You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481375

‘Useless’ TV3 journalists are not my class; I’m not calling for change – Mugabe fires!

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Erica 7 years ago

This station should be shut down asap!! So classless!. But we know the National Media Commission is as spineless as the president of the country. Mtcheeeew

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

..You are helping The NPP to win power by your utterances. Keep it up untill the Elephant drives you to Zimbabwe

Yes, I agree with you. This man is sinking John Mahama to loose this election. His disrespect for people is not good for Mahama. Mr. President, do something before this guy drive away undecided voters from you. He is just a s ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Only useless and idiots people will queue to Vote for npp headless party. Kaiii

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KWASEA LIKE MUGABE THINK HIS STUPID JOURNALISM CAN GIVE HIM RIGHT TO INSULT ELDERS, I BLAME NDC, NO WONDER GHANAIANS ARE PREPARING TO SWEEP THEIR FUCKEN ASS COME DEC, AND MUGABI WILL BEGIN TO DO HIS BY DAY WORK WHERE HE BELON ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Useless like yourself and Mukabi boy.

• larry 7 years ago

Thank you,ghana satan.evil.may the good lord strick you,if you have this in your mind

• babs 7 years ago

hmm see who talking oo even mahama self rule as god hava mercy

• juda 7 years ago

nkwaseasem paa ni
    gyiminii a 3te s3 wo

• junior k 7 years ago

Erica you are lady so I will take it cool with you wae.But never in your dream call for the shut down of montie fm.In as much as I do not support the abusive language,I will urge you to kindly go and listen to Oman fm and Ash ...

• Alhasan Seidu 7 years ago

Animals are roaring at that stupid station called mumtie, no wonder they were jailed, first in history,, let omly ndc low brains tune to hear dogs discussing

• joe 7 years ago

u better no how u comment ok and if u dealing with someone make sure u make it straight to that person ok and stop directing insults others ok

• Mustapha 7 years ago

It's obvious this guy can't see beyond his nose, following mahama is like following shadow, his days are numbered so mugabe... think of your future wai

• kabokabo 7 years ago

You are helping The NPP to win power by your utterances. Keep it up untill the Elephant drives you to Zimbabwe

This ex-convict is still making unnecessary noise. Sorry you're not God.

Oman Fm is the most useless station in Ghana, aboa like u, your father is a good for nothing sperm Donna, stupid ass mother fucker

• Sey 7 years ago

kwasia.you can't even spell 'mugabe'

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

What class at all is this monkey brain man talking about?
    Oh mother Ghana!
    It is only in Ghana that people who only shout like this useless is giving audience.
    Did he say clueless Mahama will hang power to himself?
    He he ...

• Calling 7 years ago

So this certified idiot still has guts to insults other media personalities? Someone should tame him ones and forever. Gabbage talk nkoaaa

• change is coming 7 years ago

ofui. if the kitchen is too hot, get out. useless boy who shd hv bn carrying shit. Nana beba

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Massa who are you scared of that you attack your own work colleagues,what you said was true the only people enjoying the NDC money is the ones chosen by NKETIA and they can't trust you for you are confused and greedy like you ...

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

that is true.u use three ours of your time on the radio to talk trash instead of marketing your candidate.change is coming

• Koojam 7 years ago

Mugabe, when shall you learn? You know NDC is not helping you but you are very stupid and can't think for yourself. You would one day rot in jail if you don't back out off NDC.

• KP 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa!!!!
    An ex-convict, your life will never be the same.
    They were hailing you; "more fire, more fire. Now you see that you cannot sleep in the night.

Something dey somewhere.

• Yahaya m. Ibrahim 7 years ago

even npp snr journalist kweku baako is an ex convict ang gabby otchere darko are all ex convicts but they are still making noise on airwaves

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid boy you will go back to prison. Mr incompetent John Mahama will Los miserable Inshaa Allah. Hopeless boy you think you are in heaven your days are numbered.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Sank, stop this stupidity and learn how to spell the word lose.

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

This TANI from Upper Volta whose best place to reside is a watchman or nite soil shit carrier .Is a shame now Mahamas are riding in helicopters to Bole Bamboi or where I don't know.?These feeble minded and inwardlooking guys ...

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Aaaba Ghanafo kasa, because of your evil thinking I'll always vote for teniba, are you talking about who is ugly or handsome, ah talk true, I'm yet yo see an ugly Mahama, or a handsome akkufo or addo, Mahamas are soooo handso ...

• juda 7 years ago

Wen will ignorant lyk u stop dis mediocrity. ..ofui

• sammy 7 years ago

The most useless man in Ghana is called Mugabe and president mahama

• OSEI BONSU 7 years ago

OH DEAR, SAMMY YOU DEFINITELY QUALIFY FOR FREE EDUCATION. NO DOUBT ABOUT IT. Eiiii, ''the most useless man in Ghana is called Mugabe and president Mahama' MIND YOUR LANGUAGE. ENGLIHS IS NOT LIKE YOUR ASANTE!

• Naro 7 years ago

Mr. Osei Bonsu the English master You can't even spell the word "English".But trying to tease somebody. You also need free education.

• The flow 7 years ago

Hey, champ, you see stupid you are? You thought you could mock someone but you should have checked your own English , ok ? The word is ENGLISH, NOT "ENGLIHS" as you had it foolishly spelt . Aboa ba

• juda 7 years ago

papa gyimiii...osei bonsu. .learn well ...I will not be surprised if u hold position in NDC...COS OF DE LEVEL OF MEDIOCRES IN DE PARTY... STUPID FOOL..AA U DE ONE TO BRING ENGLISH INTO DE COUNTRY

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This man should always be addressed as an ex convict and not a popular journalist. Where did he study journalism? Listen to the words he's using. No responsible journalist will ever used these words.

• GHANA 7 years ago

NDC BEST JOURNALIST IS AN EX-CONVICT WITH VERY LOW IQ LIKE THAT OF THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.

• Mc 7 years ago

This useless entity needed to go back there.

• boat 7 years ago

Kwasia Mugabe
    aboa funu
    U foool

• boat 7 years ago

Aboa bi BA ne wo

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Mugabe guy is still making noise of course dead goat is going to hand over the power to the next President like it or not he came in as President elected and he will go out as exPresident in couple o ...

• KP 7 years ago

Well Mugabe, Yellow journalism at the highest bcos of Mr shortengo nana addo

• KP 7 years ago

Well said Mugabe, Yellow journalism the highest bcos of Mr Shortengo nana addo

• buzzy 7 years ago

More fire Mugabe. Don't mind TV3 or 4

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC will go down anyways! Don't you worry. Another prison for you.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Even though I condemned Mugabe's utterances on his Pampaso program,I equally condemned TV3 for their journalism with respect to Mugabe's attack on some leadership of the NDC,because some of the things TV3 broadcasted were mis ...

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

WHAT CLASS USELESS CLASS,AFTER MAKE NOISE YOU HAVE BEEN GIVE SOMETHING SMALL
    SO YOUR CHANGE YOUR MIND,USELESS CLASS

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Don't complain you decided to do the unthinkable for the NDC you have earned a title ex-convict and you are not being helped so what's the way forward for you? Change is coming so vanish before it us too late

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

How many years are we spending on this Earth and that Humans are behaving like an internal life belongs to man. 90 yrs fro. Now,How many of us on Earth will be alive.
    GOD PLS FORGIVE US

• BRILL 7 years ago

Mugabe your kind of journalism is a gutter one indeed...Your show does not make sense as well as your guests and you in person.. You deserve to be taken to the cleaners.

• Akansake 7 years ago

Those making the noise Nana beba are not serious;how times will people understand that Nana can't be president of mother and is a fact

• Go 7 years ago

your english is so awful.
    i can't think madness

• Kiki 7 years ago

I wish this silly guy will read this who are you in gave you your first job in London now you think you somebody. You use to work in kitchen in London when u came now because of mad JM you have mouth to talk

• Rocchi Boomba 7 years ago

Nana can only be chief not a President

• The insider 7 years ago

It's time somebody teaches this useless fool a lesson. He's rather the abomination to his parents!!!

• oprim 7 years ago

Only few brainless people are backing mugabe.and as usual picture the idiotic crew. Mugabe is a confused man n he needs help.

• B. K 7 years ago

Why do people waist time on stupid guys. He doesn't wealth our time and energy. Mugabe is a fool

• Emmanuel. 7 years ago

The reports by tv3 is really useless and very unprofessional. I listened to the program live, he never called for change. Journalists and media houses today have opened their pockets to politicians and have thrown professiona ...

• God son 7 years ago

big fool keep on crying

• rich 7 years ago

stupid fool. you call yourself journalist

• Sam 7 years ago

This kind of a person is a threat to security of the country. He does not deserve to be on the airwaves. Which of the tv 3 presenters kind compare himself to. You accuse someone of being irresponsible journalist. Have taken t ...

• Think Straight 7 years ago

Those who listen to such station are also something, Is this
    a station that serious and level headed people should listen to ?Not even a single sensible thing is said.

• holyjah. 7 years ago

Mugabe u are not God .do you know God ways.u have to take a look to the way u talk.

TV 3, did you twist what Mugabe said? If he did not call for change, why put words in his mouth? Please, you station is respectable and do not join others who have thrown media ethics to the dogs.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Whom does this brain dead Mugabe think he can match at TV 3? What is his level of education? Does he holds Ph.D in journalism? Sit there, your time will come after the poll.

• HamiltonF1 7 years ago

This guy will surely go back to Nsawam. He's learnt nothing.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

I pity all those insulting Mogabe, fuck u all,even drug barron ken agyapon u warship him in N.P.P go and close down Oman Fm

• larry 7 years ago

How old are you,,,think twice.

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You are one of the biggest foooooooool I have see ever see how can you insult Nana ,how I wish I have a gun like I will ..... You fool you n mahama thanks

• Chic 7 years ago

I get surprised when people insult themselves because of politics, what makes you better than mugabi if u play the same game. Smh, we all need to pray for wisdom and be decerning. You will not achieve peace if we become irres ...

• kwa 7 years ago

Look at this jailbird calling his fellows useless. No responsible media institution like TV3 will employ you. You are the worst thing ever happened to journalism. Mend your ways else you will return to prison as soon as NDC ...

• Yawa 7 years ago

Mugabe my foot ,are u God to change de destiny of dis country

• Angel 7 years ago

Mugabe can you compare yourself to them. How can they be your class. Useless guy like you. U call yourself a journalist, Ex Convict like you.

• Suhuyini Shaharan 7 years ago

Radio/TV is there to Educate, inform and entertain. NMC di3r e least said about them e better. Salifu is looking for cheap popularity.

• mayor 7 years ago

hmmmmmm... Ghana wat is going on now.. people kip insulting eachother by heart forgetting is a sin in front of our Lord.. to da extent of threatening c'mon.. we are one ghana.. i smetyms cry wen i read all dis meanwhile akuf ...

• gchchh djhhvndjcvhucndhdhudimcnhdhddn 7 years ago

Gbdcjcfg syflphfgdfjdunvyfyvbyephbcumfvgbhbhvhfyfuddyuvbhikgacgcfxxfcxfxgchckjbvtdyfhhgffhbbccbhkjgdhhbjvnggsbvhhcbbxvv vvgvcbvcvcbcbggvvf:yhvhhhvgcgng>hgchhhchchjbhchghlhchhgfhgdhcmvmvjvnbcagbchibjjkbchbhcgbhghcjhlidgghghjhc ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

This ex-con hasn't changed Gods willing he will go back to prison for a long time soon foolish idiot.

• S I T 7 years ago

tv3 never mind him it take a useless thing like him to know who is useless

• Jackson 7 years ago

Who do you think you are? were you never trained? or is it that your whole family is made up of fools and useless people like you? how dare you. what right do you have in GH? do you think GH if your's to take? stupid fool. y ...

• Tinkerman 7 years ago

Do people actually spend time listening to this bile every day? It gave me headache as I tried to listen to the short post on this site. Please Ghanaians wise up. We are in trouble if these morons call themselves journalists. ...

• Morris 7 years ago

You regards to your self I, Me and so fought my friend u dont own we Ghanaians we owe our selfes ND no one can decide for Us we do for our selfs the believe that PRESIDENT John mahama can never loose power hmm may only lie i ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

What is this useless boy saying?

• Kk 7 years ago

This stupid Mugabe

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

Mugabe,are you useful?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Do you think ,you are important than somesone ,you being next to nothig ,Stupid fool ,you wait ,no condition is permanent ,your time will come

• Koo 7 years ago

I think this guy snuff something, he makes no sense at all, eiii Ghana.

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

But who is this foolish boy MUGABE exconvict useless no good job for you because you are a prisoner apart from GHANA you cannot get better job outside mark it on the wall !!!!

• larry 7 years ago

Do you have class?useless boy.I will use one year praying for bad wishers on you.I dont think you need God as your protecter,,Insha Allah,for all insult that you have been doing,you will never see the light of Almighty One.

• Abdallah Ibrahim 7 years ago

I don't understand our party NDC why can't u leave the propaganda of npp FM,TV stations n in power ur stations for ur programs

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

JM toaso. Mahama is winning one touch. Nana and his evil npp will never win

• Jay Cole 7 years ago

Ghana had become so cheap for people like you to talk anyhow..let pray for mother Ghana ..

• #prayudontgoback 7 years ago

You should be carry shit and being raped daily In jail u belong. Mugabe u are simply useless and Mahama know it's so Shut your big mouth up.

• #prayudontgoback 7 years ago

Mugabe you talk nonsense the whole day on your station and expect companies to advertise on your programme? You got to be kidding or u u are really stupid.

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

You stupid guy do think what you do on that station is journalism? Apoooo. Journalist with good brains do not insult elders. You will one day go back to jail on a different issue and we will see if you can be saved by mahama. ...

• oprim 7 years ago

Mugabe is a threat to the ndc itself

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Glaring display of a sycophant, kissing Mahama's butt. Is this Mugabe idiot God to determine who stays in power and who loses an election? Time will tell.

• nck 7 years ago

kuraaseni mogabe

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Salifu Masse a.k.a Mugabe has become nuisance in our society.
    I believe he is suffering from inferiority complex.
    A frustrated journalist who is not enjoying NDC booty of the state now pouring his anger on tv3 journalists.

• Yonggi 7 years ago

Do u even have class to compete with??? Nonsense, we shall definately continue your case one day. Aduiiiiii

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

So this ex-convict did not learn any lesson from nsawam prison

• Abdala 7 years ago

Hey foolish Mugabe, who do u think u re. Ur jail term still awaits u

• Rocky 7 years ago

You wait till we come power.stupid useless fool

• Ophi 7 years ago

Nana beba,so Mahama u and ur siblings should get ready for the farming at ur village

• kwaku 1 7 years ago

Who is that stupid guy call himself Mugabe he is very useless guy, who is he fack of mugabe

• Papa G. 7 years ago

People should strongly advice this young man called Mugabe. What were the end of these powerful men? Adolf Hitler, Col.Ghaddafi, Idi Amin and Saddam Hussein? When these men spoke no one dared them. Where are they and what was ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This madness of this ex convict will soon stop!! insane!! wee smoker!! gayman!!full of thrash!! nonsense block headed must not be given any attention. he is really useless!!

• crusader 7 years ago

Mugabi show this npp station that news is not made by putting words in famous people's mouths. Kwasia npp, Kwasia tv3 ofunu journalist. The best journalists always go to prison for what they believe on.

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

Mugabe calling tv3 presenters useless?
    What useful thing have u being doing apart from insulting people?

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

Mugabe!! don't you ever think you are a safe or free man. Pray dat NPP does not come to Power. Your case will be called again. "Wo dea tena ho na di Akakaben Nsem". Remember Tsatsu, Peprah, Delorme etc. "ASEMPA beba dabi"

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mugabe, don't worry your self I know and believe that Npp will loose this election no matter what their stations will do or say

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

You may have class within your brainless party. That is where you fit. Your days are numbered watch Out!

• Otega 1 7 years ago

useless mogabe can you compare your self to TV? journalist, stupid, fool boy you always insult nana addo.Foolish NDC, Foolish Mogabe God will panish u all

• Ibrahim mahama 7 years ago

Fuckin Mugabe is a dead goat he doesn't fear knife,,one tym prisoner ur career Don spoiled apart from journalism no room for u In this country..Apuuuuu toh u go see for I ......stupid,useless, rejected,unwanted and abandoned ...

• Attah Sey 7 years ago

Let's see if he Mugabe can continue his type of profession, as he calls it, when Nana Addo is sworn in as President. Wr will know from there if TV 3 journalist are useless or himself been a useless one.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

How can they be in your class of ex-convicts STUPID FOOL