You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481142

The devil can’t deny me my ministerial position – Oti Bless

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Houdini 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can this thing call himself a Minister. What a disgrace. It's very demeaning to send this fool out to represent our country.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

ask incompetent Mahamah

ask Mahamah how much

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Mahama government "paa die " Na waaaoo

You're your own devil. If you insult and abuse your own Chief Justice, you talk about the devil. Another INCOMPETENT guy. What at all have Ghanaians done to deserve this? People who haven't done their first degree but claim t ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

A person of your calibre can only be a minister in such a government. You join your useless compatriots.

sickening

ask Mahamah

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

It is your stupidity that was going to deny you your ministerial position.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You should be in jail not given any appointment. This is why Mahama is known as incompetent. By the way, you'll be gone in just two months.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid you have only two months left to steal.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this being a minister ,aaaaaaaa period

• Alhaji Moroo 7 years ago

Where on earth can a person like Oti Bless be made a minister . Ooooo God have mercy on Ghana

• Stephen Spain 7 years ago

Don't worry is just three month for u

• Yiadom 7 years ago

A country of mentally blind people what a shame you call this thing a minster' no wonder the country is going reverse

• Thomy 7 years ago

He will even not keep quite.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

A very good example of the problem I have with religious people: after all that went on, this man believes that the Almighty God has granted his request? Very similar to the situation where one goes to any of the embassies wi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I love that, you have said it all Joey Boy. My brother just 2 and half more months to go. So Ghana will become a serious working country again leed by incorruptible visionary people who will use their brains to govern but not ...

• zak 7 years ago

no serious government will appoint a fool like u as a minister

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Thats why anytime he goes to church he falls down , he doesnt belong to church or Mosque

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Third division ministers in Ghana. Oti your party ndc is the devils party because it was founded with the blood of human beings. Nothing good will come out of the ndc.

• Koo 7 years ago

Don't worry go and have your last share of the national looting, do you know God? God is watching you

• King 7 years ago

You are your own devil

• Efia 7 years ago

Congratulations

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Hulk 7 years ago

How on earth this footsoldier becomes a minister is baffling but oh.. i remember the ndc is in power. Anything stupid can happen under the ndc.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You are a very big fool Oti! Wo Maame twe kokoor se tomatoes ! You'll only be deputy minister for only half a month ! Aboa kwasea be ba
    !!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

We still don't have an energy minister and appointing a deputy minister is our priority. We have a looming energy crisis on our hands but don't worry our president is going to fix it with propaganda as usual. Ghanaians give G ...

• lrn 7 years ago

the problem with Ghana is we are not mentally or intellectually matured that's why we have such clowns in office. there's too much foolishness going on in the nation and our destinies are being toyed with by such idiots getti ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

de devil is you. someone threatening to kill supreme court justices is awarded with ministerial position. afriyie ankrah went to chop coconut in Brazil and was rewarded. governance thrown to dogs

• NANA DE COME LIKE KAKAI 7 years ago

You have only 40 days to enjoy this undeserved appointment. You wii be out before the seat gets warm. Enjoy while it lasts.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

How long are you going to last.