WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-29 11:28
OMAN NO AS3E! CHIEFS MUST SPEAK D TRUTH!
Author:-Mahmoud.... Mr. Mahama and his incompetent corrupt bunch were not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. They were only interested in prestigious signature projects for enjoyment of few r
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
SHUT UP ABUAKWAHENE, YOU GALAMSEYER
Please don't pretend to be the overload of Akyem like how the Asantehene is over the AShantis. This Chief is only the Abuakwa village chief, in fact, one of the three Chief's of the three division of Akyem state. Sadly, of
APONKYE
10-29 10:39
Re: SHUT UP ABUAKWAHENE, YOU GALAMSEYER
ONCE MATEMEHO (UP/NPP) CHIEF, ALWAYS MATEMEHO.
(click to comment on this comment)
DEAR
10-29 10:49
NDC THIEVES, SHARKS, WOLVES, VAMPIRES
NDC thieves have betrayed the poor masses...... ... ... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating pover
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:56
Kibimanhene is not a coward
The Okyehene cannot be walked over. he cannot shut up while people brag. He is not a coward
facts
10-29 12:38
facts
He is a coward.as hunting dogs don't bark,brave men don't talk.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM
10-29 12:48
MAHAMA IS SLEEPING WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI.
*****AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania
OLD SOLDIER
10-29 17:56
This is what one expects from a Chief
Speak out boldly too. Brilliant one.
Check me out
10-29 13:21
Freddy Blay, is really a dangerous chap!
God of heaven, please help Ghanaians!
J0eY I0NdOn
10-29 16:17
EC BOSS TO MAHAMA, I WILL NOT FAIL YOU.
Author:- Cowboy ..... Of course yes they (NDC) are the brains behind all these disqualifications. Having realized that the days of rigging are over that is the only means they can resort to. Nana Konadu for instance will be
OLD SOLDIER
10-29 18:04
Shame on rosemary and daily guide.
All that you have written is useless, foolishness nd nonsense. Nothing make sense and every rational person will not read it. Putting words together does not mean you have writing anything. Your paymasters have made a wastefu
Obournana
10-29 13:12
Mahama even put his name on the Adomi Br
Mahama even put his name on the Adomi bridge (which was opened in 1957, 59 years ago) for a paint job Mahama's administration claimed they did on the bridge. Watch this video on youtube: watch from 6:15 to 6:20 www.yo
cj
10-29 14:06
what did your npp did for same bridge?
Nothing, so "Only fools "!will listened to your empty rethorics !
J0eY I0NdOn
10-29 16:21
JOHN MAHAMA IS A NAKED President.
A BIG LIAR and a PRESIDENT who LIES are always exposed.
MR OBJECTIVE
10-29 10:59
DID THE GALAMSEY CHIEF EXPRESSED GRATITU
What am I hearing? did the galamsey chief expressed gratitude to the president for constructing a road from apedwa or something to his bedroom. What ever it is NDC gave you people water and if you like boycott the drinking of
NII
10-29 12:03
Ghana deserves better! Bye John D Mahama
We know you all by your common trait: insults. If insults and corruption develop a country Ghana would be rubbing shoulders with the likes of Malaysia and South Korea under Mr John Dramani Mahama. If you still support Mahama
H.S. FIRE
10-29 19:18
You are a fool,that is what you are. Do you want him to lie about something Mahama didn't do? Everyone knows Kuffuor administration started that project you ndc at all what have you done?nothing,you think you can steal the pe
METWEEEEEW
10-29 13:38
You are a fool.
METWEEEEEW
10-29 13:46
YOU ARE A LIAR, OKYEHENE
You were having 200,000 gallons per day and JM upgraded it to 24 millions liters, so give praise where praise is due
OLD SOLDIER
10-29 11:43
old soldier is right
he is ungrateful chief. Instead of him to use that opportunity to ask for more developmental projects for his people he prefers to use it to campaign against the president. If you were getting 40gallons and now u get millio
analyst
10-29 13:06
analyst
Some human beings are animals and no matter what you do for them,they will not appreciate it. my own siblings did the same thing to me.
Abena Serwaah
10-29 12:46
UNWISE ARROGANT ABUKWA CHIEF!!!!!!!
too known
Zoobe-Zoobe
10-29 12:07
mahama propaganda
Not true. Check the fact for verification. The redesign was as a result of government s over looking galamsey exploitation of their water source. Mahama is only attempting at scoring political point Nana beba
wisdom
10-29 16:16
fool
If he is only a chief why did mahama go on his knees to beg for mercy for ndc. It is better that a ghananian does galamsey in ghana instead of a foreigner/chinese you fool.
gaatjou nietsaan
10-29 13:13
Akyem mafias can never rule Ghana
Another idiot chief who follows the short man blindly. You wait when NDC comes back next year you will see hell. You Akyems have caused Ghana's downfall by producing a large number of bomb throwers and saboteurs. You drug add
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka
10-29 14:19
Stop that nonsense
Nana Kuffour do u hv brain at all
Kkk
10-31 08:56
mahama is fool
U n NDC members are fools! Short man and so what
Pee
10-31 12:22
Re: Akyem mafias can never rule Ghana
Its you who is the fool. God should forgive u
Fred
10-31 14:05
Killers
Aponkye woni twem
Killer
10-29 14:49
Aponkye what do u know about Okyehene. I wish Ghanaweb can block your stupid comments.
Yaw Brenya
10-29 16:37
Educate yourself
Aponkye spoke the truth. There's Akyem Kotoku, Akyem Abuakwa and Akyem Bosome with their capitals being Akyem Oda, Kyebi and Akyem Swedru respectively. Amoatia certainly can't hold himself as okyenhene. He is not the overlord
Kweku trouble
10-30 13:46
Ndc criminals conspiracy theories
You don't even have a vision and you're talking about vision useless president running a country without priorities. If presidency is to borrowed money and build blocks then every idiot and nonentity can rule , what a disgrac
Efo Kwaku Canada
10-29 11:58
Re: Ndc criminals conspiracy theories
the build roads to make it easy for people like nana addo to sleep freely went on compign tour ,
deen
10-29 12:31
You are kotibortor so you don't think properly idiot. No wonder that chief is motia shortingo
Abongo
10-29 12:34
He is much,much more intelligent and with wisdom than this idiot called a president,a fool from no where brought about by Atta Mills only to kill him to be president . You are a fool like your president. Nkwaseafuo,nkurasefuo
METWEEEEEW
10-29 13:41
THEN YOU AN IDIOT CAN RULE THEN!!!!!!!!!
Then I guess you are the foremost idiot & useless non entity who can also rule. ....well done to you...
RAVEN....
10-29 13:27
Mahama did not secure the funds
The funding of the project was secured by Prez Kufuor and the project was completed by Prez Mahama. Now the people of Kyebi are aware of this. Mahama, you are being ingeniously dishonest.
atwei
10-29 14:01
Efo u don't make sense on your comments there are government that borrow monies without using them correctly pocket them for their own agenda so if president Mahama borrow them and used it wisely as the way he is doing then y
mr true sa
10-29 14:54
Stupid boy
Who doesn't know this arrogant boy of a whatsoever galamsey king is very very disrespectful....look at his stupid boy face... Kwasea like you!!!!!
Sonja
10-29 11:57
Most NDC contributors have foul mouths
Old Soldier, Aponkye, Sonja, Abongo do come Rom good homes or they never allowed themselves to be trained at home, so they are full of foul mouths. I will urge npp contributors on this website also to behave, and must not kow
Kwame Ekyi
10-29 13:13
re
tell ur father that u moron.ghanaian women are breeding idiots who think like retards.u only went to sch to read and write.ofui being handsome pays.
mrk
10-29 14:10
RE: OMAN NO AS3E.........
HONESTLY THIS IS THE CRUX OF THE MATTER. THE INFLOW OF $31 BILLION DOLLARS TO THE MILLS/MAHAMA GOVTS IS SO HUGE IT COULD HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO MIDDLE HIGHER INCOME BRACKET. CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT PREZ KUFFOUR COULD HAVE DONE W
ST SIMON
10-29 12:28
Kuffour will do what?
Tell me, what flagship project t did Kuffour use all the moneys they collected for. He used taxpayers money to build a hotel for his children. You don't know this? They borrowed money to build the railway tracts what d
fairplay
10-29 16:38
Re: Kuffour will do what?
Get your facts right. The economy was very vibrant that banks were going round chashing customers to take loans. Today look at the mess we are in. No jobs, high cost of living , high utility bills etc. So open your eyes to se
Derek Sangari
10-29 17:53
Re: OMAN NO AS3E! CHIEFS MUST SPEAK D TRUTH!
Our Prez has been exposed!
Kofi
10-29 15:54
The chief is not being truthful do you remember the motorway interchange kuffour built the loan was secured by Rawlings's with a more comprehensive plan that would have ease the traffic but kuffour changed the plan and claime
Kwei
10-30 01:37
Mr Adade when will you post a comment without insults? I always see you being the first to comment on many news stories. Your comments are always loaded with insults, why? You can make your point effectively without insults
Samson
10-29 16:21
Greedy bastards
Is what you have written here different from what your forefathers said about Kwame Nkrumah? But years after your people overthrew him it became clear that his so called prestigious project that saved this country.
fairplay
10-29 16:23
Nonsense
U are such an ingratitude chief who must be hanged to death. Am not surprised to hear u say this.
bobo
10-29 11:30
Re: Nonsense
Tell him again
Kojo
10-29 11:31
OKYENHENE YOU ARE A FOOL
He is a foolish idiot chief what did Akufo Addo did for you when he was an MP and a Minister.FOOLISH CHIEF.
AKAJATAME
10-29 13:48
Re: OKYENHENE YOU ARE A FOOL
Learn to write good english
Mania
10-29 15:45
Re: Nonsense
Brofo ye duru.
ALIMI YAO
10-29 11:38
re
go and hang him if u have the balls u castrated bastard!
tt
10-29 14:07
Re: Stop bragging with Kyebi water – Okyenhene jab
What an apology of a chief
BA
10-29 11:30
Nana you are good.
Nana woano hwam. You are saying the truth. ..
Odehye
10-29 11:41
EVERY ARROGANT VILLAGE CHIEF!!!!!!
not wise
Zoobe-Zoobe
10-29 11:13
Odehye come again.
This man called a chief has a lot to learn from the Asantehene. Its a fact that the NDC has done a lot than the Npp when it comes to infrastructure development of the country looking the time they have been in power so this t
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
10-29 13:00
mahama the clown
Mahama never ceases to amaze me with such meaningless statements. He has stood by and watched galamsey dry up rvers. And the damage having been done already he's going to solve the problem by now trying to apportion land
amartey
10-29 10:45
Kyebi wate
THE CHIEF IS RIGHT. KYEBI WAS ENJOYING WATER SINCE INDEPENDENT . AND THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATOR THINK THEY POLITICIZES THEY IN COMPENT ANY WHERE , NOT AKYEM MAN. PROPAGANDIZE PARTY NDC. FOOLS
ADUSEI KOJO
10-29 10:47
NDC PAID OVER ONE BILLION DOLLAR IN FAKE
NDC paid over one billion dollars in fake judgement debt to ISOFOTNE woyome CP etc etc.. ... . Imagine how Ghanaians could have benefitted from this gargantuan money in NDC THIEVES HADN'T STOLEN IT.....
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:48
Be grateful to Mahama
Foolish Okenhene mudied the Birim river in quest of "Get-rich-quick" gold. He should ask Akuffo Addo why their administration waited till they were being booted out before starting the Akyim water project?
OPNINPA
10-29 10:49
OKYEHENE FOOLISH? WHAT ABOUT NORTH CHIEF
What about northern chiefs who sat like lame ducks for JOHNMAHAMA to chop sada monies like biscuits whilst kayayeis work like slaves in Accra and Kumasi... ..
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:53
THIS ABUAKWA CHIEF IS ARROGANT!!!!!!!
a full of himself
Zoobe-Zoobe
10-29 12:10
JOHNMAHAMA +RLG+MAHAMA CRONIES
JOHNMAHAMA you and your family and cronies should chop billions of dollars whilst you only give us WATER AND BLOW YOUR TRUMPET AS IF YOU ARE NOT STEALING OUR MONIES..... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft re
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:50
Re: JOHNMAHAMA +RLG+MAHAMA CRONIES
Rosemary u are too cheap
kwame
10-29 14:53
Re: JOHNMAHAMA +RLG+MAHAMA CRONIES
Thanks Rose you've said it all.
1st time
10-29 17:50
U are senseless
U comment on every article like a fool
Nurudeen
10-29 11:52
NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN
.. God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating poverty of kayayeis and chopped SADA MONIES with cronies a
ROSEMARY
Too bad hate can't win Nana!
No wonder Kyebi is still lacking so much as far as infrastructure is concerned. The name is one of the famous town in E/R but nothing to show all because of the attitude of their past leaders including their current chief. Fo
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
IT'S UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS KIL
UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana .... Unprecedented thievery and corruption..... Unprecedented borrowings..... .. Unprecedented unemployment... . These are what will vote JOHNMAHAMA out.
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:55
Re: IT'S UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS KIL
Rosemary you don't know nothing about Ghanaian politics so better stop replying to my messages. Also stop using a female name because i know you to be a male okay! I will like to see you coming out after 9th December to suppo
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
10-29 11:10
Killers
Adu what tribal damn parry ur ass talking about
Killer
10-29 14:56
Killer
Killer you know the story right!
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
10-29 15:00
No one speaks the truth in Ghana
How can foreigners from China come to Ghana to steal our mineral resources under the nose of Okyehene without Mahama taking no action to arrest and deport them?
GKK
10-29 11:54
Gkk comes again
Gkk who own's the land in that part of the country? The president was there to solve the problem and your chief insulted him because he said Kyebi is galamsay headquarters
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
10-29 11:14
AMOTIA, YOU ARE JX A FOOL.
It is not suprising. This beast of a chief. He behaves as if the whole Akyem is for him. We the proper Akyems know ourselves. Ungrateful ugly looking beast. A notorious galamsey chief. If the project was started under Kufour,
ANOMAH
10-29 10:55
SADA GYEEDA WICKEEEEEEEEEDD NDC THIEVES
So does NDC have any conscience at all.. . God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating poverty of kayayei
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:57
Re: AMOTIA, YOU ARE JX A FOOL.
Kindly be bold, go near his palace and start telling him all that u've said here. Lol
George
10-31 21:28
look at the end senseless man.
Okyehene doesn't think at all.
Nana Akuffo Addo.
10-29 11:57
NDC LOOTS SADA CASH YET PEOPLE ARE
Northerners, get angry with your leaders for stealing sada monies.... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excr
ROSEMARY
10-29 10:59
Re: look at the end senseless man.
You de3 u think paaa errr.. Lol.
Nana Nti
Tnk God u can't hide de projects on ur land mr. ch
Wat will appreciate Akufo Addo's Uncle who ave been promised 2 bcum overlord of all chiefs across de country. Behind his palace ppl r doing galamsey b4 he says he can't c it.
INNO
10-29 12:01
#mahamamustgo
I think Okyehene rejected the 1 chief 1 V8 policy. NDC good at throwing cash into the bin. they attempted bribing Mr Kusi Boafo the economist with 200,000 gh. same to de Presby moderator
change is coming
10-29 12:02
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS IN QUESTION BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.
abba
10-29 11:04
The clueless Mahama is an embarrassment
Corrupt incompetent and thief Mahama wants to take credit where credit is not due. He should rather go and solve the poverty problems in the bole bamboi region...
Kanawu
10-29 12:05
EVEN NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.
abba
10-29 11:07
That's lie
Okyehene you are stupid fool,your mother toto
John boadu
10-29 12:11
OH NANA THIS IS BELOW THE BELT
Is Nana saying nobody can claim the credit?Nana collaborated it yourself,Kuffour secured the loan,Mills started it n Mahama's upgraded it to a higher standard and is working,what is he telling us ?or is it pure hatred?Come ag
YAWK
10-29 12:13
The EDUCATED SCUMS STILL WILL BE SCUMS
To improve is to make things better than it use to be and so this go well to improve the lives of people,its a hundred thousand times to have common sense than to have education without common sense.research has shown the wor
RAZOR BLADE
10-29 11:17
NDC
why? NDC members want to insult everyone who speak the true no more respect for elders.
med
10-29 12:18
is that the picture of President Mahama? ghanaweb you guys are sick
tiago
10-29 12:20
Ghanaians celebrate mediocrity too much
Honestly what's so special about ndc providing Kyebi with common water! in this modern day and age only ndc illiterates are jubilating over such pettiness! if your shit party that has been in office for more than 23 years cou
taco
10-29 11:22
It took commitment to do it.
If it were that easy Kuffour could have done it in 8 years but did he? If your rival is more beautiful than you whether you say it or not people do recognise it. Others want that water and they can't get it so keep on throwin
fairplay
10-29 16:57
Kybi water system.
The truth is always there. You can try as much as possible. The true is there for everybody to see. He can also credit the road to Kuffour.
Aniah Adatara
10-29 12:23
these n.p.p. chief what is your problem their is nothing good about mahama an the n.d.c. why it was good you were the running mate an not the current lair.
deen
10-29 12:28
stop bragging........
This cannot be an intelligent chief. He is talking about water at and the same time promotes and profits from galamsey, which is going to destroy the source of water in the reagion . Crazy world . He is supposed to be Nana
duodu
Stop bragging with Kyebi water project
Oh what an ungrateful and arrogant chief. God is up there looking at all of us. What did his royal MP did for them in the capital of the Akyem Kingdom. You shameless galamsey chief. Give credit where it's due.
Nyamebapa Yaw
10-29 12:29
Chief you hit the nail straight
Yaw the chief was only being honest with the situation at hand. NDC and president Mahama have no business making fetish of Kyebi water works when the planning,design and securing of the loan was done by the Kuffour Government
Asare
10-29 13:39
Stop being a fool and take some noble advice from the leaned Asantehene.
kayak
HMMMM. INGRATES!
Am not surprised at all. You can never please these ingrates. Mahama shouldn't take this man seriously, he is part of the Akufo Addo machinery.
Ohene
10-29 11:33
Ingrate simpliciter
Ingrate. Ungrateful galamsey chief
Kofi Gbagbladza
10-29 12:36
disgraceful cheif
Arrogant chief
sela
10-29 12:38
Hypocrisy to the highest point. Complete nonsense. Because it was not constructed by the npp, he is not grateful. Just like when Accra hearts of oak won the league when npp was in power and they wanted kotoko to come with the
The Future Force
10-29 12:48
O WHY?
What at all will happen if this chief did not say these things if really he said that? Taken how he has been attacked for being a UP/PP/NPP man and an anti government, i would not have broght myself into this. Am sorry for t
Nii
10-29 11:53
Incompetent.taNii, gyimifo) mahama. Ur days r numbered. Hahahahab
aban
10-29 12:55
Hmmmm what else do you expert from this chief? If the President decorate him with gold he'll never appreciate all he want is Nana must be a President at all course but God for bid it'll never come to pass over the bar
God is watching
10-29 12:56
Ungrateful so called Chief
Very un greatful
Dr. J
10-29 12:04
THE CAPTION OF THIS STORY EXAGGERATIVE.
No part of this story said the president should stop bragging. I am sure the chief will not be so blatant as indicated by the writer.
Abusua
10-29 13:10
Bravo Nana, Mahama the liar wants to be praised to the high heavens for projects he did not source funds for. When will this imbecile president appreciate the good works of his predecessors and give them honour for their wisd
K Mensah
10-29 13:18
Nana just be honest
Whether nana akyem abuakwahene accepts it or not mahama provided more water. Of course kufuor wa not in power in 2011. Nana who claims to be an environmentalist should show seriousness in helping to fight galamsey instead of
makim
10-29 12:24
Mahama always lying to Ghanaians shameful president mahama
Steve
10-29 13:34
Look at this galamsey chief. I blame Mahama not this stupid ungrateful animal
akufo addo
10-29 13:36
Uncivilized Chief
Useless and uncivilized chief who politics 've taken better part of him.... What do u mean by Upgrading? NO wonder Kwame Nkrumah once said he will Chase you guys out and u 'll run and leave your useless scandals behind cos t
zico
10-29 13:37
Killers
Zico woni twem piii, who brought that communist cunt Nkrumah to Ghana, massa go and find out, aboaba like you
Killer
10-29 15:02
This is stupidity on your part not to post my comments. You allow these fools,nonentities to insult the Chief but refuse to publish a rebuttal to give it to those idiots following a jackass as president. They think governance
METWEEEEEW
10-29 13:46
Metweeeew your omumu chief should have been tactful. K4 did nothing to complete it and neither did the lazy old Nana Addo. What did he do when Kyebi had no water? He was selling the stool lands and pocketing the proceeds. You
Ago
10-29 18:44
You have said the truth as if Agya Atta didn't do anything for the nation everything he did Mahama has taken the glory but still he wants his ppl to vote for again ungreaful
Ama Texas
10-29 13:50
What do for his peoples since he became a chief? He must stop galamse now and save the roads
Movement For Truth
10-29 13:51
divisive nana addo and his people
Nana hmmmm? s3 nipa y3 ade3 a )s3 ay3yi nana your propaganda can not change our mind oooo tweaaa, INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso
Aliu wadrago
10-29 14:03
I will be surprised if this chief didn't say this because this chief and akufu Addo the value is the same
John Bee
10-29 14:09
Omanbapa
For real okye is ungrateful and a disgrace to the throne he is evil
Omanbapa
10-29 14:10
Akyem demography
This ungrateful, haughty chief behaves as if he is the king of Ghana. How many are the Akyems?Too arrogant to acknowledge the efforts of President Mahama. Chiefs are supposed to speak with decorum but this man's outrageous
Paa Nii
10-29 14:11
Congrats
Thank u very much Nana. Mahama n ndc is a total failure, lies n disgrace
N.Harrison
10-29 14:15
wWHAT A STUPID AN UNGRATEFUL CHIEF
THIS GUY IS NOT FIT TO BE A CHIEF
Cool
10-29 13:16
WHAT IS THE % OF AKYEM POP IN GHANA?
SUCH AN IRRELEVANT IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A CHIEF
Cool
10-29 13:17
What is the population of Akyems?
This illiterate is such a fool sad u don't know the population of akyems.they are intelligent and powerful people iin GH .pls earn the history of akyems because ignorance is a disease .you will kno if u learn.Is Israel not po
Fighter
10-30 07:12
CONTRIBUTION
What development has this Chief,brought to his "subjects"? What has he contributed apart from his constant whinge about the standard and cost of living?
Odikr@
10-29 14:18
He has his share
Look at this so call chief who has taken his share of the state booty.See what is telling Ghana people
Good father
10-29 13:18
Npp campaign chief
Shame on you. You sit over there describing yourself as chief while your area is galamsey headquarters of Ghana.Are you not not supervising galamsey yourself. Shame on you again, galamsey chief
Osono
10-29 14:18
Let us be honest to ourselves. if it is true that president had connected water to the Kyebi let us not pretend as if nothing has happen let us give honor to where is due and will bless or be curse by ungrateful that will not
Micheal
10-29 13:19
so explaining a situation warrant insults? some people are plain stupid.
lala
Wiseman
no comments sia fucker,this chief can not be bought with v8.he respect himself unlike this sankwas call themselves chief endorsing mahama and his thief..
d'giant
This is a mark of an ungrateful Chief. Although I also agree that the NDC is over doing the politics on the water at Kyebi. So you gave them water that their kinsman could not give what's the big deal
crusader
10-29 14:25
Stop bragging
Its stupid to say that BAM!!!
Odee1
10-29 14:27
Nana, ka bi kyer? no. Nana w'ay? bi S? anka ahenfo nyinaa te s? wo a anka atrofo ho b?kye won. I hate to read foolish coments posted by ndc fools who will not try to get contextual meaning b/4 commenting. fools, go b
Tupac(zongo Macheri)
Nana, ka bi kyer? no. Nana w'ay? bi S? anka ahenfo nyinaa te s? wo a anka atrofo ho b?kye won. I hate to read foolish coments posted by ndc fools who will not try to get contextual meaning b/4 commenting. fools, go b
Tupac(zongo Macheri)
ALL BCOS OF HATE
Feed a human being for 3 years and you will be forgotten within 3 days but feed a dog for 3 days and you will be remembered for 3 years.LIFE.
Kofi Dela
10-29 13:28
God Bless Okyenhene.
Thank you for always speaking the truth. Ghanaians are suffering and its about time Chiefs & Kings speak out.
Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
10-29 13:30
Nppig chief
Ingrate galamsey ugly chief. What did ur useless nana addo nnp did for u ppl 8 yrs in power? Just mention one. Ungrateful idiotic nppig chief. Shutup
Nana addo
10-29 14:32
What do you want him to brag about. Akuffo adds's achievement or yours?
Jul
10-29 13:32
Make changes about how we bury our dead, make it civilized.
T and T
10-29 13:35
No matter how the chicken shows it's dancing capabilities the hawk will never appreciate. This extension work was there when NPP came to power in 2008.
Sansan
10-29 14:36
WHY NOT , Nana...okyehene....?
why not nana okyehene when ya people choose to virtually destroy the water bodies through their illegal mining activities to that useless degree whiles u looked on actionless and the president's govt comes to rectifies it u a
HARDER@89..
10-29 14:40
Stop bragging with Kyebi water – Okyenhe
all those attacking de chief are bastards.
foolish mahama
10-29 14:45
Okyehene is Chief of Galamsay
Are you not ashamed that even a toddler in Akyem knows that you are the chief galamsayer? Locally acquired foreign accent (LAFA) speaking chief Keep your smelly mouth shut !! What have you achieved as a chief ?
Best Ghana Lover
10-29 14:49
ot
I like the king boldness and honesty he speak it as it is not afraid of any powers thank You and Long Live To The king Ghana need such kings for the people progress and development
ot
10-29 14:50
WORK IN MALAYSIA,EARN $1500 MONTHLY
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION
NII
10-29 13:57
Wow, what a narrow minded chief Amoatia , not surprising he is a chief of narrow minded people of kyebi land phew Mother Ghana
KP
10-29 14:57
foolish chief
Such an apology of a chief damn idiot chief.
Me
10-29 14:57
Nana think about this again
Nana ,for God seek was the water you and your people enough to satisfy you all?Now l know that a pig is always a pig no matter what you does to it.Brieflly if you have 999 cedis to take you to a place of importance and the m
NANA USA
10-29 14:00
stop bragging wit kyebi water
Dis ar de kind of we shd ve in Ghana hu can openly tell de prez de truth n nt dos dat wil be bought cars
Inusah
10-29 15:05
Hypocritical chiefs. People come to beg u for votes after giving your people nothing for the 8 years they were in power and it's okay. Someone gives you water, roads, schools, health centres within 4 years and he can't ask fo
Abena
10-29 14:12
THE LIAR DEAD GOAT MUST BE TOLD
The truth pains but it is only one. NDC led by gborkuku has failed. They are thieves. enough is enough for the thieves and the greedy bastards
Yaovi
10-29 15:18
FACTS EXPOSING MAHAMA,HIS LOSS WORSE
Mahama has been exposed once again just as he will continue to be exposed forever for his propaganda and lies whilst he upholds the culture of looting and thievery which has collapsed Ghana. It is over for him because facts
RPG
10-29 14:46
rubbish
You see when wisdom eludes u what happens? Really? Kyebi has been having water? whether mechanical systems or not it took the ndc to fix it. Akuffo Addo and his cult members never dreamt to fix it. that is a fact so stop doin
atoo
10-29 16:04
Even if done by Gov.what about that.ls Okyeman not Ghana.Dont they pay taxes.Is the money Mahamas money.who tells u Mahama should only develop his region.Useless bragging by Mahama.
Yaw
10-29 16:06
truth stand
Gh web i think u shd do wel to sanitise ur page by not allowing any scaly wag to insult our leaders. Those who honour de great honour their own greatness. speak to issues and don't insult
Danny
10-29 16:07
A buffoon of a chief
stupidity has no bounds.A buffoon
Mahama72 & Montie3
10-29 15:17
Does this chief claims to be well educated? If so then, I'm really saddened by his political immaturity. With all due respect, he lacks diplomatic acumen to lead his people. Open and public criticism of such magnitude against
Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US
10-29 16:32
Ingrats, don't know thank you.
Someone should check for thus facts. If Kuffour secured the funds why did it take Mahama to come and complete it in his time. I suspect the chief has lied. Does the chief mean Mahama did not borrow to expand the water project
fairplay
10-29 16:32
village chief
who is this village chief too. JM already has the support of Asantehene himself. so stop looking for media attention.
David
10-29 16:39
Stop bragging abt kibi water
Such an idiot person are you. Seeking attention from who.?who cares if asantehene has endorsed JM? Only fools and useless people endorse Mahama .who doesn't kno kwaku dua?shut up
Fighter
10-30 07:21
NDC stop lieing ooo bcs Ghanains are not fools
Achagani Elijah
10-29 16:44
Is it a rumour or a reality? If the Okyenhene ever allowed galamsey activity to take place under his watch, then he'll be the worst hypocrite ever because he is an avowed environmentalist.I don't believe what I am reading.
Victor Hugo
10-29 16:50
chief/thief,idiot
Ungrateful and disrespectful village chief
James
10-29 17:01
Engels will come down to vote mahama
It is prz mahama who make water flow from pipes at kyebi so what makes it mistake by saying he has given water at Kyebi akoko asa nye akroma fe
KWAKU Asamoah
10-29 17:17
Oh it is how to thank the President for proving your towns with water. It is a fact that without me Chicago knowhow you couldn't have finalised the flow of water. Whether you like it or President Mahama will win the December
Kwame danfo
10-29 17:48
Okyenhene lets the truth be known.
The OKyenhene is speaking the truth. He said the Kyebi water works was started in the year 2008 by Kufour's NPP. It was not completed because the river Birim was muddied due to small scale minners work along the great river,h
Naa Yaa
10-29 16:50
Oh it is how to thank the President for proving your towns with water. It is a fact that without tecnical knowhow you couldn't have finalised the flow of water. Whether you like it or President Mahama will win the December po
Kwame danfo
10-29 17:50
President Mahama will stop bragging about Kyebi water the moment the ofiam mouth chief-Okyenhene stops selling lands that belonging others. He should also stop gambling and lead a decent life.
Ago
10-29 18:14
Well done JM. pse disregard this stupid akyem abuakwa chief. That is their trade mark.
Tony
10-29 18:18
Ingratitude at its best. Hmmmmm
Johnson
10-29 18:34
Chief Politician
why should Okyehene Oforipenyi say that? am not sure he said that because this man does not do politics. But he really said that, I will advice not to go that far next time.
Yaw Bosu Nani
10-29 22:57
WHAT DID AKUFFO-ADDO DO FOR YOU
AKUFFO-ADDO WAS YOUR PARLIAMENTARY REPRESENTATIVE AND A MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL FOR EIGHT(8)YERAS IN KUFFOURS NPP GOVERNMENT, AND HOW COME DID HE FAIL TO PROVIDE POTABLE WATER TO THE VERY PEOPLE WHO VOTED HIM
Paa Joe
10-29 23:00
stupid fool .you are a disgrace to your people
sam
10-30 06:01
He is a king of truth .I really liked his posture and how he confronted da situation. I think this is how and manner a king should exhibit. Mahama and his ndc brag of many things not knowing it was initiated by certain govern
Paa kwasi General
10-30 07:33
Okyehene jabs mahama
Does the Okyehene's setting the records straight calls for insults?
Barima
10-30 09:30
Are u a politician or a chief?
Please okyenhene stop politics and think of Abukwaman as other chiefs are doing across the country
hannover
10-30 11:29
. . ."we hav bn having water for a long time", he indicated. . . .oh, @ least dis chief is finally admitting something.
kenichi
10-30 12:27
pls respect elders
oh pls Ghanaians show some respect kakara wai aaah can't u see dat he is a chief and look at de way u people re insultin did old man de Bible says honour ur mother n father n ur days may be long or u people hav forgott
sexy one
10-30 18:28
Kyebi water and Serial callers
This is bravery of a chief.NDC serial callers including the president has been making so much noise about giving Kyebi water as if they had nothing to drink before the advent of the NDC. They denigrated the people of Kyebi wi
Allo man
10-30 20:51
foolish arrogant slave
De downfall of Ghana is bcos of Akyem people.No wonder their land is full of forest.Foolish akyem people with a foolish arrogant chief.we want even allow u to work as a cleaner in Ashanti region
kofi
10-30 23:13
Re-Stop bragging with Kyebi water .....
This useless Okyehene should abdicate himself and do politics. He never say anything sensible when it comes NPP/NDC politics, this animal of a chief should take a cue from Asantehene, the Otumfuo.
gbagbladza
10-30 23:20
Kwasea then tell nana addo he didn't even give u water when he was an MP.....Ofui
The truth dey pain.
10-31 01:28
John Mahama Has my Vote
We shall retire fully Nana Akufo Addo!!!
JM WILL WIN
10-31 05:02
Re-Stop bragging with Kyebi water .....
This useless Okyehene should abdicate himself and do politics. He never say anything sensible when it comes to NPP/NDC politics, this animal of a chief should take a cue from Asantehene, the Otumfuo.
gbagbladza
10-31 07:12
Foolish chief, what have u done to ur community?
Hajj I.
10-31 09:39
this abuakwahene dubbed okyehene infuriates me bcos we kotokus and bosomes do not regard him as such,he not worth it.bullshit.
warman joe
10-31 12:07
stop bragging with kyebi water project
It ur Chief and parents who are fools.u are not qualified to wash the chief's rags.
solda
10-31 13:56
Stop bragging
It time we call a spade a spade and stop the proper gander
Fred
10-31 14:03
see fool
Look at this stupid fool calling himself a king . I thought the president has done nothing at all.
John mmalolo
10-31 15:03
What do Ghanaians expect the Okyehene to say. When the man is praying day and night for Akufo Addo to become president for him to boost his ego. He will forever remain ungrateful to the NDC government.
North
10-31 17:10
Another stupid ohene, see or nose like gun, who are u to talk to JM, like that,
nuhu
10-31 21:38
ANOTHER DWARF - "WE THE AKANS" !!!
Look at the name of this stupid chief. "Amotia" means DWARF. This is a drunk dwarf trying to help his brother, the Cocaine Dwarf. What he is saying is that; "We the Akans, don't appreciate anything done by any president who i
The Gorgorrongorgor
11-01 01:57
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,102)
Property
(18,821)
Vehicles
(12,066)
Jobs
(823)