You are here: HomeNews2016 10 29Article 481868

I don't regret having sex with my dad - Woman confesses

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Capito 7 years ago

Madam is good you leave ur husband for a bright future. This is very shameful and ur daughter needs God intervention.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THIS IS AN ABOMINATION OF THE 8TH DEGREE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

******AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzani ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Out of topic

• Akoo 7 years ago

The father who had sex with the daughter hails from eastern religion. A region where
    Akuffo hails from. He also an akyem and may related to akuffo. If there be a mother fucker it likely he is an Npp. Therefore mahamas fello ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

foolish monkeys

• sk 7 years ago

O now the new Name of Asante is monkeys?

• K.K. 7 years ago

Chimpazee making comments from a cage filled with shit!

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Stupid....

• Theo 7 years ago

They are calling it abomination in Koforidua, which it is but father and daughter sexual relationship to the extent of even marrying and having children is an acceptable culture amongst Ewes.

Too many Ewes in Koforidua is ...

• Salifu Nuhu 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

A tribal bigot is what you are. Go to Ho and see how many Akans live there. 2 people consented to an abominable act. How is that the fault of Ewes?

• Who 7 years ago

You stupid bitch, your name is not Akua Sarpomaa or you might be a cheap whore selling your smelly toto to Trokosis at the border between Eastern region and Volta region where the Krobo who're do brisk prostitution business w ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Sarpomaa, what do you say to the Ewe boy calling Ashantis as monkeys? I don't know whether Akua Sarpomaa is a moniker or a real name.

• CARSPERO 7 years ago

Tell him he is just foolish guy

U are very stupid! Ur mother is Ewe? Where in the volta region have head that an Ewe got married to his own daughter?

Some u are bigotry illiterate and so u speak like someone who has no brain in head. U are the most stupi ...

• Tordia 7 years ago

you are a big fool
    you pple always say ewes are into incest especially you. but you see! akans are more incest than any ethnic group. shaaaaaaaaame

• kweku 7 years ago

Please I want to assure you that this irresponsible and tribal comment is not from an akan but someone consumed with politics wanting to attract for akan knowing its ramifications for a political. Trust me after this politic ...

• CARSPERO 7 years ago

u are out of ur senses u forgot that u b doing the samething to ur mother fool

• YAW ASANTE -KUMASI 7 years ago

You are a foolish commentator. May God punish you and your entire family for insulting most intelligent tribes in the world( Ewe) Have you ever seen an Ewe person failing an Exams at school before..Get yourself an education. ...

• Abi 7 years ago

u r nt correct

• KvT 7 years ago

oh my friend, you are not being gentle kraaa.

• Zizi 7 years ago

U dare insult Ewes? No wonder an animal impregnated your ashawo mother and you born with animalistic brain so your stupidity is not curable. How can you reason after u were born in a gutter and was raised in a latrine pit. ...

• Torgbi Agboka 7 years ago

Theo u are soo soo stupid fool of course to be stupid means you are hopelessly dogmatic because you and your people there are good for nothing shameless pigs. Nest time think twice before you approach a reasonable question a ...

• KAD FLUCK T DANIEL. 7 years ago

Nonsense, what do you mean by that. Ewes, are you serious before saying that?

• taco 7 years ago

this bullshit is what our media outlets give attention to instead of educating the masses on very critical national issues! the whole society is sick! both leadership and citizenry are very sick!

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

Abomination big time

• ..... 7 years ago

yet on sundays you'll see them trooping to churches and behaving like the holiest people on the planet! no wonder we can't advance as a race! we are deep into religious bullshit and it keeps making our lives worse! all the so ...

• Christi 7 years ago

What does this got to do with men of God? Is the man who has committed such an abominable act a man of God? Your statement doesn't make sense at all. Think before u comment.

• PatroitsR! 7 years ago

Mr , you are wrong .. may be you don't understand Christianity. You see, Christ came and die for sinners. He did not come for the righteous.
    So when you see Christians going to church to worship the Lord it implies that the ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Once there was a 4 year old girl who had gotten real dirty while playing in the yard, Her dad was taking a shower,the kid walked in and said,"Dad can i take a shower with you, The dad said "Yes, daughter but dont look down, t ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

PRINCE, THAT IS FOOLISHNESS, YOU CALLED THIS A JOKE?

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

Laryeah...don's censor 'Prínce' he's the best thing on this platform.
    He's so original and better than the late great one , 'Richard Pryor.'
    I wish he'll get on "Youtube" and rake in the dough- he's that good.

• NANTON 7 years ago

"'The man who commits adultery with another man's wife, even he who commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, the adulterer and the adulteress shall surely be put to death. The man who lies with his father's wife has uncover ...

• A A B 7 years ago

So this is in d bible yet xtians condem islam for being babaric for sharia law which state dat d adultress n adulterer shd be cain 100 lashes u see dat if both xtians n muslims were living according to d principles both regio ...

• Fred 7 years ago

What are you implying here sir?

• Ama 7 years ago

Does it mean anyone who kills someone who has committed any of the sins mentioned here hasn't committed murder?

• Check me out 7 years ago

Evil woman well you are also a woman so that is enough.

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Babylon hafi dead. Wat devil tin dis? Its been alongtime this evil deed haffi cut out. Evil men flee from we. We never want no bad luck pon we land. Jah fire burn u out .

• Ibrahim Hardi 7 years ago

It's a clear sign that,the woman was a flirt and brought that pragnancy to the man. They should go for DNA test to confirm it.

• luvzone 7 years ago

Ibrahim, l think l will aqree wid u.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb at it again with sick made up stories and try to copy western sick media lies !!!!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Idiot what has it got to do with western media? Are you implying we don't have our own fair share of sickos in our society? Open your closed eyes Kwaku

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Kwaku the Western media do not tell lies with stories like this. If this news report happened here in the West, in the coming days you would see those involved coming on a national television confirming it and explaining the ...

• wandi 7 years ago

this is too evil

• Tetako 7 years ago

Pray for God intervention in their lives

• Yaba 7 years ago

The father is mostly to blame - what sacrilege!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Both the father and his daughter must have been on the same drug. But I am surprised this happened in Koforidua, where women are more than houseflies.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

chewing your own tongue because you are hungry it's no meat but a disaster!

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Koforidua, kumasi and all those towns in Ghana is full of such satanic acts. They claim they have seen God church's are full all the time but fornication and adultery is the order of the day in these towns.

• atsu 7 years ago

John mahama destroyed GH. Vote him out. We the voltarian are tied of ndc.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mahama cause am.

• Gbele 7 years ago

You kids are sexing goats and you daughters are bonking their fathers

LEAVE HER ALONE...GHANA GIRLS ARE HOT AND SEXY AND LOVE SEX BUT THEIR HYPOCRISY MINGLING CAUSING THEM TO DISGRACE THEMSELVES. SEX IS GOOD .. HAVE SEX WEEKLY

• ANK 7 years ago

Is normal, after all virgina be virgina

• Who 7 years ago

ANK, you might be an Ewe since fucking daughters is normal in trokosiland.

• clayborn 7 years ago

was caught by her mother Mrs. Opoku, engaging in hot sexual bouts with his father on their matrimonial bed

You people are not qualified journalist abi. H33333

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

"A 25-year old woman resident of Koforidua in the Eastern region who has been accused of incest has defended her action indicating that she has no regrets having sexual intercourse with HIS biological father".

Damn, you're ...

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

SPELLING AND GRAMMAR ?....less important !

• Essel 7 years ago

in the field of psychology it is normal and is Dependant on the child's upbringing... she could have killed the mum.

• NANA KOJO GYASI(SIR MAJESTY) 7 years ago

this is an evil act . ghana paa ne

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

This is very bad and sad. But when did Mrs Opoku found out or saw in the bed? This reporter never mentioned when it happened. So we need time line. JAH BLESS!!!

Not true.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with that, that's real love let them Be.

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

THIS MEANS YOU COULD HAVE DONE THE SAME WITH YOUR DAUGHTER GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY MR. EMMANUEL. WHY? ARE YOU A HE-GOAT? I CAN'T THINK FAR MR. EMMANUEL. YOU NEED A PHYSICIAN.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The crazy part is attributing everything to spiritual garbage in Africa, I bet someone is going to make money by asking the ignorant people to come for spiritual cleansing. Rubbish, mental illness and addiction come in differ ...

• Ndodeley Nkokala 7 years ago

Ei those men calling their daughter's daddy's pet should be very careful ooo.Women watch your daughters closeness with their dad carefully!!

• Koo 7 years ago

This is no news but fabricated stories, this Ghana web publish another story from the same koforidua of a lady having sex with her father in law

• Promise 7 years ago

Madam,your husband and her daughter are beast because it's only beasts that involve themselves in these act.

These people are nothing but animals. I would have doubted the news if the location and the names of those involved weren't given. I don't think the man is the true biological father of the lady. The wife should be honest to ...

• sk 7 years ago

Eeee were is Nana Ado Akyem mafia

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

For all you know, the man knows that his daughter is not biologically his... lol

• yaw 7 years ago

Akua I believe they must be ewes.Ewes with AKan names. In eweland it is nothing wrong having sex with your father. Those with insults please allow us to call a spade a spade

• Love 7 years ago

All of you shut the fuck up,read the Bible if a man have the rite to sleep with his mother sister daughter why is it a disgrace for a father sleeping with his daughter,come to America and see what some of the Americans do in ...

• A A B 7 years ago

So whatever is done in america is ok i wonder how some people see america no wonder d devil has decided to use america to destroy d world but God true servants d devil n america cant destroy them

• K.K. 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up! Ghana is not America!

• ???? ??????? 7 years ago

Genesis 19:30 ¶ And Lot went up out of Zoar,and dwelt in the mountain, and his two daughters with him; for he feared to dwell in Zoar:
    and he dwelt in a cave, he and his two daughters.

• john mahama 7 years ago

this is very sinful.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Journalists in the Country should apply the ethics of the profession in their reportages,to learn to protect and respect the Privacy of actors, especially in Cases of this nature,Ok!
    Who knows.When I was a Kid,I often heard, ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction:....of his daughter.....

• Grammar Police 7 years ago

Having sex with "his" father. Is she a male?

• JOHN 7 years ago

In fact some ppl ar really stupid
    Theo may GOD forgive u, ar u not the same person raped ur own sister in the bathroom, theo

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

IT IS FINE IN SOME CULTURES, PAST AND PRESENT !

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

LOVE BREAK ALL BONDS AND CHAINS SOMETIME!

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

SOME TRIBES DO !

• Joshua 7 years ago

This will not happen again. God will forgive them.

• ocy 7 years ago

That's the beauty of Christianity after d white man successfully introduced homosexuality to his self made religion. now he has ordered all Christians 2 b sleeping with fathers and children.

• yaw 7 years ago

Why would you? It's not wrong when you are ewe. It's acceptable when you come from eweland

• ziadeen 7 years ago

Shame to the daughter and her dad. The wife should divorce the husband because he telling him that she is not in bed

• ziadeen 7 years ago

Shame to the daughter and her dad. The wife should divorce the husband because he telling him that she is not good in bed.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Sharia Paa is what these ppl need

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

In the animals' kingdom, it is allowed to cohabit with one another because they all still go naked and perfect. With mankind, it is an offence because Adam took the forbidden fruit of knowledge and gave some to Eve and got to ...

• lord evil 7 years ago

the reason this is happening is because the white mans jesus forgives all sins. but the black mans gods from the shrine don't. thats why politicians can put there hand on the bible and steal your money and lie. but if they ha ...

A "daughter? "having intimate relationship with her "father? ". This is ABOMINABLE. Could the man be the true biological father of the lady? I have my doubt. the mother should be honest enough to confess about the true father ...

• ???? ??????? 7 years ago

Pls stop disputing and go read your so called "HOLY BIBLE"... Genesis 19:30 - 36 ....

• Papa G. 7 years ago

What or who were the offspring of those abominable acts? The Moabites and the Ammonites. What was their history and their relationship with God? Don't quote the scriptures wrongly to support a sinful act or to defend it

• Kwesi 7 years ago

What a shame!! Is this so called father an occultist?

• Kanto 7 years ago

That's called INCESTUOUS SEX, SO THE LAWS OF GHANA CAN MAKE YOU REGRET HAVING INCESTUOUS SEX WITH YOUR BIOLOGICAL FATHER.

• Ama 7 years ago

She is de shameless girl on dis earth

• Akolgo 7 years ago

possibly the father is an Npp.May do that as retuals for NPp to win election.we are in election period and people do wherever they can to win election

• Ama 7 years ago

You're plain ignorant. This one too politics wow. ????????????????????So smart of you.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ignorant people like you misinterpret the Bible and commit sins. May God forgive your ignorance and stupidity

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Ewes are far better. If someone behavior has brought a disgrace to him or her it has nothing to do with the tribe he belong. May be that is not his daughter.

• grace mega krah 7 years ago

The girl is a devil in fact she is not a human being at all God will punish her

• sylvanusjamie 7 years ago

what a world we leave for these Day's

madam ur daughter need GOD intervention .

• Ayubs 7 years ago

no wonder we are in the last time,

• Ama 7 years ago

wow , that's the end time. The bible alway talk about it hmmmmm

• Tetteh Monica 7 years ago

this man need god intervention

• Franko 7 years ago

Mrs. Opoku please leave your husband and the girl they are evil.

• Stephen Dorsah 7 years ago

that is abominable act they need God intervention else their souls have been paid for by the devil religious leaders have to stand up on their feed and preach the word of God else time will come son will do same to the mothe ...

• chris 7 years ago

God for give u for saying dey are EWE'S.... wat better importance are u of...brat

• Ali 7 years ago

This man might have done more horrible things than that, how can you go to bed with you own biological daughter, I can't think far I can't think madness, men of today and girls of today the end is near repent and God will fo ...

• albert 7 years ago

hmmm

• Felix Andison 7 years ago

that is a stupid attitude and the man need to be stone till death approaches him.....woman pls live your husband for a brighter career....

• Felix Andison 7 years ago

u are so stupid to say "are they not Ewe's"... which culture of the Ewe's do u know....? be civilise.... OK....

• Turkson Olufunmilola 7 years ago

Both father and daughter needs deliverance, its a curse from the pit of hell, my advise to the woman is to stay away from them and focus on God for divine intervention.

• Turkson Olufunmilola 7 years ago

Both father and daughter needs deliverance, they are under a curse, my advice to the woman is to stay away from them and focus on God for divine intervention.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

That's a very despicable act which should be condemned by all. But the question is why such an act? Was the wife denying her husband his rights? 1st Cor. 7 : 1 - 5

• ekow Botwey 7 years ago

shameful act

• yung rich 7 years ago

human beings like that need a serious dileverance

• iamJAY=NAG@gh 7 years ago

a very big eclectic complex.
    hmmmm, only prayers can do OK

• Eben from UK 7 years ago

This is a shamful thing btetween them having sex with your biological child how come.oooooh wat

• Shariputra 7 years ago

This is karma

• Shariputra 7 years ago

This is karma and you will regret it time to come, and if you don't stopped it,You will poison your self and goes to Avici hell

• Sheila Bansah 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong having sex with your dad. If you enjoy sex with older men then your dad is the best person. He will treat you really nice.Is the best

• Sheila Bansah 7 years ago

Good for you

• EUNICE 7 years ago

S not gud for u to hv sex with ur father