You are here: HomeNews2016 10 29Article 481905

We’ll perform rituals against Akufo-Addo - Asuogyaman Chiefs

Read Comments Comments (298)

• Bill 7 years ago

This is below the belt. This is primitive and it will back fire. We return to sender such rituals. We return to sender in Jesus's name. Amen

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Those primitive and blind BUSH CHIEF will curse themselves with thier nonsense.

• Change 7 years ago

Just listen to these brutes. If they have power in their rituals, why not perform it to have many ministers but complain? Idiots!! Bad luck chiefs!!

• Ment3 Ment3 7 years ago

Are the churches in those areas? Have these backward foolish chiefs heard the name of Jesus Christ? Their so-called black room is black upon them. Foolish pegans

• Jesus Reigns 7 years ago

In the Mighty name of Jesus Christ, I ask the Holy Ghost Fire to deal with these beasts in human form

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    VOLTARIANS JUST DON'T LISTEN!! FOR 30 YEARS WE ALWAYS SUFFER UNDER NDC GOVERNMENT. WHY STILL FOLLOW NDC FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SUFFER?? WHY??? LOOK , FOR YOUR UNWAVERING LOYALTY TO ...

It's GOD who ordains presidents and kings and leaders, if John D Mahama is fated to win, nothing will stop him, ALAN KYEREMATENG will take the baton in 2020 to continue with JM good works

• Agya 7 years ago

Oh nana come again.this is a disgrace to to Asuogyaman not even Volta chief will make such a statement.

• SAD. 7 years ago

That primitive Nana is still living in the 18th century and has not seen the 21th century light. Nana you are a disgrace to Asuogyaman.

• Steve 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's

Some of those illiterate stupid primitive chiefs who are easily bought with cheap cars by this dumb President.

Your stupid inanimate black stools or whatever you call them has no power to even move and what will disappear ...

• GOOD BOY 7 years ago

THE MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS TALK BY THE AKWAMU CHIEF ON HIS SACRED RITUAL THAT WILL CONFIRM NANA ADDO AND DESTROY HIS OWN KINDOM. LOOSE AND VERY VERY CHEAP TALK

• adu 7 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER EVER MOVE FORWARD

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That is primitive talk form uneducated chief.He has receive a Toyota V 8 and some money so his foolishness is on display.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

RITUALS AGAISTNM NANA NEVER EVER TRUE, NANA AND ADU (NPP) WILL WIN MASSIVELY IN THIS DISTRICT WHICH HAS RECEIVED NONE OF MAHAMA'S GREEN BOOK WORK. POOREST UNDER MAHAMA.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WITH ALL FACTORIES CLOSED AND INVADED BY TOGOLESE EVES PRODUCING TOILET WATER FOR KPONG FOR GHANA WATER SUPPLY TO ACCRA/TEMA, WHAT GOOD ARE THEY FOR GHANA. CHANGE.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

Eeeee, we do still hav ppl who are still in the STONE AGE? CRASS NONSENSE!!

• predator 7 years ago

and the president sat there quietly listening to this crap. civilization hasn't caught up with these primitive chiefs. National Geographic where are you. You need to do some studies on these folks. V8 can do things.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Afei de se yen nyinaa ahunu de Ghana akoduru? NDC ne John Dramani Mahama ne nkwaseafo Ahenfo binom nti anka civil war nsi wo Ghana saa afe wei mu. Ghanafo binom adane mmosam wo Oman Ghana because of corruption. Ogya nhye yen ...

• Yeb 7 years ago

The coming Change is GRAET it will consume these chiefs

Please don't forget to tell your dumb and INCOMPETENT god(s) to let all the mosquitoes in your jurisdiction to disappear.

• Ish 7 years ago

Best of comments

The should know better. Please Nana know God for your subs. You are evil chief.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Is this the Akwamu of Asomani and co who took over the Christianborg castle from the British? The Akwamu that conquered the whole of pre-independence Ghana from fanteland to Accra. Today Akwamu is a scanty hamlet in the bosom ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

All ur small boy gods can't do shit....nkwasiasem...u get the V8 some u think say we fool....stupid chiefs...let's vote n see....abooaaa ba

This simply means they are not fools to allow them selves to be govern by Akyem mafia all die be die.

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

I am ashamed of you!and I challenge you to do the ritual without fail.This will prove to the whole world that JESUS is Lord for I know that Jesus will return this primitive behaviour back on your heads.Believe me, John Mahama ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

We shall see if that your gods are powerful then the Almighty God then Your wish shall be granted.

• APONKYE NUA 7 years ago

Are the those chiefs going to kill Nana so that his name will not appear on the ballot sheet at all or what .The most stupid comedian talk of the centuary

• Ras 7 years ago

Why are you afraid. They are not stupid but foolish as well.
    Its only Ghana where these kind of people are made leaders.

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Lets not be hypocrites here,if Nana Addo is Kneeling before some men of God to pray for him to be President of Ghana,its the same thing.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Not only was he praying to become President but a Pastor in Kumasi has already "enstooled" him as President. This election has actually turned into a spiritual warfare Only God knows the eventual winner.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

God is merciful. He doesn't listen these people.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Thank you. I disagree with the Akwamu chiefs but Nana cannot be president in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. No way. His forebears collaborated with the CIA to derail the development

• BAAFOUR USA 7 years ago

Thee name Ghana was proposed before Nkrumah was broughtin as secretary. Please read your own history

• KKK USA 7 years ago

PLEASE CHIEFS OF AKWAMU DONT SPOLL ALL THE GOOD PEOPLE OF AKWAMU YOU SHOULD GO ON WITH YOUR FOOLISH POLITICS AND LIVE US ALONE ON ONE IS WITH YOU FOR THIS FOOLISH SAYINGS PERFORM RITUALS AGANST WHO THE gods will turn aganst y ...

• John 7 years ago

I am ashamed to be part of these uneducated fools

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

REGRETFULLY INVADED BY TOGOLESE EVES PRODUCING (ONE MAN THOUSAND FISH, ABORBOR SNAILS) AND TOILET WATER FOR KPONG SUPPLY OF ACCRA/TEMA AS ONLY FACTORY AT ADOME BRIDGE.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I'm saying this because all those who professed that Nana Addo will win the 2016 presidential élections didn't give him credit for competence.They just said he may win because Ghana is going through economic hardship but nob ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

"policies in details" and not policies with details. Don't worry since English is not ours and all are still leaning and bound to make mistakes here and there.

Peace!

In JESUS CHRIST OUR lords name Amen.I CALL IT DONE. ..AND MAY A HUGE THUNDER STRIKE THEM. EVEN BEFORE THEY MAKE UP THEIR MIND.AMEN

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When ur Nana Addo was getting prayers and enthroned you fools were defending those false prophets and chiefs.
    You will reap what you sow in the long term.
    All chiefs must not get involve in politics, simple.
    Only short sig ...

• ATM 7 years ago

Wen idiot like u don't also no nothing about da constitution u just make noise like illiterate so shut up

• eric 7 years ago

MAY GOD TAKE YOUR LIVES

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How do we know if Nana Addo is competent when he can't explain his own policies?Thank you.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

That is why he is running from debate like a plague

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

You idiot! Why should he waste time on a foolish one like odwan mahama? Didn't mahama say nana addo has not been president before to debate him? Why does he want to debate him now? It's now very clear that the cock gas gone ...

• Talk True 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo goes around telling all kinds of lies. He is running away from the debate because his lies will be exposed. If he has balls then he should use that platform to buttress his points and stop running away with hi ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

The police and BNI should invite this stupid peoples for investigation.

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Yes you have said it all. Rev. Owusu Bempah was invited by the Police and this is more serious than what the Reverend said. Let's wail and see what the police will do as the chiefs are in support of John Mahama.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Exactly, those evil Chiefs should be invited by the police.

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Are these chiefs really normal?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HOW CARELESS THESE CHIEFS LOOK ON PRODUCTION OF SUCH TOILET WATER FROM ADOME AND ATIMPOKU TO THE KPONG WATER WORKS FOR TREATMENT FOR ACCRA/TEMA??????

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

I can bet that by the time we get to the final stretch of the race these chiefs are going to come back to make a claim that they were either misquoted or that their statement has been taken out of context.

It's a crying sh ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Guess what. The spate of acceptance for nana Addo in the NDC's strong holds is the very cause of these other chiefs being induced to reason from their anuses. They'd soon come to change their mouths like you just wrote. But n ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Well, I guess the "darkroom" has its own rules. Anyway, I'm all for the disappearance of the old man's name. He needs rest.

• Angel 7 years ago

U are very stupid, if Nana is one of your family member, won't you be proud. Foolish

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Get it in ur coconut head all die be die needs rest period stop wasting our ears. Nana is dead n gone cos he doesn't even know the day of the election so why should he be on the ballot

• Kofi Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

I pray that these chief may leave to see Nana swearing in as Ghaba President and see what they will do.

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

It shall surely come to pass. Nana will be sworn in as president come Jan. 2017; in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

• Paris 7 years ago

Nana me pawokyew pii me sre me ka se wagyimi paa you are a big fool I prophesy onto ur life that by next year when Nana is in power u will be distooled by ur own people aboa toriwa

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

Nana me pawokyew pii me sre me ka se wagyimi paa you are a big fool I prophesy onto ur life that by next year when Nana is in power u will be distooled by ur own people aboa toriwa.In the of Jesus receive FIRE AND THUNDER now

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

December 7th the election is for all Ghana,and Asuogyaman does not represent Ghana.
    Ghana will vote on isues such as Dumsor,GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,Bus re-branding,corruption and others.
    We the people of Ghana have deyermined tha ...

• Registered independent 7 years ago

This jerk has taken money from the soon to be former president John Mahama and trying to pacify his people with projects that only he can see .get a life and do not throw dust into the eyes of the good people of Akwamu

• SARPONG 7 years ago

That is the problem we have in Ghana. The Chief have every right to support anybody including the dumb President but to say what he said shows how some idiots have become chiefs.

Chieftancy used to be a respected instituti ...

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

I am Abena from Akwamufia,i will perform rituals there so that you will be fucking NDC fat women.
    My gargantuan ass is like Vicky Hamma's.I will make you testify and scream at Bishop Owusu's Bempahs Church.

• obi 7 years ago

the chief ve challenge God ,and God ll teach the a lessen

• nana bisse 7 years ago

So Wat propt Owusu pempah saw was true,dose chiefs will die before de election in Jesus name ooooo,Amen

• Jah konko 7 years ago

The God we serve is sooo powerful than that your shit gods .so we pray in the name of Jesus that may what ever that this greedy chifes have decided go back to the opposite side in Jesus name.Aman

• LOOSE TALK 7 years ago

What non_sense is this??? Baby chiefs, fake chiefs. Loose talk!!!

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Jesus is alive unless he is not alive he will burn u all even before the election u think Ghana is for evil doers,the battle is still the Lord's

• INNO 7 years ago

Surly Allah will create confusion among those who wnt 2 distract JM prosperity vision. JM is anointed No human being can stop his TOASO agender.

• bill 7 years ago

Fool.
    U think Allah thinks like u fool.
    Calling the name of Allah in vain.
    Kwasia

• Odiasempa 7 years ago

Holy Ghost is going to dethrone all those chiefs and they will not live as chiefs to do this bad thing against the one anointed by the Almighty Jehovah in the mighty name of Jesus Ameeern

• cpp. 7 years ago

Have the chiefs forgotten that;The battle is the Lords, but not gods or idols.

• George paa 7 years ago

In the Mighty Name of JESUS CHRIST I man of GOD send it back to these senders , you people are just joking. Fire of God will destroyer the 3 of you.

• favour 7 years ago

I don't even know that some chiefs are sick and blind

• Again 7 years ago

Here are some things Pastor Owusu Bampah is dream about the plotting against Nana Akufo Addo, this chief has to be question by the police.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Are these chiefs that PRIMITIVE to be saying this in the 21st Century. Incredible! Ghana has a very, very long way to go. OH Africans what have we done to deserve this.

• George paa 7 years ago

Yaw Boadu God bless u for evil minded. I reverse it in Jesus Christ Name

• Yaw Brenya 7 years ago

this chief can lose his life before the elections. Nana Is God Choosing

• desmond 7 years ago

how can a chief talk like this,is he a magician?
    even the common man in area will not talk so foolishly like this

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

OHENE KWASIAMPANI ABOA WOMAMI TERISO APONKYE BA

• Koo 7 years ago

This is another useless talk from a useless chief, how can such idiot be a chief, you talk as if you have no brain just because Mahhama has given you money and car so you talk rubbish, well I hope your people are having a goo ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Without God it may be possible ,but with God on your side its impossible ,Stupid ,useless chiefs ,God controls everything in the world but not you foolish

• Kwesi 7 years ago

This is absurd. These chiefs must live above petty politics. They must 'grow' and counsel politicians rather than making mockery of themselves before politicians.

• victor 7 years ago

Listen to this key soap concert party chiefs what are they saying rituals. God forgive u. They dont know what they are saying

• Napari 7 years ago

Corrupt and greedy chief in a rally with corrupt and incompetent President. Rituals is outdated practice. we are going to pray earnestly and work hard for Nana to come into power. This Chief if you cross check can sell everyt ...

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

This is primitive, prehistoric,stone age. Chiefs talking like infants.whatever you do, will be on you, your children and your great grand children

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

This chief will bow down his head in shame after Dec 7th he has got his share of the stolen money from them plus V8 if not he will never behave like that what a disgrace

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

Very sad that JM who claims to be a Christian seems to accept that pouring of libation would win him the elections.

• KAB-UK 7 years ago

VERY PRIMITIVE AND UTTER NONSENSE, DON'T THEY HAVE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON AMONG THEM WHO HAS COMPLETED,EVEN, JSS?

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

If the Chef have power why can't rhey have member of Parliament or a minister and now beging for one foolish people

• Sammy 7 years ago

Ko gyimi

• nana 7 years ago

Baby talk not even childish

I'm lost for words. But I say unto you "even if all the gods of the universe put together, their powers & efforts will amount to nothing when Yahweh crowns Nana the president of Ghana"

• Good soul 7 years ago

Even Bible says only the foolish people believe in god's.
    So stupid chief go to church and ask forgiveness.
    Nana is coming like kakei, Holy ghost fire will destroy all your evil plans against Nana addo.Amen

• Jesus is working against your rituals 7 years ago

The chosen one is always special in the eyes of God. So please be careful chief's? God is in control of Nana Addo's life not your rituals. Name in Jesus name it will not work.

• Paps 7 years ago

Kwasia gyimi gyimii only in Ghana oh Ghana paa nie awurade kasa

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

Africafoo agyimi, West countries r busy developing their countries, working their ass up each and every fuckin day for better life, Africans, however, condemning and murdering their folks for no reason. Mudafuckaz

• Eric 7 years ago

Oh ,God forgive this three people.

• nana asa.oa 7 years ago

You need second term to Mahama.a, that means your wisdom is very close ,vote mahatma out as soon as possible check out if your clear,how much 1 cedi to dollar,aboa,

• biadan 7 years ago

kwasia kwa think b4 u speak idiot

• Eric ,from spain 7 years ago

Oh, God forgive this three chiefs.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

By Gods willing the ritual will bounce back to those foolish V8 chiefs

• Sky sky 7 years ago

May God punish those foolish so called chiefs

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

Are you God fire burn your dirty mouth you greedy bastard.God should open your eyes to fee the change in the air thousand cedis chiefs

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

I wonder why Asantehene is quiet whenever some chiefs declare their support for dat corrupt man mahama. That Asuogyaman chief will die before the time he has set for the rituals come.

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Foolish chiefs, you think Ghana belongs to you.mahama has already been defeated. Nana Akufo b3ba live & colored

• Nurudeen at Pusiga 7 years ago

I hope those so called gods are under God control foolish chief.

• I.k 7 years ago

FAKE CHIEFS BACK TO SENDER

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why can't we note this story is fake? How can three traditional councils take a weird decision like this and not even one chief's name is mentioned in the story? No sensible chief in those three traditional areas will endors ...

• Broad lke aka Old Soldier 7 years ago

This is purely stupidity on the very highest level, b'cos even if such powers are there, then why don't you stupid bootlicking poor cheifs even kill Nana Addo from this earth at all to prevent him from contesting the 7th Dece ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

stupid ignorance chiefs are u for development or wat God will punish for not getting to the voting day

• oppong london 7 years ago

if these rituals do help,why is asuogyaman not well developed than any part of ghana? i hope this is useless and primitive ideas,nana addo dankwah akuffo addo will automatically win.mahama knows he is one term oresident .

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Back to sender in the NAME OF JESUS

• Adisa 7 years ago

Back to sender.Evil chief Holy Ghost fire burn you

• Citizen 7 years ago

May the Good Lord remove your faces from the surface of this earth by the time you finish pouring your libation if this is true.

• Atsu 7 years ago

When I hear stories like this, I get excited because I know Nana will definitely come out victorious. Similar endorsement from all sort of personalities came in 2008 for NPP but what happened? there was a change! change will ...

• fire man 7 years ago

even chiefs sited at de comfort of their home have seen de good work of JM
    because they don't rome or travel always
    even if JM made Ghana a heaven still Ashanti's will criticized him
    toaso oooo

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Toonoo! Check your spelling... "sited" and "rome". I think you need Free Education under Nana Addo's government.
    Gyimiiiiii...

• jy 7 years ago

He is not telling de truth. Few months ago chief of bosoman expressed their frustration over mahama govt and called for change. He can't say de entire sub chiefs has endorsed him. We need for change for our future children.

• Karim 7 years ago

May thunder fire that chief by the name of Allah

• Owoahemaa UK 7 years ago

These mushroom chiefs will die before their time and non of their real family will be on the stool if they does that. The battle is the LORD'S

• truth 7 years ago

Is sick & no wonder God's mercy & all of His grace folks are swimming in poverty & pain in GHANA.

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

Please someone help me. Why did God put all idiots in one party?

• Abdul -Karim Abu 7 years ago

You're idiots!!!

• Benjie 7 years ago

This is stupid talk. We have decent Chiefs in Anum and none of them can spew out this nonsense. The report says this was said by the acting president of Akwamu traditional area so over to you Akwamu.

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

These chiefs has intoxicated their rituals will back fire so they will before the election. Nana God help you

• Koojam 7 years ago

These rituals will affect all these stupid chiefs. Try it and you will all die after the elections.

• Fred 7 years ago

No wonder we are not developing as a nation. Why don't u perform rituals for your citizens to get good jobs. Ghana is really a funny state

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

Do these chiefs mean business? Oh Binlado I told you were too old to enter politics.You still live in your father's house and sick as hell.Running back and forth to London for check-ups.After all is said and done your name wi ...

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

You(the chiefs) have just expressed your opinions. May be you have to kill him rather.
    Let's wait and see come Dec. 7.

• Marcol 7 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL MAAAAAAAAAADNESS. CHIEFS ARE SAYING THIS ?. I BELIEVE IS A JOKE.

• Francisca 7 years ago

No weapon formed against Nana Addo shall prosper in Jesus 's name . Amen

• fairplay 7 years ago

Nana is no different than a petty demon. Look what curse he has brought to the Npp party. Nana will never be our president.

• Anna 7 years ago

the ppl in this area will never see success in their lives if they hv such a cheif

• petet stone 7 years ago

Back to sander to JM and the chief in that area coming December 7 Nana addo will be man of land for 15yrs in the name of almighty God.it will come to pass Amen Oooooh

• Nii 7 years ago

CID or BNI should invite this so call chief. I think they want to kill Nana Akofo Addo as pastor Owusu Bemba was saying.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT SHOULD BE A VERY GOOD TEST. WE ARE GOING TO FIND OUT IF NPP WOULD SCORE ANY VOTES IN ASUOGYAMAN AFTER THE ELECTION. THE GODS SHALL DELETE NANA ADDO'S PHOTO, FINE, AND THAT MEANS THERE CAN'T BE ANY BALLOTS CAST FOR NANA. ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hahaha I told you Nana is an expired commodity, a toothless bull dog, an empty barell making the most noise. A crook and a fake lawyer. A drug addict apuuuuuu with the condense milk flowing through his nose

• Me 7 years ago

u think the 3 of u can decide for the whole nation.Foolish talk.ur subordinates will even hate u ppl for this.

• Daniel Amoakoh 7 years ago

No amount of rituals can change what the Lord God has ordained

• Joseph Nketsiah 7 years ago

I hope that if the NPP parliamentary and Nana Addo should win both elections in the constituency, that chief making that ugly noise would totally serve Jesus Christ without any apology

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN

• kobbybans 7 years ago

Its only in GH

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN CALL HIMSELF CHIEF GOD WILL NOT FOR GIVE HIM FOOL

• Ike 7 years ago

foolish chief with silly talks

• Kobiri David Bibiani 7 years ago

Dese chiefs will perish forever in Jesus name Amen

• paul 7 years ago

What a primitive chief with a primitive ideas

• Ghanani 7 years ago

No power can be compared to that of The Almighty God. Those evil chiefs can't do anything evil to Nana Addo in Jesus's mighty name. Still, THE BATTLE IS THE LORD's. They should be invited by the police for investigation.

• Kobiri David Bibiani 7 years ago

The Asuogyaman chiefs are irresponsible. In fact, their pronouncements are far below belt. Dey shd no dat deir not God . We nullify deir evil deeds in Jesus name Amen.Shame 2 u all dese chiefs

• Alhaji Moroo 7 years ago

Let those greedy kings try what they are saying and they will die one by one . Mahama we know is a jujuman but this time, we shall see which calabash takes water than the other when we get to the river side .

• Peprah 7 years ago

Look at this so call uneducated chief. I promise you after 7th Dec you will run away and leave behind your village. Perform those rituals for the development of your village, fool.

• pkay 7 years ago

NO RITUALS WILL WORK.

THERE IS NO POWER ANY WHERE THAT CAN BE COMPARED WITH THE POWER OF GOD.

YOUR RITUALS WILL NOT WORK.

NDC WILL SURELY LOOSE THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF YOUR RITUALS.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Has Ghanaian politics come to this??oh Ghana hmmmm e hard ooo

• Agya Ntow 7 years ago

Produce the video,nana this I throw challenge let the picture of nana Addo disappear

• GLADYS 7 years ago

Anum chief is sick and in hospital, so which chief of Anum are you talking about ? You think we are fools.CHANGE IS COMING. Nana ADDO, next President.

• Abanga 7 years ago

I cancel it in Jesus name. The power of God is upon him.

• TOGBEVI AMENYA II 7 years ago

Let any of those kings try to juju Nana and we shall see which calabash takes water than the other when we get to the river side. If they want juju, some of us will take it over because no one can impose a thief on us this ti ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless chief you think you are soo powerful idiot based on what you said,we as Ghanaians will pray ernestly about the issue and we shall see where power lies boooolu Nana 33ba change is here. Fak uuuuu

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Tell the Asuogyaman chiefs to go suck some dick because Mahama has taken all the fat ass pu---sies in their domain and will not let them have any. Their rituals are hell bond and the devil is waiting to teach them a lesson fo ...

• Afia 7 years ago

God z WATCHING n will sure say YES/NO t political parties dec 7

• Effo 7 years ago

I'm glad they said spiritual gods,,,, we have the almighty God to strike it in Jesus name

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Clean off Nana's image from voters. You can and must do it.

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Stupid chief,why don't you perform rituals to solve the unemployment situation in your traditional area...

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Animals

• Robert 7 years ago

I'm very ashamed to be a subject of the Boso chief for his irresponsible declarations. The Asuogyaman chiefs should learn from the Asanteman chiefs and stop dividing their subjects through irresponsible meddling in politics.

Chiefs in Ghana should learn to know God and stop their old tradition that has cursed Ghana. They should pray for good life for their children and Ghana for the youth to get job.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahha. then the election will be held spiritually we shall see who is who. if Jehovah God is God or those lesser gods can win.?. funny country

• Davidt 7 years ago

You have no sense of humor!!

• Boakye Danquah(dubai) 7 years ago

It will nt wrk in Jesus Name.it will come back to those chiefs

• Roland 7 years ago

ahh what ever you call your self. so you mean you chief haaa haa kwaassiiaaa bee kwaa. dead goat chief or human chief fooooooolll. you are now displaying Stoopittness? lak of money dead goat cheaf. Siily you??

• Kingsford 7 years ago

This three chiefs are a disgrace to Asuogyaman and thunder fire them. Because of bribe they can stood that low. They should be ashamed of themselves.!!

• Akosua 7 years ago

Nananom Ghana is in for Mahama and NDC if u think you are OK in Ghana,we the youth we are not OK,your days are numbered.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Seriously???? This will not work

• JB 7 years ago

Kalyppo people's party

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Nana will win in JESUS Name but the king well enjoy some.

• Truth 7 years ago

Mad people talking.

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

"the traditional authorities will soon perform sacred rituals for the image of flagbearer of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) Nana Akufo-Addo to disappear from the ballot paper on December 7."

How stupid these nigg ...

• bob skinny 7 years ago

WO ye aboa paa.kwasea like that.and you call yourself a chief.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana will cut throw the Bawumiasm and decide things for themselves.

• Komla 7 years ago

...and mahama beleived this? No wonder Ghana is in a mess.

• Yamusah, Tamale 7 years ago

its a big lie and they should stop deceiving people I said they are lying they should try me with their gods let me know they can do that, but the national security should invite them for questioning or are they silent becaus ...

• Mahama de Incompetent 7 years ago

''Nana Akuffo Addo' s Battle is the '''Lord's!
    Don't let the LLord' anger come over you to turn things round you.
    May God always be with Nana Addo!

• him 7 years ago

Evil demons.. May the power of the mighty name Jesus Christ rebuke any demon you people have been calling into Ghana.... Wicked leaders who are full of idol worship... Repent or perish

• Kwahufuo Hene 7 years ago

If Rev Owusu Bempah revealed that there are people who want to get rid of Nana Addo,the police were skeptical.Now the cat is out of the bag
    Akwamu chiefs will cause him to disappear.Will the police invite them?.

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

Waahwe,bibini black man,chief mua WO kasa saa!

• Vinss 7 years ago

GOD YOU WHO IS POWERFUL? WHO GIVES YOU THE BREATH OF LIFE?WATCH YOUR WORDS.

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't take this.chief.seriously.because.if you go to the town of this chief.u see that.town.is not part of ghana.is.Bush.the people of that place are purely purely

• p j 7 years ago

all dis animals called demselves chiefs u will all die b4 de d day fire Burne u all good for notin chiefs kweaaaaaa

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

ALL THIS CHIEFS ARE FOOLS

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

The people in this village if they agree with their idiotic chief that would mean they are all village idiots.

If pastors can be called by the Police then the security agencies must call this foolish chief too.

• kwabena 7 years ago

cos of money a whole chief is talking like a small boy.Back to the sender.God will punish u n ur foolish gods

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE NANA IS A WEE SMOKER AND DONT ATTEND ANY CHURCH

• James, London 7 years ago

This is the most highly uncultured behaviour I have seen. To perform ritual for a printed name to disappear.

This chief must be ashame.

He should perform riyuals for those who kill Professor Mill to be confess

What ...

• p j 7 years ago

all dis animals called demselves chiefs u will all die b4 de d day good for notin chiefs fire will Burne u all n ur so called gods apuuuuuuu

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

THE BLOOD OF GOD WILL COVER NANA AKUFFU ADDO. ASUOGYAMAN CHIEFS. YOU ARE NOT GOD. CHIEFS COME BACK AGAIN. I PROMISE YOU GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• as 7 years ago

Nonsense perform it on your community to change your poverty stricken self and ppl

• Taylor 7 years ago

Stupid Chief. You will live to regret after December 7th. Nana is president ordained

• Big Joe 7 years ago

ASUOGYAMAN CHIEFS WILL FOREVER REMAIN WITHOUT MINISTERS OR THEIR DEPUTIES IF THEY THINK SO PRIMITIVELY.THEY ARE DOOMED.

• G k f 7 years ago

nana is not good for Ghana and he is not going to win this year .thanks to Asuogyaman chiefs .jm is the best for Ghana.Amen

• Akua 7 years ago

We serve the LIVING GOD the CREATOR of the universe so we are not bothered by ur rituals.Our GOD is the ALMIGHTY and ALL POWERFUL GOD SO HE will fight the battle for us.

• Odikro Mensah 7 years ago

These chiefs are threatening Nana. NPP must sue them.Why is BNI not interrogating them? They accepted V8 cars and bribes for sure.

• Man 7 years ago

Your plains will come back to u and ur decendands in kesus name

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

All NPP members and sympathizers should not be scared about the threat from these paid NDC chiefs from Asuogyaman constituency. They are the beneficiaries of Mahama V8 vehicles and don't care about the hardship inflicted on ...

• Perp 7 years ago

These chiefs or whatever they call themselves are not God Nana will surely win this election because the Almighty God say so.let me tell you something Asougamang chiefs trained teachers who have worked for three years are giv ...

• Asamani 7 years ago

Our chiefs please this is not right and it represent your mind and not that of the people of Akwamu.
    We the people of Akwamu are known to be brave and wise not this shameful behaviour.
    If this is true then we the people of ...

• GYASI 7 years ago

this bull must be arreast by his elders. us a leader of a town. God should for give u.

• AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

in fact any fool can call him self chiefs, if so call chief can speak like this then the people of this community's have know Chief but such a senseless fool, so call chief let me tell you that the scriptures says that know w ...

• Abugre 7 years ago

Indded the battle is the Lord's, we live to see.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

If the Lord is for Nana no black stool can be against him because the battle is the LORD'S!!!

• Efua 7 years ago

Wow has our politics come to this .These Chiefs I don't believe they said this. What ritual? Do they know the power of GOD the Almighty? They are just stomach politicians GOD should have mercy on them .Nana will live to fulfi ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Ritual killers

• glenn 7 years ago

oh gosh! i pity these fools that call themselves chiefs...because of small money mahama gave you fools you've turned to be ritualists for him. ao Gh! i want theses foolish chiefs to remember that no weapon fashioned against N ...

• KODJOVI JAMES K.C. 7 years ago

OH THESE SO CALLED ASUOGYAMAN CHIEFS ARE STUPID. MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM THEIR SINS.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Nothing will use against Nana shall succeed in Jesus name

• luvzone 7 years ago

All said and heard, l think d prez deserves a 2nd term, lookinq at his effort 4 d recent yrs.

• webz 7 years ago

just imagine? these fools call themselves chiefs? i pity the people they rule(akwamuman) Eei so we still have useless fools like these chiefs in gh? hmmmm...
    God save gh!

• olila accra 7 years ago

useless chiefs nothing will work fool do it against the big head mahama.to bring back our money. fooooooools

• Abijay 7 years ago

Is another threat by the chiefs on the npp leaader they must be arrested

• byg joe 7 years ago

stupid chiefs

• Nana Ansaah 7 years ago

ooooooh...why this again Akwamuman ,for once put a smile on our face ..how can you go this far with this ritual statement ...hmmm when will you leaders stop disgracing our precious land God has giving us ...a Big SHAME on you ...

• Oteng 7 years ago

lose talk,I pity him! All is well u mean but seeking for a minsterial appointment,expect to live to regret ur talk,
    NANA B3BA!!!!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

These Asuogyamn Chiefs are pulling 419 on President Mahama he should know they faking their endorsements to get some of the freebies how do you perform rituals when the person has not done nothing to steal corrupt faking l ...

• Frimpong 7 years ago

i am no wonder of the way Ghana is going if we have so call kings like asuogyaman chiefs helping a president like president Mahama to rule the country then Ghanaians shouldnt be supraise of the hardship in the country AHENFO ...

• BREFO 7 years ago

OH people of asuogyaman why did you take such emtyminded people to enstool them as kings you have disgraced the entire stools in asougyaman community stupid chiefs

• Steve 7 years ago

It will not work in Jesus name.AMEN

• K Mensah 7 years ago

BOY KOFI, can Mahama the idiot explain his useless manifesto?

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

May God save us. It is very ironic and very amusing that at 21st Century some so called chiefs will sit at huts and talk of National issues as if Nation belongs to them.

In the first place, let those backward and primiti ...

• liteo 7 years ago

Na ohene na w3gyimi saa no. Mmoa nyinaaaa tumi di hene. Fire go burn that evil chief by Friday.

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiafo chiefs tender fire u all

• shatta 7 years ago

They are mad God will punish them!!!! No weapon fashioned against Nana shall prosper

• shatta 7 years ago

They are mad God will punish them!!!! No weapon fashioned against Nana shall prosper !!

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

NANA GOD IS YOUR GUIDE,NO FEAR

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

STUPID FOOLS

• Shark 7 years ago

Are these akuapim chiefs soooo primitive?

• Joe Festefe 7 years ago

If you can remove someone's picture from a ballot paper, why can't you use the same power to get more Ministers in government. So called Sycophants chiefs. Only time will tell

• KING 7 years ago

YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE FOOLS IN YOUR UNCIVILIZED HOMES, THIEVES LIKE JOHN MAHAMA.IT WIIL BACKFIRE AGAINST YOU.

• mike 7 years ago

DISGRACE DISGRACE. MY LORD lets this person change from his wrong doing to know you. You are the King of Kings.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Stupid stupid stupid do something help your own live do think the so called your gods will even listen such a petition because they are there for the well being of the people so if the people are suffering they even support t ...

• Abrewaba 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo Your traditional area will still be kept in that darkness.Instead of you chiefs to look at Ghana as whole, you are just looking at the senseless scanty bribe money Mahama gave you guys just to buy you for vote.Look ...

• Eric Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

See black man sense ooo. What a cheap talk from Chiefs. Is it because of a car or small cash that makes them talk loos in public like that? Shame oooo. Ghana must avoid continue given respects to Chiefs, especially such gree ...

• Sammydee 7 years ago

So how did JM react to this shameless statement?

• Nana. 7 years ago

Very, very childish talk the people who call themselves leaders of a whole traditional area, am highly disappointed in people like this. And what are showing or leaving for the future generations to emulate, very sad. They ...

• Loose talk 7 years ago

Where is the FBI take note of what the chief has said and hold him responsible incase something happens to Nana Akufo-Addo.

• AWURADE NYAADOA 7 years ago

NA OHENE TUMI GYIMI SAA ?
    NA PANIN TUMI GYIMI SAA ?

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

turn him like a goat who is looking for a lost cetificate

• nana akua bakoma 7 years ago

WE HAVE THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHO HAS THE WHOLE WORLD IN HIS HANDS AND HE IS IN CONTROL.
    THE LORD IS ON NANA'S SIDE SO NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO ONYAME BE KASA.

• Addo Addo 7 years ago

Nooo!!!!! Anum and Boso can never vote JM TOASO,that's where i come from and i know boso chief endorse nana Addo so where from Toaso stuff. Over our dead body. This is total lies. Where from that chief talking nonsense. Nana ...

• Doggie 7 years ago

In your dark room fire tunder will strike you and you gods like in the days of Elijah.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Anyone who thinks of and plan evil against NPP and Nana Addo will be struck by lightening and thunder in Jesus name. The forces of darkness have no place in the world of the Almighty God. Amen.

• Proxpa 7 years ago

what God has ordained, no man can destroy you can perform all the rituals you can but after 7 DEC, you will see there's no power above God. still the battle is the Lords

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Because of V8 you spew this rubbish?eeih, no wonder Ghana is in such an economic mess. The chiefs know that their subjects will not vote NDC that is why they are resorting to rituals which is not going to work. By now Mahama ...

• Otega 1 7 years ago

it will trun against the NDC party becuse GOD has appointed Nana Addo and the NPP already

Won't the Police, CID, BNI ....... Go to invite this chief? What an abomination. He the chief will disappear. Oh, something small, 'noko fio'. Let us grow as a nation a bit oo

• Adamu 7 years ago

John Mahama, do you have to kill Akuffo Addo to win the elections? Now I understand that you killed Atta Mills

• Samuel Asare 7 years ago

Primitive Nana Asuogyaman omanhene remember that there is a God that created you and your gods...THAT GOD HAS SPOKEN. Continue to live in your fools paradise. You are a shame to Asuogyaman.

• T.T 7 years ago

Stupid talk,only Almighty God is in control,your so call gods is below the Jehovah alpha.Back to the sender,Back to your entire community in Jesus Name.

• stubbornzero 7 years ago

We will also perform ours against the greatest idiot of the land (mahama).

• adjua nhyira 7 years ago

where is the wisdom in this decision? it is sickening the extent to which traditional rulers and chiefs will go in sychophancy. it is a government',s responsibility to bring development. money used is what belongs to us as a ...

• eric 7 years ago

Back to the traditional authority themselves ,in the name of Jesus

• Angels 7 years ago

NANA YOUR IQ IS LOW. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO US.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

These Chiefs from Anum, Boso and Akwamu do not represent their people at this time of hardships. The kingmakers should as a matter of urgency subject all of them for mental check up immediately.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i know these areas very well.this is why i call on all the ga-adangbes,the ewes,the ewe-akans in the volta region,the bron-ahafo,the fantes,western people and everyboby to vote massively for the ndc.just go and vote,nobody sh ...

• Nanawusu 7 years ago

Is this Cheif real, if a town, city or village has this man as a Cheif, then I can't think far, seriously I can't think madness. Speaks like he has authority, do you remember this man(Akuffo Addo) and his party said the battl ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Eiiiii what Mahama papers are doing to our primitive chiefs. This is a serious abomination for these lazy chiefs.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. Nana Addo is a drug addict. How do you expect these chiefs to support a cocaine addict. Never.

• ATM 7 years ago

Dey aa useless Chiefs instead of u to rally behind yr own u aa rada fighting against him

• ohenenana 7 years ago

Perplexingly weird! Maybe it was just fanatics.In deed ,very dangerous fanatics

• NDC Canada high street. 7 years ago

You stay there don't know nothing,Mahama don't know or nothing to Ghanaian president before he was Vice President since 2008 and became president end 2011continue 2012 up to 2016 that is the end of 8 years so NDC time is up n ...

• NDC Canada 7 years ago

Mahama already know that he will lose this election so just spend Ghanaians money somehow God will punish him and NDC party vote president Mahama out of power this year election.

• bolk 7 years ago

I am sorry to read this comment from my own chiefs from Asuogyaman. Nananom you are creating problems for us. A sad day indeed. Be aware that the stool room is not greater than the throne of God.

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

ooh God please have mercy on this chief wai .cox they are aimless n they can't think far .and I also wonder the kind of people who instilled this chiefs .may they burn with their gods in the mighty name of Jesus. Nana will w ...

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

These chiefs are fools and of no use. Undesirable chiefs,the people there must distool them. Useless chiefs.

• Akoraba 7 years ago

If you such powers why use the same powers to alleviate poverty and stress from your people. Go-ahead and use such stupid thing and see if it will work. Nana Only trust in the Lord you will see the flying colors for our broth ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

save your time and rituals, for clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo is already on his last leg towards his third loss in December.

The NPP must be hallucinating and in denial if it b ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

In 2008 Nana Addo was bad product and wad rejected. In 2012 he had fermented and was rejected. Now that he has rotten who will buy a rotten product.

It surprises me how NPP Is refusing to see that Nana Addo has destroyed ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Baal chiefs against God and moses

• Friend of Ghana. 7 years ago

No weapon framed against NANA ADDO WILL PROSPER! AND ANYONE THAT RISES AGAINST HIM SHALL SURELY PERISH IN JESUS " NAME! AMEN! ISAIAH 49:28-32.
    THE WEAPONS OF THE WICKED SHALL BE TURNED AGAINST THEM IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESU ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

why dont u campaign on the so called ndc achievements????? but rather wanting to delete Nana Addos name??? wa jimmi paaaa

• busty. 7 years ago

those senseless old fools cal dem selfs chiefs God will punish dem n dier so called gods stupid idiots n dier rubish endorsement if those tins re votes by now jm will nt hv been cal prez.hungry chiefs lookin for coins.

• KKD 7 years ago

Buffoons

• hmmmm 7 years ago

Cooked story. it can't be true.

• Change!! 7 years ago

Where is the BNI? This is a threat under our Criminal Code. Arrest these chiefs immediately.

• Bobby 7 years ago

Really, this is childish and primititive. Elders of doom, fire go burn them all.NPP coming with the big change.

THEY SHOULD PERFORM RITUALS FOR SOME STUPIDITY TO DISAPPEAR FROM THEIR LIVES

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Ahenfo, kindly remember that this is the C21st and any talk uselessly like this cannot be tolerated in Ghana. I know most of you chiefs are pagans and uncivilised, except the Asantehene. Wise up. Ghana is not for backward chi ...

• CHIZO 7 years ago

PLEASE CHIEFS HOW MUCH WERE YOU GIVEN

• CHIZO 7 years ago

PLEASE HOW MUCH WERE YOU GIVEN ?

• David Nana Bekai 7 years ago

Who are those stomach chief. There are a lot of works that we need at asuogyaman like Anyansu and Mpakadan road, Aboasa needs gutter to survive flooding, development are not going well here. Stomach chiefs shut up.

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

NANA KWARFO AKOTO MUST SANCTION THESE FOOLISH CHIEFS IN ORDER TO CURB THE IMAGE OF AKWAMUMAN.

• Ben 7 years ago

If this is true these chiefs are a disgrace to we the Asuogyaman people, their witchcraft activities will not come to pass in Jesus Name

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

EVERY EVIL RITUAL PERFORMED AGAINST NANA ADDO SHALL BACKFIRE IN JESUS' NAME.