You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479776

Koku Anyidoho ‘reveals’ Nana Addo’s shadow cabinet

Read Comments Comments (188)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

I feel ashamed to be a Ghanaian when I see the face of this stupid guy

• Truth 7 years ago

Sadly NDC know corruption and
    incompetence is causing them the presidensiy so they have resulted to what they are good at which is tribal politics and character assassination, sorry Koku Ghanaians are now wide awake and cann ...

• RACIST, UGLY AYIGBEBOY ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

WHEN BUGRI NAABU SAID STRONG MEN WILL HELP PROTECT BALLOT BOXES, ACP KOFI BOAKYE AND OTHERS WITHIN THE POLICE WERE LOUDLY TALKING. WHAT DO THEY SAY TO THIS SERIOUS THREATS TO PUBLIC ORDER AND PEACE?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS FOOL ANYIDIHO IS GETTING OUT OF HANDS, OH SO CABINET CONSIST OF JUST 4 MINISTERS? NO WONDER YOU WERE NICKNAMED WEE TEACHER IN CHIRAA B/A,, KOKU ANYIDOHO WAS A PUPIL TEACHER IN CHIRAA B/A, THE DAY HE WAS TRANSFERED FROM ...

• Anyidoho the wee smoker 7 years ago

Koku Anyodohu is an idiot who must be cut to size. If this info re his wee antics while a teacher at Chiraa is true, then NPP communicators must use it publicly against him.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

ONLY IN THE GHANA OF THESE TIMES CAN PEOPLE OF DOUBTFUL INTELLECTUAL CALIBRE LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO REACH THIS LEVEL OF POLITICS WITH SPECIALIZATION IN INVECTIVES AND JUVENILE POLITICAL PROPAGANDA THAT EVEN RUSSIA AND CUBA HAVE F ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

IF HE DOES NOT KNOW I WANT HIM TO BE AWARE THAT BEING A FIRST LADY IS NO A CABINET POSITION. HIW STUPID CAN YOU BE. KOKU ANYIDOHO. YOU ARE VERY ILL-INFORMED AND IGNORANT OF THE FACTS.

• Agymang 7 years ago

This us the truth we Ashantis ignore to hear let's put politics aside the recent event took place between Okyehene and delegates of Asante gene was a clear hidden agenda by these Akyem mafias.

• BA 7 years ago

We Ashantis will be more happy with Akyems cabinet than farm labourers. By virtue of our location, Ashantis will continue to remain powerful and influential even if we choose not to be part of government. Change is Coming

• God is watching 7 years ago

how do you feel when you see the face of another stupid guy by name Bawumiah?

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia does not preach tribal politics. He points incompetence and corruption of the NDC administration. The desperation of the NDC resorting to tribal politicking is dangerous.
    The Peace Council must condem the NDC for ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Leaky Brink, you are a stupid fool if you don't know your useless Mutum Banza Bawumia is a con man, a thief and tribal and religious political preacher. Bawia is the most stupid fool in this country. A big disgrace to Islam ...

• Paul 7 years ago

But he does religious politics. He wants to go to the flagstaff house merely because he is a Muslim.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

KOKU AND OTHER BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH NOW IN TROUBLE FOR DISRESPECTING ASHANTIS NOW BEGGING FOR THEIR VOTES??? HIS OWN REGION VOLTA IS EXPECTED TO THIS TIME VOTE WISELY. NANA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI INSHA ALLAH.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's your NPP that has been left badly fractured and hopelessly desperate by the cluelessness, incompetence and deviousness of your flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The NPP uses its severely retarded and hate monger and i ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So this idiot think Asantes will fall for his ethnocentric politics, TWEAKAI. He can go and play this tribal politics where tribal politics sell like hot cakes.

• Larbi 7 years ago

Abrante yi ti so kwa. Nyansa bako mpo nni mu.

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 7 years ago

I AWAYS CRY FOR UGLY FACE SIMPA BAYIN KWESI AMISSAH BECAUSE HE WILL BE THE THIRD FANTI TO BE KILLED BY THIS TROKOSI PARTY.IF HE DOESN'T KNOW THEN HE MUST FROM ACKAAH WHO WAS CRUSHED BY RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS WHO WAS POISONED ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP's ugly imp Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama and then tried to have Alan Kyeremanten killed. NPP is a party of murderous bomb throwers and acid throwers.

• Nti Ben 7 years ago

Koku do mean Nana Asante Bediatuo is a small boy? What about you,Ablakwa and co. You can't fool Ashantes. NDC has lost already cos they have no message, they can't think far.

• kobby 7 years ago

only stupid people see their kind

• NII GBESHI 7 years ago

AND WE GHANAIANS DON'T LIKE THE LIKES OF YOU WHO JUST LOVE TO INSULT WITHOUT MAKING ANY SENSIBLE OR LOGICAL ARGUMENT TO OTHERS COMMENTS. WE ARE GHANAIANS AND WE LOVE GHANAIANS WE DON'T HATE THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR FACES. WE BEN ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS ALREADY DRUNK ON AKPTESHIE, SO EARLY IN THE MORNING IN HIS THATCHED HUT AT TANYIGBE. HE DRINKS, SWIMS, BATHES AND BRUSHES HIS WITH AKPETESHIE, HENCE HIS NONSENSICAL UTTERANCES. KOKLO ANYIDOHO NEEDS HELP, TO ...

• MAHAMA SHOULDN'T COMPLAIN 7 years ago

HIS MEDIA TEAM IS LIKE A BUNCH OF DRUNKEN FRIENDS WHO SET OFF FROM THE AKPETESHIE JOINT TO SPEW ONLY GARBAGE. MAHAMA WILL CONFESS AFTER HIS LOSS, THAT HE RAN A BAD CAMPAIGN

• HITMAN 7 years ago

Koku, cut out the akpeteshie, you hear? It ain't good for you. Have you looked in the mirror lately, Koku? You look like a real wino!

• sam 7 years ago

Koku you should grow up and stop being childish. your style of politics is very childish and immature. stop the tribal incitement and address issues. you dont deserve to be a politician becuase no one can take you as a role m ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers otherwise why can't people of his caliber be discouraged from embarrassing themselves and the party? instead of speaking or discussing issues that can win votes he goes about speaking nonsense what ...

• Sark 7 years ago

I can see this guy chop shit as his diet fooool

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Koku Anyindoho is so stupid that he thinks anybody in Ghana will believe anything he saids.

• justice 7 years ago

You talk without thinking. Is only fools that behave this way

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

One position which I can surely confirm is that of GABBY OTCHERE DARKO. He is a DUAL CITIZEN, UK and Ghana. In view of this, he CANNOT be a Minister of State. Gabby Otchere Darko can however be appointed as CHIEF of STAFF whi ...

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

My dear,have you ever been a madman to know that only them talk without thinking?
    I personally think it's better to come out xith strong arguments to oppose to what Mr Aniyidoho said instead of insulting an official like him ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Look at the Pig talking. Koku wil always be embarrassing himself. That is how you behave when defeat crouch at your door. You are one one the fools in the NDC.

Are u well at all today with ur tribal politics did ur Mahama include any well known Ashanti man in his cabinet, and u don't, see it, u and ur master days are numbered.

• A b 7 years ago

koko is already sensing defeat.the wind of change is blowing everywhere.when the Will of the people move to change,change we must.#NANA IS COMING

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This man must be crazy. He needs a mental check up. He is full of shit.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Koku how dare u speak to Ashanti like this
    Who born dog, you are not our co-equal so don't speak to us on that tone.
    If some people will allow you to talk to them anyhow not Ashanti people cos to us you are waste of space.

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Who are Ashanti at all for God sake Ashanti's are too know you see you are also using tribal

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• dela 7 years ago

Trying to play the tribal card

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Confused koku why you are begging the ppl not to vote for him nd still naming his cabinet ministers you are really crazy man you need medical attention ASAP

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Are u with the NDC or NPP .. grow up Koku

• Tadi , 7 years ago

If you said koku.is fool stupid then your r also the same ok
    stop that koku is your rank ok

• God blesd! 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is already feeling the imminent defeat that awaits his NDC party, come Dec. 7. Look, the good people of this nation are too discerning to buy into your tribal gimmicks. Koku, it will not wash. Begin to start loo ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM ANOTHER IDIOT KOKU ANYIDOHO ALL YOUR PROPAGANDA IS NOT GOING TO WORK. YOU ARE ASS HOLE. GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA. VOTE NDC OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY

• Moari 7 years ago

big fool, u think u can deceive the good people of Ghana, wait n see 7Dec.Again I am sorry to say u are a big fool.

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

Ndc your time is up Nana can appoint any one so far as he or she is from Ghana.

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Is Koku back from his canoe trip?
    Didn't know he was so involved in the NPP to know who was going to be this or that in some shadow cabinet?
    But I guess Koku firing some non-existent ECG official in the Ashanti region fro ...

• John 7 years ago

Yes we will vote massively out the incompetent mahama ND let's regret the next day, we would be better off

• bonne 7 years ago

We. U and who are We ?? Nonesensical Idiot

• master data 7 years ago

This is not your problem fool cry your own cry we Ashanti's are not greedy like ndc people doing tribal politics

• master data 7 years ago

Ndc government is only northerners and why can't you complain aboa stupid man

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid koku. It's not going to work, so stop your pitch. Why don't you focus on your party and help your losing Mahama...
    Kwasea Kwa.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must stop his infantile attempt to drive a wedge between the Asantes and Akyems. We have seen through his diabolical attempt to divide our front and that clearly shows that NDC has already lost the elections. A ...

• Truth 7 years ago

The pronouncement of NDC communicators depict the caliber of people ruling the country and this explains why the economy and everything is going from bad to worse. Change is eminent to save Ghana from these stomach politician ...

• Courage. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a disgrace to Volta Region.

• Kkd 7 years ago

NPP AGENDA 2020 IS REAL - WHY NANA ADDO IS A BAD CHOICE FOR NPP.
    As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising t ...

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

Agya no ma y3 nka akowa agimiii paaaaaooooooooo

• don 7 years ago

what has this idiot been drinking. i think he needs deliverance from Obinim

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Rk 7 years ago

Ooh can anyone of so call ndc can advice this guy to say what his president can do to good people of Gh , I live uk and anytime this guy comes on the radio I just off the radio cause whatever he says is no no no he can be ser ...

• Wallah 7 years ago

Aben be boom ....trumu mu tu man

• Napari 7 years ago

Desperate campaigns by NDC can't help them. you said that you have transformed Ghana with your huge borrowing so you have to wait for December 7, and we will judge you accordingly. Tribal and dirty politicking won help you. Y ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Kuku is already drunk he thinks he can divide the Ashantis ooh NDC gangs of state looters

• JJ 7 years ago

BUSH MEAT KOKU ANYINDOHO AND YOUR GANGS, AWAAY

• Aa 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho,educate yourself on political issues first cos your style of campaign is childish

• gavornyo 7 years ago

weed smoker. rapist. pedophile

• jayah 7 years ago

what is wrong with koku anyidohoh?

• Alex 7 years ago

What a nonsense! Why given publication to this statement?Sometimes the media must sensitized their stories before publishing it

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Foolish man what has Nana Additional cabinet got to do with you and your Ndc? You all are going to answer serious questions about what Dr put before you.the money you came and met and what it is now.
    From your statement proo ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Why is this guy always trying to create tribal tension among the people of Ghana with his stupid, greedy, shameful and ignorant political ambitions.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Koku,i dont know what to tell u or say because the guys has already said everything but infact u dont hav sense at all,why do u like tribalism like that?are u a dog?

• Cletitos 7 years ago

Never listen to this idiot good for nothing fool

• Jakes 7 years ago

Do you think all people think like Ewes who are inward looking people how come this stupid always allow to talk to people at all even talk on national platform look at what he's saying, let alone to his tribesmen will be wors ...

• King Solo 7 years ago

Your mother and father are the inward looking people.

In a country where 8 regions vote for NDC which Volta is part, and 2 for NPP, and you say Ewes are inward looking.

Your mother once again

• Me 7 years ago

Koku in fact your stupidity is actually beyond control. I know you drink and smoke the hemp too at Community 18 Tema but this foolishness has taken a new dimension. You really need a psychiatry treatment ASAP. Why can't you t ...

• John 7 years ago

This guy needs free SHS more than anybody else in the country. Why should the president complain about media Cabal when a deputy general secretary like Anyidoho keeps behaving childishly

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

This junkie needs a therapy. help him to get one before it is too late !!!!

• john Edwards 7 years ago

It will not be too long when God strikes this idiot dead.Your time is over.Incompetent Mahama is gone

• ME 7 years ago

Another stupidity from a stupid man

• oppong london 7 years ago

all these exposes of ndc tribal marks,stupid ndc always speak of tribalism,is akyem not part of ghana,are they not ghanaians?nana addo will pick dynamic npp members as ministers unlike mahama who pick only fools from the nort ...

• K k saliu 7 years ago

You stupid fool of the fools are you joking or you seriously?....how can you be such stupid and idiot person?...is Ghana for you or your family?...please go back to school to learn morals and social coz you not fit to be in y ...

• kk 7 years ago

Koku is de most stupid politician I have ever seen in Gh politics follow by Hassan Ayariga

• efo 7 years ago

Devide and win. How sad.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

That is great. this is growing Ghana's democracy.

Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE

If you need Professional:

Cleaning Services
    Landscaping and Gardening Services
    Fum ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Koku. I am NDC. But your are a disgrace to us. It is people like you who have made us look bad. Shame on you. While NPP are sticking to the issues, you attack personalities. Stop it! Oooo Rawlings, why aren't you doing anyt ...

• Ernesto 7 years ago

I don't think far for this man.Why is mad or something? Somebody shd wake him for his slumber I beg he is indeed a joker.

• Rich 7 years ago

The only thing I regret is reading this nonsense

• man 7 years ago

ooo kwaku......... how could you? I can't think far

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Buuuulu. This boy is stupidly filled up with gabbage. He has a big head full of rubbish. The propanda is finished for them. He should have sat down to think. There is no strategy for them.

• bright 7 years ago

koku is working hard for the ndc to loose listening to his utterances

• Nana Kwaku Peprah 7 years ago

This madman called koko Anyidoho is too unbearable hw can u say this divisive fellow
    If he gives akyem's all this positions in so what ...we Ashanti's are ok wit that

• George 7 years ago

Akoa Wei de3 wagyimi ky3n won nyinaa

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho thinks his crazy insinuations and condescending attitude towards NPP members will win votes. Because he's stupid and out of touch with the average Ghanaians, he doesn't know that several voters are getting infur ...

• Med 7 years ago

when will the media stop interviewing this thing call koko? am tied of reading his nonsense

• Kweku Speed enders 7 years ago

How can u win election with such a child play character.... #SMH #vote ????

• BB 7 years ago

yoo

• BB 7 years ago

jpo

• Yevu 7 years ago

Now I am convinced that Koku Anyidoho is mad.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaku Wee, when will you be normal.
    Stop smoking marijuana before you talk sense.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mind your own business koku and shutup you don't think far.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Our my God why did you allow incompetent people and NDC to rule Ghana? They've destroyed everything in Ghana. In addition, they've grown horns. Look at how Anyidoho spews insults on your holy men Nana Addo and Bawumia? So sad ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kanawu3nsemfoAhi 7 years ago

dis same lunatic once said dat he dreamt of Akuffo Addo becoming President in 2017. Now he is here telln us all dat he noes de Nana's shadow cabinet ministers. If de NDC were sensible enuf dey wuld fired dis good fr nothing- ...

• rich 7 years ago

anothere idiot man who will be jailed for corruption and state embezelments if they try to mess we bring them to THE HAGUE what is your problem with opposition ministers now you are afraid

• Adu 7 years ago

You campaign like this then your candidate will blame the media. Know why you're losing

• Efua 7 years ago

This is shame on you anyidaho. I don't blame you you are paid for all this so you want to please your master with all the shit you have been spewing on Bawumia and I fact the NPP .Whoever Nana wants to work with what has that ...

• kwadjo 7 years ago

sometimes I don't want to hear this nonsense from this fool koku anyidoho.he is typical mutum banza

• Hope 7 years ago

NDC has hit the pacnic button.
    It is all over.
    Thank you, Koku for revealing all your discomfort. Power everywhere is temporal.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Stupid Koku Anyidoho tribal politics will make you loose this election or your internal polling is suggesting the NDC is losing this election ? Mutum Banza!!!!!

• Kanawu3nsemfoAhi 7 years ago

Upon a second thought, de NPP shld be hailing His Majesty Koku Anyidoho. De fact dat he can see Nana's ministers means his master is loosing. Koku, more fire. tell us more of wat u've bn seeing...Mills saman na 3b) akoa no d ...

• Sarkodie Luther 7 years ago

koku Anyidoho foolishness and stupidity is beyond repairs

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Look st thier faces Evil

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama has lost it

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This stupid message will not hold .!

• Godfred 7 years ago

Kwaku gyimee doho wofaho b3n diwofie as3m aponkye m3333333

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

I,am to asked you a question today,and which goes this way.please are you taking cannabis,or any other had substance,and if so try and stop for the betterment of your own health or else you are going crazy.because this days y ...

• Micheal 7 years ago

God had already rejected Nana Addo and his NPp crooks of becoming president of Ghana.God does not need this banch of thieves to come and rule Ghana so he had rejected as NPp party they are only dreaming

• Dee 7 years ago

What the hell is going on with this Koku man ??? Seriously his madness is getting out of hand . Koku ur propaganda , tribal politics days are over oooo . No one will fall for ur Rubbish talks so grow out of it ok . We in the ...

• troy 7 years ago

you have nailed the thing! This nan Nana cannot be trusted!

• Razak 7 years ago

Infact this stupid pig anyidoho man will not allow us to breath well hipocrecy is not good in politics if you are a fool and you don't know how wise people campaign then stop and be a follow follow idiot so that any where you ...

• bugum tsa 7 years ago

i never we still have big fools in politics like koku.anyidoho.

• Daud 7 years ago

24 vs: 21-22 about change

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

what a stupidity? I am tempted to believe that koko anyidoho did not allow his parents to train him up.
    he just reared himself.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Your mother

• Tanko 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiiii paaaaaani

• odebango 7 years ago

Kwasia, is the ndc not made up of mostly ewes and northerns? L any case can you even challenge their competence. Even you, has a position.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

If this guy is not on drugs then he might be suffering from mental disorders.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

This has a tribal undertone. It's not good for our politics and the welfare of Ghana as a whole. Instead of debating on issues this idiot small boy always want to trbalize Ghana politics. We can do better.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-DONT BRING PROBLEMS WITH THE GHANAIAN.THE ASHANTIIS,AKYEMS,FANTES,KROBOS ETCETC ARE ALL GHANAIANS.DONT BRING THAT TRIBAL INTO POLICTICS.FINE SOMETHING BETTER TO TALK.YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN FROM YOUR ROOTS.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

What a shame! . How can this pig headed use his very infantile or childish reasoning fool the good people of Ghana. Tell that block head to come up with something different.

• John Adjei 7 years ago

If there is nobody in the Ashanti region then northerners should forget it.
    The golden stool is in trouble if Akufo Addo should win this election.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

This type of politics is outmoded. Koku it will not work. Re strategise the campain strategy and come out with the one adopted by Bawumia

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Just the other day the President was heard accusing some non-existing group of people for refusing to trumpet his good works and here's what his Deputy General Secretary uses a platform offered him to do - peddle unfounded tr ...

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Shame on you Anyidoho you should instead tell Ghanaians what happened to president Atta Mills.

• obi 7 years ago

and so what

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

The wise man that the truth is one there is no way these old fool can rule with his terorism style.Akuff Addo should go to hell

• Ray 7 years ago

Such an idiot with distorted mouth insulting somebody''s father. May God punish you and those who pay you to misbehave so that you won't be able to enjoy your booth.

• sky 7 years ago

its not surprised that he is the deputy of Asiedu Nketia.... they are virtually on the same scale " birds of the same feathers flock together"...how is his family taking him on this?....a question for another day...he shud al ...

• gh speaks 7 years ago

gyimigyimii even if he will give only the akyem people the higher position in office none of them happens to be the problem of the day ,CHANGE IS COMING and you will be in jail. those small small Akyem boys will take you ther ...

• nyiraba 7 years ago

Mustapha Hameed, a lecturer at kwame Nkrumah University of Science and technology writes,
    I am being forced to do this. Today, I am comparing Koku Anyidoho to Mahamudu Bawumia (very unnecessary and petty I know) so Ghanaians ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 7 years ago

HE IS ONE OF THE IMBECILE IDIOT GHANA HAS EVER WASTED IT RESOURCES TO TAKE CARE OF AND
    THE MOST USELESS IDIOTIC PERSON TO BE IN POLITICS IN GHANA.HIS MOUTH STINKS LIKE THE MOUTH OF HYENA AND HIS SKIN ECZEMA IS JUST LIKE A LI ...

You are paid to tell lies and tales. How could you be a teacher. You were teaching the students how to tell lies in order to get favour. Please stay away

• eben 7 years ago

mr ayidoho is a disgrace to his party n Ghana. NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years yet he can not talk about the goodies of NDC when he is offered such a wonderful platform but this loose tribal politics which is no more wo ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Go to PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL the weeds is donning on u fast and seriously!!

• Tony tony 7 years ago

Koku.you a v.ry. very stopid man as well.did you respect your father ? Big full like you ok

• mak 7 years ago

wee boy
    komot 4 der

• Tony tony 7 years ago

Stupid man like you ok.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho would also be THE HEAD OF LATERINE CARRIERS IN THE VOLTA REGION. since the government will be ALL INCLUSIVE Shamelss INWARD LOOKING MAN..

• Jojo 7 years ago

Ayidoho is the most foolish politician I have ever seen. how can an MP atta Akyea be an independent prosecutor? just trying to create problems between Ashantis and Akyems? Idiots like this ruling us. God save Ghana.

• Amega 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, it appears late Mills' ghost is worrying you. Gradually going out of your mind.

• Eno 7 years ago

ARE YOU SCARED NANA WILL ARREST ALL THE CORRUPTERS.?

• kb 7 years ago

This is your campaign message and you expect reasonable people to vote for you. Which party plays tribal politics than the NDC?

• Nicholas 7 years ago

I personally don't think this fool is Ghanaian

• James Brown 7 years ago

who is koku ,the most stupid guy who can not tell his left from his right where was him when his father was being killed he was no where to be found,a fool like you ,a she goat,a pig,an ass hole,a bitch, fucking gay no ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

another bottle of whisky finished, a glass of hard liquor, a packet of 555. de rest are just foolish sayings. we shall compile them and send these foolish sayings to Dr Osei the chief psychiatrists for diagnosis

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT ANYIDOHO GUY IS A LIAR AND TRAITOR WHO WANTS TO SEW A SEED OF CONFUSION IN NPP. BUT HE IS ALREADY A FAILURE. ANYIDOHO WILL NEVER BE WISE, FIAFITOR KOKU!

• Spanky Spanky 7 years ago

Hey!boy stop this class one tribal politics.It wont give you and your NDC any vote.You just want to incite we the Ashantis against Nana Addo but we are wise enough for you to deceive us waiii.I taught JM has advised you(NDC) ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Stupid as usual. It's a shame.

• Alphonse 7 years ago

My ribs are breaking with laughter. Habba efo Koku., don't kill me oooh.

• prophet Azaglo 7 years ago

hoooooo foolish man anyidaho. How did you became a leader ? oh motherland Ghana.

• Philip O Ansah 7 years ago

Tribal politics should be debuck in Ghana koku eyidoho be careful do politics of issues not tribal

• Lord Jajah 7 years ago

We,the people of this country are no longer interested in this sort of politicking.over twenty years of democracy,who do you think would be politically inmatured to believe this? Koku,engage in issue based campaign because yo ...

• JOE 7 years ago

A FOOL OR JOKER,A CLASS 1 CHILD WHEN NOT
    SAY THIS

• Naa 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with it if he has his shadow ministers it means if he shd win he will not waste time in the appointment of ministers.

• Sam Huddersfield 7 years ago

Interesting. Let's hope it is false.

• KWASHIVI 7 years ago

Kwasea!!. Who are you to tell the Ashantis what is good for them? Go and advise your brothers and sisters in your region. You are entertaining fears about your selfish future and nothing else. Believe me, whether you like it ...

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THAT STUPID KOKU ANYIDOHO IS ALSO REFUSING TO GROW. HE TALK AS IF THEY BROUGHT HIM OUT OF A TREE. FOOL YOUR TIME WILL COME VERY SOON. CRIMINAL. STUPID FOOL.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THAT STUPID KOKU ANYIDOHO IS ALSO REFUSING TO GROW. HE TALK AS IF THEY BROUGHT HIM OUT OF A TREE. FOOL YOUR TIME WILL COME VERY SOON. CRIMINAL. STUPID FOOL.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This man is the most foolish in the country. He has no brains

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Such an idiot,at the helm of affairs,oh Awuradi Nyankopon!

• fear woman 7 years ago

mutum banza

• Meshack 7 years ago

Koku,your akpeteshie-saturated,dysfunctional brain cannot fathom the inevitable change that is coming to this country and have therefore resorted to this deplorable bufoonery...but Nana Akuffo-Addo is going to be President... ...

• Paa kwesi 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, what exactly be your sweat.??? Who has destroyed our mother Ghana than you & your government. Chop, Chop, patapaa, kululu, no clue gov. This coming election is to set Ghanaians free therefore, start parking ...

• Osa 7 years ago

WWW.EC.GOV.GH is not working?

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Another kpokpo-bribro victim. Asiedu save your man, if not this Guy will go haywire after election, if his party loose

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KOKU U ARE EMPTY HEADED.IDIOT U FOOL OOO..HAHAHAAAAA

• Incompetent Mahama 7 years ago

AFTER INSULTING ASHANTIS AS BUSH PEOPLE ETC,

• Oscar 7 years ago

Koku, Did you see that you're going to be probed. ? Then shine your eye's because you are going to. Is that your business to do that. ? You are afraid that the truth will come out.

• mark asare 7 years ago

oohh koku, shame shame shame shaaaameeee ooo shame. now you want to play the akyems against the asantes in the npp, eh!? shame it wont work. your desperation knows no bounds. u will even kill your own mother to win this elect ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Senseless individual.Your end is nearer than before

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is seriously confused. What is essence of coming out with so called Shadow Cabinet? This is guy should be mindful that, Ghanaians are serious minded people.Is it not the same Anyidoho who in 2012 election year, ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

The picture shows as Koku Anyidaho looks like somebody dancing agbaza in an intoxicating mood and would not care about the way he behaves.Let me tell Anyidaho that this is no breaking news since Nana himself has been mentioni ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

AN IDIOT LIKE YOU HAS NO SHAME ABOUT YOUR EVIL DEEDS. YOUR TIME IS UP. YOU CANNOT STEAL THE THIRD TIME ,YOU GANG OF KILLERS AND EVIL DOERS

• kwame 7 years ago

Waoo am amaze because of politics look at the words they are using for some one old enough to be their father... freedom of speech but freedom after speech is not guarantee says Mugabe

• jtetty 7 years ago

Political and Power fever affecting NDC followers. Anyidoho is a worried man than even the president.

• Mensah 7 years ago

He brought mercenaries into the country and you couldn't arrest him? This shows that the NDC cannot protect Ghana, her inhabitants and its resources, so we are voting them out