You are here: HomeNews2016 10 28Article 481563

God will not forgive Christians who vote for NPP - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (91)

• adiza 7 years ago

Do you agree with this statement or not.

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

TAKE YOUR GREEDY STOMACH POLITICS OUT OF GOD'S SIGHT

• KING DUKODONU 7 years ago

NKANSAH SOLOMON is victim if John Mahama and his voodoo NDC. Poverty is making Nkansah insane because of John Mahama and his NDC poorization policies.

• Ben 7 years ago

My question to this man is how much he got paid to make such an outrageous statement?

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Animal,go away

• Chiga 7 years ago

so these have no message or what? why are they spewing garbage everywhere?

• Ben 7 years ago

Desperation!

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

This Guy is pannicking.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I'm NDC but sometimes I wonder what is in this guy's mind.
    How on earth can he say such a thing about people,is he a Spokesman for God?

Shame on him.

• Hazard Junior 7 years ago

no wonder u are u a mad man,is God ur father and is mahama a Jesus? u are absolutely a big fool,go fork ur mother

• Pay,Italy 7 years ago

Talks like a child

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

Oh my goodness. Seriously

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

He is old and sick allow him to live in nirvana. All his quixotic campaigns will be tolerated. Certainly God will forgive Satan. Satan himself will repent leaving Nana Addo stranded come "September 7th"

• Angel 7 years ago

No wonder you are from a cursed party. We will vote your incompetent party out.

• Ben 7 years ago

Are banking on the one for 2017? The dumb, dumber and the dumbest all rolled in one.

• YAO 7 years ago

I HAVE LISTEN TO SOLOMON NKANSAH ON SEVERAL TIMES BUT ON EACH OCCASION HE DOESN'T TALK SENSE SO HAVE STOP LISTENING TO HIM OR READING HIS ARTICLE. I HAVE JUST BEEN COMPELLED TO COMMENT ON THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE OF THE SENSIT ...

• John 7 years ago

When Mahama And his babies with sharp teeth are stealing.Now do they know God.NDC criminals

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

If NDC know God they will killed Attah Mills and stop mentioned God's for nothing

• obi 7 years ago

what is this solomon nkansah saying Christian council need to warn him if he is the one feeding them

• Amposah 7 years ago

Fooooool

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Does NDC know God?

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

fool. so god approve of people giving birth out of wedlock

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Gimi gimi solomondemon Nkwasea. Watch your mouth or face God's wrath

• Pelicles 7 years ago

A fool with a name that belongs to the wisest King ever lived on the planet. Kwasea, God will also cursed any Ghanaian who votes for NDC. Thieves.

• Isaac 7 years ago

who are you? Don't use God name to intimidate people else you attract God wrath yourself.

• FRANK 7 years ago

Look at them...killing poeple everyday for their selfish ends.. killing Atta Mills for want of power..You wait...Davit lamented..Saul died as if he was not annoited..so will you all be..form upwards to downwards..God will rai ...

• Tutuka Yasmin 7 years ago

God will rather not forgive those who will vote for a bunch of thieves and oppressors which the NDC to continue to steal our money and impose foolish taxes on us in the name of infrastructural development. NDC- A den of robbe ...

• Frank 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them. Your utterances do not make you a Christian. Repent and upur sins will be forgiven. Be careful with God.

• Theo Holland 7 years ago

In my opinion Every good Ghanaian will vote for Nana Addo, simple because after the cour decision, Nana said i dont agree with the decision BUT because of my mother land Ghana i will accept it.
    What a leader. God bless Nana ...

• JJ 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE SATAN. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR PREACHING BAD THINGS TO CHRISTIANS. ANOTHER NO.1 THIEF

• chimsi 7 years ago

My brother do you go to church? The way am looking at you. You are just a church goer because the man of faith will not say that way. You are rather a destroyer send your lies away because you are communicater and so what?

• Peter 7 years ago

Another stupid fool when will u ever talk sense? did u go to school at all?

• Pee 7 years ago

NPP & NDC who is corrupt? NDC party including its leader don't fear God at all. how could you stop pay allowance

• Anna 7 years ago

eeiii do u really know God idiot ask for forgiviness for steling money from the state coffers aboa and waste sperm

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

All u fools know is rain curses...foolish fool

• ghanani 7 years ago

oooooo

• lrn 7 years ago

these are the low-class individuals that can only be speaking for ndc! Kwasiafuor party!

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

ndc full of concert.eiiii fantefo3 ne concert paa de

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah using a Gods name in vain has consequences. God is a spirit and they that worship him must do so in spirit and in truth.
    Your blasphemy will send you into the opposition.
    He who have no sin must cast the fi ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Shame onto you Solomon. Your stomach is now no.1. God will also punish those those who lie. Seth Tekper has just confirmed mortgaging Ghana's oil after he and NDC denied following NPP's press conference. Did you gear that?

• pap 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE MIND OF GOD? DO YOU SPEAK FOR GOD? WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN YOU ARE NOT A DEITY. PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS.

• Amega 7 years ago

What manner of foolish talk!

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Ehhhhhhh cheap talk sweet.You are now somebody in town.Your life has changed in no time because of cheap talk.If all Ghanaians were to follow your lead Ghana would have been a jungle. Now you have phones in your pocket, gone ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Talk about policies n stop the personal attacks. Ofui can't u see the youngsters are suffering

• BOBBY 7 years ago

So you so called Solomon Nkansah , SO you have heard from God that your party is from God or man created , please let us try to respect our-self, in the face of God , because our selfishness has made us see God as we see our- ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Solomon nkansah useless fool!! empty headed!! block headed!! bufon!! stupid ass, full of nonsense and a group of unqualified thieves!! NDC is evil and so Christians must not vote for you rather because Christianity does not s ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Fa wo gemmiii ko nohoaa

• Sheikh Karim 7 years ago

this guy don't know what he is saying, what is wrong with this NDC guys make sue you tell people to look at how you rule for eight 8)years in power and stop what ever insult you are in now.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Okraman dog ,kwasiabinie

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THIS IS USELESS TALK

• Hermon 7 years ago

A very stupid talk on that occasion.This who was a no body b4 2008 has been talking trash for sometime now. Don't bring ur stupidity to our christianity dude.

• nana kofi 7 years ago

may the Almighty God forgive u Nkansah. hv u forgotten dat wen a bad leader rules the nation suffers. think of ursf,family n friends. judgement day awaits us all..

• Enoch 7 years ago

Look at this stupid garbage. Don't you know NDC is a cursed party which you are included.

• John 7 years ago

Are you God,even you thiefs God will not punish you people

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

So now this is ghana politics ,, nkwasiasem nkoaa

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

thuo shall not use de name of God in vain, sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, brazil 2014, isofoton, bus rebrandn, after looting n sharing de poor tax payers money, u av de gust to mention de name of God? Change is cumn.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fools are you buy food me and my family? Fire bund you and your family all of ndc party including your prisdernt abooowa

Don't be so silly in the abuse of the name of God. Who deceptively told you that bloodlicking people like you represent God? Take care that you don't register your name among animals.

• change has come 7 years ago

Crazy man like this

Stupid shit goat Solomon Nkansah

Stupid shit being solomon Nkansah

• prince 7 years ago

why are u saying that

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Showing desperation we are all waiting for December 7 Mahama must go

• search 7 years ago

NDC party yi de3 mmoa WO mu papa .Aaaaaba!!!

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Becourse christians are eating the taxes payers money with ndc GURUS.Foooooooooooooooooooooool

• Ken 7 years ago

This guy needs mental assessment. Many are mad but few are naked, roaming and homeless.

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Go away with your dirty politics and leave God alone. Greedy bustard like you.

• jeje 7 years ago

wrong! keep God away here and do ur things.

• Jane 7 years ago

What other punishment is harsher than what Mahama is taking us through today?God does not think like you Solo.your punishment will be greater bcos you are selfish

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

God is not a Polictition,and HE will Embrace All MUSLIMS Who vote for the Npp,,

• Freddie 7 years ago

Solomon, you are not a wise person; you are a stupid Solomon. You have defeated the meaning of your name. People with the name Solomon are supposed to be wise, but you have chosen to be called " Solomon the Fool.

• Koo 7 years ago

oh Ghana hmm,

• Obiri Oppong 7 years ago

Morons This indicates NDC governments days are numbered. My fellow Ghanaians vote out this Greedy NDC government out of power.
    Schools can not even afford to buy Chalks and to each our future leaders. NDC government are ONLY ...

• Obiri Oppong 7 years ago

Morons This indicates NDC governments days are numbered. My fellow Ghanaians vote out this Greedy NDC government out of power.
    Schools can not even afford to buy Chalks and to teach our future leaders. NDC government are ONL ...

• CHIEF 7 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH WO MAAME KW3...OPEN UR MOM PUSSY AND SMELL IT, GOD PUNISH YOU ABOA OFUI

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are cursing yourself, stupid idiot NDC fool. You and your useless NDC party will not get a third term. Forget it. Kwasea kwa...

• A good Ghanaian citizen in Benin 7 years ago

I wonder how sometimes some people do politics so this people don't have any Message to preach. Hmm no wonder MR Rowllings is no longer supporting them because if you have people like Solomon idiot nkansah, aseidu idiot enk ...

• Sam Bronx 7 years ago

l mean this is concert party,Akan drama God will punishe NDC,as a a party

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

What is wrong with the NDC communicator? why is he now descending on Christians? Is he the one who pays school fees for Christians children and or fed them? God wrath will fall under him.

• Nana Sackey III 7 years ago

eihhh..Solomon whan whan...is a menace as a person Ghana's true independence...he is a #BIGFOOL#
    NDC is now doing politics with religion...Mahama would not vote for himself...cos he knows he has failed Ghana.

• RAS KOFY 7 years ago

MADNESS

• Yeboah Asiamah. 7 years ago

Solomon nkansah is very stupid.

• J A 7 years ago

Nkansah you are not God. your curse to Christians is BACK TO SENDER. You are going to loose your entire family before the elections for you to put a padlock in your mouth after which you will follow. Amen!!!

• wofa 7 years ago

Apuu is this a communication director ?

• bg 7 years ago

you are very stupid to say that.

• Ekow 7 years ago

This guys really makes me sick he is really a good for nothing. Look at him saying what he is saying. God have mercy on NDC and they know change is here.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Do you have brain to talk this trash ,Stupid boy God will punish you ,nkansa

• kwame prince alatiawi 7 years ago

stupid fool who cares

• david papabi 7 years ago

ok nkansah i vote for your mother and father

• José Y 7 years ago

God is rather going to bless Ghana this way with your blasphemy. Satan is you and u r the worst agent it has ever begotten. For God has already punished you n ur choice with the faux pas of national leadership. Foolish devil ...

• Jennifer Kamuzu 7 years ago

God will really punish them for voting for NPP more than ever