You are here: HomeNews2016 10 21Article 479577

Account for the ‘loot’ not debates - Mustapha Hamid to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• cha 7 years ago

Is time for change

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

When did mahama realise the importance of debates. Did he not run from the IEA platform

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

But akufo addo the lawyer with no certificate will be the biggest error to vote him to power, he is not fit to lead bush party let alone the country

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NPP have now realized their leader is blockhead and cannot comprehend anything. A sick man is only good for Wellington hospital. He cannot match our great leader St. John.

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    -> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when th ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

DEBATE FOR WHAT? WHAT GHANAIANS NEED AND WANT IS FOR BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANG OF THIEVES TO RENDER ACCOUNTS ON SADA, GYEEDA, BUS BRANDING,BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT RENOVATION,EMBRAER AIRPLANES,WOYOME, OIL MONEY, ...

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE .....
    ON SIGNATURES,how will the aspirants know there are double signatures or double registration. WHY NOT INVITE OR ARREST THOSE WHO SIGNED? Get something better to do. MONTIE-3 ARE WALKING FREE AFTE ...

• YAW 7 years ago

You are running away with your tail between your legs. Where is the obiaa dee ye mienu mienu. Na nyiama. You are loosing so stop the insult

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Asare D 7 years ago

Hamid thank your star that you are not in Tanzania,people like your type would have been sacrifice.Stupid idiot

• K kojo 7 years ago

Another stupid fool.....search through your entire generation n see if even your father come near Hamid

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Hamid is a moron. He is another mutun banza

Author:- Pat .....
    You said the president didn't need the debate to win. Does it now mean you have realised he isn't that popular and that he's now in dire need of the debate. Nana has been debating sharp legal brains his e ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Ha mid is an ogbanje n can only be useful for sacrifice. The guy is as stupid as his master nana addo. Nana addo is sick in the head hence the reason why he cannot debate. Fools

• bitamsimli 7 years ago

Asare D you are rather the most stupid hore is it now that mahama realises importance or what

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Fulani man, go home . Go and do that kind of politics in Niger. Ghana is for Ghanaians.

• manne 7 years ago

This idiot of an albino is nothing but a fool.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Hamid, Lucky you are in Ghana, if you were in any of these East African states you would have been used for rituals long since.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hey ofrii shut up over there u r lucky u r not in Tanzania like u would have been cook and eaten by some Tasmanian carnival fool thief ofriiiii gyato hamid

• n`adom 7 years ago

I don't see any point of debate at this point in time Mahama should rather concentrate doing the right for Ghana. Mr corrupt should go away and live Nana in peace

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED TO SPEAK ABOUT A FALLEN STATUE JM HAS FALLEN J.J. AND MY PARTY (ASEM FOFRO) PARTY HAS FALLEN DUE TO CORRUPTION IF HE HAS DONE ALL HIS SAYING WHY IS HE MOVING FROM PLACE TO PLACE TALKING .
    THIS IS A BIG DISGR ...

• Kojo Nketsiah 7 years ago

Our president should now be officially known as President Change your mind.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Yes Mahama must account for the loot.

• Nick 7 years ago

Ei, so apart from al the loans ($29b Dollars), I have even forgotten about the exports of minerals and cash crops for the past 8yrs. Hmm.. And they want another 4yrs.. Thank you Hamid

• Nick 7 years ago

Where is the oil money? What about all the taxes. Tell Rawlings to refund all the 50 Cedis notes he collected in the name of house cleaning. Mahama must go.

• bonne 7 years ago

Matapha and Bawumia will regret their Insults n disrespectful way of Comments they do against the Prez. Sooner.
    Debate is yes or No. Not disrespectful responce.

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Sorry sir, Mr.Admit esq ( perhaps Mr Hamid ).All Ghanaians know that your Nana is incapable of selling NPP 's awful lies to we Ghanaians in a face-to-face debate with Prez Mahama. Prez Mahama will shame him & prove to us all ...

• BA 7 years ago

MUSTAPHA HAMID YOUR HANDS ARE NOT CLEAN. REMEMBER YOU EVER ATTEMPTED IMPERSONATING TO WRITE WAEC EXAMS FOR SOMEONE AT TAMASCO AND WHEN YOU WERE CAUGHT YOU HAD TO TAKE TO YOUR HEELS. IS THAT NOT CORRUPTION? SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH ...

• Gyeweni 7 years ago

Is that so? I don't such a gentleman would have done that. Please don't make such seemingly unfounded allegation here

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Gyeweni so u think all the unproven allegations u guys leveled against the president are true? u see how intolerable u guys are?

• Adams 7 years ago

If the President is interested in debates he should do it with their founder Flt. Lft. Jerry John Rawlings.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

If democrate win in usa, ndc shall surely win. Mr Albino boys abre. Look at your face, poverty all over

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This idiot too says what? Get lost before we sell you to the Tanzanians. They have better use for you.

• Kankankrodo 7 years ago

Stupidity Fool

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Tanzania need this million dollars albino deal oh bra, saa kan buo. We are struggling in Ghana and this albino are walking score free

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF HATE AND EVIL. NPP IS FULL OF DIRTY POLITICS. GO TO COURT IF YOU HAVE A SINGLE EVIDENCE. KWASEAAA

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Look at this albino. A very stupid man. Yakame. Idiotic fool

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Hamid thank you intelligent Ghanaians are waiting for Nana not incompetent mahama debate before Nana was ready for mahama he said he will never debate with Nana all that time mahama drunk mahama drink kalyppo so that his yes ...

• olive 7 years ago

since when has presidential debate become an executive Fiat ? Mahama thinks presidential debate is at his whims and caprices ! nonsense ?

• p y 7 years ago

1000 % true...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This imbecile president amuses some of us. When did he realise that debates are necessary and why did he refuse to be part of the IEA debate. The idiot is panicking because he sees defeat staring at him.

• KASA 7 years ago

EII OFRI KO)TE BRONI SHUTUP U ARE LUCK GO TO TANZANIA U WILL SEE WHERE PEPPER DEY LOSSER

• zakk 7 years ago

The devil came to steal, to kill and to destroy. I Jesus have come so that you might have eternal life and have it more abundantly. Again: For God so love the world that he gave his only begotten son, that whomsoever believes ...

Cowards. You fear debate after all. Ofri like that

U hv said it all my brother, God bless u

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

he should rather start preparing his handover notes rather than calling for this needless debates he's asking, it's too little too late time not on his side ,very soon the name will change to ex president

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Politics can really turn fools into wise people overnight.Mustapha Hamid insulting president Mahama.A nonentity like Hamid.Nothing more to be said.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana addo has never been president so I wonder why de dead goat wants to debate Nana. according to mahamas logic only past presidents can rub shoulders. pls go debate Kuffour rawlings kotoka kutu acheampong. they are ur bench ...

• yaro 7 years ago

Oni. gbesey .OFiLI.

• Educate 7 years ago

Smart idea not to allow this guy to initiate a debate.

Since his boys are all about the superficial ie (height, acquired wealth) etc. .... this is a chance for them to flaunt it on stage.

• Asaase 7 years ago

LOOT?????
    Guess who's talking about looting.
    Wants to know about the Looting Brigade/The Looting Squard ???
    Then don't go far.Right under ur nose.
    1.looting of npp funds2.Sahara oil deal 3.looting of Ghana Airways assets ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Hamid look so dirty. What's going on with him?

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

mustapha Hamid, you are being dishonest to yourself, mother Ghana and to your own party. have you removed the log in your eye? when and where has npp as a party accounted to its party members after Mr. Kuffour left office? wh ...

• Fredigold Iyke 7 years ago

##hehehe!Mahama is the most corrupt president Ghana have ever had.....##Thieves....Nana B3ba

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Hamid; Nana will win and make you ambassador to Tanzania and you will see how your types are very useful there..you are only a big fish in the small pond of Ghana just Waite till you become an ambassador