You are here: HomeNews2016 10 24Article 480235

No quantity of kalyppo consumed can make Akufo-Addo President - Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AGBETORMENYO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRE OF INCOMPETENCY AND STEALING REGIME CALLED NDC GOVERNMENT.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC government is exposing and fighting corruption aggressively. NACAP is being implemented under the John Mahama led-gov't to deal with corruption.

• aikins 7 years ago

We really have to save our dear country Ghana from this stupid people.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

No amount of goodies shared by Mahama using Ghana's stolen monies will retain him as President in December.
    He should bring it, we will collect it, blow it and call for more. And by 3pm on December 7th, he will start driving ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not shairing any goodies to win votes! his unprecendented track records over the year's will translate into massive votes for him come Dec7. The Komenda sugar factory has been revived and is producing 1,200 tons of suag ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Track record of unprecedented borrowing and corruption you mean ?

• Olowa 7 years ago

Another silly campaign message.

• Alias 7 years ago

Abu Jinapor is only telling the NPP the bitter truth cos there is no way they will come to power! Akufo-Addo cant even deal with the continuous internal wrangling within his party and want to be president? JM is bringing seco ...

Kalypos don't have votes Kwasea ,Ghanaians were simply appreciating and advertising made in Ghana produce.NDC government kills and don't create jobs they are menace to the people of Ghana.Vote these incompetent fools who has ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda cos every Ghanaian know that JM is the one championing patronage of made in Ghana goods and is committed to that. JM is also providing a lot of job opportunities through the YEA and YES initiatiatives ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Another foolish, silly talk coming from a sharp teethed, until his position, unemployed guy.

• Alias 7 years ago

Atacking the personality of Abu Jinapor will not translate into votes for the NPP. The NDC is giving Ghanaians quantified reasons to retain them in power come Dec 7 polls. The Komenda sugar factory alone is providing over 7,0 ...

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

I thought were sensible enough. No wonder the Ghanaian economy is in crisis.

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana's economy is resilient as evident in the recent IMF and World bank report! A lot of jobs are also being created! there is also stable supply of power as a result of the 800MW JM has added to the national gried!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Solve our energy crisis instead of insulting Nana Addo. Foolish minister.

• Alias 7 years ago

The energy crisis has been resolved as JM has worked hard to add a total of about 800MW to the national gried hence, the stable supply of power over the past years. There has also been reduction in electrictiy tariffs

• Bibi 7 years ago

These messages in the form of attacks on Nana and Bawumia are becoming a bit too much. Why can't these functionaries of the NDC propagate the message of the party and stop dwelling on Kalyppo, age and things of that nature. T ...

• Alias 7 years ago

its the NPP who is using JM as their campaign message! NDC is propagating its good works and Ghanaians are aware of its numerous achievements.
    The Ridge hospital is been expanded and upgraded into Regional hospital! The Nkru ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this all you have as message?,you are one of the shlanckiest scadalous incompitent j ailbirds so shut up deal and finish the dumsor.You should fear tomorrow.from no you put up storeybuilding in 3months,Where from the money ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC appointees are incorruptible! Corruption is being dealt with aggressively under the watch of JM. The approval of over 20 Judges implicated in the judicial scandal by JM underscores his commitement to the fight against cor ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Childish talk, no doubt Ghana has sank this low

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is moving in the right direction under the ladership of JM and has not sinked!The Tamale airport has been completed and commissioned and for the first time in the history of Ghana, Pilgrims were air-lifted directly from ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC IS A WRONG LOTTO NUMBER.NANA ADDO WILL TAKE OVER IN 2017.

• bill 7 years ago

All of you thieves parading as ministers and functionaries of this clueless, visionless and corrupt ndc govt, under the watch of the big thief mahama, will investigated and jailed.
    Keep on spewing garbage from your stinking ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

TALK SENSEBLY REALLY ITS TRUE THAT ndc HAVE NO MESSAGE WHEN THEY MOUNT UP TO SPEAK EITHER THEY GO AFTER NANA ADDO OR ALHAJI BAWUMIA IS THIS MESSAGE WE WANT HEAR?

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

I always telling you that, the presidency is not for NANAS it is for JOHNS only okay.