You are here: HomeNews2016 10 25Article 480762

Akufo-Addo behaves like a spectator - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (80)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

AUTHOR: CHANGE IS COMING -------*** 21 WONDERS OF THE NDC 1. AMERI $ 510 Million 2. SADA $ 100 Million 3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million 4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million 5. Kumasi Airport $ 29 Million 6. Takoradi Railway $ 1 Billion 7. Atuabo ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

JDM awibalaho NDC nie kronfo mahama nie, awudifo fekuo nie, amanbofo fekuo nie Change is coming. Nana Addo is coming like kakae! Abooo wa!

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND THE RESULTS HAS BEEN A BIG FAILURE! NDC LEGACY AMONG OTHERS ARE CORRUPTION, SADA, GYEEDA, BUS BRANDING, FORD EXPEDITION, WATERVILLE AND A HOST OF JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS, WOYOME,EMBRAER AIRPLA ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. What they are interested in is prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites at the expen ...

• kate 7 years ago

Hurling insults at JM will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.Nana will lose bitterly come December 7 polls.
    Since 2010,close to two million pupils have been supplied with free school uniforms.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Or NPP HIPC and let's sleep

• kate 7 years ago

JM will retire Nana Addo from active politics come December 7.He is incompetent and visionless.He can't even unite the factions in his party.Under JM,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed und ...

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Do you want me to school you in the meaning of honesty. Tell it as it is, even if it is negative on you.

Ain't suspicious abt the way the old cedis and new were left in the system confusing everyone for a long time.
    Bawu ...

• Nfantsekuw 7 years ago

The NDC have been treating Fantes as fools in the politics of Ghana. Look at how they are blaming the mismanagement of the economy by Mahama , family &Friends and Seth Terkper on innocent Amissah Arthur. That , he is not able ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

SIMPA BAYIN KWESI AMISSAH ATTA WILL BE THE THIRD FANTI TO BE KILLED BY THIS NDC KILLERS.ACKAA WAS CRUSHED IN MOTOR ACCIDENT AND ATTA MILLS WAS POISONED AND STRANGGLED AND SENT TO MATERNITY HOUSE TO GIVE BITH TO KOKU ANYIDOHO' ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

And mahama behaves like a lunatic who thinks he is wise..... no increase in taxes next 4yrs which we noe is a palpable lie!!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks the kitchen is too hot for our visionless useless president John Dramani Mahama crying like a baby that the presidency is a difficult job.Folks no one is forcing to presidency on him and if he is complaining why then is ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I need a wife. Please, will you promise me one if I vote for you?

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

It is only my people who use this dirty tribal insult on tribes they deem insulting and I will expose it tell you stop.
    Sweep him out indeed because he is a northerner

• pat 7 years ago

I will give u a completely mad lady so dat u vote ur fucking vote for the corrupt award winning president .becos u r corrupt as well.foolish man!

• aikins 7 years ago

Take all the mad women on the street of Accra for free if you are so stupid to get yourself a wife.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is delivering his promises.He is a man of his words.In the heat to the 2012 polls,he and his late Boss,Mills promised to build an ultra-modern market for the people of Cape Coast.As i speak,that structure is almost a done ...

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

It is No Longer Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.!

• Anna 7 years ago

on sir this is below the belt

• Abass aban 7 years ago

Ask the Americans. JDM knows what is effective communication using very simple analogies to drive home his point instead of big big grammar. Who has not understood that in a football match spectators feel they know better th ...

• Nfantsekow 7 years ago

The NDC have been treating Fantes as fools in the politics of Ghana. Look at how they are blaming the mismanagement of the economy by Mahama , family &Friends and Seth Terkper have been blamed on Amissah Arthur. That he is no ...

• Akokofe 7 years ago

Oh hou, your fucking mouth will say any stupid things.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY ONLY HAS GOT INSULTS, NOTHING MORE ABOUT HOW TO SOLVE THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES HAVE BROUGHT UPON THE NATION OF GHANA. THE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT ONLY KNOW HOW TO INSULT OTHERS AND N ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Mr Man, please tell us what you have done and will continue to do when you are voted again and stop attacking the personality of Akufo Addo. Looks like you don't have any message.

• A Good One 7 years ago

Mahama's only achievements are destroying the economy and stealing. He has now realized that he has to do things for the citizens of Ghana. It is just a ploy to retain him in power to steal more.

Pres pls u did not help us(Ghanaian) and urself for such an utterance. Try and spk politely becoz u r in power. I think u r rather behaving like that. Just keep ur eyes in ur boat and paddle vigorously ahead.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama you are going down to defeat. You are incompetent and corrupt. Your Woyome will follow you,and so will be your GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and your Dumsor.
    For the next 2 months we also have the dead goat syndrome to whatever y ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Mahama you are totally disgrace to Ghana.
    If you don't have message stop the insult.
    Change is a must.The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again

• over 7 years ago

What I have realised from the comment box is that, npp members are busy there insulting the president while their opponents are busy campaigning everywhere around them. Get wise as early as possible before you begin to cry t ...

• babs 7 years ago

So u r blind to see NDC insults?

• John 7 years ago

Mahama I ND my household will vote against you I hope majority of Ghanaians does the same

• kate 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians will cast their votes for JM come the 2016 December 7 elections to continue with his good works.The total coverage of the School Feeding Programme has increased from 441,189 children to 1,693,ooo childre ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

Pr Mahama said 'even though Nana Addo has better ideas' but can't do the job as president... NDC members arw really hot even the President

• Sid 7 years ago

U thought u could easily do but instead u invited Akua Donkor to advise u bully bullu

• Sixfeet 7 years ago

Can a "Dead Goat" develop and truely fight corruption? If in the 8 good years corruption had risen beyond melting point what should Ghanaians from a President who said Ghanians have short Memories.Blame Game and Insults are t ...

• Sosi 7 years ago

Every day snippets of shit ...you and your brother pack your bags for prison ..corrupt animal

• ELSIE 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED TO CHECK TRACES OF DRUGS, SINCE HE WANTS TO CONTEST THE PRESIDENCY

• Ama 7 years ago

Elsie, when are you going to learn that decorum in speaking and comportment of self are necessities for a sitting president.

• Ama 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama, when did you become a psychiatrist to diagnose Nana Akufo-Addo's mental capabilities? Who are you to judge his strength and weaknesses? We gave you eight years which yielded to nothing. According to For ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

what if it was a messi who was in de crowd as a spectator. I believe he can do better than your dede ayew. thief. ur divisiveness has created enmity in de black stars camp. dede vs gyan = ndc vs npp. useless bigots

• ASEMBISA 7 years ago

President Mahama's analogies are at best 3/10. . Was the President born a President? Was President Mahama a Spectator when Mr. J.A. Kuffour was President? So Mr. Mahama is a SPECTATOR-TURNED-PRESIDENT. . For decades/centuries ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

The NPP amidst all the claims that His Excellency John Dramani Mahama is incompetent and corrupt, they were very quick amidst all the corruption claims to rush to Parliament to impeach the President over a car gift.

Not ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

How can Akufo Addo have the best ideas and not possess the mental finesse to deliver on those ideas? Does it even make any sense?
    John Dramani Mahama seems not to appreciate and totally incapable of linking the product of t ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Mahama John is rather the football fan or spectator not anybody else, because under his everything is going down the drain governance is about football game takes most capable and competent man to do that not incompetent pers ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this stupid and imbecile president focusing all his attention on Nana AKUFO-ADDO? Mr. Incompetent president fix the failed economy and stop wasting our ears with Akufo-Addo this, Akufo-Addo that. Don't you have any c ...

• wisdom, Akatsi 7 years ago

U said it ion 2012 but u came back for their manifesto that u mr president said is not achievable now we know u are a deceiver.Give us our salary arrears and you cut allowances for teacher trainees and u defend it to says we ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

And you also behave like a comedian.

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

Prof. Mills did more evil than good for chosen Mahama as a running mate. No wonder he is dead

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

You never learn this president. Such personal attacks do nothing to him but push him up. You never talk about issues. Any time you attempt to talk about issues its all propaganda. Is that all you know about politics? He behav ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

incompetent, corruption, everything negative that is him...booze man

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Nana was not able to see anything good with Mahama's hardworking because Nana is always on drug if not wee it is cocain.

• AK47 7 years ago

IDIOT

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama with incompetent Ministers an old man Nana Addo with competent ministers coming to work for Ghana we tired of incompetent administration economic hardship promises and failed corruption insu ...

• REJECT JM 7 years ago

all your messages are about Nana Addo ...tell us your message boss

• Edem 7 years ago

Mahama you are always missing the point. Spectators appreciate the team, coaches and players. You don't even know where you belong. Nana is a coach player who wants to lead a whole country to victory.

• Frank 7 years ago

The players disappoint the spectators who have gone to watch them play good football. Not all the spectators cannot play football. At times they go to watch them play and learn something from them. In this particular play, we ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD JUST PACK AND LEAVE THE SCENE AND WATCH HOW NANA ADDO PERFORMS IN HIS PLACE. MAHAMA'S ANALOGY WITH THE PLAYING FIELD, DEDE AYEW AND ALL THE REST DID NOT COUNT FOR ANYTHING. JUST COMOT!

• adiza 7 years ago

I expect you to leave such remarks to your foot soliders but it appears you lack the command of respect the post requires.

• Alaji 7 years ago

You are incompetent...you are Hood for nothing

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is not only like a spectator.He really is the NPP's mascot been used by a bunch of money-mongers to accede to power & fill their pockets. The latter know that Nana is much too weak to manage Ghana's affairs. The zo ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

MR incompetent John Mahama, liar , drunkard

• AK47 7 years ago

Honestly JDM has become extremely annoying. Such arrant nonsense from a Leader. JDM you are just not cut out to be a leader. ''Twaso and let us have our peace of mind

• AK47 7 years ago

You obviously refuse to see the groundswell. Keep tickling yourself

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Mr President listing and listing well no amouth of your words can make we ghanaians change our mind all what you are saying is poproganda.you truely knows that Nana Akufo Addo is a very vibrant and unique person than you but ...

Your problem is lack of ideas.Nana Addo has got wisdom and knowledge.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John mahama he doesn't think and speak like one year baby vote him out period.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

After making Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah your campaign message you will stupidly accuse the media. They report what you and your party go out to proclaim. I thought the president will call his party to order .little did I know h ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

But you behave as a football that can be kick to anywhere ,Stupid

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Any game without spectators is a washed up game Mr. President. It's like going to a chop bar and seeing food on the the table and no customers to eat it.

• Rinie 7 years ago

Mahama, this is way below the belt, please come again.

• More 7 years ago

Hoooooo.john.mahama.u.are.incompetent.john.mahama.u.behave.like.class.one.chirldern.foolish..mad.man.john.mahama

• kobby 7 years ago

then you're a BIG FOOL

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Using the President 's football analogy, if players or team are not doing well on the pitch the normal action is substitutions . So we should bench and substitute a new team if all we hear is we will do better next game. We a ...