You are here: HomeNews2016 10 21Article 479559

AG orders striking Attorneys to resume work or lose pay

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The AG is a dictator. I thought she is the foremost person to follow the law. Tweaa!!!

• Onukpa 7 years ago

This has NEFARIOUS PEOPLE PARTY insignia all over it. Remember what Serebour did at GMA.

• Calling 7 years ago

Dictatorship; that's the word. No respect for law. No wonder they are afraid of change

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Are you stupid? What is the law? You can just strike? NPP members are idiots

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel and npp members idiocy

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense. The attorneys should not mind her. Stand firm like the doctors did. Secondly use the opportunity to campaign against this useless government led by pepeni dead goat dimsor dramani

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

They have to resume their work in the oder to the statement is, we thank you the statement of the talks for bringing their colegues back to work in the oder to nation ghana,God bless you and oman ghaana.

• Amega 7 years ago

Ekow Samuel, are you writing German or what other language? Try to edit before you post.

• Calling 7 years ago

hahaha! arraw wai arraw

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It looks like he wrote Swahili. Hahahahahahahahahaha.

Mahama will be in trouble until he's gone koraa.Ghana deserves better.

• Babylon 7 years ago

Hey mind your words don't be stupid.Who is pepeni.?

• SD 7 years ago

Why are you selective? What did you do doctor s and pharmacists articularly the blood sucking doctors who took the country at ransom for two months and killed many people?

• papa 7 years ago

agbesi u always talk foolishly bulldog

• George Ofori USA 7 years ago

This woman is not helping at all .Under her leadership,A lot of attorneys have left including a family of mine.Instead of her to convince them to stay,he is using bugaboga tactics.
    She is making the place untractive and ex ...