You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479300

NPP's ‘1-district-1-factory’ doesn’t make sense - Kwamena Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

KWASEA ARA KWA. I THOUGHT THIS CRIMINAL HAD RETIRED.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME GHANA HAVE BEEN REDUCE TO SUCH LOW WITH CHINESE GALASEYERS DESTROYING GHANA WHILES THEY KEEP CHINA FOR YOUNG CHINESE GENERATION

• NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

Kwamena Ahwoi, you've gone past your sell-by-date.

Your utterances are of little or no value to Ghanaians. Gone are the days when you had the backing of near dictatorship.

You and your Party are always quick to rubbish ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Just look at this idiot and thief your days are numbered and we shall see justice by his grace.Your master thief is in hot waters so you better get prepared not only overhere but also before the maker.Are you not the source o ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Capitalist or Communist orientation?Kuffour always says that "govt has no business doing business.Thank you.

• YB 7 years ago

Your NDC has no ideology apart from ide be keke.They keep shifting the goal post so spare us the nonsense.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Just quit duping Ghana through sole sourcing of contracts and see how rich we are as a country.. .. .. .. Shame on you ndc thieves.. .. After 19 yrs of NDC government failures, kuffuor found CRUDE oil in commercial quantities ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Just because the NDC pocketed Ghana's resources and could not do anything,does not mean the NPP will no do what they have promise.
    It is sad that a few people in Ghana have gotten rich by stealing the money that belongs to t ...

• ???? 7 years ago

R u by any means suggesting that npp has never ruled this country. So they will keep to their promises and will not steal our resources. Were u born after 2008?

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

I said it,that the Spirit of Professor Mills will continue to HuntYou(Kwamena)and Your Brother Ato Ahwoi,Togbe Rawlings and pres Mahama,for Poisoning Him,,

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc.. . How do they get enough money to run Ghana effectively.. After 19 yrs of NDC government failures, kuffuor found CRUDE oil in c ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

With your 28 years in Ghana govt what did you and your P/NDC acheive? Just shut up and let us try NPP what they got for us. Ahwoi the most selfish human being on earth only think about himself. You should be ashame of yoursel ...

• ???? 7 years ago

You mean he is older than Nana Addo? R u sure?

• YB 7 years ago

Did we not hear Mahama and the NDC say they have provided electricity, roads and water in every part of the country? So why is this corrupt man saying we have to get those amenities first before the 1 district 1 factory. It i ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this man really a professor? Ghana is becoming notorious for producing 'strange professors'. How sad|

• ???? 7 years ago

So NDC has done something? Hurry!!

• Abacha's 5million 7 years ago

After sentencing Ghanaians to death unnecessary and looting Ghana for years to become the co owners of Sefwi , what factory did you build for Sefwi and Ghana???? Ahwoi, are you not ashamed of your self ?????? Go to Sefwi W ...

• ???? 7 years ago

I heard Nana built a factory in his constituency when he was MP, Pls correct me if am wrong.

• Nii 7 years ago

It will never make sense to you because you stole from us and made yourself rich so you don't about us. Even free SHS you guys said the same story but you turn around and do it poorly.

• TRUETALK 7 years ago

But stealing and thieving wantonly and abundantly by Mahama and you lot through GYEEDA, SADA, AMERI, etc, etc makes sense abi?
    The nature of the question being posed by this old crook shows he doesn't understand the 1-distr ...

Kwabena ahwoi kwabena ahwoi aarrr menkasa biomm

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Mahama is promising One district, One hospital. Is that more sensible than One district One factory? Remember that factories will general jobs and enormous economic activities!

• ???? 7 years ago

And when the workers in the factory get sick?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Visionless group. When will we fix everything before we do that

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Another dishonest "intellectual" cheating the poor in the name of revolution and what makes you a local govt expert; book expert what practical and working idea have provided Ghana apart from the wealth you all stole in the n ...

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

People like kwamina Ahwoi should spare us the agony they inflicted upon us from PNDC till date.From the kangaroo court to confiscation of people's properties.God forgive them

• Truth 7 years ago

Another old thief is talking nonsense

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

KWAMENA YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.YOU WERE PART OF PNDC,NDC-1 NDC 2.IF HAVE FIXED THE ECONOMY FRO THE OVER 20 YEARS YOU FORMED GOVERNMENT,GHANA WILL NOT BE IN THIS STATE OF POOR ECONOMY,GYEEDA SADA,WAYOM..A ...

• Cofie 7 years ago

Tell us what u achieved when u where in government with your brothers please stay away and enjoy your loot

• Koo 7 years ago

prof I used to have respect for you but no more you all make no sensible statement when it comes to politics, npp never said your party is appointing young minister, but your own Ekow Spio Garbrah who gave them name Team B

• jayah 7 years ago

Ahwoi, pls spare us.your days are past

• AYISAM 7 years ago

Prof KWAMENA AHOI SHOULD WRITE UP ON ONE FACTORY ONR DISTRICT AT FACEBOOK SITE "" RANDOM THOUGHTS OF AN OLU." SOME THESE FACTORIES ARE AGROBASED AND TEMA DOES NOT HAVE THE RIGHT KIND OF RAW MATERIAL .

• Klinker. 7 years ago

Prof. We have already seen how incompetent the Npp is. They have not told us how they will solve the power problem. They are only building factories in the villages without power. Idiots they are. A manifestation of incompete ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Where from this Kwamena Ahwoi? Did he reason before making such useless comment? What about Mahama's one district one hospital promise? Is it also feasible? Useless talk.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Shout up you are all thieves you come nd steal from national coffers to enrich yourself including your brothers you will give an account on judgement day

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Don't mind this greedy busturd. You call your self a professor and you don't know how to better the lives of your citizenry because of propaganda.

• true talk 7 years ago

But Maham's one district one hospital makes sense?

• Adjo 7 years ago

A whole professor being SO HOLLOW? God save Ghana!!! I thought he is on retirement after stealing money collected from business men and women during PNDC days.SHAME ON YOU.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Bunch of thieves you nd your brothers came to steal from the nation coffer to enriched yourselves bow down your head in shame Ahwoi brothers

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohh my prof don't follow your confused communicators pls you are above that prof

• Komla 7 years ago

It won't make sense to you. I'm not surprised because this is not for people like you to comprehend.

• Akosua 7 years ago

my man its is possible if one person can stole 1b,in Ghana than one district on factory is possible. pls stop. lieing to us pls .

• Kobi 7 years ago

Tell us what make sense in your Gorvernment? Is there any good thing to show? You were given so many years to improved the life of GHANAINS but see what you've done. You're now a MILLONAIR.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

What sense do you have ,Stupid ,you aré next to nothing with your fake professor ,thief ,even a year boy is sensible than you ,foolish man

• Kkk 7 years ago

Foolish man.

• rich 7 years ago

dead walking men and women ndc vote them out campaining for their selfish interest

• CICERO 7 years ago

Another thief fearing for his freedom crimes he and his looting brothers are all coming out of the hideouts to prop up their feeding trough, but according to A Plus ghanafo have seen through your lies and subterfuges "ay3 too ...

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

You should talk like a product of Oxford not like Umukoro L/A JSS graduate. Where is our citizens confiscated monies.

• dela 7 years ago

Because u CAN'T THINK FAR

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Yes, it makes no sense to vissionless idiots like you who cannot think outside the box. For lack of vision people perish. Those who think it cannot be done should also not disturb those trying to do it.

• W. Yemoe 7 years ago

Ei! So Ato Ahwoi is now just a corrupt old man! Times really have changed! These are the people who betrayed Africa with their false Afro Moses revolution and have ended up as multimillionaires. They now fly around the countr ...