's not gonna win. JDM all the way! To hell with your pink sheets and doomsaying prophecy NPP! Let the electorate decide. Ghana is bigger than the self serving egocentric Akufu Addo ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

NPP IS EXPOSED,NOT ACCEPTING THE RESULTS IS SHAME.

• eva 7 years ago

Then what about you?
    You rather must be told to accept results to avoid keiors, because JM is wining if Allah wish.
    So cry your own cry, you knew that you have lost ground there is nothing you can do to win this election th ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Another Literate madman talking

• combony 7 years ago

NPP (NAUGHTY POOR PEOPLE).. NPP really has nothing good in them.. they are fool of stupid, useless adults together with futureless, aimless and visionless youth. I CHOOSE JM AND THE NDC.. TOOOOAAASOOO.. EDE BEE K3K3

• Agbeli-Ho 7 years ago

SURE

• Abdulrahman A. Ibrahim 7 years ago

Peter mac menu, we are all men we are not woman you cannot deceived people

• Abdulrahman A. Ibrahim 7 years ago

Same people insulted their mothers thinking that is Charlotte osei that their referend to

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

The person who needs this advice is at your backyard...The Lilliput

• Naa Kai 7 years ago

I am not surprised at all.Have you forgotten 2012 when after Jm was declared winner Npp supporters started throwing stones at cars that have been embossed with NDC stickers.they also pitched camp at the Obra spot waiting for ...