You are here: HomeNews2016 10 27Article 481090

Owusu Bempah's followers jubilate after his release

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Arrested for what? Mahama and his cohorts are desperate. Down with NDC GESTAPO tactics. Owusu Bempah is now a hero

• Sam 7 years ago

Pastors have now become gods in Ghana. Asem oooo

• Shark 7 years ago

It is ridiculous that Ghana police attempted to investigate a prophesy. Next time round they will arrest witches!!!!!?

• BB 7 years ago

NEXT TIME YOU GOT TO WATCH YOUR MOUTH!!!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NPP is turning Ghana into stupid nation..difficult to understand. Who is OWUSU Benmpah ?????

• Melchizedek. 7 years ago

Useless and infantile talk.

• victor,milton keynes uk 7 years ago

eeeeiish what is the meaning of these people jubilant mood.God save us lol

• Nyameke 7 years ago

Can people really reason for themselves?
    Sad and disgusting.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

So Owusu Bempah's followers were keeping vigil at the CID headquarters instead of going to work.No wonder the country is in shit.Ghanaians expect God to do everything for them and this has made every 'man-of God' in Ghana a h ...

• Anderson 7 years ago

For the bible said, if my people who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray, I (God) will answer them and heal their lands. To Ghanani, please you cannot leave God out of the equation and besides, everybody ha ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Why too many " hollows' in Ghana. Is it because of backwardness or God just dumped these rejects into Ashanti region for nothing?.

• Awura 7 years ago

Such a foolish thing to say
    Is his church not in Accra?
    U lack reasoning ability

• OvA 7 years ago

You very stupid for such comment

• Investigator 7 years ago

This has been sheer waste of the country's scarce resources. Someone once claimed he knew the criminals who killed Yana Yakubu, but the security forces found no cause to interview the claimer. Now another person claims some p ...

• ebo slim 7 years ago

Ghana police paaaaaa nie....aaaba. Unnecessary, useless n madness on their part. This arrest shows immaturity of the police administration n its pay masters the national demons party

• koffi parker 7 years ago

your hope in God is the faith that set you free, your stinking ass will be crawling and infested with maggots in overcrowded jail by now,

• Sofia 7 years ago

Ghana has become a lawless country.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WHO ARE THE FOLLOWERS?
    AND FROM WHERE?

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

He should have been shot. Stupid Rev. Every fool can call himself Rev. Bishop and etc. All just scammers who fell the poor god fearing people of our country

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Arrest be the police and invitation is not the same.

• yaw bee 7 years ago

Africa de3 Y3 Moa bi. Gymiii paa nie. From Mahama.to rdio presentor. To celebrities now Asiasemmn nkoa.

• Ago 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is no a hero, he is a big fool. He is deceiving poor vulnerable Christians in believing he uses his powers to see things. When people plan to assassinate a leader of the second largest party, as a man of God you ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Oh,God I have all goodies in life. The only thing i have regretted is being a Ghanaian national. Ghanaians are struggling under Mahama koti bawee Mahama koti pofuu leadership.

• Thunder 7 years ago

Fickle minds. Ghanaians are too shallow minded. How can such criminal elements have following? In any case birds of the same feathers flock together

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"NKRUASEFO"

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

God Himself shall deal with owusu bempah because he is lying in the name of God I know and believe that owusu bempah will never go unpunished Amen

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

look at this guy,the car he is driving in,his speeches to the public,how much tax does he pay to the government?that is why they got the guts to make noice in the country.government should tax all churches.

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

Your leader is riding in an SUV you ride in trotro and pay tithes and offerings to him tax free to fuel his car. How stupid

• Anderson 7 years ago

God over everything and we cannot move him out of the equation. Lets take note Ghana is not precious than any of the boader countries. So we need to eschew the thoughts of men and embrace what God says.

• Adobia 7 years ago

I am sure that man is suffering from hallucinations