You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481333

Mahama promises 10 tractors per district

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Mike 7 years ago

Lying fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• facts 7 years ago

mahama can promise one district one airport to take people abroad, ghanaians are fed up with Mahama and NDC. Even Rawlings who formed the NDC is fed up with NDC

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT STOPPED PRES MAHAMA FROM DOING THIS 8 YEARS AS PRESIDENT & VICE OF GHANA? HE WAITS TILL ELECTION TIME TO COPY AKUFFO ADDO'S FAMOUS 1 PROJECT 1 DISTRICT VISION FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR ALL JUST TO THROW MUD IN OUR EYE ...

• Minnie 7 years ago

Industrialisation has passed Ghana by

• kweks 7 years ago

Pres JM all the way!! We love JM. Pres JM toaso. NDC i dey be k3k3! 3y3 zu 3y3 za!!!!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama had 8 good years to help Ghana, why didn't he do it ? If he failed in the last 8 years, what is the guarantee that he will not fail in the next 4 years ?

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Too little too late. A promise too far & too late .You had 8 good years. Why didn't u do it ?

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Is it in the manifesto or just a joke?

• Loyalty 7 years ago

Oh Allah come down.Has President Mahama nothing to do for Ghana apart from his Milliöns of unfulfiled Promises? As a former Vicpresident and now a President(2008-2016)Didn't he see the need to provide Tractors,Outdoor Boats, ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Promising galore.promising hene.

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Fuck a fuck promise. Mahama is a LIAR.

Don't mind him. Just a JOKER.

Thieves in line. Mahama being the Head

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR MORGEN PROMISES. LEAVE GHANAIANS TO TRUST NANA. AT LEAST , HE IS NOT COVERED WITH SUSPICIOUS MINDS. AAYWAY IT IS SILLY PROMISING A WHOLE DISTRICT WITH A TRACTOR WHICH DR. NDUOM COULD DO BESIDES ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

In fact I always feel ashamed when I hear President Mahama giving promises again. Is so shameful, those you promised during 2012 how many have you be able to completed?? 10 training colleges, 200 shs ??

• KINGSLEY 7 years ago

I miss A-Plus song of 2004. "Enya dwo, asem di na asem kor" When would this election pass that Ghana can have its peace once again? Just getting fatigued hearing all these promises from every party. Can we not have a Unity Go ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

I laugh aaaah matchew. This is just lies and it cannot happen.This man lack ideas, "electoral policies" to get votes and this will not fly. VOTE MAHAMA OUT AND WHEN HE MAKES THESE PROMISES HE THINKS FOLKS ARE FOOLS

• kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Excellent idea. But note, this may be too late to help your electoral chances in farming communities?
    Your Agric. Minister is only interested in scaring Ghanaians about opposition mercenaries training instead of telling us w ...

• Sam. Michigan 7 years ago

Who will be responsible for these tractors? I trust indirectly, JM believe 'one district one factory' is doable. Copy cats with shallow minds

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

The tractors Mahama"tractor'Ayariga and Asiedu"election rigger"Nketia took home???
    The Kufuor administration imported tractors to boost the agricultural sector in this country and quoting from a document of Africacelections. ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

In a story published in the local dailies and quoted from CitiFM, this was the response of the General Secretary of the NDC party, and I quote;

YES, I BOUGHT ONE TRACTOR; WHAT'S THE MINORITY'S PROBLEM WITH THAT - ASIEDU NK ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

The my northern brother is now becoming a laughing stock. How come today this, tomorrow that? so during these periods of becoming the Vice President/President, these ideas did not came into mind? what was he thinking?. This t ...

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Thieves president Mahama stop lies,if one district one airplane nobody will vote for you please vote Mahama OUT of power 2016 election thanks

• aziz 7 years ago

Look at this idiot promising again.. I laugh enter the sea..mtcheeew

• Old man 7 years ago

too late son.
    you can donate dat as an NGO

• Kwami 7 years ago

We are tired of promises, just fix the eco
    nomy and you will get another 4 years.
    We want jobs not tractors.

Give the tractors to your brothers for farming.Avu fiafitor.

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat has obviously bought into the 1 this 1 that nonsense. hahahahah. desperate people do desperate things. e dey beeeeeee k3k3

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MAHAMA WITH ALL YOUR PROPROGANDA POLITICS GHANAIANS STILL GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. GHANAIANS ARE TIED OF YOUR PROPROGANDA.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

NDC PARTY ARE THIEVES CRIMINALS AND MUDERERS.