You are here: HomeNews2016 10 24Article 480288

Fufuohene cries over hardship

Read Comments Comments (61)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a ma ...

Author:- lrn .....
    ndc is boasting of cheap inferior infrastructure developments with the help of china, india and brazil just to win votes from illiterates and villagers. these useless and weak infrastructure built by path ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like wolf's mouth. Hardships from who? There is no free money anywhere to steal nor CONCAINE money for distribution. Stupid thief next time come out and say something proper. K3 wo be woo

• ARZAAA NDC ON THE LOOSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE NUMBER INE THIEF MORE THAN ATAAA AYI.MAHAMA CANT RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• British Man 7 years ago

You are cursed for your disrespectful comments

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This stupid and foolish chief selling gold concessions to the Chinese is talking of hardship. A big fool married to 5 wives and concubines how can you be successful

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Nana please shut up and go eat your fufuo, you modern day chiefs in Ghana and our so called pastors and prophets are responsible for 60% of Ghana's problems. Please just go and chase your apuskeleke girls and leave us alone.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

When will human beings return to the Garden of Eden where there are no hardships? Can you name me any society on earth where there is ion suffering! NPP must stop the lies and fear-mongering. Now this confused chief has come ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• --------- 7 years ago

Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and on his law he meditates da ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Another village and ignorant Ashanti chief. How much does Kufour give you a day when he was busily looting for he and his family members? Look at your dirty cloth. Such primitive species among human beings.JM Toaso.

Wow Sammy how can u insult a whole tribe like that, then later u will turn around to say Ashantis are tribalistic. U must be ashame of urself n tribe.. me I am proud Ashanti n I make it known any where I go. Can u do the same ...

Sammy, how can speak like that. Take your words back before you start to go mad for you have blasphem , what did the chief said wrong to deserve a gross disrespect from you.

• Aj 7 years ago

Sammy,May God Almighty have pity on you.your evil words show where your coming from...

• Mensah 7 years ago

I just cant think far y dem Jealous of us. We are Proud ashantis and no matter what you do we shall still be. Be bold and declare your Tribe. Always hiding yaselves.

• say no to Togolese 7 years ago

you are far worse stupid to call the chief that. you beast, I believe you one those rotten togolanders. your time will soon come. just wait.

Nana ,Ohene do you like somone who will come and alow cacaine business to flourish and destroy our young ones?

Go and insult the THIEF known as Mahama.Kwasea kronfour.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• adiza 7 years ago

Mahama is not acknowledging this though. He says why is Nana Akuffo crying wolf when there is no wolf. there is no economic crisis he says. Some blinded by Mahama promises still listen tohim. Since Mhama led Govt and NDc came ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like a wolf's mouth. Thief

Yaw Badu you are cursed for your disrespectful comments

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE YOUR NAME FITS YOU AND YOUR FACE.....FUFU AND RAT SHIT HENE.....LOOKING FROM YOUR FACE TELLS THAT YOU ARE AN ASHANTI FROM THE BUSH KUMASI......YOU WILL NEVER AND VEVER DRINK MILK UNTIL YOU DIE.....FOOOOOL....FOOOOO ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Joseph you can use all rubbish words against him,but God knows how the Ashantis save your forefathers ass from the Fantis extermination in 1811 which is Cristal clear so your insults words would come back to u.google it.

• The Anointed Celebrity 7 years ago

You are a nincompoop Joseph Gato or whatever foolish name your stupid people gave you. Can you insult your father like that? Primitive idiot like Joseph Gato.. Siaaa guy.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Kwasia, the word is Fufuo (White), not Fufu, you idiot !!!

• Moi 7 years ago

Foolish you... U WILL ALSO NEVER EVER LIVE TO BE OLD AS HE IS.. u r a good for nothing cassava

• George. NY. 7 years ago

Very jealous of Asantes.

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

Afia in kumasi central market who sells fish(caco)sent from mauritanie should pay the rest of my money or face wrath of antoanyamaa and apeape3.

• spanky 7 years ago

@sammy if your was like this man you will be happy even criminal john mahama you are followed him foolish .change is coming .Nana eba

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Boy 7 years ago

Hmmmm eye asem oo Ghana

• KOFI DANSO 7 years ago

I WOULD HAVE APP;AUDED YOU IF YOU HAVE SAID SOMETHING MEANINGFUL LIKE ORGANISING YOUR PEOPLE TO CLEAN THE TOWN/VILLAGE, SMALL LECTURES ON YOUR CULTURE, EDUCATION FOR THE KIDS AND THE YOUTH, CIVIL RESPONSIBILITY. PATHWAYS FROM ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THE BUSH PEOPLE FROM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC THEN THEY GOT MAD......TELL ME WHICH OTHER TRIBE IN GHANA BEHAVING THE WAY ASHANTIS ARE BEHAVING IN GHANA....SO CALLED PASTORS MEN OF GOD.CHIEFS..YOU NAME THE ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

under kufour you used to have a money making tree
    infront of your door where you harvest money every money. huh?
    when mahama became president he cut the tree down
    if .u have finish selling your land to Chinese galamsey n ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Sammy I am a proud Ashanti and am proud of it. I showcase it wherever I go. I hope you are able to do same?

• asan 7 years ago

this world .to tell the truth . is hard .but if u say it u make free. u are a wise chief. Mahama se fome

• yaro 7 years ago

Go and join zooom lion and stop SLEEPING. NO FEEL FOOD FOR YOU. Fake nana.

• Godwin 7 years ago

Sammy n Yaw badu may God forgive u for insulting a chief like that .i pray u group like him

• AA 7 years ago

this man is highly ungrateful. I live at fufou.we had terrible road it was tarred by JDM.if not NDC,how can village like Fufou road be tarred shame on you Chief of fufou.you do not even live in the town

• Pee God 7 years ago

Why ohene how many plots have you sold ? And how much did you pay to D A ?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nana fufuohene, just advise your people to vote massively for Nana Addo on December 7 so Ghana can start to work again. NDC after 8 wasted years have created, looted and shared millions of Ghana's resources. they have serious ...

• Sotenga Maxwell 7 years ago

Why fufuohene is no longer getting Fufuo to chop? Hahaaaa

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

Nana thanks. You are sensible. I am a farmer at Akyieso I tell you we are suffering.

• ASM 7 years ago

The people of Fufuo should be reminded that their road, electricity and others were provided by previous and current NDC governments.What can they boast of, during the reign of President Kufuor who even schooled there before ...

• Patrick Germany 7 years ago

Sammy !;you talk like a typical NDC supporter. The type of idiots like koku Annidoho, kwakye ofosu, Kofi Adams ,Okudjeto ablakwaa , omane Boama and asiedu nketia.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Fufu-Ohene is crying that he and his subjects are not getting to eat much fufu these days.

• Patrick Germany 7 years ago

It is very pathetic that some people like Kofi danso can't understand what democracy is all about.The chief has every right to say what he thinks about the economy as long as it doesn't affects ones human rights.Stop the trib ...

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

When will you people say something sensible?

• Adwoa Serwaa Adjapong Ntra 7 years ago

Nana mo ne kasa.... You have said the truth, the hardship is too much. Mahama go and sleep with your wife after all that is your best just like Trump.

• Adwoa Serwaa Adjapong Ntra 7 years ago

ASM you talk as if you are not a human being, can we eat good roads, think before you speak

• KOFIGAH 7 years ago

I think Fufuohene is the most credible source of evidence when it comes hunger poverty and hardship.
    Those who may refuse to take him seriously will have themselves to blame when the hunger situation gets out of control.
    Al ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The project of the area is going to continue after the voteing the election ,and we hope of Mr. Mahama of ndc and if it comes a change it must to be with Papa Kwesi Nduom for the continue the better ghana agenda which enable ...

• don't worry about it. 7 years ago

They way people like Sammy & co speak shows how dumb and stupid ndc followers
    talk.let me put some sense in your stupid head that apart from greater Accra which is the capital of Ghana,no region can match Ashanti region in ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE SHOULD TELL US ONE BY ONE WHAT NPP DID IN THEIR 8 YEAR RULE AT FUFUO. AT LEAST NDC GAVE YOU ELECTRICITY AND TARRED YOUR ROAD

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

After filling his belly with a bucketful of fufu, this fucking fufuhene took to fucking fufu talk.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Fufuohene is right. Pepeni Mahama has destryoed the country with his greedy bastards and the empty headed fools.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NPPigs. Pepeni too is a human being.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

This chief must be eating too much fufuo and talks from his stomach instead of his brain. His remarks are political in nature and appear to break constitutional provision that he knows.