You are here: HomeNews2016 10 28Article 481585

Mahama begs Okyehene on behalf of banned NDC executives

Read Comments Comments (16)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that soldiers have been detailed to guard the President’ ...

• facts 7 years ago

Hmmm mahama 1 even his tears must be seen as crocodile tears. He has no regard for the Akims at all.

• Kokotako 7 years ago

Are the chiefs God? Why do they need to be begged? Can't they just forgive? Don't they also make mistakes? Stupid tradition, that the president has to go begging....

• Ing Noore 7 years ago

kokotako u need to be a good tinker KWASIA go n insult your mother n father in the house n see if they will forgive u.

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

If there is any Brave and firm King in Ghana now then there is no other than Okyenhene Osagyefo. We must all learn to respect elders. Nana always stand by the truth though the truth pains..Long live my respected King Osagyefo

• ABC 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is an NPP media. Why did they not show the audience when president Mahama was at Kyebi in the eastern region? What's ghanaweb hiding?

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has peesonally been leading the crusade of the insults I'm this country and nobody has been spared.
    It will be recalled, when Mahama instigated that duo to launch that insulting attack, about a few weeks ...

• Dignity 7 years ago

Go and insult your village chief, your father and your mother before you comes here with your stupidity.

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

SEND A RAM AND TWO BILLY GOATS TO APOLOGISE AND EVERY THING WILL O.K

• OP. London 7 years ago

It is too late for John Mahama to beg Okyehene,
    John Mahama should First Beg Nana Amoatia Ofori Panyin for Mugabe's Insult before beg Nana about the so called NDC people ban from Nana's palace.

• spanky 7 years ago

we will punish john mahama for dis respect ghanians

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

When you paid Mugabe to insult the Okyenhene you are now pretending to be a good man.Foolish pretender

• romeo 7 years ago

The ban by akyeamhene is still Inforce until after the elections. These babies with sharp teeth will never learn

• Con USA 7 years ago

Mahama u didn't heard what minute insulting okyehene and u released them? I also them to insult.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

APOLOGISE INDEED UR OWN ROYALS ARE SAYING UR UNFIT TO BE CHIEF. WE WILL REVEAL UR SORDID PAST IN COURT WE ARE JUST WAITNG FOR THE CASE TO START. GALAMSEY CHIEF THIEF

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

Am not surprised that this man , Tawiah Boateng is being reprimanded. Anytime this man mounted political platform he spoke rubbish.