You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479278

Man, 32, hacks girlfriend for refusing to sleep in his house

Read Comments Comments (59)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, I PUT IT TO YOU THAT YOU ARE LYING! THESE TWO HEADS OF STATE WILLL NOT EMBARASS THEMSELVES LIKE YOU DESCRIBE, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR SUCH WICKED LIES.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

foolish people

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

aboabiba,kwasia. ..you will be an ewe that's why you are saying foolish things about ashantis
    .mad fish

• IKE 7 years ago

What else do you expect from a person called Buabeng?

• koliko 7 years ago

why are ashiantis soo moraly weak that they can not control themselves?

• king 7 years ago

Stupid fool...one man does something and u use it to judge an tribe...tribalistic son of a bitch

• Kofi1 7 years ago

Your mother is rather a dog.
    Stupid fool..Ignorance will end you nowhere

• kwame 7 years ago

you are very stupid and a big idiot for saying that . which ever tribe you belong to, i wont say anything bad about them cos there are people who are wise among them . i pity the innocent woman who gave birth to an idiot like ...

• Pasco Stone 7 years ago

Stupid fool wai,that's why u chose koliko as ur name.I don't know what tribe u are but this craziness happens everywhere in Ghana or around the world if u have travelled b4 or read the news.U stupid fool.

• diamond 7 years ago

allow yur entire families are dogs .....with Maame tw3 pafooo

• Think big 7 years ago

Idiotic fool. Gyimifo

• paa 7 years ago

foolish man! who told u buabeng is an ashanti name? kwasea, it is an akuapem name if you dont know.

• Konfanko 7 years ago

It's so judgemental to think that the name Buabeng makes this idiot an Ashanti. It's only people with low mentality who would come to such conclusion.
    Else, I would say Obed Asamoah,Kofi Totobi Quakye and Kwame Nkrumah are A ...

• amg 7 years ago

Learn how to talk like you were born by a woman..thank you

• CHIEF 7 years ago

KWASIA SMELL UR MOM PUSSY

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Most mentally ill people look normal, and they always exhibit behavior that warns you before they get violent, please don't misconstrued that as love.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

agbesi you are a big lier Nowonder u are a member of nana patapaa party aka npp INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM and NDC will win the election JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso

• lrn 7 years ago

useless pepeni Aboaaafunu!

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

pls koliko reverse ur statement .

• obi 7 years ago

hmmmm

• Amponsem 7 years ago

This is barbaric and brutal act against woman and humanity and when this person is found, he should be punished dearly and after his punishment he should be examined for mental problem before and after his punishment before i ...

• Yellow man 7 years ago

You try to take a life all because of pussy?Violence against women has been tolerated in ghana for too long and it's time stiffer punishment given to these beasts.

• da sylva 7 years ago

I wud not pity her coz women loves foolish men. I have seen women beaten n wounded lyk dis but dey go back to their boyfriends who did dat. dats y De akans say mma p3 kwase3 fo)

• Chidi. 7 years ago

If women like foolish men, you dad is foolish and Your wife's husband will be foolish and your daughter's father too will be foolish.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• powers 7 years ago

koliko you re just a stupid fool to say that

• bright 7 years ago

hahahaaha how dis concern Ashantis, inward looking people always envying Ashantis, jealousy go kill u

• Steve 7 years ago

People like this are very evil

• Edi 7 years ago

AND HANG HIM HIGH

• polobolo 7 years ago

Buabeng is a Fanti name

• Yaa 7 years ago

Mad mad. 32 and going out with a 22 year old???? Just shows!!!

• Factor 7 years ago

Foolish boy.

• oldlu 7 years ago

Akufu Addo is so weak that he canot rule this our dear nation make no mistake cos Bawumia is mutum banza

• samuel 7 years ago

When will Akyem people stop this act?

• jab 7 years ago

Ghana wld not have the shortest president in the world in the person of Nana addict drugs n the chimpanzee

• Moses 7 years ago

Someone has committed such a crime and instead of commenting on it you turn to pilitics and tribalism. Shallow minds. SHAME on you.

• Chidi. 7 years ago

Ignorant people like you make me sick. Sake of politics, you're insulting older men who have probably achieved more than anyone in your family tree. The fact that you see them on tv and you may not like them doesn't mean you ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Hummmm! the person whom he did to Bacher the lady, is very very bad and he must to be arresting and compation on the Lady immediatly so that he can get to look herself ,God bless you,and we pray for you to recover inthe name ...

• Chidi. 7 years ago

How about you download an English dictionary? Haha

• piesie 7 years ago

Kwame if someone is a son of a bitch, then you're a son of the most useless whore.

• jomens 7 years ago

So called agbesi Kwasi , what has his Excellency the president got to do with some one commiting a crime? Are you a fool? Use your brains and respect the elderly. Stupid fool. He is my president and I respect him. Idiot

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Observers are worried what does this have to do with Nana Addo change is coming

• Akonta 7 years ago

Douglas and Koliko, you are SILLY ANIMALS...... A COCKROACH AND AN EARTHWORM. If the man's name sounds Akan, does it mean he is an Ashanti. He may not even be an Akan. The former NDC chairman, Dr. Kwabena Adjei, has an Akan n ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Comments on this article should never have any tribal bearings to it non whatsoever. The man's tribal affiliation couldn't have necessitated the attack in the woman. He did it on his own accord and thus should've treated as s ...

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

eiii ur tonga must really be nice for a man to do this to u....

• JACOB 7 years ago

BUABENG IS NOT AN ASHANTI NAME

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

Hmmmmn this people are really dogs as somebody said .take up that Ashanti slave quickly

• paa 7 years ago

you this burkinabe should allow ghanaians to choose a leader .

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Thank God you're alive

• Chidi. 7 years ago

Most sensible thing I've read.

• kwesi 7 years ago

I have been reading comments a lot. I just wonder why some of us have allowed politics to divide us along tribal lines. we seize every opportunity to insult ourselves. we are not cautious because our real identities is maske ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

Majority of Ashantis are dogs useless people's does why God hide them in the Forrest.Hahaha

• Mildred Sowah 7 years ago

why should you do this to your girl friend,perhaps she is not even your wedded wife and you are doing this to her. You are very,very wicked. I wish i am the police,like u will be in prison for the rest of your life.

• Taju 7 years ago

Put this animal in jail cut him and throw some vinegar in his wounds stupid dog Why is he now on the run for ?

• PRINCE EMBER 7 years ago

koliko stop been an idiot n speak sense

• oscor 7 years ago

oh how could a man be wicked like that , sleeping with her all the time and refusing u for one night turned tragedy. shame on you buabeng.
    I pray that God saves her.

• Chidi. 7 years ago

What is the use of the ministry of children and gender affairs or whatever the name is, in the country? Issues like these are constantly springing up and I don't hear about the ministry reaching out to the victims. Some women ...

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Please stop these tribal attacks. Its barbaric and will take us nowhere in this day and age. I you are not mature enough to use social media just be satisfied with calls to your girlfriend.