You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479266

Politicians are plotting to kill Akufo-Addo - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (161)

• moi 7 years ago

Hmm.my prophet also gave the same prophecy in church.Those hooligans wil b arrested if they try to csuse havoc.kp up the gd wrk prophet Bempah.as they did to Jesus so wil they do to u.no shaking

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Greed and avarice will surely hurt man. May God punish be it ever so severely any person or group of persons trying to protect their parochial interest with violence

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Some of you love Ghana not. Is your allegiance with General Obasanjo? That he is incorruptible and our President Is? What nationalists have we got in our midst. The old man was plainly insulting Ghana in public.

Is th ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE,
    WHO CARES?
    PERIOD!

• pilolo 7 years ago

stupid man, Ghanaians are primitive to have people like call themselves pastors. Only fools listen to them

Pilolo,you're a fool.You have no brains,timid as Mahama .

• mike 7 years ago

You are a fool to,believe in this stupid man calling himself a prophet. Are you blind.

• Kingasco 7 years ago

Ur are stupid person

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a waste material and no one has time for him

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

I'm living in Abroad and i SAW this in a Dream only yesterday,and is Exactly what the Man of GOD is saying,,,,so the NPP should take it Serious,,It's a True Prophecy,Amen...

• Afrique Soul 7 years ago

You are just an airhead as he is. Do you know what a Man Of God looks like.

• mike 7 years ago

You are fool. After cleaning toilets to earn 1$ you go to bed a have useless dreams.

• Bernard Oduro 7 years ago

I have also had that feeling too.....the party should be serious. ....

• Papakk 7 years ago

Which abroad? Is it nima or chorkor!!!!!

• mike 7 years ago

You don't go to a good church and you are not spiritual too like you will know for sure that this guy is a false prophet and a criminal

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

Only one person call aponkye has used more than 40 different names to comment on this article. Aponkye is NDC paying you. for this? We only have one NDC person in this site. We all know u keep using different types of na ...

• awunatey 7 years ago

His cancer is killing him not gun shot. He has been given a deadline during his last visit but the crooks around him just want to use him to win power and run the show while he is on steroids in a London hospital.

• rita 7 years ago

Pray that the almighty God give u long life. Whoever u r

• kwasia addo 7 years ago

after taking moni frm addo n promise him victory in 2012 but neva happen, u nw turn around wit dis lies shame on u . jux tel de man he can neva be president in dis country .how can a short killer br our leader
    npp de most us ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

My Prophet prophesied the same thing early this year.

• Kkd 7 years ago

No one will kill a cancer patient like nana addo. This stupid man who I won't call a paste is the most useless living thing ever existed on planet earth. Monkeys are wiser than this stupid man. Nana addo is old and about to ...

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

I think this pastor is rather creating tension in Ghana and must be talked to.What a prophecy .

• ADOM 7 years ago

Since God reveals to redeem it is duty of osofo & his congregation to fast & pray for his flagbearer, not call upon security, osofo begin 40 days spiritual exercise right away, stop causing fear & panic too many deaths in tha ...

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

oh please nana is 72 who will think of killing an oldman like nana

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

There he goes again. Madness

I BELIEVE ONE OF THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN GHANA IS GULLIBILITY. THE ABILITY OF MOST PEOPLE TO SEPARATE THE MEN OF GOD FROM LEECHES AND SCUMS.
    THOSE LEECHES AND CON MEN DRAIN THE POCKETS OF THE INNOCENT INTO THEIR OWN COFFERS. ...

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE STOMACH PASTORS?

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

THIS ILLITERATES FROM ASHANTI VILLAGES WHO COMES TO ACCRA WITH ANTOWA VOODOO AND CHARMS PRETENDING TO BE CALL BY GOD SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempah guy is a false prophet and conman. He is just using the elections to get popular so that more people attend his church. I watched him on Metro TV interview with Paul Adom Octhere. He is not man of God. Such ...

• Bandanbiyo 7 years ago

This stupid crazy agent of devil should be brought to order. Is he really a man of God? I can't think far.

• CHE 7 years ago

The BNI should pick this quack up for questioning to prevent him from sowing seeds of mayhem.

• True Ghana Patriot. 7 years ago

Is this man the only man of God, God speaks to all the time? Why ain't we hearing such prophesies from the likes of Mensa Otabil, the Duncan Williams, the Agyin Asaries, the Lawrence Tettehs, the Korankyes and what have you? ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

They are not prophets but Teachers, Apostles and Pastors. Read your bible if you are a Christian and understand prophecies.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

And u think this crazy guy is a prophet?

• little 7 years ago

whatever they are planning will not come to pass in Jesus Name. We declare longevity for him and his entire family in JESUS NAME. We cover him and the whole family with the blood of Jesus.

• tomas 7 years ago

HE NEED DELIVERANCE

• ######## 7 years ago

OH PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS NONSENSE. WHO IS AKUFFO ADDO AT ALL THAT ANYONE WILL PLOT TO KILL. THIS IS AN OLD MAN WHOSE BODY IS RIDDLED WITH CANCER AND OTHER AILMENT. OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD JUMP INTO THE OCEAN WITH SUCH ...

• paa Joe 7 years ago

is this man a real prophet of God?.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

Only in Ghana are these crazy pathological bigots can operate.

Why are these Chritians of Voodo & juju plagued our Ghanaian social & political landscape with impunity unrestricted ?

• PROPHET DENNIS WHOLE,NAIROBI 7 years ago

I said this about Owusu Bempah when I was interviewed through Ahotor Fm,the man is now a paid Prophet and I still insist and whatever he has been prophesying of late is all false.

• Glory 7 years ago

What is happening to this agent of darkness
    They should check this man very well before it's too late

• sikani 7 years ago

Give us a break, what kind of madness is this. r u only man of God? idiot. always Nana this Nana that. always try to create panic in the country

• Dr. Owusu Boateng 7 years ago

God only shows you things about Akuffo-Addo where were you when circle was burning and it was raining?.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Where re security agencies ? This so called man of God should be picked up for questioning. These re the people will plot the nation into chaos.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Is there any fool that will believe this bullshit story? So biased and hypocritical. NPP leaders know Nana is sick and that will affect them, if anyone wants to kill Nana, it'll be from his own party members, say the truth an ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

I had a dream that he was shot and I prayed about it.God reveals to redeem.he will live to serve his country

• lynx 7 years ago

I tink dis man has Nothing to talk abt in dis country.....wat kind of stupidity is dat...all dis pple call themselves men of God apuuuuutoooorrr

• Efo Nanetta. 7 years ago

NPP should be careful about this Man of God. Every moment he has a dream, another moment he has a prophecy. He is misleading you to a deeper and thicker forest. Ignore him.

• Jew 7 years ago

Why will anyone want to kill a sick man who is already on his to...

• Don 7 years ago

Who is dis man at all.pls tell him to go and join de campaign team nd stop dis stupid hypocrisy. Today EC tomorrow dat. Mtcheeeeeeeew

• Abdul -Karim Abu 7 years ago

Only NDC and Afoko supporters can be behind this! But Allah is greater than us all.

• JKM 7 years ago

When will dis false prophet shut up his mouth. Go into ur bible n see if dat was how dey behaved. Nobody is interested in killing Akuffo Addo n nothing will happen in Ghana

• Aboagy 7 years ago

Ahh this man to gyimii paa o

• jacob 7 years ago

It is so called men of God like this fake that I have stopped going to church. And they are d 99% in d ministries of God. God punish this man

• Aolops 7 years ago

You these so called Pastors must be shot at in Ghana for polluting innocent minds.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Look I can vividly say that all these coming from Owusu Bempa is a plan thing from npp. You know what they tried to bribe Martey to do their bid in the name of the Presbyterian Church and later on we all saw the truth so thi ...

• peace 7 years ago

Look at his big mouth attention seeker people like you should not been in Ghana trying intimidate people lie

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Police have to arrest Satan OWUSU Bempah before something happens in Ghana. He is always encouraging wicked people in the country to do something for Ghanaians to say Owusu Bempah said it. Law have to silence this man. He is ...

• BB Brown 7 years ago

if you know cause their arrest. So one stone verses stoning which one is serious? i don't like illiterates becoming men of God because they can not separate malaria dreams from real dreams, they can not differentiate the devi ...

• Steve 7 years ago

By the power of the Holy Ghost it will turn back to those politicians in Jesus name.AMEN

• Amega 7 years ago

Just as they did to Prof Mills.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Any prominent persons who died in this country is cause by someone,what of the ordinary persons who pass on everyday? Thus that mean the prominent are regarded than the poor? Anyway if what u are saying could be true then Nan ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

So nobody can call this man to order

• fine boy 7 years ago

This pastors should kindly let peace prevail in this country and stop creating unnecessary tention in the country please.

• ERIC 7 years ago

EXPOSED IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. YOU EVIL SOULS.

• Asonya 7 years ago

I believe Ghanaians are too wise to kill Nana Addo ,he will die naturally not by cause of man.Tension,no God is on our side.

• Kunkun 7 years ago

How much did this guy pay to you and you are always using him here.

• kromozom 7 years ago

Bempah should be carefully abt his utterances.why not jx tell de ppl involved rada dan telling de whole world.

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Owusu bempa don't kn what he's causing for his generation unborn for saying what God has nt say

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Idiot

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Why should God not stop these diabolical people in their tract.
    Its seems God only talks to Money Loving Ghanaian Pastors who are as sham as sham as the politicians themselves .
    if its quack like a duck its a duck

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Acid killing or gun killing or knife killing or juju killing or prayer killing? Come clear.

Rather use your prayer to protect Nana.Let him watch his npp more

• Master 7 years ago

An idiot of a pastor

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Look at this stomach man who calls himself a pastor. It'll be better for u to put the Bible down n join the party than hiding behind the Bible

• Wasik 7 years ago

Don't incite violence

NDC are thieves and criminals they can do anything, they were able to kill Atta Mills.

• ADDAI Munumkum Ameyaw 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians ,Is Owusu Bempe the only prophet in Ghana ? From January has said any thing different from people planing to kill Nana Addo. You s he a prophet of doom?all his prophecies are doom. We have credible Prophets o ...

• Matthew Tieku 7 years ago

God will use his prophet to expose and reveal all evil plans of these greedy politicians,Nana God will surely protect u

• Abongo 7 years ago

Who wants to kill a dead person. Nana is not an important person. He knows he is not going to win this election and he may die through heart attack after hearing the results. Stupid Owusu Benpa or what ever let's have our pea ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Foolish pastor

• Matete 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is finished already. The fact is he is sick.So i taught u will use your divine powers to heal him. But look at your pronouncements useless prophet. You will die before Akuffo Addo fake man of god

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Just mute there and give us some breaks to rest,why God will only reveal Nana addo problems for u.fail Paster

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Some of us are not shaking at all whatever, the suppose plotters are planning. They should remember that, Nana Akuffo Addo also have able men and women in both security services who can equally cause chaos in this Country.
    I ...

• kweks 7 years ago

who wants to kill an old man? False prophet. Everything you prophesy about doesnt happen. by their fruits you shall know them

• Afrique Soul 7 years ago

You cannot blame this fraud. It is the "don't have anything better to report on" news houses who give him audience. It makes him feel important. Worse than Ronald Trump. Just blow out any shit that comes to mind.

• TD 7 years ago

Hmmmm! God help Ghana tom the evil one

• Maxima 7 years ago

If stones were hurled at him at an NPP rally, who else apart from NPP who will assasinate him.They have poured acid on each other, invincible forces fighting perceived members of Afoko loyalist with guns, cudgels, matchetes n ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Nana will leave to meet his bitter defeat.Nana cant rule Ghana.

• WATCHMAN 7 years ago

It seems the only way and only path to the Presidency by Mahama is when opponents he sees as stumbling blocks to his quest to become President at all cost are 6 feet under.
    When Rawlings said, had the Late Atta Mills listene ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

where from this fool can't someone call this banza to order? my friend this rubbish talk's can not change the wil of ALMIGHTY ALLAH, INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM AND NDC WILL WIN THE ELECTION

• modzason 7 years ago

If Nana should be killed then not from any other party but their own party. owuso bempon should give us a break.

• BABA 7 years ago

These people are so crooked it is not funny.

• Ben k 7 years ago

This guy is an attention seeker and a stupid demented fool.who will think of killing a 72 yr old sick man like Nana Addo????

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stop this foolish pastor before he plunge Ghana into chaos

• shalom 7 years ago

why have chalattans tribalistic and illogical homo sapiens like u make it vividly clear that we blacks are less privilege in thought n deeds,,,which good showed u ? ? nonsense

• jake 7 years ago

Damn foolish osofo who has nothing better to contribute to Ghana.Only foolish talk!

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

This is nonsense indeed all these false prophet's are disgrace to God and are putting fears and panic in Ghanaian mind. God has not revealled anything to you,; this is pure and naked lies. .

Owusu Bempa is doing this for ...

• papa kwasi 7 years ago

Is dis man of God serious at all? What kinds of person is dis n how was he given de posterior title?

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Bempah tell Nana he is loosing that is the meaning of seeing someone been shot in a dream or vision

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Are the two Owusu Bempa brothers?They seemed to be birds of the same feathers flocking together?The pastor is controversial and Nana Konadu house boy is a comic relief,are the Bempas serious in Ghana politics and their uttera ...

• dedonz 7 years ago

BNI should invite this guy

• aa 7 years ago

This man is not man of God

• zico 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu should be arrested and forced to mention the party which is importing gun and also planning to kill Nana Addo

• Garbon.gso. NC.usa 7 years ago

The so called prophet to be invited by the Security agencies to give more details by mentioning the Party for action since he knows which party.else he should eat his. Words.

• Kofi talu 7 years ago

stomach fake evil owusu bempah, u think Ghanaians are fools

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Infact can this false prophet shut a fuck up.....always u keep on saying this stupid tin. ......2012 u said ppl are burying cows to kill NANA ADDO.....stil the man is alive..who jah bless no fake prophet like you can harm.... ...

• AKA 7 years ago

If anyone want to kill Mr Addo, then it will come from his of house that he still can't put in order. Kwasia, tell us who is interested in killing him.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

I used to think this Rev is fake and just doing this for attention . I now respect him and believe him because of one statement he has just made. What I do know is on the Election Day , there will be several warning gun shots ...

• More 7 years ago

Prophet.now.I.see.that.u.are.true.Prophet.because.I.also.I.have.a.dream.4.Times.that.John mahama.shots.nana.Addo.with.gun.Ghanaians.let.pray.John mahama is.vampires.Prophet.owusu.God bless you

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why is this guy trying so hard to make news?

• Jak Abrampah 7 years ago

Are these the type of people, the bible is saying "don't touch my anointed men?" This man is real evil. God won't use demonic people to further his plans.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

A word to a wise.... bless you man of God

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Prophet of doom Sauer.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

When will this fool stop lying

• yevugah 7 years ago

The evil is at work again. It's high time Ghana do away with this madman who call himself man of God.he is rather a threat to this country.i deer him to provide evidence if really is a man of God.they just hide behind Satan w ...

• NIMA BOY 7 years ago

He should be taking for question this is stupidity , insanity

• Am for peace 7 years ago

Please church leaders educate ur members abt the sins people ur members a doing but interested in there money n politics to gain fame.
    People believe in men of God more than God's words

• kofi nkrumah 7 years ago

Real madness, i think this soo called prophet must be stopped cos he is rather talking rubbish, what does he want , to see Ghana in chaos or what? He is just wast. Give us a break bempah.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This man is out to wreck Nana completely. This is how schizophrenics are created. God Almighty is so worried over Nana being killed and by the other Party - not his own?

NPP is not electable without Nana? What a shamboli ...

• NIMA BOY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not living for long , he will soon join mills ,cancer is killing that old 74 year who think he is 72 years

• Ama 7 years ago

I had a dream where NPP handkerchiefs were being distributed. I don't understand it but let Gods choice rule!

• Am for peace 7 years ago

Please tell the man of God to preach peace cos what he doing he will destroy the peace people are n put them in fear

I believe a prophesy abt someone is ment for that person alone not for the whole world to know
    I wo ...

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

This mad man again

• bempah 7 years ago

I think Rev Bempah should be bold enough to mention names else I consider this speech as treason hence arrest should be made.

• Captain 7 years ago

This man must be arrested to give details of this his fake prophecy

• ibn 7 years ago

is it only things about akufo addo that are revealed to this man.. always people are planning to hurt Akufo Addo, isn't Akufo Addo planning to hurt others too? Does God only reveal things about Akufo Addo and npp to him alone ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanain always pay attention to this kind of a person who called himself a pastor. Is he the only pastor living in Ghana? This man is lunatic. Do you think God is soo stupid like that? Who needs Akuffo Addo to be ...

• pj mosee 8n 7 years ago

who is this mad man calling homself prophet? ashawo prophet animal

• Opirim Kwansah 7 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah you are a Disgrace to the Priesthood

All this things are calling themself man of God talking useless akufo addo will never be the president of ghana la evil people

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Who let this dog out. Haven't Ghanaians had enough of his nonsense

• Mensah Martin osei 7 years ago

the battle is still the Lord's

• Ascoli 7 years ago

Journalists are the problematic people in Ghana, why u always like to publish rubbish from this man u call prophet, u are going to bring problem in Ghana if u keep interviewing him,watch my word, He's a liar and a demon posse ...

• Omar X 7 years ago

I sometimes wonder why some evil pastors hide behind the glorious name of almighty God to undermine the integrity of this grate nation (Ghana) I think it is time we all rise up against this kind stupidity..

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Did God reveal to you Nana Ado would killed in the attack? If yes, did you appeal to God to avert Nana Ado? If yes again, did God accept/reject your intercession or plea?

• nana 7 years ago

waa look,u name yourself pilolo how can u fink well? people dis suppose to be dumbed. idiot pilolo find a good name for yourself wai. if u won't listen do not but don't include anybody

• Awuni 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem,so if God have reveal this to you spiritually,you can pray to avert it spiritually without creating this unnecessary tension,the prophets of old did not come public to make prophetic revelations about i ...

• Agyewodin Barima Kofi Takyi 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah you are a fool for you to come out with this stupidity .

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

God's grace will abound and it will be fouled by the power of God.

• Abusua 7 years ago

I can tell you for a fact that this devilished man is not only quack, his face shows that he is also a sex Prevert. Members of his church should be careful he is not sleeping with their wives daughters carelessly.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

The man is even close 2 his grave. No one have time 4him

• JIM 7 years ago

YOU are stupid you suppose to be thrown in prison Foolish pastor, go to hell with your liars ,cheating people

• biko teshie 7 years ago

who told you . we are here in our numbers

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

Apart 4rm ur Nana's patapa party, no political party is hungry 4power.

• JIM 7 years ago

False pastor in politics BLEACHING PASTOR DOG

• Mc 7 years ago

hahaha u can see the reactions of the NDC stupid fools!!!What if this has gone the other way round? What will they say?People are mad to the extend that one cannot tell what exactly they following in this death trap part call ...

• Babyhue 7 years ago

Is it nana alone God gives prophesy about,what of Prez Manama,Paa kwesi Ndoum nd others.God reveals to redeem so pray for him then.the only PROPHET who will always say d truthuth without taking a dime is TB JOSHUA.

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

This foolish man ???? is with large brain of illiteracy, dirty bleached man who calls himself man of God, may God not relent to sprinkle curses on you.

• mordecai israel 7 years ago

The bible says God reveals to redeem so why this fear and panic false message? If owusu bempah claims he is a man of God he should know this and talk to the god says called him. This is a big lie a politically motivated. Clos ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

All those insulting Mahama are animals, together with their entire families, Bush pigs. Npp Monkeys.

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

I warned you about what God has intend to do to you for using his name anyhow and you refused to listen. Where there is no wisdom......

• vat 7 years ago

This idiot doesn't have the spirit of God in him. The source of his so called power should be questioned. Infact he is evil and doesn't have anything Christian in him. Such a charlatan should not be given attention. He deser ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

GHANA TO THE LAIR.EVERYONE ONLY WANT HIS VOICE HEARD.

• Reginald Hayibor 7 years ago

After drinking your favourite ogogoro bitters and go to bed then you start dreaming about your fake stories. Please stop disgracing yourself, the churches and the pastors in the name of God Almighty. You are a disgrace to you ...

• prophet 1 7 years ago

you're a a man of God please think before you talk, because God can change this killing you are talking about the no#9. don't bring rift OK.you can call the NPP man and tell him,that is better than the Media. do u no how to d ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

owusu Bempah is a useless quack prophet and NPP rented serial liar. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again. Owusu Bempah is all empty noise with no substance.

• Just 7 years ago

How gullible some of you are to believe in this man. Of what benefit would it serve to have him killed? Who can sleep soundly after orchestrating this silly act of killing an innocent just because he wants to be a leader to r ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

"WO YE KWASEA." WHERE DID YOU GET THAT FROM ? IT IS IN THE SAME VAIN THAT THESE SO-CALLED REVERENDS OR PASTORS GO ABOUT DECEIVING INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND DUPING OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES. GOOD FOR NOTHING REVEREND.

• NOT UNDER MASK 7 years ago

This days people really dream about election God help ghana for people to dream about development than dreaming about Nana becoming a day dreaming President of my lovely Ghana.ALAN CASH start preparing Nana is only wasting ou ...