You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481224

NPP training 37 mercenaries at secret location - Minister reveals

Read Comments Comments (166)

• TK 7 years ago

ARE THEY PLANING TO PUT THE COUNTRY TO WAR

• JERRY P: 7 years ago

NANA IS TOO GREEDY; SO NPP NO GET YOUNG BLOOD TO LEAD THEM?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Are they training combatants or mercenaries.

• KGB 7 years ago

THIS MINISTER SHOULD BE ARRESTED. NDC IS RATHER AFRAID OF LOOSING THE ELECTION, SO MAY WANT TO TRAIN PEOPLE TO MERCENARIES.

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

It is interesting to note that a Minister of State is making such unfounded allegation against the Opposition Party. How many mercenaries are they training? 37? How many polling stations are we having? Over 29,000? How many c ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

What absolute nonsense. Sowing seeds of unrest amongst the public. If Owusu Bempah was invited for a vision, this guy must be arrested for actually saying he knows where a mercenary camp for the NPP is.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Ofufuevuevue Enyetue Nwuevue Gbemugbe 7 years ago

If the Police CID wants to investigate a so-called prophecy which spiritual, what are they doing about this spurious allegations by a man whose TZ and tubani are paid for from our taxes. The man seems to be speaking on both s ...

• Okuapem Ni 7 years ago

Shut up!Presidency has nothing to do with age. It is wisdom and anybody, old or young can be president.Don't cause trouble.How can a poor opposition hire and train mercenaries

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Don't buy anthing from that "Cow-Minister", he knows nothing!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

A young and idiot like John mahama is forbidden. A visionless and clueless 59 year old so called youth is beyond my thinking ,when will this young guy with grey her grow? Look at his wife,she even exposes your president to ha ...

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

And you believe this buffoon? We have a big problem as a people. Can't we see that all these stories are being mounted to distract the populace? This NDC government has stolen so much and has so much dirt under their sleev ...

• WILL POLICE INVITE THIS COW? 7 years ago

NDC'S DAYS ARE NUMBERED. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO SEE THE DIRECTION OUR COUNTRY IS GOING. NORTHERNERS LIKE THIS LIMUNA ONLY UNDERSTAND FIGHTING AND MAHAMA HAS LOADED THEM INTO HIS GOVERNMENT. IT'S TIME FOR CHANGE

• Sharp point 7 years ago

You are so desperate that you will say anything. You are going to jail for stealing Ghana money. Fool.

• predator 7 years ago

why 37 and not 50 or 120? diversionary tactics coming from hearsay. Fools.

• Jojo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SAYS HE SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH BRINGING SOUTH AFRICAN MERCENARIES TO CAUSE VIOLENCE IN GHANA. NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN IS ONLY ECHOING WHAT HIS FLAG BEARER HAS BEEN PREACHING ALL THE TIME- ALL-DIE-BE-DIE!

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Typical ndc shit rubbish minister who will end up in nsawam. Farming has been destroyed by your fucking policies. Shut up there and let real committed people do the job for Ghana.

• Peepe 7 years ago

CID SHOULD INVITE THIS CHUMP IMMEDIATELY

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Now a Minister of FoOD is telling us about security. Or he doesnt know his job? What is the Minister of Interior doing. IGP should personally invite him and stop playing politics with tax payers money. For once he should act ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Bugri Nabu (or whatever he calls himself ) says the ndc stole the election in 2012 and 2008, why did he stop there? He forgot to mention 1996 and 1992. Any time there is an election and the npp don't win, that election is sto ...

• Blessing Amenuveve 7 years ago

can somebody tell me that this man is a minister of state. listern to him and you will vomit. the police should invite him immediately to show where this so called mercenaries are been trained.you think using this same propag ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Pls TK tell the minister to report himself to the police.such are trying to muddy this country coz of their selfish interest.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

If this has come from the mouths of Rev. Owusu-Bempah, or Pastor Otabil, the John FORD Mahama's BNI would have invited them for interrogation. Hypocrisy in the highest order!

• Chiga 7 years ago

waiting for a day a president will take exceptions to this sort of lose talk by individual entrusted with the development of this country.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Nana is campaigning to win to become the president of this country. And the signs are all there. So why would his party train 37 mercenaries outside, to come in and destabilize the country he is working so hard to become its ...

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

We are waiting to see how long it takes the Ghana Police, and the BNI to "invite" this idiot hiding behind "Minister" title.
    Did somebody order people to switch-off commonsense?

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Nana, commonsense doesn't exist in Ghana anymore. There is a complete brain-drain everywhere. It's time for us to stand up and be counted. These buffoons are given the airwaves to sow fear and panic. The police....hellooo ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Are these guys getting nuts because of impending defeat?

• JERRY P: 7 years ago

NPP WHY CHOOSING NANA AGAINS T YOUR YOUNG BLOOD

• kojo 7 years ago

SILLY. IT'S NOT AGE THAT MATTERS MOST BUT THE BRAIN TO GOVERN AND SOLVE PROBLEMS TO MAKE THE CITIZENS LIVE DECENTLY WITHOUT THE KIND OF SUFFERING WE ARE SEEING NOW. IDIOT.

• Jojo 7 years ago

OLD MAN NANA ADDO WILL BE SLEEPING ALL DAY IF HE IS PRESIDENT. HIS BRAINS ARE WEAK SUCH THAT HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW WHEN THE ELECTIONS ARE GOING TO BE HELD. HE SAID THE ELECTIONS ARE GOING TO BE CONDUCTED ON SEPTEMBER 7. OH NAN ...

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Its like minds like yours who hv caused ghana this mess. Keep voting your young men to come and create loot and share. Thieves like Mahama,Woyome,Felix Ofosu,Ablakwa are young arent there

• bb 7 years ago

When he was a minister and a member of Parliament what did he do for his constituents.Can you point to a single act he took to improve the well being of his people.
    Please kindly ask his sisters what happened to their father ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Your 'young blood' is the CEO of CREATE LOOT AND SHARE COMPANY LIMITED

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS PITO DRUNKARD, DRUNK LIKE A SKUNK TELLING LIES. IF THE MERCENARIES WERE TRAINED AND YOU KNEW IT WHY DID NDC NOT ARREST THEM, WHEN THE TRAINING WAS IN PROGRESS. THE NDC LIES SO BADLY, IN COMPARISON THEY MAKE SAT ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Oh, say that again. I think NDC smells defeat that is why its supporters always come up with all these allegations. Whatever they do, the battle is the LORD's!

• JAK 7 years ago

I PITY THOSE WHO ARE STILL CALL ON NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.GHANA IS NOT SAFE UNDER NANA ADDO LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE NPP PARTY.

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY IN YOUR FAMILY AND DON'T SPREAD IT AROUND.YOU MUST PITY YOUR STUPID AND THIEF ADAKATO MAHAMAH WHO MISTAKELY HAS BEEN THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY AND FOOLISHLY DIDN'T LISTEN TO THE ELDERS OF HIS OWN PARTY ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Should this not be reported to the security agencies? It is too serious to leave to die a natural death

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

A day old baby dies in the hands of arm robbers, idiots mahama and NDC politicians What are u doing to save the nation from arm robbers?

• TWO LIKE 7 years ago

NPP PARTY OF DESPERATE AND DOING EVERYTHING TO WIN POWER AT ALL CAUSE.

• Koffi 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO SEE IF THE POLICE WILL INVITE THE MINISTER FOR QUESTIONING SINCE HE HAS MADE A VERY SERIOUS ALLEGATION THAT BOTHERS ON NATIONAL SECURITY.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Remember he said they control security. We'll see.

• peeeeeee 7 years ago

Stick to your food and agriculture,idiotic rantings

• you 7 years ago

Loose talk no wonder agric is growing at a negative ratio to the gdp.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Let's wait and see whether this idiot will be invited by the Police to proof this wild allegation.nits preposterous and dangerous for our dear country. You are in control of security and you ate talking thrash like this. God ...

• loyd 7 years ago

lies, lies, lies!!! I was was waiting for idiots NDC officials to make such allegation and finally the idiot has come. If you have any evidence all the security apparatus are there and ultimately the court let them handle it ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

I am really a minister of in a government can say such rubbish and no journalist asks him a question? And even a more fundamental question is there anyone who believes such nonsense? If there is even only 1 person then I wep ...

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

Sometimes I believe that such reckless remarks would be dealt with as that of any other ordinary person. If you are a part of government and aware of such a treasonable act, why not go to the police to inform them to effect a ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

You are so right. They call Owusu Bempah but not this guy. Why?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Oh say that again Kofi Agyeman. NDC party consists of LIARS, GREEDY, SELFISH people. They always come up with allegations that would tarnish the image of NPP. Whatever they do, the battle is still the Lord's.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be care about this propaganda people

• Winfred 7 years ago

I am not too sure but I wantto believe that the security apparatus are in place.I don,t think this man is lying.Thry have tried it before and can still do it. Honestly, Akufo Addo is the biggest threat to peace and security i ...

• Blessing Amenuveve 7 years ago

look at you winfred you are displaying crass ignorance and unwise because it seems that as educated as you are you cannot differentiate propaganda from the truth. your mind is so gullible that you believe every untruthful inf ...

• The truth 7 years ago

How on did such an idiot get a position in government???????????? This fool is an embarrassment to even his baboon family.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

If the Police was able to invite Rev. Owusu Bempah and co, then i expect them to invite the minister as well. This rumor is amount to causing fear and panic.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Imagine this stupid fool as a minister. Bugri Nabu said that they will protect ballot boxes to stop truants and vagabonds from snatching it. Does that mean they are training mercenaries to cause disturbances in Ghana or, we s ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

WHAT A PROFESSIONAL FOOL. IF YOU KNOW THE LOCATION AND BELIEVE THAT THE NPP IS BREAKING THE LAW WHY NOT REPORT TO THE SECURITY AUTHORITIES NOW? DO YOU WANT THE COMPLETION OF THE CRIME BEFORE YOU TAKE ACRION? WHY SUCH STUPIDIT ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

SACK THIS MINISTER NOW. DON'T PAY HIM WITH MY TAX. WHAT A PROFESSIONAL FOOL. IF YOU KNOW THE LOCATION AND BELIEVE THAT THE NPP IS BREAKING THE LAW WHY NOT REPORT TO THE SECURITY AUTHORITIES NOW? DO YOU WANT THE COMPLETION O ...

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

STUPID FULL INDEED. CASSAVA DOUGH OR BRAINS. That is what the NDC is doing. I guess he supported some of the chieftaincy conflicts in the North.

• Mensa 7 years ago

trash

• Okitsobei Kanawu 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Every idiot is a Minister in Mahama's government.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

NPP is training people and NDC has not arrested them to show them on TV for everybody to see and insult NPP. But rather the NDC minister says he won't arrest them.

• Kwaata 7 years ago

I hope the BNI has heard it. They should go for the minister to show where the training of the mercenaries is going on so that the BNI can arrest them for questioning.
    The training is a threat to national security.
    No sele ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Whenever NDC comes to make such incriminating statements, they are already doing it and blame NPP for it.
    This kind of outwitting or pre-emptying opponents' action is nothing new in intelligence professions.
    NDC does bad th ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

NDC has been in this habit for long. Whenever they are doing something criminal, they will quickly NPP for their wrong first, so that instead of being blamed the opposition will be defending itself. WE KNOW YOUR TRICKS NDC

• kojo 7 years ago

MR MINISTER, THE OBVIOUS THING TO DO IS TO REPORT TO THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES TO INVESTIGATE INSTEAD OF YOU JUMPING TO THE PRESS WITH THESE WILD ALLEGATIONS. HOW DID YOU KNOW AND NATIONAL SECURITY DOES NOT. IF NATIONAL ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Why has this minister called in by the BNI for questioning?
    If an NPP has made the same statement on NDC, would that person be called in by the Police for investigation?
    Is our Police institution corrupted?

• Akompreko 7 years ago

This Minister must be arrested without delay for not reporting NPP to the police and he calls himself a govt official. God have mercy upon Ghana

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Another idiot minister

Bullshit.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

ARREST HIM FOR INVESTIGATION BECAUSE HE IS AN INFORMANT.THIS IS SECURITY CONCERN .WE NEED PROOF.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Coward go show where them they so that ur point will be trusted

• Adongo 7 years ago

Reading the whole news shocked me that a Minister whom I should say should be intelligent will behave as a retarded person.

The Minister for Food and Agriculture Alhaji Mohammed Muniru-Limuna, has said that the NPP are tr ...

• Ray 7 years ago

I think people don't get what the minister said. This is all about intelligence and they work carefully and monitor to the end. The Minister is a government official and has revealed what is going but Owusu Bempah is just a ...

• nunquam 7 years ago

These desperadoes n the NDC are sounding more and more Nazi-like. Because of ther ignorance they don't think people are aware that throughout history those who feel politically defeated resort to blatantly false accusation ...

• asem 7 years ago

i wish npp knowe the real truth but hiding it. they have done some before. Npp they very bad party.Akufo Addo is a traet to Ghana as whole

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Asem, SHAAAAAME ON YOU. NDC party is rather a bad one because it's full of LIARS. Whether you like it or not, the battle is the LORD's!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Are the police going to invite this idiot to substantiate this? The clearly shows NDC is losing the elections and they are just saying anything to create disaffection for NPP but it too late.

• prof 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa was invited by BNI on prophesy, we are watching BNI onthis allegations. But hostly i can think far because hw can only 37 people distruct the elections of the whole nation with our security strenght. Loose talk

• BB Brown 7 years ago

This minister has okro mouth. just leave them do their training , the national security are aware of them, they would be nabbed at a point no law can save them not now. if you talk now they would say they are training their p ...

• Jato Bibio 7 years ago

This is what the police should be investigating instead of prophecies

• atinga 7 years ago

this message is for national security and not the public. do expect them to continue training at that location if your comments are facts.honourable this character of putting every issue into the public domain is dangerous to ...

• black magic 7 years ago

i there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is 2016 ...

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

This is stupidity and insanity allegation from a minister. Minister if I were the president I will fire you on the spot . You are in a Government and you have seen such a situation hatching ...WHAT SHOULD YOU DO IMMEDIATELY. ...

• Joseph Andrews 7 years ago

Training people to raid down this country. It's It's a good revelation. The CID and BNI must invite him and interrogate him to tell us where these people are being trained so that they will be arrested. The agencies should d ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

There was a lot of money in the system and Ghanaians had cash in their pocket when Mr John Kufuor was president, Nana Obonbo Sewura Lipuwura II, Paramount Chief of Nkwanta Akyode Traditional Area in the Volta Region has said. ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

I wonder if this story will be true.

• Photo 7 years ago

This minister is spewing garbage from his mouth

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Mr. Minister... Coming on the Media to say what you are saying... Amounts to a Serious, Criminal and Defamatory allegations!!!! If you are SURE OF YOUR INFORMATION ...YOU DON'T TALK , YOU GET THEM ARRESTED !!! THEN YOU TALK. ...

• Amicus Curiae 7 years ago

Is our Minister of Agriculture now doubling up as Minister of Interior and National Security Coordinator? How did the Minister of Agriculture get this information? And why is it that it is the Minister of Agriculture who is s ...

• amongebia 7 years ago

why won't we be suffering as country if
    this kind of people r at the helm of affairs?
    I've discovered that the country really sick
    and needs a competent doctor in the person of Akuffo Addo n Dr. bawmia to cure it!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Sometimes when you hear some of these so called ministers of state speak, you can understand why the country is in this great mess. As a minister of state, if you have such an information what do you do ?. Complete waste of t ...

• George 7 years ago

He should be invited by BNI for questions. If they can invite Rev. Owusu Bemoan then why not this man also.. The secu

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Peter 7 years ago

Why are some NDC ministers so STUPID? if it's a secrete DESTINATION how is it known to u? why don't u report to the SECURITY AGENCIES? foolish man no one is ready for your useless PROPAGANDA.No wonder u have destroyed the agr ...

• George 7 years ago

He should be invited by BNI for questions. If they can invite Rev. Owusu Bemoan then why not this man also.. The security apparatus is for Ghana not NDC. How can he say we have the security?

• dama 7 years ago

"We control the security apparatus...". Food for thought.

• Colo 7 years ago

foolish man, if you know the location go and arrest them and put them before court.

• kofi- Eastern region 7 years ago

Foolish ministers...NDC MAHAMA HAD ASK THE POLICE TO STOP CHECKING CARS AND YOU COME OUT TALKING LIKE THIS. YOU ARE REALLY A FOOLISH MINISTER

All these empty heads are ministers. You are one of the reasons why Mahama must go. You have exposed yourself and justifies any plan of NPP to use other security during the elections. You have exposed that you those who contr ...

• Sam 7 years ago

How can 37 people rig election. On what basis are they going to rigelection. You guys should stop the lies and creating panic just to get sympathy votes. Don't think you will be in power forever. If you think you have well in ...

• JJ 7 years ago

BNI, ARREST THIS STUPID FOOL AND NOT OWUSU BEMPAH

• search 7 years ago

NDC mpaninfuo ene agyimis3m !! So there is no sensible person among them ?When they open their mouths ,only garbage. how can you allow training of mercenaries to go on in the country? The fact that they have not been arrested ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

You think you can use any foul means to win elections as you did in 2008 and 2012 you will police the ballot box very, very well to avoid the occurrence of 2008 and 2012.

• mystic 7 years ago

And if this allegation is true, as a responsible government what are you doing about it, rather than poisoning the atmosphere just show the proof. find better use of the airtime given you in projecting the works of the presid ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Another idiot peddling lies to get sympathy for votes.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Stupid statement by this minister who should know more.
    Does the minister know the internationally accepted definition of a mercenary by the UN, AU?
    Recommended for further reading, Minister, see the book Mercenaries An Afr ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

For the information of the minister, we are already to counter any rigging by the EC for Mahama and the NDC. The Ghana Army, Police or Navy will not be able to stop the people from protecting their democracy.

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

so if you have such info -what are you waiting for - go and arrest them? so you see this stupid NDC propaganda

• Mensa La 7 years ago

foolish talk! you are in government and you have all the state security at your disposal so why are u complaining??
    Go and arrest them if in fact you have any evidence

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Everyone is talking so u too u have say sometyn...people lyk dis no hope

• Thomas more 7 years ago

When a stupid fool n hungry minister can talk nonsense with baseless facts.. I wonder when he calls himself honourable

• igp 7 years ago

Liar. Liar, trouser on fire. Liar..o..liar. Muniru. You tribalists and with a tunnel vision in ndc have nothing good to offer Ghana except troubles in the lead up to the elections. But i have a piece of advice for ndc, John M ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Another stupid minister at it again telling lies. If you know the location inform the security services IDIOT.

• David Diop 7 years ago

Stupid Idiots Corrupted minister .He chuped Agric Colleges allowances .God will curse him .

• ALHASSAN B 7 years ago

Ghanaian needs Change.

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

How stupid of a minister of FOOD!!

• change is coming 7 years ago

you can anything u want Mr idiot. u hv not finished tackling the poor nature of agric sector. such a twerp. this guy said 1 village 1 dam will destroy agric lands. when u brought gitmo 3 into Ghana, u fools defended them

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

NDC is fond of spreading false news only to support their greed and desperate attempt to hung on to power.How can 37 so called mecenaries fight to overturn 297 polling stations in the country.This man must be immediately arr ...

• Rashid 7 years ago

why don't you arrest this man for further investigation..fools

Is the BNI or police going to invite this man to help?

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Nonsense.!!!!!!!!!!!!!. You're nothing but bunch of th1eves and looters enriching yourselves at the expense of ghana.

• nana t 7 years ago

Your message is finished shame

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

He should not have made it public, rather inform police to investigation the issue.

• Kafui 7 years ago

We are all aware that the NDC has sponsored some pple out of the country to be trained to come and cause mayhem on Dec 7th. Where from those soldiers who were guarding Mananas brother Ibrahim? The military has come out to st ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

This is what happens when an Alhaji drinks pito and apio. Even a drunken KUko will knows this is a no no. 37 mercenaries to beat up 15.5million voters or what? Fake Alhaji banza yaa mutu soosay.

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

it means you don't love your nation because if you as a minister saying this nonsense because you have control of all the security apparatus why can't you go ahead and fish them out, cheap propaganda,this in fact can not reta ...

• Jyamphi 7 years ago

All These people are "minister's". If u noe where they r go arrest them and stop this cheap propaganda. CHANGE IS COMING. #Nanab3ba

• kk 7 years ago

And what is the CID waiting for? this is causing fear and panic, he must be invited for interrogation. we are watching

• PETER K. AKOM 7 years ago

THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE WAS QUOTED AS STATING THAT THE NPP IS TRAINING MERCENARIES SOMEWHERE IN GHANA TO FORMENT TROUBLE DURING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS. UNFORTUNATELY, THIS MAN COULD NOT TELL US THE VENUE FOR THE TRAI ...

• musah 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not police the ballot box is the duty if the police. If they will allow their sons and daughters to police the ballot box fair.

• Oko 7 years ago

Foolish, 37 people to forment trouble in Ghana?
    1 mercenary 1.2 million people

• Outlaw 7 years ago

This is all hearsay and all based on rumors that is coming from people in respected positions in government who have a responsibility to lead the country as responsible leaders and not to sit on radio and spew garbage that th ...

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

Limuna, Ghanaians are much wiser than you take them for. As an elite what do you think you shd do. This type of propaganda will not work for a limping party like the NDC. Gonja man, come again for this trash will not work fo ...

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

B.N.I. all eyes are on u now. invite this man to show where that secret mercenaries camp is.

• Eno 7 years ago

The minister has to be arrested

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

THIS MINISTER IS STUPID..YOU CLAIM SOMEONE OR THE NPP BROUGHT 37 MERCENARIES TO COME AND CAUSE TROUBLE OR BRING CONFUSION FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION. AND YOU ARE SITTING THERE SMILING. IF YOU KNOW THEY CAME FOR A WAR WHY CANT ...

• Kwame owusu 7 years ago

Go and arrest them and stop that

• yaa 7 years ago

ogyimifo what ve u dne to agriculture sectorm

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Fool! why dont go and arrest them

• Mokoto, London. 7 years ago

Why are there so many lie peddlers in NDC?

• Amega 7 years ago

BNI and national security must interrogate this NDC man.

• Anom Desmond 7 years ago

I am disappointed in the minister's statement. If it is true, why has he not taken or reported to the BNI. We NPP are peace makers and will always be that.

• RA 7 years ago

Npp have no message. all they say there is poverty in the country and Ghanaians are suffering. Poverty in Ghana? You certainly have no idea of the word poverty. At least we appreciate GOD blessings on the land Ghana and focus ...

• Me 7 years ago

Fools like you should learn some manners at least to treat people as individuals in their own coin but to rudely put all or every body in the basket. Shame on you foooooool

• kk 7 years ago

This man must be invited by the police at once. He's a to national security. He said the NDC control the security. I see.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Can't the national security call this NDC ass and question him but will call a prophet for his prophecy given ? hypothetical attitude!!!

• Gfe 7 years ago

Why ndc are like this please don't say such things in our Ghana we love. I leaved overseas but I care for Ghana. Ndc must go we don't want them. Am worries about the people if Ghana vote for ndc only you Ghanaians will ...... ...

• Lyn 7 years ago

What change is Ghanaians talking about. The devil you know is better than the angle you don't know. JM Toaso

• B. K 7 years ago

Irresponsible comment from a minister and yet he has not been invited for questioning by the security agencies. Very shameful

• RA 7 years ago

THE TRAINED THUGS WILL TURNED AGAINST NPP NOT INNOCENT GHANAIAN. JUST WATCH IT. WE ARE RETIRING NANA ADDO WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT. NPP SHOULD CHOSE ALAN OR BAWUMIA FOR 2020 RACE PERIOD.

• obi 7 years ago

have the CID or the BNI invited him to show the location cos we need peace

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THIS IS BULLSHIT & BASELESS - NDC EVIL FOOLS. NANA WILL WIN REGARDLESS OF YOUR LIES COS GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID - THESE NDC THIEVES WILL LEAVE OFFICE.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahamas time is up everyone knows his time is up this a small advice to mr president your cup is full and never think of war in Ghana

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is innocent every Ghanaian know clearly that nana is not for or violence if he wants to war he wouldn't have go to court when ndc evils cheated him so stay away from him

• philip 7 years ago

Stupid man mad man fool

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Is there any sensible person in NATIONAL DESTROYER COMPANY?Governance GONE TO DOGS.

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

This man is a complete idiot to making such incendiary statements without providing any proof. For even this garbage to make it to Ghana web shows the garbage the website continues to pump out as news.

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

NDC will never quitt lying!

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

IS MAN A MINISTER OR CLASS 1 STUDENT.

EIIIII MINISTER. GHANA IS DEAD

• Gbemumu 7 years ago

Ghana is a peaceful country.We are one people with common destiny.The military,police service and other security agencies must be on the alert to deal with anybody who want to disrupt this year's elections.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

just very sad to hear from this so-called agriculture minister who doesn't know anything about agriculture. ever since u were appointed. I have not heard u saying anything about the collapse sector. it's better u do work b ...

• oman ba pa. 7 years ago

That's the plan of NDC. They plan, and blame NPP.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Peace lovers in ghana avoid this selfish npp you will not die in 4yrs of hardship but listen to mac menu, ken Agya pong, burial Naburn and yentumi all they are preaching is violence.if the government equipped ghana army is it ...

• paapa Solo.. 7 years ago

I know the place.."IT IS - BUAKE " in Ivory Coast ...!!!! Security is aware and are tracking them ..Desperate people ..Ghana does not need these ..!!!..TORFIAAAKWA..Over our dead bodies...."nana.-personal.-party ....!!!! WHY ...