this useless dude is siding with anti-Akan ndc (northerners, Ga's and ewes) to sell out his own people! Akans must wake up! We are being treated as non-entities on our own land by an anti-Akan alliance called ndc!!
MORE OF THE SAME FORMULA 9 years ago
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA GAVE INTERVIEWS TO MOMODU DELE? ARE YOU NOT DIGNIFIED OR SHOULD I SAY QUALIFIED?
LOOK AT YOUR LONG MOUTH
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA GAVE INTERVIEWS TO MOMODU DELE? ARE YOU NOT DIGNIFIED OR SHOULD I SAY QUALIFIED?
LOOK AT YOUR LONG MOUTH
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVERNANCE SYSTEM? WHERE POLITICIANS LOOT OUR NATIONAL COFFERS WITH IMPUNITY WHILST AT THE SAME TIME EXHIBITING THEIR INEPTNESS AND FOOLISHNESS TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE LIVES OF THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF THE COUNTRY??????
AGYEMANG 9 years ago
Nana is running away to avoid a total disgrace and chaos. He is running for cover
AMUZU 9 years ago
WE MUST BE SEROUIS ABOUT THE NATIONS'ECONOMY,IT IS NOT FOR ENTERTIANMENT,MISTER COMEDIAN,HOW SAD FOR SUCH PERSON TO SELL HIS MIND.WHY DID THE NDC REFUSED TO DEBATE NPP IN THE BEING AROUND JAN.FEB.2016 OR LATER 2015?NOW THAT NDC FEEL THE HEAT,THEY WANT DEBATE,NDC SHOULD RATHER RESPOND TO DR.BAWUMINS ISSUES,BEFOR THERE WILL BE A DEBATE.ACT OF DESPERATION BY NDC THUGS AND MOBS.
Roland 9 years ago
Im shocked Pratt has joined the hungry guys. I thought he was even Cpp. Disloyalty at its best
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FEEDING GONE, YOU CAN'T PAY TEACHERS AND NURSES WAGES AND EVEN ALLOWANCES FOR TRAINEES, ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES , NO JOBS FOR THE YOUTH, FREE MATERNITY CARE DESTROYED-- "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? EXPERTS RECKON ONLY $7 BILLION HAD BEEN USED, WHEN THEY DO QUANTITIES ON NDC SO CALLED PROJECTS, SO WHERE IS THE 33 BILLION US DOLLARS??? ---- TODAY, WE NEED SIX TIMES OUR OIL REVENUE JUST TO SERVICE THE INTEREST. WHERE LIES THE FUTURE OF THE YOUTH???? -- MY CHILDREN ARE NOT GOING TO PAY. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT, COLLECT OUR STOLEN MONEYS FROM NDC AND JAIL YOU ALL NO MATTER WHICH PLANET YOU COME FROM. ASIEDU NKETIA IS SCARED OF HIS DUBIOUS BUI DAM DEAL!!!!! NDC HAS ABANDONED THEIR PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY, INTEGRITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY SLOGAN. WE WILL NEVER AGREE, WE MUST CARRY IT TO THEM. OTHERS , I REPEAT, WERE KILLED BY NDC. ACHEAMPONG, AKUFO , AFRIFA AND A HOST OF OTHERS LOST THEIR LIVES. THOUSANDS LOST THEIR PROPERTIES AND BANK BALANCES. WE NEED A DEMOCRATIC HOUSE CLEANING EXERCICE IN 2017 TO BRING SANITY INTO OUR GOVERNANCE SYSTEM. WHAT IS THE NDC AFRAID OF?? IF THEY SERVED THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE CLEAN???? WHEN DZIFA WENT TO EWELAND, SHE DID NOT TELL THEM WHAT SHE HAS ACHIEVED FOR GHANA AS A TRANSPORT MINISTER BUT ASKED THEM TO PROTECT HER BECAUSE SHE HAS CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. WHAT AN INSULT TO THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION? ?????
Mr S 9 years ago
Akans are stupid. The love of money is gradually positioning akans as 3rd class citizens. Unfortunately this trend will continue forever. See the number of akan people abandoning education (life investment ) each year going to Europe to hustle for money. So is not surprising to hear them making noise over the unpresidented infrastructure in Ghana, they would have wished that the money be given to them. Fools!
troy 9 years ago
I went to the UK with about 20 of them! I had my PhD and went to secure a job with the United Nation. The greedy Ashanti are still cleaning railways for elusive British pounds up until today!
Gaatjou Nietsaan 9 years ago
you are lying.you dont have any PhD and dont work at the united nations.If you were that smart you will be rooting for Nana unless you are a thief!!
Aj 9 years ago
troy,hahaha 20 of them and yet you've not turn to Dr Kofi Annan former UN boss. you should be bold to tell us your tribe,dramer changes attitude, attitude changes behavior. why taking your fantasy to be real?
Amevor Victory 9 years ago
Is it bad to clean railways for money?
Ed 9 years ago
hahahah you toke ghana phd to uk and got a job my brother stop lying the succesfull ghanians in uk are mostly akans hell in all of europe akand have thr most succes . hell the most ghanian u see in europian parlement are of akan ancestry kwasia who dont like money if you dont like money tell your boss not to pay you when you are working for him the hate for akans is so much.
kojo 9 years ago
U r a big liar. Its the other way round. Please check ur info against the USA and other advanced economies to find out which group are more inclined to be cleaners n dishwashers. Akans are the first to educate themselves when they land in States. Even if they have to, the use the earned income to pay their fees. The other group, who unfortunately u belong to, take cleaning and dishwashing as permanent. Please go check demographic info on this before u open smelly months
Ndc for life 9 years ago
Aboa Kwasia gyimifuor with your stolen PhD. Are you better than them. Useless foool
Nana Nti 9 years ago
Yes u have a prestigious job. But mind u they had their goals of going there. N u choose ur path and they chose theirs. Mind you Sam of them have mansions back home AI. Who told u education is the only key haha a PhD mpo nie. Smh
One Ghana 9 years ago
Jealousy,you would have wished u were an Akan.Stop this kind of useless tribalism cos it won't take u anywhere.Why can't u do ur politics and stop attacking innocent ppl.Is only in Ghana ppl think their continuous survival is in the hands politicians
Akans are the real Ghanaians if you don't know am telling you.which tribe are you?I am an ewe and Akans are better of than us
dk 9 years ago
If Akans,Ga,Ewe or any other tribe are stupid,it means Ghana as a country is stupid,be wise and resist from tribal politics
Nana Nti 9 years ago
Herrrrr u fool papa. Why are u going to school or educating yourself. Hahaaahaha. If u will go to school for 4,5,7 years to get a salary of peanut and he will go n hustle an make it big u are there fooling. .
Hope u know Kw ... read full comment
Herrrrr u fool papa. Why are u going to school or educating yourself. Hahaaahaha. If u will go to school for 4,5,7 years to get a salary of peanut and he will go n hustle an make it big u are there fooling. .
Hope u know Kwame despite. What is his highest qualification.. N do u know the intellectuals he has employed. Akans are just smart n hardworking.
puma 9 years ago
Tacco or whatever you call yourself. You're a stupid fool. You're part of those evil NDC crocks fanning tribal sentiments in this country. Stupid boy pretending to be an NPP supporter.
Peter 9 years ago
What is this tribal shit of comment for? Just tell the guy his hypocrisy and stupidity without bringing in tribal sentiments!!
Dr. No 9 years ago
Kwesi Pratt stood for Parliament in his constituency on the ticket of the CPP once p3, lost woefully and has since not tried again. If he knows how to defeat NPP in a debate he should stand for Parliament. I would have said for President but I know he fears that one too much. Abi go and defeat the NPP candidate in your constituency. If you are a man stop the lucrative political journalism business and put your money where your mouth has been all these year. Politics is not a spectator sport for the feint hearted who want to run commentaries without standing for elections themselves - Agoro ne fom! Go and debate to sell your message and lets see who will vote for you.
kofi 9 years ago
man stop ur useless tribal comments1..u cause more harm dan good
who knws.. mayb u re nt evn an Akan but stupid NDC propaganda
SARPONG 9 years ago
What an idiot this grasscutter teeth Pratt is. Do Ghanaians need a debate to know the economic situation? They live it, they experience it and if the economy is good, they will not need a debate from incompetent Mahama.
M ... read full comment
What an idiot this grasscutter teeth Pratt is. Do Ghanaians need a debate to know the economic situation? They live it, they experience it and if the economy is good, they will not need a debate from incompetent Mahama.
Maybe Mahama will appoint you to moderate such debate. IEA the institution responsible for holding Presidential debates in Ghana offered a one on one between your incompetent President and Nana and he the incompetent President refused so why now? Is it because the ndc have now realized they are losing the election and they need a debate lifeline?
No debate for Mahama. Let him answer the 170 questions from Dr Bawumiah if there is any Economist Worth anything in Ndc.
jayjay , SA 9 years ago
u are extremely stupid , taco or whatever.
dk 9 years ago
A nation can not be built on tribalism,weather Akan,Ga,Ewe and among others we are one people (Ghanaians),in fact every party contain every tribe.we not encourage racism.thnks
Maame 9 years ago
Stop being childish, I now agree with what Asiedu Nketia said. NPP is all about Akans right? I pity Baumiah. Which Land is for akans and who is treating you like nonentities? Accra is for Gas incase you don't know your hometown.
KingSouth 9 years ago
Together with his vice, he should respond the 170 questions raised by BAWUMIA, before calling for debate
nsem 9 years ago
masa stop dat useless tribal politics.are we nt all Ghanaian nd human beings. will the price of salt be reduced wen Akufo Addo comes. most of the problems we are experiencing in Ghana have been der since Kwame Nkrumah time. is Akufo Addo coming to do magic for all problems to be solve.
Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago
Thief president has nothing to debate about. Incompetent and 419 , azaa man.
Kwesi Bratt 9 years ago
You say such a debate will floor the NPP; that the NPP are churching out mis-information.
Kwesi Bratt, how much are you paid by the NDC for such Trash.
IF IT IS MIS-INFORMATION WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PAY-MASTERS TO R ... read full comment
You say such a debate will floor the NPP; that the NPP are churching out mis-information.
IF IT IS MIS-INFORMATION WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PAY-MASTERS TO RESPOND TO DR. BAWUMIA'S 170 FACTUAL CLAIMS?
Then you go on to say that such a debate won't matter; that it will only be entertainment.
AFTER SAYING SUCH A DEBATE WILL FLOOR THE NPP, YOU THEN SAY IT WON'T MATTER; THAT IT WILL ONLY BE FOR ENTERTAINMENT. OH KWESI!!!
Finally, you seem to support what the NPP are saying, that with less than 50 days to go it will not matter.
KWESI IS THAT NOT WHAT THE NPP HAS BEEN SAYING ALL ALONG?
YOU ARE A CHAMPAGNE SOCIALIST, INDEED.
CNN 9 years ago
When will this fool go away?
James 9 years ago
And continue voting NDC
Iddrisu 9 years ago
It's nice to always tickle yourself
kk, obuasi 9 years ago
Does maham think debate would bring back his ailing popularity? Mr President pls the 170 questions are still there unanswered.
Francis 9 years ago
Prat suffers from feeling of self importance and grandiousity. He clearly has a psychological problem of misplaced ego
Big Alhaji. 9 years ago
After getting out of the abject poverty he was in 2009 thanks to Mills and Mahama, he now owns a palace in Mapong Akuapen, a TV station, channel 6, multi tv, bank accounts in UK, China and Brazil and Nigeria, what do you expect from this dude?
A very jealous, greedy, anti Muslim, anti northern, pro Fante group in the NDC.
Kojo 9 years ago
A typical Ashtown liar
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
There is no substance in both NDC's and NPP's manifestos,too many promises with no détails.A serious debate will expose both parties that is why it could have helped us a lot.Thank you.
Kassam 9 years ago
Instead of allowing young journalists to train this animal call Pratt with no shame keep on polluting the airwaves.How can you say something against Ndc?He will loose all the trappings of being a board member.
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Kwesi Pratt which organization is going to preside over the debate? Where were you when IEA said they were going to organize debate for President Mahama vrs Nana Akuffo Addo and NDC came out that they will not honour that debate? Kwesi Ghanaians have made their minds already so allow us our peace. I will suggest to you to advice NDC to answer the 170 questions on the economy which Dr Bawumia raised. NDC has already lost the election.
Wiseman 9 years ago
Another NDC rented boy who is not confident of himself so calls himself a CPP man. Baby with sharp teeth!!
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago
Mr. Know Every Thing. How about a debate between you and Kweku Baako?
Vote wisely. Vote Early.
Sani Mohammed 9 years ago
Mr big mouth shut up. Stomach journalist..ndc can win the debate when it comes to insult and incompetence. Mr Pratt you're a number one hypocrite .
Me 9 years ago
Stomach Journalist. What a Shame
Nana Ama 9 years ago
Where were you Pratt when NDC refused to participate in IEA Debate.
Nana Ama 9 years ago
NDC refused to participate
Kay 9 years ago
What economic issues are pratt referring to. This man is a disgrace to journalism and the NDC.
trump 9 years ago
nana knows he is shallow so he will run away! his only advantage is the disgruntled electorate because of the economic hard ship! obviously anyone with a 3 rd class degree in economics is not smart! what a he'll was he doing in school? I bet he was holidaying and trekking to London every vacations!
JUNIOR AGOGO 9 years ago
THIS TOOTH SHOWING IDIOT YHINKS HE IS SMART; ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE CPP BUT DEFENDING AND PROMOTING NDC AGENDA FROM ON TV ANDVRADIOBSTATIONS BECAUSE OF HIS STOMACH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN IEA PROPOSED THEVDEBATE AND YOUR PAYMASTER REFUSED IT. WHY DIDN'T YOU ADVISE HIM. WE DON'T NEED ANY DEBATE TO TELL US HOW WE FEEL ABOUT THIS ECONOMY. YOU'RE NOW THINKING ABOUT YOUR DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT AND BOARD MEMBERSHIP ALLOWANCES. YOU'RE ONE OF US FEELING THE INCOMPETENCY OF THIS CORRUPT GOV'T.
paa willie 9 years ago
On Air
We don’t need IEA debate to win election- Adams
The National Organiser of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kofi Adams, has revealed that the NDC does not need an Institute of Economic Affairs ... read full comment
On Air
The National Organiser of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kofi Adams, has revealed that the NDC does not need an Institute of Economic Affairs (IEA)-organised debate to win elections in Ghana.
According to the NDC scribe, Ghana’s political rugby has shown that a president seeking re-election can win the poll without taking part in any organised debate.
He recounted that in 2004, the then president of the country, John Agyekum Kufuor, refused to take part in the debate but went ahead to win the 2004 elections, an indication that the debate did not have any bearing on the fortunes of the political parties that took part in the debate.
The IEA has hinted of organising its presidential debate programme for flagbearers of all the political parties ahead of the November 7 polls.
But the NDC has given an indication that it may not allow its presidential candidate to partake in the debate.
According to Mr Adams, some officials at the IEA, specifically, Dr Ransford Gyampoh, Research Fellow, Governance Unit at the IEA, who doubles as a lecturer at the Political Science Department of the University of Ghana, is on record to have made disparaging remarks about the Minister for Education, Professor Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman which makes it difficult for the party to take part in any IEA-organised forum.
Prof Naana Opoku Agyeman was among the moderators for the 2012 edition of the IEA presidential debate. She was appointed as Minister for Education as soon as President Mahama won the 2012 elections.
But Kofi Adams has said Dr Gyampo, in one of his lectures, subjected the Minister to ridicule and mockery.
He, however, refrained from detailing the exact comments made by Dr Gyampo about the Minister for Education that the NDC finds offensive.
K Mensah 9 years ago
This useless idiot of a journalist is gleefully enjoying the faeces of his thief mentor John Mahama, otherwise he would not spew this rotten garbage.
Steve 9 years ago
It will surprise that Pratt is saying this nonsense things
kbee 9 years ago
kwesi are you GOD
Anna 9 years ago
shameless pratt
Abban 9 years ago
I will vote against NPP if they go ahead with any debate with NDC.It is quite obvious the NDC criminals are up to something
LAST DON 9 years ago
Who dey chop debate
Ogya 9 years ago
Kwasi you are not being honest. If the debate will not change anything is there the need for it.
BITTER GHANA AGENDA 9 years ago
The true state of the Ghanaian Economy is that our pockets are Dry!
Paa Kwesi 9 years ago
Is dat y u have advised him to challenge Nana to a debate? Forget wai. Woaye late.
Ad. 9 years ago
Foolish and senseless man.Pratt(rat u are)
KOO 9 years ago
Yes,Kwesi knows it all.What knowledge does he have about economics?.The ordinary Ghanaian know the economy is not performing well and all credible financial houses are saying the same. Do Ghanaians need a debate to understand anything more?.Mahama and his men are just dwelling on propaganda and looking at a debate as one of the very few straws left to hang on to.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Desperate people will do desperate stuff and Kwesi Pratt is one of them according he Pratt ndc will win the debate that being said why the country is in economic hardship and why President Mahama so desperate want to debate Nana I think the opposition should be the one asking for debate not the other way around it seems dead goat is losing the election that's the reason he needs one one debate and I don't think he will get it apuuuu
edem 9 years ago
Listen to the twice failed guy who attempted to be an MP
Komla 9 years ago
Misinformation? Did I hear Pratt say that? So Ghana has a solid economy, right? All is well with Ghana hallelujah. We'll done Mr Pratt. Your punishment is awaiting you. I remember when you used to sit on GTV and chastise people driving 4x4 cars. Your favorite description was 'FUEL GUZZLING VEHICLES'. Which car do you drive now? Hypocrite
Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 9 years ago
Mr. Kwasi Pratt, it's time you quit criticising whatever move or any proposal or policy that Nana Addo/Bawumia proposes. Mr. Pratt has been supporting the NDC claim that they are building all these hospitals across the nation. Kwasi knows for sure that, these hospital deal was signed by President Kufuor and the Egyptian company. When will Kwasi praise Nana Addo. He keeps saying Nana is his best friend. A sitting president does not call for a debate but the opposition
JDM 9 years ago
MASSA kWESI, FROM YOUR SUBMISSION YOUR CAN TELL FOR SURE YOUR FRIENDS AND PAYMASTERS ARE GOING DOWN ON 7TH DEC....
joe 9 years ago
Mr Pratt,can you now pay your utility bills?
GIGI 9 years ago
The debate has already taken place in our pockets and in our lifes. We don't need NDC to give us any statistics. Ugly Pratt
Adjo 9 years ago
THE V8 you have been given is making you MAD CRAZY HALUCINATE AND AN IMBECILE.WHEN WILL YOU SPEAK THETRUTH FOR ONCE?
De Gee 9 years ago
You have lost your dignity as a person because of money. We know that you are on Mahama's payroll.
Kwaku Broni 9 years ago
Kwasi Pratt you need to take time to go back to school to learn the principles of economics and development economics. Sadly it is you whose knowledge and understanding of economics which are pedestrian and shallow.
Have y ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt you need to take time to go back to school to learn the principles of economics and development economics. Sadly it is you whose knowledge and understanding of economics which are pedestrian and shallow.
Have you no shame?
Peter 9 years ago
Look at your teeth, are u not ashamed of yourself? u are on NDC pay roll to do their dirty work for them shame! which debate? debate our foot. NPP doesn't have time for useless things. They'll use their precious time to SELL their MESSAGE for the good people of Ghana. If NDC doesn't have MESSAGE to SELL let them go and SLEEP!!
KOFI TIBAA 9 years ago
And so what !Get a life Kwasi.
Kkd 9 years ago
NPP AGENDA 2020 IS REAL - WHY NANA ADDO IS A BAD CHOICE FOR NPP.
As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising the electorate heaven and earth yet when voted in power they have nothing at all to offer. I remember prior to the 2000 elections, NPP promised heaven and earth and as soon as we handed power to them they decided to opt for the easy option by taking the country straight to HIPIC. They promised that they will fix the economy and do so many things but what they did not tell Ghanaians at the time is that they do not know the true state of the government coffers. NDC also promised us the same during the president Mills time, but the good old professor of blessed memory managed things well and put the economy back on track as evident in Bawumia’s lectures. So to me it is clear that NPP after all is not the better managers of the economy as they always seem to claim. The rush into HIPIC to me without looking to fix things like professor mill did shows their level of incompetence. The easy way is always not the best.
Since Nana Addo became the flag bearer of the elephant fraternity things has not been well at all for the party. A lot of party faithful knows that they are in the reign of terror. Nana has turned himself as an opposition dictator, a divisive and intolerant leader who must never be allowed in the corridors of the Jubilee house. There are so many party members who knew very well that the old boy can never become a president hence the reason why some of the big shots in the party have decided to sit back to see the old boy crash the plane with the hypocrites who urges him on. Nana is the only flag bearer of the NPP to oversee the death of two party members and the beating and harassment of several others including their chairman and general secretary and treasurer. He is the only leader who sat and watch party members jubilating over the fall of Afoko and others and pop Champaign to herald their downfall. Is this the person Ghanaians would want to entrust the country to? The answer is definitely no. This is a leader who has never condemned any act of violence and abusive behaviours in his own party before. Ken Agyapong insulted the electoral commissioner and he was very happy with that, their chairman threatened to kill Mahama and all the lawyers in the party could not condemn it the same way they condemn the Montie trio because in their mind the president is not a person, the same applies to the GBA and other church leaders. Not even the leader of the party Nana Addo could condemn such a stupid statement. This shows the kind of a leader Nana is. When the Ashanti regional chairman Wontomi slapped the party’s’ own MP, Nana failed to call him to order, instead Ken Agyapong who is very close to Nana Addo and share similar characteristic with Nana Addo (as violent and divisive) was on radio congratulating this bush man and his uncouth behaviour. So it is very clear that Nana Addo endorses what wontomi did as he shares the same ideology with Ken Agyapong. Even the party’s’ own primaries was marred with violence all because the leader is a violent person.
NPP is not a democratic party as they want all of us to believe. We know how they always want to look down on certain tribes/regions in Ghana and feel that one tribe is superior over the rest. Victor Owusu was the first NPP man to tell our brothers in the North that they should not venture into politics but they should stick to farming and leave the NPP to think for them. This was recently re-echoed by Yaw Sarfo Marfo who said that if you are not from a region where natural resources are produced you should never become a president of the republic. This is very sad coming from a person who we assigned as a finance minister of our dear republic who could sign a contract in another language without knowing what he was signing for. These are the kind of people who want to govern Ghana and Ghanaian will be making a big mistake to hand over power to NPP this year.
The NPP is simply not ready to rule Ghana. The division, the violence the threat to kill our president, the killing in their party etc. is all a security threat to our dear nation. I support the agenda 2020 when a better non-violent leader will take over from the divisive leader and bring the elephant back home. For now the elephant is wondering in the bush destroying everything, killing the very people who will be voting for them. The NPP have set up vigilante groups like “let my vote count” etc. who did so many things to damage the reputation of government and the EC. Since the ruling on the electoral register, all these group have vanished into thin air because they cannot produce any evidence to their claim. Because of that stupid leader call David Asante someone lost his eye. It is very sad that these politician will not expose their own children to these violence. Their kids are studying here in the UK and in the USA and they incite the poor ordinary Ghanaians to create problems.
The minority leader Osei Kyei Bonsu said that it is only the NDC who can do a proper campaign because they are in Government and that there is no other political party with the necessary resource to do that. Is this an admission that the NPP also used the power of incumbency during their reign? Also if the MPs claim is true then will NPP blame NDC for winning the next election?
All the above analysis points to the reason why the NPP should forget about this election and focus on agenda 2020 where all the good people of the party will come together and throw the bad legacy of Nana Addo into the gutters and begin a massive clean-up exercise to weed out all the violent and divisive characters in the party. Nana Addo is a bad elephant who must not be allowed near the presidency. It is only during his reign as the leader of NPP that all the bad things happened to the party and we do not want the same thing to happen after the election so SAY NO TO NANA THE SAME WAY WE SAID NO TO HIV/AIDS. The truth hurts and I know the violent people of the party will come on this platform to insult me. But before they do so they should quickly look into the mirror and ask themselves what they gained during the NPP reign in 2000-2008. If they were better off they should not be on this platform by now. At the end of the day who cares? A word to the wise is enough. AGENDA 2020 IS THE WAY FORWARD. Let us help Nana to retire honourably this year and focus on the future of the party in the hands of a non-violent and a peaceful leader. God bless Ghana.
Betty 9 years ago
KDD YOU ARE FOOL TO THINK PEOPLE WILL WASTE THEIR TIME TO READ ALL THAT RUBBISH YOU HAVE WRITTEN. GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LRARN SUMMARY.FUULISH BOY LIKE THAT
Wofa Koo 9 years ago
HAVE YOU GOT FEELINGS AND EYES TO SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING. I THINK YOU ARE THOSE WHO HAVE EXCHANGED THEIR CONSCIENCE WITH MONEY. SHAME
troy 9 years ago
what is an akan? stupid fool!
king 9 years ago
politics in my view can never divide us but comments from "taco" is likely to keep us apart. per your logic then Bawumia shouldn't be in npp since he is a northerner. comments like this can never inure to your benefit.
obibini 9 years ago
Listen to this mushroom mouth
kofi 9 years ago
Kwasi stomach, there are more questions waiting for answers. They should find solution to them than to demand debate for one hour.
Put your aguement on paper and we discuss in public.
Kwasi stomach, there are more questions waiting for answers. They should find solution to them than to demand debate for one hour.
Pratt try and attend the funeral of W.O 1 Ajei Boadi the man who has damaged you beyoug repairs during the NRC sittings,ever since this man exposed you to Ghanaians,you ve run away from your principles of not supporting any government in power.Its now clear that to any Pratt there's Ajei Boadi to silence him,how do you come to such convolution about the Npp being defeated in any debate if not for your stomach?the abismal performance of the NDC and the weak economic figures is out there for everyone to see,again the president said he ll explain his vision and policies to the Ghanaian people by running away from the IEA debate so what has changed?pratt we alway listen to you on radio gold where you re treated like the most knowledgeable person,but when you appear on peacefm the story is different because there re more serious minds there to punch holes in your shallow arguements,just last week Sammy Awuku made you small,if you like take the debate up yourself.The reason why Nana Addo should not waist time with Mahama is that he's not serious and lacks the intellectual ability on the subject matter,otherwise why? he can respond in the media,if not by himself his ministers should do so,you claim they ve the figures so what's preventing government from responding?.Hypocracy ll kill you Pratt but it ll not be long December 7 is just at the Conner and you ll soon realize how small you re,by the way who's paying for twins education abroad?can you criticize Mr Rawlings again?
OP. London 9 years ago
Kwasi Pratt let NDC people give you Money to go and change your Teeth is very Horrible.
MUFTY 9 years ago
If NDC defeat NPP in a debate, is that the solution to Ghana's problem Mr Idiot? Limited analysis
JH New York 9 years ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia should ignore the invitation by Mahama!. Mahama cannot have his way on when he chooses to debate.When the opportunity came for him to debate, why did he refuse. Was he then taking lessons in economics,or what!.
27 years of ndc is disease 9 years ago
No wonder mahama has used de innocent tax payers money to buy v8 for him so he will spit nonsense.
change is coming 9 years ago
oh masa Kwasi rat. u were as usual on radio gold barking and barking. if it were easy why has it taken de sleeping VEEP forever to respond to the 170 questions. u don't need a debate to answer them. fiavi kwetey has even been doing his bit in SETTING THE RECORDS STRAIGHT. Nana beba
yd 9 years ago
your time is near very soon your end will come fool
Abingah, London 9 years ago
Mr Pratt you just said it, it will not matter as people have already made up their minds. Also you think it will be entertaining, but they have serious business like campaign to run so where is the time to entertain. Another thing who is going to say who is right. They guys have been saying the same things for donkeys of years. One will say this and the other will say is not true and yet we don't have a way of finding who is telling the truth. Govt should put out all the facts on a website for people to cross check. Make all available and relevant materials available for the scholars to check and tell us.
clearance Seedorf. 9 years ago
What is wrong with that brain dead buffoonery Kwesi Pratt? Which NPP executive member can he match in terms of debate? He speak as if he know everything in the world but know nothing. Useless fool like u, next time reason before u speak.
Moses 9 years ago
Foolish man, your time is up
Musah tamale 9 years ago
Foolish prat you n your paymasters all learn from this elections are you in ghana at all? Nonsense
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid and useless pratt like John mahama the king of corruption.
boka 9 years ago
i do respect you but you have to stop this non sense. npp asked for this earlier and the nds refused why are you saying this then
FACT 9 years ago
Maybe in a debate on who holds the title for insults in this country, John Mahama's NDC will beat any political party on the continent of Africa hands down, nobody, no political party will come close, it won't even be a debate, but in a debate where intelligence and competence as to how to manage an economy is involved, I think Pratt Akwasi needs to go back and come again. This is a govt that has had to go to the IMF for technical expertise, which is intelligence, to manage Ghana's relatively small economy or Pratt Akwasi doesn't know this.
I think Pratt Akwasi should go and help John Mahama pack because at this juncture, that is what should be happening, not this debate, debate, debate thing.
The humongous appetite of Ghanaians at this time is for change, just as that of the NDC is for looting and thievery.
TRUTH PREACHER 9 years ago
The Propaganda Activist of the century in Ghana´s politics is about to fall together with his pay masters, come Dec 7.
Naa Yaa 9 years ago
Akwesi Pratt has lost it.
Frank 9 years ago
I think you have a serious problem! After years in this noble profession, and you argue like this, it is pathetic. We thought Ghana had experienced people like you to come up with ideas to help build the nation. Prosterity will never forgive you.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
I don't think Pratt even knew where he was when he made this assertion. His mind was going round and round in his head. Drug addict!
john mahama 9 years ago
foolish man, find something useful to do with your life.
mark asare 9 years ago
Sickening, stooge, bootlicker, Hippocrate. That's what u are Kwasi Pratt. Where were u earlier when the ndc decided not to participate in the IEA debate. Was it bcos they did not have they necessary information about the economy? Now that their campaign is not going according to plan, they want to ride on the back of the top to shore up their image, right? If the ndc is very knowledgeable about the economy, they should just go ahead and put the facts out for all to analyse and make informed decisions. But to me, the real state of the economy is whether am able to pay my electricity, bills. Pay my children school fees, find a decent place of abode, have assurance that when my child completes his/her education he/her will find employment and whether am able to safe some money towards my old age. That's the state of the economy if I am or not able to do all that and not some figures that are manipulated to suit the agenda of a government. Honey is dripping into ur mouth so u will say anything for ur benefactors but pray it continues like that bcos if it stops, u will know the real state of the economy.
bill 9 years ago
Kwesi Pratt call for a debate with Kwaku Baako.
Grasscutter teeth fool.
Nanagoygo 9 years ago
Kwasi pratt ,God will punish you
Darko ampong 9 years ago
You are thief. you don't think about Ghanaians who are suffering
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
That is that and it is a very good statement of you,God bless you and oman ghana,and again and anyway with.....the painful one and only which we do not understand is the Group Nduom Dr. and if it comes with anything ppp must to join either ndc or cpp for the devolopment comes,God bless you and oman ghana.
Hungry man what were you doing on the presidential flight from Iran?
d' Pakis. up town 9 years ago
ugly pratt'bribe taker.stop that nonsense talk n go suck yr wife pussy.
Nana Appiah 9 years ago
The most remarkable thing about Kwasi Pratt is his teeth.Because they expose the ugly side Pratt's bootlicking escapades.#bastardpratt
AMISS 9 years ago
WHEN IS PRATT GOING TO REASON SO THIS FOOLISH THOUGHT HE IS WISE BECAUSE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS GIVEN HIM EVERYTHING NONSENSE GALATIANS 6:7
shakamora 9 years ago
fawo kwasea k) ogyimifuo kwasi pratt ur teeth like pig hypocrites journalist
Akboatu 9 years ago
Kwasi pratt that idiot is at his best again.Instead of concentrating to organise how to sell that rubbish papers
hamble 9 years ago
Look at that hyena talking.
JB 9 years ago
SPADE SIZE TEETH & BUCKET SIZE MOUTH. Let me tell you that these two weapons of yours cannot stop the change Ghanaians yearn for. So try to get some kind of help to control the weighty and heavy lips of yours.
Godsway 9 years ago
our president should come n debate public sector workers on salarry arrears.
BR 9 years ago
Everyday u ppl insult Mahama as ur father is better him. beside politics he better than any of calling him names wont help u ok. Just one insult (Mutum Bansa) to Bauwmia u ppl were boiling inside. Behave especially we the just common small leadership u will embezzle more any president
Dela 9 years ago
You are a big and ugly fool. Why do you get up and talk anyhow? Always supporting a gang of fools.
Burgar China 9 years ago
Look at the greedy bastard Kwesi Pratt n this sharp teeth always defending ndc! He has been given his share of the loot! Kwasia Pratt! Sharp teeth n ugly n fucking man
kojo 9 years ago
Can u imagine Mahama being Akufo-Addo to a debate. It will never happened in this world.The Prez himself knows he can't match Akufo Addo.
Ndc for life 9 years ago
Seboglass! One shot Nkwaendeeewa Kwasi Pratt the stomach journalist. Kofi Dubai Mahama will not get any debate from our next president in waiting Nana Addo. So go and tell your pay master. Aboa-funu
Alhaji Moro 9 years ago
Any man with long teeth does not reason well . Kwesi Pratt cannot reason well for two reasons :1 his very long teeth
2 . His useless parents inability to give him proper moral training .
Any man with long teeth does not reason well . Kwesi Pratt cannot reason well for two reasons :1 his very long teeth
Thomy 9 years ago
Oh Kwasi when at all will you talk sense you said you are CPP but clearly in NDC clothes.
ASEMPA 9 years ago
A fool will always be a fool, KWESI why did your paymaster Mahama boycott the IEA debate. Why can't your paymasters answer Bawumia's 170 issues he raised, he says he is still waiting for your IDIOTS. You are more poisonous than a cobra, FOOL.
À AA 9 years ago
So kwasi Pratt is now an economist good enough to adjudicate on matters between contending npp and ndc. Wonders this man is funny he must keep quiet to save his image
LOOK AT YOUR LONG MOUTH
MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...
WE MUST BE SEROUIS ABOUT THE NATIONS'ECONOMY,IT IS NOT FOR ENTERTIANMENT,MISTER COMEDIAN,HOW SAD FOR SUCH PERSON TO SELL HIS MIND.WHY DID THE NDC REFUSED TO DEBATE NPP IN THE BEING AROUND JAN.FEB.2016 OR LATER 2015?NOW THAT N ...
******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, S ...
Akans are stupid. The love of money is gradually positioning akans as 3rd class citizens. Unfortunately this trend will continue forever. See the number of akan people abandoning education (life investment ) each year going t ...
hahahah you toke ghana phd to uk and got a job my brother stop lying the succesfull ghanians in uk are mostly akans hell in all of europe akand have thr most succes . hell the most ghanian u see in europian parlement are of a ...
U r a big liar. Its the other way round. Please check ur info against the USA and other advanced economies to find out which group are more inclined to be cleaners n dishwashers. Akans are the first to educate themselves whe ...
Yes u have a prestigious job. But mind u they had their goals of going there. N u choose ur path and they chose theirs. Mind you Sam of them have mansions back home AI. Who told u education is the only key haha a PhD mpo n ...
Jealousy,you would have wished u were an Akan.Stop this kind of useless tribalism cos it won't take u anywhere.Why can't u do ur politics and stop attacking innocent ppl.Is only in Ghana ppl think their continuous survival is ...
Hope u know Kw ...
Kwesi Pratt stood for Parliament in his constituency on the ticket of the CPP once p3, lost woefully and has since not tried again. If he knows how to defeat NPP in a debate he should stand for Parliament. I would have said f ...
M ...
Stop being childish, I now agree with what Asiedu Nketia said. NPP is all about Akans right? I pity Baumiah. Which Land is for akans and who is treating you like nonentities? Accra is for Gas incase you don't know your hometo ...
masa stop dat useless tribal politics.are we nt all Ghanaian nd human beings. will the price of salt be reduced wen Akufo Addo comes. most of the problems we are experiencing in Ghana have been der since Kwame Nkrumah time. i ...
IF IT IS MIS-INFORMATION WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PAY-MASTERS TO R ...
And continue voting NDC
After getting out of the abject poverty he was in 2009 thanks to Mills and Mahama, he now owns a palace in Mapong Akuapen, a TV station, channel 6, multi tv, bank accounts in UK, China and Brazil and Nigeria, what do you expe ...
A typical Ashtown liar
Kwesi Pratt which organization is going to preside over the debate? Where were you when IEA said they were going to organize debate for President Mahama vrs Nana Akuffo Addo and NDC came out that they will not honour that de ...
Vote wisely. Vote Early.
nana knows he is shallow so he will run away! his only advantage is the disgruntled electorate because of the economic hard ship! obviously anyone with a 3 rd class degree in economics is not smart! what a he'll was he doing ...
THIS TOOTH SHOWING IDIOT YHINKS HE IS SMART; ALWAYS CLAIMING TO BE CPP BUT DEFENDING AND PROMOTING NDC AGENDA FROM ON TV ANDVRADIOBSTATIONS BECAUSE OF HIS STOMACH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN IEA PROPOSED THEVDEBATE AND YOUR PAYMASTE ...
On Air
The National Organiser of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kofi Adams, has revealed that the NDC does not need an Institute of Economic Affairs ...
kwesi are you GOD
shameless pratt
Who dey chop debate
Yes,Kwesi knows it all.What knowledge does he have about economics?.The ordinary Ghanaian know the economy is not performing well and all credible financial houses are saying the same. Do Ghanaians need a debate to understand ...
Desperate people will do desperate stuff and Kwesi Pratt is one of them according he Pratt ndc will win the debate that being said why the country is in economic hardship and why President Mahama so ...
Misinformation? Did I hear Pratt say that? So Ghana has a solid economy, right? All is well with Ghana hallelujah. We'll done Mr Pratt. Your punishment is awaiting you. I remember when you used to sit on GTV and chastise peop ...
Mr. Kwasi Pratt, it's time you quit criticising whatever move or any proposal or policy that Nana Addo/Bawumia proposes. Mr. Pratt has been supporting the NDC claim that they are building all these hospitals across the natio ...
Have y ...
Look at your teeth, are u not ashamed of yourself? u are on NDC pay roll to do their dirty work for them shame! which debate? debate our foot. NPP doesn't have time for useless things. They'll use their precious time to SE ...
As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising t ...
https://issuu.com/ovationmagazine/docs/ovation_magazine_issue_168
your disorganized mouth
Pratt try and attend the funeral of W.O 1 Ajei Boadi the man who has damaged you beyoug repairs during the NRC sittings,ever since this man exposed you to Ghanaians,you ve run away from your principles of not supporting any g ...
Nana Addo and Bawumia should ignore the invitation by Mahama!. Mahama cannot have his way on when he chooses to debate.When the opportunity came for him to debate, why did he refuse. Was he then taking lessons in economics,or ...
oh masa Kwasi rat. u were as usual on radio gold barking and barking. if it were easy why has it taken de sleeping VEEP forever to respond to the 170 questions. u don't need a debate to answer them. fiavi kwetey has even been ...
Mr Pratt you just said it, it will not matter as people have already made up their minds. Also you think it will be entertaining, but they have serious business like campaign to run so where is the time to entertain. Another ...
What is wrong with that brain dead buffoonery Kwesi Pratt? Which NPP executive member can he match in terms of debate? He speak as if he know everything in the world but know nothing. Useless fool like u, next time reason bef ...
Maybe in a debate on who holds the title for insults in this country, John Mahama's NDC will beat any political party on the continent of Africa hands down, nobody, no political party will come close, it won't even be a debat ...
I think you have a serious problem! After years in this noble profession, and you argue like this, it is pathetic. We thought Ghana had experienced people like you to come up with ideas to help build the nation. Prosterity w ...
Sickening, stooge, bootlicker, Hippocrate. That's what u are Kwasi Pratt. Where were u earlier when the ndc decided not to participate in the IEA debate. Was it bcos they did not have they necessary information about the econ ...
Grasscutter teeth fool.
That is that and it is a very good statement of you,God bless you and oman ghana,and again and anyway with.....the painful one and only which we do not understand is the Group Nduom Dr. and if it comes with anything ppp must ...
Everyday u ppl insult Mahama as ur father is better him. beside politics he better than any of calling him names wont help u ok. Just one insult (Mutum Bansa) to Bauwmia u ppl were boiling inside. Behave especially we the jus ...
A fool will always be a fool, KWESI why did your paymaster Mahama boycott the IEA debate. Why can't your paymasters answer Bawumia's 170 issues he raised, he says he is still waiting for your IDIOTS. You are more poisonous th ...