You are here: HomeNews2016 10 29Article 481739

Charlotte Osei is inexperienced - Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (52)

• DrJay 7 years ago

Right on point.

• Justice 7 years ago

Ok now Mahama you to hear this. Your chic can't deliver. SO get ready your time is up.

• Tacos 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is a Kindergaten lawyer and has so many other kindergaten lawyers around her. What a disgrace? What an embarrassment? If I was charlotte, I will just hide in shame.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

STRANGE INDEED, WHO QUALIFIED THIS LADY LAWYER???? IS IT BECAUSE OF HER BEAUTY???? NO WANDER SHE COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE SC RULING. USELESS AS THE APPOINTEE. MAHAMA WILL REGRET.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,
    The name is Ayikoi Otoo not Aikoi!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: DON DEE------ Listen to another stomach chief from Aburi , u are so low class & such a cheap chief who thinks about ur stomach only . How much cash has been given to u or the V8 ?? . I feel so embarrassed to call u my ...

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 7 years ago

NO!!! Mr. Ayikoi the EC did not misbehave. You and the judge gave a blind eye to the criminal aspect of the case thus the judgement was not right. Moreover the EC's lawyer was not up to the task. A diligent lawyer could have ...

• Tweaaaa......cocoa ase analysis 7 years ago

Who are you lying too?

• Kojo Appiah 7 years ago

Masa, de bone of contention was not abt de alleged criminal aspect of de issue. De court did not go into such tandem. Criminal procedure is always initiated by Attorney General or police. De determination of crime or fraud i ...

• nokware 7 years ago

Leave this lady to do her job .If she is inexperienced go and do her job.Were you an experienced lawyer before you became a lawyer?Leave her alone!!!.

• More 7 years ago

This Nigeria woman is.going.to.destroy.ghana.
    Ghanaians wake up and get this winch out of the office before is.too.late. The woman is.not.good.for. The job.

• Egyah Anomah Ackah 7 years ago

who is a Nigerian woman? you sound like not Ghanaian rather! if you're a Ghanaian, then read your constitution!

leave Ghana to Nigeria n drug her to Nigeria if u think so!
    This woman is an NZEMA, whose tribe began to figh ...

• Kay 7 years ago

You need to check your spellings and words. It should be 'drag' not drug.

• NII GA 7 years ago

ACCRA KENKEY MAN

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I really don't believe the EC chair has a genuine law degree. Otherwise why could she fail to notice the unreasonable, unfair, biased, and capricious nature of her decision to disqualify Nduom and Konadu Rawlings? How could s ...

How is she bidding for ndc? No matter what she does, she will never be appreciated.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei Mahama sex toy cohort Charlotte Osei ponko twe bafuu and bawee Mahama koti bawee Mahama has died from our preferred method and have been working with children with my new address below for more details on all f ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Ei Charlote Osei, wab)n papa. Fa wo to b3gye EC boss adwuma. U see ur foolishness?

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Give chance to people to work ,the ec boss is more than qualified.disqualified persons are still disqualified.

• Tweaaaa......cocoa ase analysis 7 years ago

Dream on

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Charlotte the crook.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1x. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The EC had done a wonderful job that need to be hailed for,any sensible and patriotic person would never consider this ruling as something based on the merits of the substance in the EC decision.

shame on you ayikoi otoo , ...

Wabon paa.

• KIKI 7 years ago

So the criminal aspect of the case is dead. Wake up my people. One sided. Where are the police?

• Eric Opoku 7 years ago

Sometimes people don't think positively.
    1.Assuming that you tender for a Government project and the date of opening of the tenders sumbited the Tender Board and Tender Board found out that some of the tenders submitted ha ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

I disagree with you pal on this example. There is no law in the country that allows for correction of errors in examinations or tenders. In this instance however, there is a law that categorically allow correction of errors t ...

Exams papers can't be corrected once given an answer to a question but in this instance it was a nomination forms which EC is obliged to give the candidates time and chance to correct any mistakes.EC was influenced by her pay ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

Please Eric the plenty staffs u av written does not sound logic, we are talking abt law here. Yes if there are laws governing exams where it states that wen a candidate makes mistake in an exams give him or her d chance to co ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Eric an examination paper that scores 99percent is not a failed paper. Pls understand the issues before you comment.

• Kojo Appiah 7 years ago

Pls, contesting for presidential election is way different from this tender board thing. There's a whole Act for de conduct of elections. Read CI94. What EC did was clear breach of de Laws governing de conduct of public elect ...

• kforo 7 years ago

Pls the cases u are drawing the infetnce from and this new case are differrent. Do eletoral laes apply to exam rules. Pls think and do not b foolish in your analysis

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

They say she is a lawyer , now layer pass lawyer . Big ups to the lawyers Ghana has won

• frank nyarko 7 years ago

Sorry sir but you concede that there were errors in Ndoums forms so you can't say she's inexperience.
    Why the chance to correct the anomaly pls come again.

• Osono 7 years ago

.....and so?With your so called experience, what the fuck have you achieved. You and Nduom with your experience, still condoned an act of illegality. Why didn't you check those form before submitting them.If Ghana were a seri ...

• From Humble Lion (South Afr.) 7 years ago

Lawyer "u are too known." Winning this case for the PPP doesn't mean u are the only one who knows the law. What has inexperience got to do with the EC woman? Give that woman a bit of respect. We are tired of these who claim ...

• Gomda Abdul Hafiz 7 years ago

The EC didn't misbehave, Mr. Ayikoi Otoo, she did what she was expected of. My only problem with the ruling is one person endorsed his forms in one region with his name and signature and endorsed it in another region with dif ...

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Ei 'Booklong' people.we we node sabi book nd law o. Wede folo with our layman sense. But i tif tell yu,make yu do the good tin for all of us. Make yu also giv warning to Chalotte osei, she nogo fit burn Gana oooo

• Bam 7 years ago

Ayikoi, Did I heard you right saying The EC chairperson is inexperience OK, I hear you paaaaaaa

• cross 7 years ago

I think u are correct, she should resign

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Give us a break Ayikoi Otoo for you are not the best among other lawyers,your victory for Nduom is not something you have to give yourself credit, as a former Attorney General,you know how to work around judges to give you vi ...

• james 7 years ago

Yes she is inexperienced. Aside that she should be properly shafted to cool her down. She needs a long dick to teach her a lesson.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo u are full of yourself. Even Akua Donkor would have won this case.In plain English stop this foolish show boating.

• A good citizen 7 years ago

It is the lawyers of EC who should have done due diligence. It's all about obeying the principles of law.

• Allen the Liar, the bafoon & bully 7 years ago

Let it be known and declared to Mrs Osei and Ray Allen of Massachusetts that one cannot and must not run a state office as once backyard garden

• Allen the Liar, the bafoon & bully 7 years ago

Let it be known and be declared to Mrs Osei and Jay Allen of Massachusetts that one cannot and must not run a state department like ones backyard garden.

• ama ghana 7 years ago

The law says after accepting the forms, checks for mistake and give room for amendment. Now , Mrs Osei says certain things amount to fraud. My question is ,which is a true mistake & a fraud? Blacks, we should do things proper ...

• King,London 7 years ago

Dear readers, EC was right to disqualified PPP. Because being an a literate he should be able to fill all the requirements as required by electoral rules. For example, if you're sitting exam to qualify to university and yo ...

• Adjabeng Bismark 7 years ago

is ayikoi otoo no more with the NDC, so the lambastes these???....hhhhmmmm.....reduction in marginal utility??
    but its clear...crabs never reproduces birds..impossible.. so be it...Manama Born

• JOHN 7 years ago

That means u ar stupid

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo is full of himself. Ayikoi wants Charlotte Osei to go and learn from Afari-Gyan, the Afari that the NPP maligned so badly during his term in office while calling him incompetent. Why then ask Charlotte to go and l ...

• sam 7 years ago

Wutisu