Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan
    The mysterious man who as of now cannot tell the ...

• Akua Mansah 7 years ago

Don you are indeed PATHETIC

In your blind and senile attempt to prop up NDC, you come out as an idiot and stupid

8 years of this Clueless, Greedy Incompetent NDC is enough

Ghana deserves better.

• Asiedu Nkatia 7 years ago

Woye aboa paaaaa

• Richard 7 years ago

Again, NDC has failed. This is a desperate attempt to kill kalyppo business. We want a leader whose behavior is business friendly.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

KALYPPO IS FOR KIDS.IT HAS A GOOD MARKET SHARE.
    IT IS NPP CHEAP POLICY THAT WILL KILL KALYPPO.
    REMEMBER NPP SOLD STATE ENTERPISE TO PAY WAGES AND AFTER THE WORKERS WERE LAID OFF

• Ghanani 7 years ago

And who told u dat Kalyppo(fruit juice) is only meant for kids?

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Where is HOPE CITY money that mahama stole from us.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NDC PARTY IS FINISHED, THEY HAVE NOTHING LEFT IN THEIR HEADS FOR GHANA. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is a total disgrace to humanity, he acts like a 7 year old village boy.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Kalypoo is for kids.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN??!!! IT'S ON YOUTUBE...IMAGINE WHAT THIS EVIL MAN DOES IN PRIVATE...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

God is using Nana to bless Kalypo business this is what NDC don't get it . The makers are are not into Politics so NDC must stop this foolish Campaign to Kill thier Business

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Why trying to Kill Kalypo business can NDC see the Hand of God in the Business

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Breast milk is "sacred".

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

whether you like it or not kalyppo till we die, even if kalyppo contains poison, we will drink it. Kalyppo represent change n de wind of change is blowing everywhere. Ndc shud go to hell, we luv kalyppo n we will drink it eve ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our baby president John Dramani Mahama lambasted the media for not reporting and promote his agenda.But look instead of the animal who disrespect women and breast milk is not marketing John Dramani Mahama agenda and achieveme ...

Baby Nana can't be president . Nana baby

Today he is a baby, tomorrow he too old, the day after he is dying, two weeks he is running away. Dont you NDC faggots never get tired of lying.

• Last man 7 years ago

Instead of the so called experienced politicians like Boateng Gyan to talked something SENSIBLE they have become stupid comedians . This is not what Ghana need at this time. Grow up and stop being cheap and childish .

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Bawumia is going round talking abt someone stealing and hiding Ghana's money in Dubai. If he cant prove it, then let him shut up.

Where is the mahamas HOPE CITY money? Answer me that.

• Wee Kalypon 7 years ago

Baby Nana Wee Addo.

• poop man 7 years ago

stupid things

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Wahala NDC

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back ow. This is warning to people who don't care about Ghana future. If you really care for Ghana future you will vote ndc out. The Area are some part of west lagon, atomic, Haatso, kwabenya, taifa, ashongman,

• Amari Jato 7 years ago

Nana wellcome to Togoooo!
    Shameeeeeee!!!!!!!
    A generation of frusturated party
    A generation of vintictive party
    A generation of tribalitic party
    A generation of hypocritic party
    A generation of lairs

• paa Dan 7 years ago

Nana is just making fun of kalypo
    He told us he never experience poverty before I hope kalypo has not endorse nana

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

I think NDC is now regretting this kalyppo thing

• K B. 7 years ago

I which management of company which produce kalypo should file lawsuit against N D C party on kalypo issue, which keep thier costumers away. Kalypo as I noticed in 2007 Ghana at 50 celebration in independent square. Why maki ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Hahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahahhhajhahahhahahhahhahhahhaha..................................... I can't stop laughing. hhahhahahhahhanhanhahhahhahhahnah!!!

• james 7 years ago

No wonder akufu addo is the only baby who smoke wee after enjoying breast milk. Hahaha......

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You've got milk? Nana the crying baby needs some milk.