You are here: HomeNews2016 10 21Article 479341

Mahama is my brother but he is wicked – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Please let's us vote John mahama and his idiots NDC administration out for a better future for Ghanaians.

• Elorm 7 years ago

Do not worry my brother. I hv convinced several of my people to vote Nana Addo. He is coming live. Illustrious and great people of ghana are running from ghana because of this nonsense.

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• bob shoooot 7 years ago

Even how to go for loans ended at a hair dressing saloon . Don't waste our time

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    -> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when t ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Beware of NPP most deep SECRET PLAN, revealed spiritually.
    Should NPP win 2016 elections, in the second year, 2018, NPP will organize a very rough RFFERENDUM,(a must win referendum) to seek constitutional amendments to raise ...

• shash 7 years ago

This is false prophecy. NPP can never do that so just don't waste our eyes and ears

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we are not supersticious primiive idiots like you who believe in any fantasy . npp is enjoying the popular support of the people which will last 40 years if they jail within the first year all traitors and corrupt politicians ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Mahama is a good fit for Ghana and is steering the country in the right direction while the NPP is stuck with its clueless incompetent flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo whose sole accomplish so far has been the de ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

This woman is rather very wicked, how can a woman who claim to a sister to a president keep humiliating the brother in public? we know your NPP diabolic agenda. JM TOASO

• joe 7 years ago

She has seen the light

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The likes of Otiko Djaba are the BLOT in Ghana's progress; they are clouded in 'corruption', hoping the the lineage would grant them the respect accorded the brother to have them indulge in criminal acts. Ghana is old and wis ...

• shoeshine boys 7 years ago

Please your objectifs your shoeshinne boy name

• shoeshine boys 7 years ago

Please your objectifs my shoeshine boy

• joe 7 years ago

Do you remember the arrogance of a minister who told us; Ghanaians that "if you can't endure the hardship leave the country"? In fact Mahama I don't easily forget.....but I easily for give! That's who Ghanaians are....u had i ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Who will vote for a dubious lawyer and an economist that can lie like a baby, only mad people

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP don't have the right presidential candidate to win this elections because Nana Addo is not a presidential material and he will retain NPP in opposition again. where is Afoko, Agyepong, Crabbe, Nyaho and Co,Nana Addo has c ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

Because Nana Akuffo Addo has learnt the hard way to unlike Mhama who pushed Atta Mills to his grave and then cliamed he is the next President. That is uncool mate.

• sam 7 years ago

Dont joke with serious things u don't know.l or have any proof of ok kid

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Insecure Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama to avoid competition for NPP flag bearer and then proceeded to have Alan Kyeremanten killed. Fortunately for Alan, the Akufo-Addo dispatched ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs only roug ...

• bediako nima 7 years ago

You are so foolish to say that thief all the money you have been stealing from your u forget you are the one courping the country den you are calling someone different incompetent foolish people thief npp

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Otiko ! John Dramani Mahama is your brother and when in need you rush to him for financial remittances. Yet for political expediency you are describing your brother as wicked person ? This is HYPOCRISY.
    Mahama is a Good Sama ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate knows too well about NPP's devious deceptions and demented serial lies and will again in December use its voting power to ensure that clueless incompetent monumental failure serial Loser Akufo-Addo bec ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who cares, leave the man to develop ghana. More grease to your elbow Mr. President. JM tuaso

• Elorm 7 years ago

You will eat the buildings and drink the road abi. Of what use are the roads when you cannot pay import duties on your vehicles. Of what use are the school buildings when we cannot afford to send the children to school.

G ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Up ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When President Kufuor initially declined to appoint clueless Akufo-Addo to his cabinet, Akufo-Addo offered to sleep with President Kufuor in exchange for a ministerial appointment. After getting his ass banged by Kufuor, inco ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

It is only a fool who does not know that development of nation depends on its reasonable infrastructure. When schools are built people will attend and many teachers will be employed. When hospitals are built many nurses are e ...

• joe 7 years ago

WO y3 kwasia pieeee how would those infrastructure be sustainable when the very people going to use it are poor to the core?

• Kk 7 years ago

Agyemang,Agyemang,Agyemang the few teachers we have in our schools are always complaining here and there about their salaries.why don't we see to it that they are paid well before putting up new schools.after putting up the n ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO TELL US HOW NANA ADDO WILL REDUCE THE SUFFERING YOU TALK ABOUT

• ADOM 7 years ago

So we should vote JM's 73 year old brother in law to rescue you from your wicked brother? is that what governance has been reduced to? Otiko are you that DUMP? be serious o.k

• sam Y... 7 years ago

ELORM u know nothing!!!! if u don't understand the drivers of a diverse economy just keep ur mouth shut... U don't know the contributions of rooads, electricity, hospitals, ports & habours, schools etc to the growth of a co ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

NPP knows you as a mole but because you are the side chick for the old Dwarf, they fear to touch you like Afoko and co

• !!!!! 7 years ago

Aponkye again?

• Me 7 years ago

the us with all of its civility and strong democracy is being shaken by the threat not to accept results of upcoming election. One cannot imagine the amount of damage the nana trump addo and his npp has done to Ghana since 20 ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

And it is people like you the NHIS has benefited more. If I had my way it should only be for card bearing members of the npp but fortunately for the leaders of the NPP are selfless. Please your leader says you can now stowawa ...

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

We don't change for the sake of it, Nana is only fit for opposition flagbearer, not for the president of Ghana, tweaaaaaaaa

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Stupid ashawo woman spewing nonsense.if your own brother as you are making us believe is a president and you are in fucken opposition party like the retards Npp insulting him all the time and still expect him to be nice with ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

If you had her as a neighbour you would have bragged with it. Idiot. Ndc ppl r comfortable becuz most of them are uneducated and depend on others to support them. Most of you will never walk to the harbour to import cars or p ...

• Agble from Ho 7 years ago

Otiko should stop this nonsense. JM toasu

• sam Y... 7 years ago

My friend no body walks to the habour to import cars.. U are a lazy soul who just want freebies to survive. ...

• Kk 7 years ago

ELORM WELL SAID

• julie 7 years ago

DID U SAY THE PRESIDENT IS YOUR BRO AND SABBA TING HIM

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba ,you have to show some respect your to elderly, I can clearly that you don't respect. Don't think because of politics you can say anything to disrespect your brother, if really he is your brother.

• obaapa 7 years ago

Do u know respect

What a woman's organiser? What a role model for young ladies?

• sam 7 years ago

The man who devolop Ghana ...this woman Shi sick....dirty woman like u ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

No wonder what do you expect a prostitute like Otiko to say.

• KOFI 7 years ago

• Rabi 7 years ago

Go to school. Vote for change. Tiwiii!! Kuborlor

• KOFI 7 years ago

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kwasea....!!!! Please get lost, because you're such a big fool.

• King 7 years ago

This kinda politics must stop in Ghana. It's better to channel your policies to your supporters and avoid politics of insults. "extremely wicked" should be avoided. If he's truly your brother then kindly mind your words my de ...

• SLASH 7 years ago

If he is your brother and his time is up wait for him to go so you can take over,what do you care woman?No true Northerner will betray his or her brother for this greedy and self seeking,pig-eating bastards.As for you madam,y ...

• Micheal 7 years ago

God had already reject you npp as party because of your wickness and evil your eye shall see Canana but your foot shall never step there because Ghanaians have seen that you are wick and evil party you can cry blood.go away e ...

Yes president mahama cannot only step down if only God say so but not evil people like npp

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

JM have well mannered sisters & dont need a cocaine carrier .

and fa u yjo bayigolf. The politics of insults will not win This dwarf the Presidency . They are humble giants in the waiting to once again lead this party ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

I've said it many times, some of our political leaders don't understand some words only picking them, "Mahama.......but he is wicked" whilst ur party has many of those wicked people who can pour acid on regional chairman, lea ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Touche'! I couldn't have said it better. Otiko and her kind believe it does not matter how you take your opponent down in Politics. For them, it is 'ALL DIE BE DIE', and they don't need to care about scruples or decorum. T ...

• General Anophilis 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT SO HE DOES NOT FEEL THE SUFFERINGS OF GHANAIANS. HE IS DEAD .LET US BURRY HIM AND VOTE OUT THE NDC.

• Agble from Ho 7 years ago

Otiko this will not earn votes. Ashawo fool. JM toasu

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

ALL YOU ARROGANT PSEUDO-INTELLECTUALS IN NPP!!! TAKE NOTE THAT GHANAIANS AREN'T STUPID FOR VOTING YOU OUT IN 2008!!! INSTEAD OF "REPENTING" & DOING SOME SOUL-SEARCHING ANALYSIS OF YOUR LOSS, YOU RATHER ADOPT A "HOLIER THAN TH ...

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

You have started this lose talk again you. are taking your nations is Ghana for NPP or Ashanti's

• Micheal 7 years ago

Otiko mutum banza

• KOFI HIGH 7 years ago

So most of you expect Mahama to let things easy then we don't develop that cannot be. He MAHAMA is doing what should be done. Once done then we enjoy. USELESS LAZY DROWNS

• kasim 7 years ago

stupid woman u are wicked. when was d last time u spoke with your mother Mrs Bawa? your children will pay u back in your own coin. the most wicked character in ghana is your late father Djaba and not Mahama abandoneding fooli ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

This lady is a dog n behave as if she has been infested with cancer from the dwarf. JM toasu. Npp is full of fools

• Akwesi 7 years ago

I do not really understand what message this lady want to tell Ghanaians.smh

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Sister Otiko Djaba, please don't worry at all, because change is coming! Ghanaians have see through it all; John Mahama and his looting brigade will definitely be booted out of power in December before they totally destroy ev ...

• sam de sam 7 years ago

but he is stupid like u are

• AAA. baaki 7 years ago

Djaba or what ? NPP will dump you like Aliyu MAHAMA

• Saa 7 years ago

Mahama is so wicked president.. We voting him out this year.. We are wise and we need change and a better Ghana.. Our money oo Mahama dey chop am fukafuka whiles the youth are there suffering. No jobs nothing using our mon ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish woman. Who knows you???. Gorilla woman.

• AAA. baaki 7 years ago

Mr president don't worry ,not that you are not doing the job..that you are from the Northern Ghana.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• TK 7 years ago

Whether NPP want it or not Insha-allah.

• gh people 7 years ago

breaking news, all kayayos in ghana have agreed to go to house to house and campaign for nana addo and all kayayo in ghana will vote for nana addo, all opposition parties will vote for nana addo, ,10 million n,p,p supporters ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama in his quest to promote made in Ghana goods went to Parliament and wore Senyo's shoes.after several months the guys shoe factory is collapsing. Nana promoted kalyppo, Ghanaians are seeing de benefits for kalyppo compan ...

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

National National National ...
    book yourself down NOW.
    whatsapp or call
    LOTTERY HAS A KEY LIMIT!

• yd 7 years ago

stupid ppl,the woman is speaking the truth and you are insultig her.

• James Congo 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba must stop selling her body

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 ENSUITE MODERN BEDROOMS APARTMENTS WITH AC.,CEILING FANS,SATELLITE TV LINKS ETC. FOR SHORT OR LONG TENANCY IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL OWNER : 026 471 6238

• TK 7 years ago

For political sake you are calling your own brother a wiked and a devil in front of public.It will never help you in any way.JM will emerge victory whether you like it or not

• Abdul Ganiyu 7 years ago

You are the same person who supported Kennedy Agyapong when he rained insult on Charlotte, the ec chair, later ken said he was joking, tell me what we should take you for, when such matters are on board. You are so gullibl ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : TOUCH SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART PHONE.TAKES BOTH SIM & MEMORY CARDS AND HAS USB FOR CHARGING ETC.IN BLACK SOLID WATERPROOF HOUSING.HAS MORE LATEST SMART FEATURES THAN MOBILE PHONES- LIMITED STOCK.

CALL : 026 ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Your brother is not just wicked. He's incompetent, a thieve and a criminal. Why did conman President Mahama named his book my first coup de'tat ?. Few weeks after lunching his book, president Mills mysteriously died and the t ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

I have sisters who would not quality as wives however if any man wants to marry I will never go and tell that man the true story. This is why when sisters or cousins speak out against their relation never take it lightly beca ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Misplaced passions without the benefit of intellect is the most dangerous passion anyone can have. No wonder acid is been poured on supporters, guts been knifed to death, people losing their eyes. Whoa. Who is most wicked ? O ...

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• NUTIFAFA 7 years ago

WHAT ARE THEY SAYING, CARING FOR GHANAIANS?INFACT, WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER DURING THE KUFFOUR ERA,WHAT DID THEY TELL GHANAIANS ABOUT THE ECONOMIC OF THE STATE?WHAT DID THEY USE THE HIPC MONIES FOR?WHAT HAPPENED AFTER GHANA AT ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

This girl must be fair to herself. Lies will never win NPP power.

• Musa 7 years ago

MANAMA GIVE THIS WOMAN $250,000 IN FRONT OF ME

• Bugli 7 years ago

One of the deceived, may Allah open your eyes Afisa

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Otiko is a very bad sister of the president,she always goes to the president to ask for pocket money,the president is a generous and always gives money to Otiko,Otiko is greedy and bastard she always asks what the president c ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA is clearest evidence of NDC wickeeeeeeeeeddness.. .. JOHNMAHAMA extreme wickeeeeeeeeeddness... . NDC chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc.. . How do they get enough ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a devious and evil party cloaked in hypocrisy.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... NDC chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc.. . How do they get enough money to run Ghana effectively.. After 19 yrs of NDC government failures, kuffuor found CRUDE oil ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Having torn his NPP apart and left it badly fractured and desperate, clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo is now limping towards his third loss in December. NPP is a den of corrupt hypocri ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Otiko is simply pouring her family feud into Politics. There seems to be a long-standing loathing of the President by Otiko, stemming from either jealousy or rivalry.

Could she stipulate what constitutes wickedness in th ...

• kere 7 years ago

After dumping your husband and making him useless you still have the guts to insult JM. You chased men like a dog on heat. Prostitute!!!!

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

your brother my ass in your family brothers and sisters bring their family issues in public?
    he is ur opponent period u envy what he has achieved with the ndc. adoa sarfo has open her shiit hole and talk. we are waiting for ...

• Francis Ankomah 7 years ago

Otiko instead is very selfish,greedy and wicked to tell his blood if she says so because prez J.D Mahama will win this election no matter what people say or do

• jake 7 years ago

A jealous sister and a noise maker.

• truimph 7 years ago

de wicked goverment.is de goverment who rub de 4zero fr de cedi. fr de peoples money dis is serious dis is nt politis.wit all de degree.my bro u ar good bt as for dis cnt tink far......soorrryyy

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Are you sure Mahama is more wicked than your dad Henry Djaba who stole a whole Ghanaian money and squandered all of it on himself in the U.K. In the 1960s? You tell me? Swine! Hypocrites !!! Otiko Djaba!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This prostitute Otiko Djaba, you say what? You are mutun banza bitch

• princess adofo 7 years ago

whore useless woman e least said about otiko tiko e better whuuuuuuuu fuss is coming from her stinking armpit used woman

• Amega 7 years ago

This is not wickedness, it is sheer incompetence and stupidity. What to do to steal is all they are thinking of!

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

LOOK AT OTIKO DJABA , A PROSTITUTE AND A DRUG ADDICT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO.

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

Another idiot lady otiko, jealousy will kill you . Mahama all the way.

• SD 7 years ago

Yes, he is "wicked" and you are "evil"

• Gamji 7 years ago

Karuwa,shegiya Mahama can never be your brother, give us a break

• ADOM 7 years ago

So we should vote for JM's 73 year old brother in law to rescue you from your wicked brother abi? Otiko u missed your medications again? are you o.k?, mental hospital is on strike ooo, pls take your medications now...

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Oooooooooooh

• Evans mills 7 years ago

When given the platform to share ideas all Ghanaians know is to throw insults , why won't Ghana be in this state? Most Ghanaians lack common sense, that's the truth

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Only person like otiko djaba will say that, a woman organizer who doesn't respect herself, only Npp that this useless and shameful idiot will be a leader,a national executives member of the biggest opposition party who dress ...

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

NPP
    ON
    PROPER
    PERSON

• Dr. Kwei 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is not changed, NPP will never come to power. He is so desperate to become a president. JM tuaso wai

• Dr. Kwei 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is not changed, NPP will never come to power. He is so desperate to become a president. Let's us vote for JM to continue the good work he doing. JM toaso wai

• kijama 7 years ago

apuutor Nana will never gt my vote cos of his violent character he who thinks he knows best knows nothing Jmtuaso

• SALAM 7 years ago

Otiko, tell me JM and Nana Addo who is more wicked as you are saying, You people around Nana Addo should let the 72 old man rest ooooooo tomu...... Mr President Toaso Toaso toaso

• kweks 7 years ago

Because you are a disliyal and bad sister. Even if he is wicked pple like you deserve it.

• Jason 7 years ago

Look at this woman,you were paying people to do your assignments n paying the lecturers to change your results back in UDS.ln short if u r truant how do u expect ur brother to help u.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Yes it's true Mahama time is up ,8 years is over no more second term NDC time is up,So Ghana need change.lf Nana Addo comes is good.

• Steve 7 years ago

You are very very much right

• The Campaigner 7 years ago

Why should he [ Mahama ] concertrate on you or think of you when you call yourself and your political group NPP distractors? I wonder if most of you lack basic political marketing yet you call yourself a politician. Tell your ...

• FT 7 years ago

Please if you don't have money ask me don't be forced to come and speak ill about President woooooo

• Kk 7 years ago

GHANA WEB IS A DISGRACE TO ALL GHANAIANS,ALWAYS MAKING SPELLING MISTAKES IN THEIR ARTICLES.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is the queen of NPP serial lies. President Mahama is not wicked, he's merely working with his team for the betterment of Ghana while Otiko is out spreading falsehoods and serial lies to mask the incompetence and c ...

3y3 soma nyensanii na3y3 soma anamon tentenni