You are here: HomeNews2016 10 24Article 480241

My next gov’t will address youth unemployment - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• NKRABEA 7 years ago

MAHAMA STOP DREAMING,YOU WILL HAVE NO GOVERNMENT AGAIN COME DECEMBER 7.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you better understand it doesnt matter if Nana is 1000 years or 5 years old we Akans have decided this pepeni/ayigbe criminal mafia ndc led by mahama kleptomaniac must go and we are booting you out in such a ma ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL MAHAMA.ALWAYS BOLD TO TALK OUT OF HOT-DRINKS(whisky)

• adiza 7 years ago

Your next Govt another promise yet again Ho! Ho! Mr President.

• MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS LET JJ DOWN,HE HAS FORGOTTEN ALL THE ACCOUNTABILTY AND PROBITY HE TAUGHT HIM.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

MAHAMA, LET ME REMIND YOU ,YOU ARE LOOSING THIS ELECTION.YOU DON'T DESERVE ANY TERM TO CONTINUE AND DESTROY OUR COUNTRY.YOUR NEXT GOVERNMENT WILL ADRESS YOUTH EMPLOYMENT IN OPPOSITION.

• john Edwards 7 years ago

Useless mahama,we have rejected you.you are a thief and we the youth are voting against your family and friends government

• Papa Abedu 7 years ago

Talk is cheap president

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Mahama you are wicked. For 8 years you did not think of addressing youth unemployment. You wasted tax payers money on V8 vehicles for chiefs, DADA, YEEDA, and all the DAs. Bus branding dubieus judgement debts. You are a crim ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Either there is confusion in his head or Mahama has no clue and has never had any clue about what he is talking about.
    Is he not the one that has gone to sign on to that staff rationalization thing in 2017 and he is talking ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

What a liar

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

So Mr. corrupt ,dead goat John Mahama ,you now admits you have not address youth unemployment.Is too late for you bye bye!!!!!.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NDC govt most move away from the populist campaign to innotive campaign.I'm saying this because the current economic driver in Ghana is found in services and finance sectors.We are no longer depending on only traditional expo ...

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Last minute man! Abaa ts3 abaa ts3 na Gh lose basaa. I keep reminding you but you no want listen. We go keep changing till we get the best option. CPP too for wake the hell up to be recognized as a serious 3rd force

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

The world most LYING President ever to hold office is John Mahama. He came to power to dole out money to families and cronies.

Such a person is talking about job creation.

It is a mirage.

Azaa man. Fake .

Avenue t ...

• Fucking-liar 7 years ago

Stop your lies

• king 7 years ago

now all Ghanaians have come to a realization of Ur liars.
    we all no that you can only talk but do nothing so your time is up.
    prepare yourself bcos you have some few months to leave from the flags staff house.

• sky 7 years ago

Tweeee...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

This is the most useless statement I've heard in decades.. Will Ghanaians believe this crap?? Especially, when is coming from an indecisive person like JM

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You had 8 years to fix the mess in Ghana, including youth unemployment. After raising Ghana's debt to over 110Billion cedis with nothing to show, you are now talking about your next government, who will give you that opportun ...

Animal like u

• paa willie 7 years ago

Youth of Ghana, it means you will never get jobs. Ask Mahama, when will that his next government be?

• Jenny 7 years ago

Priorities very wrong Oga

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Why didn't you and your government addressed youth employment for the 8yrs that you guys were in power...some of we Ghanaians are fed up with your lies, promises and propaganda. Please go and let someone else come and continu ...

• Dela 7 years ago

We are not fools to vote NDC again oo.They said no government jobs for our youth in 2017 ooo.They just want your votes to win and enjoy.NEVER TRUST NDC. They are thieves.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Hehehehe....... I can't think far; I can't madness..!!! I believe you.... Deceive us again.. We're not fools oooo... Anyway, hmmmmm.... there's no better alternative that why.

• Dae 7 years ago

Hilarious ...8 years and now ...

• A b 7 years ago

president mahama is visionless, clueless,directionless,and purposeless.a government with a misplaced priority.

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Use ...

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• MAJi 7 years ago

we will vote you out

• bill 7 years ago

Nonsense, what were you doing in 8 years.
    We will amend the constitution and expugn the indemnity clauses and jail you.
    Fool.

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

KWasia Mahama you wanna do what next term??? Useless fool like your self, why boy address the youth unemployment now?? Because you are useless and dunno what a helll you doing!! Always making promises for your next govt and ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid man ,your next what ,ABOA

• 7B 7 years ago

U are out of the system...

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

This ur same gov't says there will be no gov't jobs in 2017.As a community health nurse do u think I will foolishly waste my vote on u?NO oo am sorry Mr presdo

• Adwoa Serwaa Adjapong Ntra 7 years ago

What does this man take Ghanaians for?. Why didn't you tackle youth unemployment at your so Called first term??. Iies and false promises. We know you from Dumsor Mr mahama.

• Anna 7 years ago

its late oooooooo sir

• Tee 7 years ago

The hopes of thousands of Ghanaians, especially the youth and unemployed graduates, to secure jobs in public sector institutions in 2017 has been dashed as government has pledged to strictly enforce compliance with the policy ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Again Mr President stop promising. Even 20 Years you will promise. Enough is enough.

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

If God say yes to u President Mahama no weapons shall stand against u.Inshaa Allah the God who ordained u to be president in 2012 still exist.Don't worry about their insults cos no amount of insults and criticism can change ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

So what were you doing since?your next government indeed.I don't like npp but I will vote for the independent candidate.you have really disgraced us mr mahama.no single policy .Tcheeeeeeeew

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

Bloody lie!

• Nana b3ba 7 years ago

kwaseaman u now want to creat jobs for youth?haha u dont mean it.there is nothing in your manifesto that shows that.Ghanaians aa not the 2012 ghanaians.

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

You are a looser your NDC follower won't tell you the truth poor you Mr. President .

• Kwabenaaaaa 7 years ago

Enough is Enough Mahama . Listen no one believes u one bit becus u are the general of lies . U can turn black into white , Shane on u . Wow what a crooked prez we have , ur brother is also a thief . U taught u were pulling a ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

My dear president, these are lofty ideas that should have been implemented in 8 years. The next term is only 4 years.....or you will have parliament change the constitution to enable you go another 8 years so you can implemen ...

• Joseph o. 7 years ago

Be ready to start farming for your Self.Enough is enough Mr Mahama.

• Joseph o.silver 7 years ago

Well it is too late.bro. M