You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481277

Amissah-Arthur doubts NPP’s ability to manage economy

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PKP 7 years ago

SURE.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

And you think what you and Mahama are doing now is managing the economy? Foolish talk coming from thieves!

• Behind Chief 7 years ago

Veep Amisah Arthur has been gaying for a very very long time. You just see the way he walks. His sense of reasoning is blocked. Gay Amisah Arthur can't think far

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAN SO CALLED VICE PRESIDENT. EBINI NE ETA APUU TUU!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

JM ntoaso 33nn di wo mami. Kwasea like you.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our economy is not being manage by NDC it is being manage by IMF and the world bank.Mr Amissah Arthur stop your ignorant nonsense.You inherit the fastest growing economy and you run it down and sort refuge at IMF and the worl ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Kwasea like you koraa se wobetumi abu oman

• Chiga 7 years ago

...your inability is in no doubt...you have been a waste to Mahama

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

KWATRIKWA SE OB3 MA WO NTAMA, BISA NE DIN!!!!!!!!! JOHN MAHAMA AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR HAVE PRESIDED OVER THE WORST ECONOMY, WITH MOST REVENUE FROM TAXES, LOANS AND OIL AND STILL GOT GHANA INTO DEBT OF US$40 BILLIONS, YET HEAR THE ...

• Fa 7 years ago

You joker go and get all the stolen money from your boss and SHIT UP

I am embarrassed to admit that I voted NDC in 2012. Never again. Every time I hear these idiots talking I get more angry with myself. Ghana has been become a laughing stock and a beacon of corruption. I cannot speak for every ...

• Al 7 years ago

That is his answer to the 170 facts raised by Bawumia

It is pathetic

• Kwami 7 years ago

You too shut up for you are disturbing our ears. Answer the 170 facts and stop behaving like Mumu. Useless Veep.

Oh Egya Amissah, they did it before and it was much better than what you are doing. They didn't even have oil revenue to back them. Are you talking for the sake of talking? I thought you have been to school more than some of ...

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

STUPID VICE EVEN MAHAMA WITHOUT ANY QUALIFICACION IS PRESIDENT,HOW MUCH MORE NANA HIMSELF AND HIS ABLE BAWUMIA CAN'T RULE GHANA,FOOLISH MAN CALLING HIMSELF VICE ,,,,

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Some times l become mad to hear or heard the Vice President talking about Economy. He is one person to be blamed for collapsing the Economy. Because, some who was former Deputy Finance Minister in Rawlings regime, became the ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Look who is spewing his usual garbage, Amissah-Arthur, a dummy and stooge of a vice president.He looks more funny than two late popular Ghanaian comedians of blessed memory,'Bishop' Bob Okalla and Nkomode.Ghanaians are still ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You and your boss have destroyed Ghana. NDC is accursed! #ChangeisComing

• Jojo 7 years ago

THE NPP ARE INTO DECEIT AND LIES JUST SO THAT THEY CAN KEEP THEIR SUPPORTERS IN TOUCH. NANA ADDO IS WEAK INTELLECTUALLY AND SO HE'S RELYING ON THE "CHEW AND POUR" BAWUMIA. WHY ARE THEY NOT USING AKOTO OSEI/ PROF GYAN BAFFOUR ...

• Fiifi 7 years ago

He has been a deputy governor of Bank of Ghana before. he has worked for IMF. So if anything, he also has practical insight too! I bet he understands the issues much better than your pitiful Amissah Arthur.

• Tweea 7 years ago

Nana Addo Is Never ''Weak Intellectually''He Learned French When He Studied Law In Paris. So He Speaks French Flawlessly. He Is One of The Best Advocates In Ghana for The Two Decades or More. He Was Kuffour's Favorite Attorne ...

• Ke 7 years ago

U dont read boss,only corrupt people see this economy as gud.bussiness are collapse,high interest rate(35% to 40%)borrowing from bank is insensitivty.what makes this economy gud?

• Samuel 7 years ago

Amissa Arthur sounds like he has already conceded defeat by NPP.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is very cheap and useless venture.We don't build factories for politics,we build factories for financial benefits.In Ghana,we have districts and cities so if NPP is going to build factories only in the districts what wil ...

• Ke 7 years ago

Those who asked for knowledge found.narrow minded person. u meant becos of china gh shd not produce?all n d c members where did u go to school?some time i doubt of u.dont condemm but asked,how?

• zeus 7 years ago

Stupid Gayle lord

• zeus 7 years ago

Stupid Gay lord ofui

• Steve 7 years ago

Now my question is; what specifically was this chimpanzee invited to do?

• Ben 7 years ago

You had your chance. Give account for yourself and leave the people to make their minds up. Tired of all the propaganda.