You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479850

Women are rejecting my proposal - NDC Youth Organiser

Read Comments Comments (47)

• ######## 7 years ago

WHAT A RUBBISH HEADLINE.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we are sick and tired of these lies by this pepeni/ayigbe alliance of evil. local media have rejected to participate in this farce to they bring in the corrupt morally perverse kin from Nigeria to talk shit and spread their l ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Man please be watching your BP.
    Have you seen war before? Not the TV one? Becareful what you wish for.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

cowards die many times before their death and you are obviously one of them . we shall clean and purify our people with the fire of war just as gold is purified , even God recommends war in times of impending slavery

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Good bye, thank you!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• NDC FULL OF IDIOTS 7 years ago

NDC IS NOW STINKY,ITS VERY SMELLY NOW,NO ONE WILL LIKE TO ASSOCIATE THEMSELVELS WITH NDC EXCEPT IDIOTS AND MAD PEOPLE.

• ogunde 7 years ago

oh shame unto u ur eye no open at
    all

• Real human being 7 years ago

Fools die from want of wisdom.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The media in Ghana do not know their role in nation building, they should be questioning all parties about their policies and investigating statements made by these politicians. Instead they portray their ignorance by focusin ...

Akua Donkor is better than you,fool.

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

One of the many foolish npp plants. This is a cheap story. Since there is freedom of association, it is only fools who woUldk see their opponents as enemies. This is the backward problem the npp has.

• Abdul Azziz Tamale 7 years ago

Hang in there Mahama will put money in your pocket. Just get a bigger pocket for the loot. Idiot, look for something to do and stop the party nonsense

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If you seek a prosperous Ghana,support the NPP to bring a change of government. Nana Akufo-Addo is for all Ghana. Nana will not support a government for just the NPP,but a government elected by the people and for the people a ...

• God son 7 years ago

my big friend r they see see u as devil and wicked

• MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

I guess from you are coming from, they know you cannot be trusted! I hate gyimi!!!

• agyapee147 7 years ago

oh that's my home town. you better go along the Oyoko road close to Oyoko and get ready to tuba, then your problem is solved. hahaha lol, girls prefer peace to civility.

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

You can pack and leave, no one would stop you this hypocrisy can never stop NDC from winning the 2016 elections. We have disowned you already.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE SMELLY AND OVERUSED SAID FRANKLY CUDJOE-IMANI.
    BE PATIENT.THE PRETTY&SINCERE ONE'S ARE LOOKING FOR YOUR TYPE

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Eeeih NPP ! NPP and cheap politics? Apart from infecting children with sexual promiscuity, NPP is exposing their frivolity.

Today, pastors are influenced to prophecy in favor of NPP. WOE to the 'gods of men', WOE.

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

That is why Ghanaians have become liars and character assassinators.stop this lias.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Aikings Kwarteng,if it is NDC that will make you a bachelor for life which you don't like,if it is NDC that is preventing you from finding a woman I will say your threat to defect has already been carried out,NDC does not giv ...

• Andy 7 years ago

what makes u think u are good looking,and ur attachment with NDC is making ladies reject u. maybe u are ugly and there is something abt u they don't like,maybe u brags alot.so shut up OK.

• kofi- Suyane 7 years ago

Nana b3 ba....

• BBC 7 years ago

U an idiot! !! Go mary nana's daughter!

• Komla 7 years ago

Oyiwa! I hope kwesi Pratt is listening. This is a confession of the true state of Ghana's economy by an ndc man. Shameless stomach journalist

• Ayisha Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mind ur speech u chosen npp nd samone too chosen NDC does not cal for insult.only de illitrates wl do dat.mmmmmm

• Ibrahim mallam 7 years ago

Why people of Ghana we should cry for peace.not npp & NDC I,m a man who can do anything shoot kill and destroy. How far my wife & kids can run like me or fight even sick person too. One people one nation

• eric 7 years ago

change must come.ghanaians deserve better

• change is coming 7 years ago

are you sure my guy? but one NDC guy called bobobi said the executives have been chopping girls left right center. it is because u don't have some of the stolen cash. poor boy. love dey sweet u. hahhahha

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Your problem is never going to end as long as you keep approaching brainwashed nutshells instead of women of high integrity.

This is proof that the president is there to share money. He's working hard for everyone. Foolish guy is expecting V8 and storey building. Eat grass.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Do you have to be a politician at all costs? Find something else to do for a living and stop hopping from one party to the other. Who told you the other parties you want to move to will "spray" you with money?

• pkirks 7 years ago

This guy is very stupid . He needs an attention of a psychiatrist .

• Free Thinker 7 years ago

Stupid man. You are an NPP insider and because your deeds are finding you out you wanna defect with this unwise alabi. So NDC sympathizers don't marry abi

• JB 7 years ago

Useless Ashantis? Really? Are you sure you are a free thinker? I doubt

• yaw b 7 years ago

all npp members are fools mads animals evil party like npp u will killed yr self one by one nana ado will never bee a president

• JB 7 years ago

Hahaha. Just watch and see

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

That's very stupid to say that, what is woman

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

Ur mom is the idiot fool

• Rich 7 years ago

Moving to NPP will get u girls? Then we all are moving some

• kingKong 7 years ago

whether you campaign or not ndc can never take Effiduase/Asokore seat, that seat is preserved for NPP. period..

• Farisco 7 years ago

Sorry young man you just have to live with it. Most twi speaking npp tribal people will
    Show you disrespect for working social development for all Ghanaians. So come to Accra to find a lover.ignorance is a disease

• James 7 years ago

yes go on and insult but your insult will turn into blessings for President Mahama

• Hebieso Boateng 7 years ago

Idiot article. No sense

• Ea 7 years ago

???? GOAT