You are here: HomeNews2016 10 24Article 480349

Alleged plot to kill Akufo-Addo: NPP takes action

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is already a living dead, someone going for medicals each and every time, Nana Addo killing himself already

• NDC AND INTIMIDATION 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, KWAKU ANYIDOHO, NDC SUPPORTERS SAY WORSE THINGS AND GET AWAY. WE'RE AWARE OF WHAT'S GOING ON. CHANGE IS COMING SOON

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• GH 7 years ago

this bullshit wont get you anywhere!

Author:- lrn .....
    ndc is boasting of cheap inferior infrastructure developments with the help of china, india and brazil just to win votes from illiterates and villagers. these useless and weak infrastructure built by path ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

just like your tribalism hegemony and corrupt idiotic govt

• William 7 years ago

Let's get serious in this country!!!!

• shoeshine boys 7 years ago

Kill chimpanzés for what

• Truth 7 years ago

You call a human being Chimpanzee? May God forgive u. Whether u like it or not, CHANGE IS COMING. The battle is the LORD'S!!!

• lydia 7 years ago

Mr who's the chimpanzee??

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

How can u write such an evil comment dat Nana Addo is a living dead? U r not God. May God forgive u.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp have become a very stupid party with stupid leaders who do not know what to use their time for. Whilst the ndc is the interlands campaigning these stupid fools sit in accra listening to this stupid man calling himse ...

• lydia 7 years ago

I guess the only English u can speak well is "stupid"... buh if u truly understand the word stupid, then I think it's nuh Nana u will call dat...u noe hus d most stupid of all already ... a cheek of it mtchwwww

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

This is a so called pastor in 2014 that said president Mahama will die in that years December, is he dead? even when you guys sent someone with gun to kill the president you could not succeed. This is just a political pastor ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

The evildoers who are profiting from the current system

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Some of you act like animals jhm is more important than dwarf akuffo addo .

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Fools in the ndc who have no work to do apart from being in politics and stealing want to kill the man because he is old but popular than ndc so called young president with deadbrains.NDC are worried because 90% of their appo ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

He is popular n cannot win an election... hmmm

• lydia 7 years ago

U nd I... I mean we both know he has won all his elections..U noe very well even more than I noe that u guys have been rigging d elections... isn't it a shame?? y don't u do something better so Ghanaians can vote for u so u ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

What has your Odwanfunu president has done to boost the economy? Tell me just one thing.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who is this fool? Saying someone would be killed is deferent from saying a party will win. Sometimes I wonder if these are the intellectuals they claim are in NPP.

• Livetosee 7 years ago

What is difficult for NDC to do is to tell the truth and stop deceiving Ghanaians but to kill is their common practice. Even a kid born today in Ghana knows that Mahama killed Mills to take over his position. They killed JB s ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

look at another stupid fool called livetosse

• koffi parker 7 years ago

If anyone wants to kill your Nana Addo then I think its within that is the NPP becos there are a lot of bad blood and issues there its not far fetched who wants 72+ old man dead except those who stand to benefit his demise

• Amen 7 years ago

first you say he will win the elections later you say a flagbearer will die. now.you say something different

• Togbe 7 years ago

Ghana.....hahaha

• adiza 7 years ago

Who is saying this. It is right to say the writer himself/herself is plotting this.No one else is plotting so stop this negative media confusion.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

...except that "you can take a whole lotta Accra residents from the bush, but we can never take the bush out of them. Life in Accra is getting worse, because all the sick Akan animals outnumber the good Akans residing in Accr ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHO WILL WASTE TIME TO KILL NANA ADDO?. I KEEP SAYING THAT THE GOOD INTELLIGENT PEOPLE ARE QUIET LEAVING ADVISORS SUCH AS KARBO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, SIR JOHN AND KOFI JUMAH WHO ARE ALL FOOLS AND LITGANTS SABOTAGING THE ...

• KOI ASAMOAH 7 years ago

JUST COME OUT PLAINLY AND BOLDLY TO SAY IT. YOU MEAN ANOTHER ACID BATH ON THE WAY OR NANA BY NPP? WHO ELSE?

• lydia 7 years ago

NPP fools?? Well I'm Nuh sure u classify urself as wise cuz if those people are fools, then don't u think u are the most foolish of all?? it's a question tho

• Atoa 7 years ago

No one had time for a 72 year old man. NPP is full of wicked people. These people when they start crying Wolf then they are up to something. The President must beef up his security because these people are demonic. They tried ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Atoa, it's the other way round. Wickedness, Mischievous, Greediness, Selfishness, Incompetent, Liars describe NDC people. NPP leaders are blessed with Interlligence, Moral Values, Wisdom and all the good stuff. NPP has been i ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

Nobody have time for Nana in the Volta Region... Just do ur dirty politics n leave voltarians alone

• Fuseini 7 years ago

See this idiot. Who has talked about Voltarians in this matter.

• Kokotako 7 years ago

Is owusu Bempah God?

• Fosu 7 years ago

lol otaku, no he's not God, God can reveal through him.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

Fosu,

Do you think GOD is so stupid to reveal through doomsayers?

No, God is wise and almighty and reveals through real men-of-God and not through those who just call themseleves so.

• ADOM 7 years ago

Really, kill a 73 yr oldman, SMH

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE VOLTARIANS WHO DIED IN AN ACCIDENT FOR NANA ADDO ARE FOOLS. THEY SAY YOU ARE TOGOLESE SO WHY DO U ALLOW NANA TO USE YOU AS SACRIFACE BEFORE HIS CAMPAIGN IN VOLTA REGION BEGINS

• EDEM 7 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE, PLEASE LET NO ONE PLUNGE GHANA INTO CHAOS JUST BECAUSE OF POLITICAL POWER. WE AL;READY HAVE THE MYSTERY OF MILL'S DEATH UNSOLVED. LET US NOT ADD ANOTHER.

• OPANA 7 years ago

So a whole party as the NPP is going to allow itself to be controlled by a pathetic charlatan as Owusu Bempah? This is the classic case of the fall of Tsar of Russia, when a German 'witchdoctor' by name Rasputin, bewitched th ...

• ZAMAZAM 7 years ago

It is believed Rasputin was able to cure the sick Russian Prince and gained control over the entire empire through the Queen. A de facto German Monk ruling Russia. It was even rumored the guy started bonking the queen which g ...

• fact 7 years ago

npp is a very funny political party

• Dzinofsky 7 years ago

There is too much stupidity and buffoonery in Ghana.At a time when nations are moving forward so called pastors and prophets are leading us astray.Illusions are becoming realities.hmmm the things madmen are made of

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. They can do anything for power. Wicked party led by nana addict

• NANA USA 7 years ago

NPP fuo are fools too much we all need positive thinking i.e. not negative thought?Nana will win fine not coming out with false declarations and NPP are happy you gonna loose again mark this on the wall.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

I cannot believe a whole Presidential Candidate has literally taken to heart the stupidity of Maame Water's agent by name of Obinim. Here is a presidential candidate who submitted himself to a very cheapening political theat ...

• Asare D 7 years ago

Eiiiii NPP paa,who has time for this old yam? Even in 2008 through 2012,NDC has not conspire to kill this Kyebi mafia,how much more when he is now 73yrs.NDC have no time for nana because there is no way Ghanaians will entrust ...

• DAVID KUMI 7 years ago

PLOT TO KILL NANA AND OR WHAT INTEREST? THE MAN IS ALREADY A LOSER OR THE 3RD TIME. AGAIN AS THE EMINENT PEOPEL LIKE DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, DR BROBBEY, DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE AND OTHERS TAMAKLOE AND MAINTAIN THERE IS NO POSITIVE ...

• A concerned Citizen 7 years ago

David Kumi, u r not God. The battle is still the Lord's. Amen!

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

The views of a man of God and candidly accepted by someone called Sam Pyne. But persons who matter in the NPP should listen and listen very well. If the tight security triggers become too tight and they trigger among themselv ...

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

So was that the reason why they were banning the security groups of a political parties? Change is coming, and every security official should becareful in whatever he or she is doing.

• garigari 7 years ago

Hahaha African politics,

• DORIS ATTA 7 years ago

THAT HIS SYSTEM WOULD FLOODING WITH CALYPO THEREBY SERIOUSLY RAISING HIS BLOOD SUGAR LEVEL TO A MEDICALLY UNACCEOTABLE LEVEL THUS CAUSING HIS DEATH BY MERCY KILLING WHEN HE ATTENDS HIS NEXT CHECK UPS? NANA AND NPP LACKING CON ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Who will want to kill a man who is going to die anyway

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

It is never true you are the one plotting it. You have people whom you push to do that. Which God revealed that to you. Who is Nana? How many years Ghana have been surviving without Nana?

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

ASHANTI. SO CALLED MAN OF GOD AGAIN......WE THE OTHER TRIBES NEED TO STAY AWAY FROM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC BUSH PEOPLE....

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

You don't know difference between arrest and invited by the way wanted to kill this. Old man

• LLLLLLLLLLL 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS NONSENSE. WHO WANTS TO KILL THIS OLD MAN WITH HIS CANCER RIDDEN BODY AND OTHER AILMENT? TWEEEEEA

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp have become a very stupid party with stupid leaders who do not know what to use their time for. Whilst the ndc is the interlands campaigning these stupid fools sit in accra listening to this stupid man calling himself man ...

• Vanessa Hawa Yakubu 7 years ago

Pls we love Nana the kalyppo man

• Ayubs 7 years ago

Ghanaians always believe in this fake pastors ,what does the Bible says in the second book of Mose chapter 32:39

• Daniel 7 years ago

I also had a revelation that the NPP would end up as a terrorist group

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : LONG/SHORT
    1&2 BEDROOM ENSUITE APART-MENTS WITH AC.,P.O.P.CEILING WITH FANS,SATELLITE TV LINKS,
    SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS

CALL OWNER : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: SMART TOUCH SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART PHONE. HAS LATEST FEATURES OF SMART PHONES WITH BLUETOOTH, BP MONITOR, RADIO,RECORDER/PLAYER ETC., TAKES SIM & MEMORY CARDS, USB PORT FOR CHARGING BATTERY ETC. AND MORE IN A ...

• Zanpano 7 years ago

How can a competent lawyer talk like this ?Your man of God says you will be assassinated and you want him the mention the president and the vice president name before the securities will take the matter up. You see ,you lack ...

• Ackah 7 years ago

No one outside the npp has planned this.pls it's your own people so please look within and stop the nonsense.rather tell nana to go debate JDM for no one wants him dead.

• james 7 years ago

Please stop this joke. Who is plotting to kill who? After all, we all it rather akufu addo who attempted to murder rawlings at golden tulip in accra but failed.

• Louis 7 years ago

This is a clever scheme to engage personal security thugs or otherwise called macho men for NPP. In any case, my prayer is, let evil men who are yearning and preparing for blood shed in Ghana fall on their own swords to their ...

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Since you said you knew "had a Revelation" of some people plotting to kill Nana A. ..THEN YOU MUST BE QUESTIONED AND KEPT IN TILL YOU PRODUCE THE NAMES OF THE "PLOTTERS"... Period.... You cannot go around creating unrest and ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

What kind chicken soup is this? Nana"s security is a joke eh. A prophesy from hhhhaaaahhhhaa

• Abongo 7 years ago

Look your so called Nana is a living dead. Who has time for him. Apuuuuutor

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

I wonder the kind of elders NPP has. A grown up like you speaks trush without darting shoulder to shoulder to see if people will insult you or call you names for speaking out such a garbage, tweaa.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

I cannot believe this.

How can the stoop so low and waste time on some hallucinating men?

• NPP Member, Kumasi 7 years ago

njhbgvfcdres

• Victor 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians still listening to these kind of prophecies? Wake up folks and throw these garbage priests out of your backyards!

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Who wants to waste his or her time to kill a half dead person like Nana Addo? Is this another NPP trick of seeking sympathy vote? It will NOT work. By the way, are the South African mercenaries still in town?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Security for Akuffu Addo is necessary but the NPP should not be relieing on the prophecies of this idiotic opportunistic chalatan who is out to deceive the public on his prophetic prowess..no one will dare assasinate any ...

• Anna 7 years ago

nothing will wash ndc must go

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Oh NPP ! Why should you believe this selfish Pastor Owusu Bempah. He is a liar lets always pray to God but not to listen to searching for riches Pastor.

• Angel Obinim 7 years ago

hey man please talk sense, its not NDC who invited the suppose man of God its the national police service. thank you.

• tiger 7 years ago

npp hs started with ist tall tales-
    who wants to see the serial promiser killed and for what.such stories will not yield votes

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Ooo Jehovah y? Y? How can a who party be this foolish

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

The owusu Bempah and The party Npp are in a confused state. They are cunts, stupid idiot and foolish. Npp would loose the election before you would all come to your senses that owusu Bempah is a liar.

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

Who the hell is planning that? Remember Ruwander.

• Ross 7 years ago

eeiii look st olu where r his teeth oluuuuu

• Abdul Rashad Tibamba 7 years ago

Some people act like their animals! If someone fool leave. To me some did not get treatment for their houses. that people their already foolish