You are here: HomeNews2016 10 28Article 481616

Mahama will not win 2016 – Owusu Bempah insists

Read Comments Comments (68)

We all know that.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THEY CAN EVEN SURROUND REV BEMPAH HOUSE & CHURCH WITH ARMOURED CARS AND JET BOMBERS, THE PROPHECY STILL REMAINS THE SAME

Author:- CDR .....
    Mahama's rigging machinery has once again suffered a severe jolt and his desperation is just about to go from 1 to like a 1000% with insults headlining his continuously losing strategy.
    The major opposi ...

• facts 7 years ago

Better have the old weak & sick but incorrupt, in government, than the strong looters and robbers who will bring the economy of our state to its knees.

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Cool 7 years ago

HE SHOULD STOP TAKING KALYPO AND REST. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S, ABI? WHY IS HE STILL CAMPAIGNING?

NANA WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF HIS MOUTH IN DECEMBER

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

"But that does not mean the NPP should just sit down because there has been a prophecy that Nana Addo will win".

Owusu Bempah enshrines his prophecy with the above statement, meaning Nana Addo's failure means NPP sat down ...

What happens if Mahama wins??? Just asking

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This year 2016 Mahama will go to opposition at all cost. JDM si fem ntem so=

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THE ENTIRE NATION KNOWS THIS APART FROM MAHAMA & HIS CLOWNS.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Every body knows he and his family are corrupt..go to dubai some many properties bought in their name and you ask yourself where do they get these millions of dollars to buy such properties, corruption...VOTE MAHAM OUT OWUSU ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS, WE ALL KNOW. TIMES ARE TOO MUCH BAD UNDER MAHAMA . UNEMPLOYMENT FOR OUR UNIVERSITY GRADUATES IS VERY HIGH, TAXES ARE TOO MUCH HIGH, UNPAID SALARIES IS VERY HIGH, CORRUPTION IS ...

• HARD FACTS 7 years ago

God's favour has departed some men of God. Owusu Bempah is a clear example. Until this election is over, the pastor would no longer read his bible. No man of God goes on repeating the same prophesy again and again. Your mess ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My good friend, just let them keep prophesying to their yahoo bunch about some godly victory upon Akufo-Addict and the NPP party in the upcoming elections la. I only hope those in here singing Akufo-Addict praises courtesy of ...

• analyst 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know the difference between predictions and prophecy, there are many out there who don't even go to church, mosque or not pagans but have their predictions to who they think will win the elections. If God spe ...

• Papa 7 years ago

WHO BELIEVES THIS CROOK? HE ALWAYS PROPHECIES FOR NANA, YET HE CONTINUES TO LOOSE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahaha, they are at it again with their old tricks and predictions like always at camp Kukurudu. The tsunami that is heading that chaotic camp of theirs would be merciless and come December 8th, they wouldn't even know what t ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Politics is about individuals choices.mahama had the chances to turn things around, but he failed to the needy to have their share of the national cake. Empty stomach has no joy within, human needs are more important than inf ...

• prophet truth from TANZANIA 7 years ago

Am also prophet and iam telling you people that whatever comes THAT YOUR NANA WILL LOOSE . I started predicting since prez jj till MR.Mahama time and all came to pass.December 7th I and Bempah you Ghanaia will know who is mor ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Why can't this fool who called himself prophet keep mute,are u not ashamed of urself,go and face angel Obinim for battle not enough is enough.

• Mawuenyegá 7 years ago

This is no new we all know this, Mahama is a one term president and who doesn't know. The only crouching on to the straw, I will only be the surprise of the century if he wins

• TK 7 years ago

I am telling Owusu Bempah that his spirit is deceiving him, as same spirit deceived him in 2013 that President Mahama would die before December 2013.God has created some people,no matter how strong you are spiritualy,you can ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Yes it is an indefatigable fact that, Nana Akuffo Addo is going to win more than 50 percent of the vote cast to avoid time wasting but NDC may disagree and cause a big hulabaloo to intimidate Mrs Osei in a view to cancel and ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

lol dreamer

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Check the spirit you're using bcos it has failed you once Mahahm is winning

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hahahaa rev, time will prove you wrong. Why r u hookwinking your followers with this vision of yours. The only divine energy available to humanity,the jinns and dwarfs is the cosmic energy. You may have the methods to tap int ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS ATTENTION SEEKING IDIOT?

• Tom 7 years ago

My dear Rev Owusu Bempah we all know the dead goat called Mahama is a goner , the NDC knows the game is all over for them & Mahama knows his bad , worse governance in the history of Ghana has caught up with them . Next time t ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC will lose in Volta as well. We are fed up without jobs and the feeding of lies to us. NDC is evildoers party. NPP will win the elections by God's almighty power.

• Pat K 7 years ago

My dear Rev Owusu Bempah u are so right , u are bold , u are truthful & we love u paaaaa . Mahama is a GONER , we don't want an incompetent and corrupt prez again . We told u releasing the M3 was a bad idea & it will cost u ...

• AB 7 years ago

Give us a break, who are you to say those who predict otherwise are not of God, you made these same prophesies for Nana in 2012 and didn't come to pass. Osofo biased politician, give us a break.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

THIS DIVISIVE FAKE PASTOR SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH FOR ONCE. BEMPAH KEEP MUTE AND STOP MISBEHAVING. YOU ARE NOT A PASTOR, THERE BETTER PASTOR IN GHANA AND THEY ARE MEASURED. YOU ARE A CONFUSIONIST. WHY IS THIS MAN BEHAVING LIKE ...

• lily 7 years ago

will this stupid man who call himself man of God give us a break. God had not appointed him. Are u God to predict the election. A paid n fake prophet.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's a fact that Mahama will lose the December elections. He has totally mislead Ghanaians; he is a bogus president and must be removed from the seat of the presidency before it's too late...!!!

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

God has also told this Prophet that Dr Nana Akuffo Addo will be killed in Volta. The jubilant crowd and the mobbing is what he saw or a clear corpse of Dr Nana Akuffo Addo?

That this Prophet claims to be the sole mouth pi ...

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

I don't know which region will vote for Npp beside A/R and half of E/R. This mind games from these so called Akan names of fake lecturers and pastors musk stop. The results of 2008 amd 2012 is not going to be different from 2 ...

• k.k 7 years ago

He will lose to Akufo Addo and u will be shamed

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

I don't think so and how I wish tomorrow is 8th December.

• NAA KORLEY AIKINS - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

You bahave as if you are the only man of God in the country. You will shame yourself because Mahama will win one thouch.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Bempah is short-sighted! He sees as far as his nose & makes wild claims. Yes, NPP could have won 2016. BUT they will NOT as the tides have changed course. 28 Nov. will explain why. Volta is bigger & larger than Togbe & not s ...

• Bishop Dr. Michael Tagoe 7 years ago

I AM CALLING ALL PASTORS TO STOP PREDICTING THE RESULTS OF THE DECEMBER 7 POLLS, SINCE THAT ACTION CAN POSE SECURITY THREATS . SUCH PUBLIC DECLARATIONS OF ELECTION RESULTS COULD STIR CONTROVERSY AND VIOLENCE AMONG SUPPORTERS ...

• Exodus 7 years ago

If you were in a strict and law abiding country,you would have been gone dadaaada

• kojab 7 years ago

THIS IDOIT MAN OF GOD IS ONLY ONLY FOOLING PEOPLE OF GOD BY FOULSE PROVERSEY STUPID MAN OF GOD

U guys should not pay attention to this agent of luccifer. He claims he's paying huge amount of electricity bill whiles he's house or church is not a factory! He's just trying hard for Nana to come so he use everything free ...

• the lips of the righteous 7 years ago

Masa I've always been saying this "DON'T BUILD YOUR WORLD IN GREAT CONFUSION TO FORCE ON US THE DEVIL'S ILLUSION" ooooo yooo Jah Jah will judge us all

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Just like Jeremiah told Ahab that that Prophets who were prophesying to him were for victory were being deceived, so are you being misled. To your information, John Dramani Mahama will win the 2016 ELECTIONS HANDSDOWN and you ...

• Kay 7 years ago

this bempah guy is sick like e sick old elephant in nima staff house

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

JM toaso. Npp hold this fool responsible for whatever happens to Nana addo after his defeat this year. JM have worn the election already

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

In your stupid dreams

• GASOE PROSPER 7 years ago

I wonder why a whole so call man of God will be behaving like this which kind of God are u saving? But every body should mark it am not a Profect or Rev. nor pastor am just an ordinary church member but am telling Ghanians th ...

• buzzy 7 years ago

A prophet who doesn't know the difference between revelation and prophecy always makes noise here and there. Am also a prophet and I prophecized that JM will never loose any race in life.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

So there are people in Ghana today hoping NPP's Nana Addo will win this election? Owusu Bempah was not satisfied when he went to bed. This is a dream that will NEVER COME TRUE. What an apology of prophecy!

• GASOE PROSPER 7 years ago

We talk by faith not making noise

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Where is Owusu bempahs wife? Wht can't you advise this crook husband of urs.....you are exposing ur ignorant. ....2012 u said the same tin but wht happened? ?? Wht he us doing is preparing NPP ppl mind for conflict and the po ...

• BR 7 years ago

So now God has stop revealing the problems of your church members to ur apart from Nana presidency, I dnt blame you bcos the police left you to go home free without some slaps. I think this time they have to cane u paa. Anti ...

• Gudwan 7 years ago

You are lying and stop your charismatic witchcraft.If you really believe you are speaking the mind of God then stop fighting for your so called prophecy. You will be ashamed by your deception.

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

yes is true controversial man of gods. has your god told u elections are worn spiritually? of cause its worn physically as the true God knows not ur gods. so truely Akufo will be a president in the hereafter but not in this w ...

• RAY BABANAWO. 7 years ago

PEOES PEOPLE WHO ARE MATURED IN THE THINGS OF GOD DO NOT MAKE NOICE. YOU ARE THE KIND OF EMPTY SO CALLED PROPHETS THAT WE DO NOT NEED IN OUR MOTHERLAND. DOES IT MEAN GOD IS SPEAKING TO YOU ALONE. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR BRAGGING ...

• Mr.Baah Bremen 7 years ago

Mahanadi is finished, we should throw him to the lions in Kenya 's park.Amen!

• kwaku 7 years ago

owusu bempah u are not God,by their fruit we shall no them.
    Ghanaians must be careful of this men of God. Prophet are to be a mouth piece of God. Not to bring division to country's ,nations,and communities .

• Hooo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah are you the supreme God ?

• Musa 7 years ago

Stop deceiving your self and NPP
    What God had revealed to me is different from yours
    Am mr dreamer
    let's bet;

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

In the western world and some other places, winners of elections are predicted based on polls conducted. How the hell can someone predict a winner without providing prove and then claims it is a revelation to him from God? Pl ...

• EVANS 7 years ago

MAY BE U ARE LISTENING TO A DIFFERENT EVIL SPIRIT, COS GOD WILL NEVER TELL ANY ONE THAT WILL ELECTION AT ALL

• luvzone 7 years ago

I dnt blive all these businessmen pastors. The chain of John still continues until Johns are finish in gh

• Wonder 7 years ago

Well that is him personal opinion, he is in title to his opinion. Npp should not jubilate in someones opinion.

• Metez 7 years ago

Fake juju pastor call himself bemba. Is that the work of God?