You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481406

My 2nd term will be 'period of prosperity' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (71)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Mugabe was employed by JOHNMAHAMA to do exactly what he's doing now.. .. Insult insults insults..... Thank you sooooooo much mugabe.... . You are educating floating voters to kick your useless clueless visionless incompetent ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

AGYA MAHAMA HO ESERE, YOU WILL SERVE YOUR SECOND TERM IN PRISON BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN TOO MUCH FROM GHANAIANS WOYE WUDINI TOO MUCH.

MAHAMA, WHY DID YOU GIVE THIS TITLE TO YOUR BOOK "MY FIRST COUP DETAT"

• KETEKU 7 years ago

When you were the Communications Minister in 2000 you campaigned that 2001 would see more people centered budget and more jobs. Mills lost the elections. It will be the same this year.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• pkay 7 years ago

The vision of prosperity is only visible to NDC officials and not to the ordinary Ghanaian.

Change is coming.

Incompetence in everything.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Look at how JOHNMAHAMA chopped SADA MONIES money with cronies and family.. . Mugabe was employed by JOHNMAHAMA to do exactly what he's doing now.. .. Insult insults insults..... Thank you sooooooo much mugabe.... . You are ed ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS TURNED OUR ONCE PROSPEROUS GHANA INTO HIS PERSONAL COMPANY. FOR 8 YEARS MAHAMA HAS CHANGED OUR COUNTRY'S NAME FROM GHANA TO "MAHAMA, FAMILY & FRIENDS LTD." BARAWO MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE STOLEN ALL OF G ...

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Nonsense

• DAAVI 7 years ago

Mahama you're funny.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Somebody should tell JOHNMAHAMA that he is double faced..... ONE IS MUGABE TO INSULT OPPOSITION DAILY... .. THE OTHER FACE IS HIS HYPOCRITICAL SELF...... BUT GHANAIANS WILL KICK HIM AWAY VERY SOON LIKE LEPROSY....... .... Mug ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

When would this man learn that there is and will never be 2nd term for him, as far as Ghanaians are concern ?.Keep quiet and move out peacefully.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Lazy JOHNMAHAMA.... Mugabe was employed by JOHNMAHAMA to do exactly what he's doing now.. .. Insult insults insults..... Thank you sooooooo much mugabe.... . You are educating floating voters to kick your useless clueless vis ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Mahama you are history! You are gone and gone forever. Go spend your dough in your plushy hotels in Dubai. After all. you have gold bars also in Iran. You also have immunity from Ghana's constitution courtesy JJ Rawlings.

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The deep Seated Need to add more to his personal Self has driven Mahama to Put Ghana on a path to a special place in Hell.Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give ...

• eugene 7 years ago

if a naked man offer to give you a clothes listening to his name.

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Mugabe if you are sensible advice mahama.

I am happy that You look stupid in the eyes of Ghanaians.

You are stupid. Young guy behaving like that. SADA, GYEEDA CP and u sit there to support foolish and rogue regime.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

if we give ndc 200years, dey cannot transform ghana, dey already have 27years in power, yet Ghana is below smaller countries like cote divoir, Togo, Burkina faso etc upon all de natural resourses, mahama has already have 8yea ...

• Maame 7 years ago

There will nothing be a third term for you cos you're in your second term already. Bye bye

• Ben 7 years ago

when you came to power you only succeeded in enriching yourself,families and cronies at the detriment of poor Ghanaian thinking the four year mandate will not elapse. We have really enjoyed your reign through SADA, GEEDA,ISOF ...

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Mumu! For you and your family

• Kwaku Mark 7 years ago

What did you guys do in the 8 years you took over from N.P.P?All you keep doing is promising. All the projects you said you will do ,you could not complete even one and here you come again promising. What makes you think ...

• kofi owusu 7 years ago

You say we fool like asiedu nkatia kwasia bin nti.

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

KWASEA WO ASOMU FII TESE KRAMAN WHEN WILL IT BE YOUR 2nd TERM.OFUI DON'T YOU FEEL THE WIND OF CHANGE.DRUNKARD IF YOU ARE TISPY AND STAGGERING THEN LET THE FOOLS WHO ARE BEHIND YOU SEND YOU TO THE BED YOU HAVE TO SLEEP ON.

• .... 7 years ago

ndc has left a lot of bad memories in the minds of Ghanaians and it's about time they get booted out for good! rubbish party! full of illiterates and jokers!

• Ray 7 years ago

Sorry there's no second term for u
    U are done BYE BYE

• INNO 7 years ago

In JM common sense youth believe not n NEVER going 2 believe sm1 who won't our presidency 2 pay his huge debt. As wise n intelligent as we Ghanaians r we wil nt change 4 worst leader lyk Nana DICTATOR Akufo Addo

• lrn 7 years ago

as if ndc has improved your shitty life! npp doesn't want your vote! Kwasia!

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• FACT 7 years ago

Kufuor laid the foundation and added oil to it. Today, after 8 years under your administration, Ghana is in the abyss and you are not embarrassed with your utterances in this country.
    There is no and never will be any 3rd fo ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are not going to win mahama you fail Ghanaians.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Twea, after changing to fifth speed still waiting to get another term?

• Nii 7 years ago

Ow menua you already spent 8yrs not 4yrs. Mahama is independent candidate or what? NDC rules 8yrs. President is confuse. If you want ndc to rule 12yrs just tell us. I can't think far.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Twea, after changing to fifth speed still waiting to get another term? I see what happened to the NPP is repeating again.

• Abigi 7 years ago

Are you talking of the 3rd term? The second is now and jobs are not here. Imbecile, government cannot and will not ever create jobs. Jobs are created by the private citizens when they open businesses not government.

• Paa 7 years ago

There is always a hard time before the good time
    I can remember the Kuffours era they said we should bite the bullet and Rawlins time they said we should tighten our belt
    let face the reality
    Nigeria is in recetion Ghan ...

• lrn 7 years ago

in what way is Ghana progressing? foolish talk!

• Paa 7 years ago

My Ghana is progressing,
    Did luff our put money in your pocket?
    Stop the tribalism and think foward
    Banku like you.

• Ghana Man WudlandWhatUDo 7 years ago

foolish man get out u have failed

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Vote stupid John mahama out period the most useless and corrupt president Ghana has ever had senseless John mahama and his idiots administration NDC party vote them out.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done and a good statement of peace talking of adressing the campaign ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• frank 7 years ago

Pre mahama your 1st team has curse us so much pain your 2nd we all will die

• Kwami 7 years ago

Go away with your lie,lie campaign. You will definitely loose.
    Change is coming.

• Kobi 7 years ago

My second term. Mr President what second term are you referring to? Who will give that second term to you? GHANAINS are tired of the hardship you've put us through. Enough of the hardship. It's time for you to bow out. Undres ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Hehehehehe,gyimii

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama you are corrupt and incompetent,it is time for change.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Your second term will be on Jupiter not here in Ghana

• Prophet 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT GHANAIANS CAN NO LONGER TRUST YOUR WORDS AGAIN. HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU NOT PROMISE THE END OF DUMSOR . BUT IS STILL WITH US. NOW GETTING TO ELECTION YOU ARE PROMISING PROSPERITY AND JOBS, I DONT THINK WE CAN TRU ...

• Hilda 7 years ago

This dead goat should just shup up. He is just sooo irritating and disgusting

• JJ 7 years ago

THIEF MAN ,6 MILLION DOLLARS FOR PLANE TICKET TO CHINA. DISGRACE NDC, DISGRACE MAHAMA.

• Kofi Akosah ( London ) 7 years ago

Mr President you are a joke. When you party took over the goverance of the country, you promised better Ghana agenda. The country's economy is in crisis and you went IMF for help.My question is who brought us this far?Please ...

• jentiakro 7 years ago

You are full of lies Mahama after you and your NDC has stole all our money do think Ghanaian's still have short memories just as you said, your term is finished.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Your 5th term ,Stupid fool ,why Now ,do you think we aré fools ,thief

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Please who is going to vote you mahama for second term.aputuo with this performance you want Ghanaians to renew you're mandate why who is beginning you to rull this nation.we Ghanaians need a man who is trueful god fearing ...

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

John Ford still lying.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

So your 8yrs has been a waste? I wonder if Mahama can even cross the 40% line

• EMPTY PROMISE 7 years ago

What have you been doing these past 8years? You have hiked and hiked and hiked utility tariffs, repeatedly increased fuel prices even as globally crude oil prices continue to slide, and taxed and taxed and taxed us to the poi ...

• Tanko 7 years ago

Nonsense..whom do u think is so stupid to vote for u? Even ur kids won't vote for u .. U think u can fool us this time right? ..

• okro mouth 7 years ago

lair and thief like your vice said to your wife.

• Liars! 7 years ago

Only in your dreams, Mr outgoing president!

• Adade Emmanuel @Oyibi 7 years ago

Adufude"and romantic JM, U don't think far. Ghanians are not fools as you think oooo, if you have something good for the country do it now! Ghana foeur abr3u, John Mahana tsuaso. I will rather advice that u vote yourself out ...

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

No!no!!no!!!,Masa enough is enough!

People like Oti Bless on ur cabinet how can u do anything sensible.

• Nana Ad 7 years ago

Bawl is the liar

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Listen to him "it's not fair to allow the main opposition to take over from him after laying a strong foundation". First of he hasn't laid a strong foundation. What we have is a straw. Secondly even if he has laid a strong fo ...

• setho 7 years ago

Nonsense and stupid talk,were you sleeping for the past 8 years. Kofi Yohane , please think before you talk

• Ghana Man WudlandWhatUDo 7 years ago

monkey we no more following non living thin symbol''umbrella''. go nd promise ur dead mother mr dead goat.

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

u no now Ghana is hard'who told u is nana Addo who told u now ee fool of all fools.u forget we put u there

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Governance is a serious business, unfortunately president Mahama has made it look like a joke. Every year for the past 8 years he has been laying a foundation. When NDC took over from NPP the foundation had already been laid. ...

• Think Ghana first 7 years ago

Noises who is giving you that second term my friend don't get us annoyed what are u doing with the first that's in your hands now

• Fae 7 years ago

PACK YOUR BAGS FOR PRISON ....papers will be leaked in 2017....hopefully finds in various bank accounts LINKED to you then TOU HAVE to explain from a little boy financially before being president to multi millionaire now ...a ...