You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479128

Politics destroyed my sweet relationship with Kennedy Agyapong – Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (81)

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

AND THIS PROSTITUTER AND ADULTRER AND ILLEGITIMATOR HAD THE AUDACITY TO ACCUSE SOMEBODY ELSE OF SOMETHING.

TWEAAAAAAAA !

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

If not your father being a well to do person you will be number one Prostitute (ASHAWOO) in Ghana Yet you are number ASHAWOO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Your pussy is now not fit to be fucked by any sensible human being. You have fucked a dog and pig together. No sensible human man shd put his dick into your degraded vagina again. You let Ken fuck you? wow. Did you kiss him? ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I thought this girl will keep her dirty mouth shut. Kennedy Agyapong is a male prostitute. He had kids with more than nine different women. Your father is a pastor who preaches against prostitution and adultery. You are bold ...

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

Adwoa Sarfowaah and Zanetor Rawlings the value is the same.Two educated whores and home wreckers .Useless sluts and disgrace bitches.

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

ADWOA SAFO WO TUNUMU KWAN SE GUTTER WO TWE SO ANKASA

• pilolo 7 years ago

You dey fuck am for money, this naniama mutumu banza guy.Ghana women paa.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

SHE IS PROSTITUTE LIKE MAHAMA

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Your denial of Samini not having a fair share of your pussy is quite laughable. Samini's disqualification was about the disapproval of dreadlocks by your family and friends who thought your association with the rastaman wasn ...

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

ASANTE KOTE KESE NE AKYEM TWE KESE NSUO NSUO KANKAN

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• lrn 7 years ago

simply pathetic to hear an mp whom young women look up to as a role model talk in such a vulgar manner! there's a lot wrong with the leadership in this country and it's citizenry. the immorality trickles down from the top and ...

• Odepee 7 years ago

I don't think you are better than her. When people tell their life challenge storey you pretend to something else. How many kids do your mum have with different men?

• wise 7 years ago

Adwoa you haveearn my respect,under no circumstances you talk bad about your childrens father,that is why God is blessing you all the time.we all have our bad side,let all woman learn this.

• taco 7 years ago

how can you condone such foolishness from a so called mp? this is simply insane for her to disclose her privacy to the public!

• George 7 years ago

Do you know how many times Donald Trump got divorced? So you want her to lie right?

• jakpa ,the spear holder 7 years ago

PITY YOU IF DONALD TRUMP IS YOU STANDARD OF MORALITY.PLEASE LOOK FOR ANOTHER PERSON FOR MORAL MOTIVATION.

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

Hahaha. Two kids hmmmmn he said one resembled Mr kalipo .What do you say? .where is napo too .now people are mentioning SSM INI too.hmmmmm.Troloup Shawo papa. Ashawo kantanka

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

whaaat that means you used to kiss that mouth full of shiit
    that asshole of Kennedy agyapong mouth???? i thought u had brain
    but i can see u are just a piece of shit like him. i can't believe this
    kennedy agyapong saw you ...

• Quaynor 7 years ago

Wow cool down. It appears as though you are heart broken. Is Adjoa your lover too.

u undressed in front of Kennedy agyapong???? u did??
    he even saw u naked???? wooow u just open ur leg to anyone just like that
    aba talk talk whoelse did u sleep with in the npp
    talk la and ur 3rd child who is the father i ...

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

If you can pay the price, ANY WOMAN, can be fucked. The prices range from 5 cedis, 1o cedis, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 5000, 10,000 , 50,000 , 1,000,000 , 2m cedis, 10 m cedis, 1 billion cedis 900 trillion cedis , and so ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

And any man will pay - so they are just as stupid. What an idiotic comment!

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

Are you under the influence of something or you not taken your medication today? Just asking and please note insults.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Adwoa, what is your problem ? You make yourself cheap for somebody like your father type to ve sexual relationship with, you born with him two kids. Poverty or sexually active ? Pastor's daughter make yourself cheap like koko ...

• Nzema K 7 years ago

You should have known from day one that it was not going to work out since Ken was married. Yet you hanged onto the cash until you had two kids with him.
    Disgraceful Lawyer, Sorry you cannot be a minister in future as you wi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AS A LEARNED LAWYER FROM A VERY GOOD HOME, YOU COULD NOT FIND YOURSELF A YOUNG BETTER HUSBAND BUT TO FOLLOW A MARRIED IDIOT OF A MAN CALLED KENNEDY AGYAPONG. YOU NOW HAVE TWO ILLIGITIMATE CHILDREN FROM AN IDIOT. CONTINUE HAVI ...

• Eno 7 years ago

I'm sure people do not understand English or read properly before giving comments. What has the MP said that deserves an insult. Please we should be cultured

It rather you who don't get it, a pastor's daughter who should know better and a learned person for that matter sleeping around is the drift. One time Kennedy Agyepong was accusing her of sleeping with some personalities in ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN 9
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SO ADWOAH YOU KISS DIRTY MOUTH LIKE KENNEDY ADJAPONG,YOU LOOSE MY RESPECT ,KENEEDY ADJAPONG, KENNEDY ADJAPONG, WHY GO OUT WITH THIS DIRTY PERSON.

• PAAPA 7 years ago

AJOA, SORRY YOU JUST HAD A F..KEN RELATIONSHIP WITH BIG TIME DISGRACED DRUG DEALLER; SORRY FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU LIVED ON DRUG MONEY

• good 7 years ago

This is not news. Please research bettere

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

"Lord Jesus, may the fire of your love consume me and transform my life that I may truly desire nothing more than life with you. Fill me with the power of your Holy Spirit that I may always seek to please you and do your will ...

• Try me 7 years ago

Eiii Adwoa so is true u sleep with this man nice lady with this scary ugly face eii what about the kalipo old man Akuffo Addo, Samimi the musician and Odifo Kumkyakya enti Oso ...

Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and on his law he meditates da ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Im completely at a loss here. Was the relationship a casual affair or Ken came to seek your in hand in marriage? If not, then i can boldly conclude that you are a loose girl and a disgrace to your constituency you represent. ...

• Yao 7 years ago

And he is even more immoral! Loose men galore in ghana! Tweeaa! Ugly too

• samuel 7 years ago

Is Kennedy agyepong a Ghana Solomon?

• Baby 7 years ago

Isn't he married? Disgusting!

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar

• KK. 7 years ago

Can this man ever be sweet? Wonders

if he promised to make u a minister the. that will never happen u open u leg to him for free

WHO IS HYOLIERM SHOULD THROW THE FIRST STONE
    Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the l ...

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A WONDERFUL WOMAN, HOW SHE CAN STAND KENNEDY AGYEPONG LONG PRICK SHE HAS A LARGE PILLOW CASE TO FIT THAT KEN AGYEPONG LARGE AND LONG PRICK I CONGRATULATE YOUR PUSSY. ETWE KESE NE KOTE KESE

• Kwamivi 7 years ago

At least the kids have parents who are both mps, some women will rather secure comfort for their kids rather than go in for a poor man

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I am surprised by this revelation.
    a whole lawyer going after a married man?

• Nii 7 years ago

A whole married man constantly chasing women!!!! Disgusting! He's a nasty cheap piece of work!

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This is an indictment on her professional as a lawyer. It's a shame that she had children with a man whom she wasn't legally married to. Worse of all, her father is a pastor and as such one will expect her not to exhibit this ...

• okyeame-uk 7 years ago

Are they christians??OMG i cant believe this..yet ken an adultery came out to criticise the EC boss..God forgive him

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

This woman has sufficiently testified to why Ghanaians have failed to achieve much in the governance of the Country. What she said of why her marriage or relationship with Ken failed underscores why we do not get anywhere in ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Can they explain what they fucken mean by politics destruction. These are fucked up heads in bed, claiming political destruction. Two mps from same party meaning same ideology where does the destruction come from?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AS YOUNG LADIES, MONEY BLINDED THEM AND HAVENT TASTED A YOUNG MAN'S PENIS. THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY. MANY YOUNG WOMEN FOLLOWING MARRIED MEN. ULSTRA COULD NOT STAND THE DISGRACE SO DID A SHAM MARRIAGE BUT WE ALL ...

ADWOA YOUR GOOD , FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER .VERY SOON YOU WILL VICE PRESIDENT AND TO PRESIDENT.

BUT ILOVE U VERY WELL AND WANT TO MARRY YOU DEAR.

BUT ADWOA DONT ALLOW MAHAMA OOOO.

I AM SINGLE AND WANT TO MARRY YOU.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

this harlot will not get mahama she can only get e this stinking armpit bush man huuuuuu adwoa safo u lost respect

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Mahama is another stupid former president making kids with hopeless and ashawo Nadia and Mzbel. MAhama is a disgrace to Ghana.

Waaa look

• kay 7 years ago

so you opened your legs for this village moron kennedy agyepong to fucked you and have two kids with you out of wedlock adwoa.this bush guy who doesn't even know how to brush his teeth,dress well and sniff cocaine fucked and ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaaaah u whore r u not ashamed of urself for giving birth with someone's bush husband and u proud of this how will that his old fat wife will feel wicked husband snatcher

• UMAR FAROUK 7 years ago

is this news.....why cant we focus on serious national issues rather than someones private affairs

• A child of God 7 years ago

Ken is married with children. You still slept with him. Who am l to judge?

• YAW BARIMAH ATUAHENE 7 years ago

Mahama is married but still making kids with Nadia Bauri and Mzbel

• joe lartey 7 years ago

Why insulting the fine lady,please stop insulting the MPs,because they never offended you

• Ayele 7 years ago

How can you sleep with Ken, not even once or twice, stop talking and bow down your head in shame.

• See me 7 years ago

Oh my God this so called MP is a slot. How can she be an MP for a well respected party. You have disgraced our belovered party. Husband snatcher baby. You r fucking desperate. You need to be fucked at the beach side. Ashawo.

• Menfele 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiiiiiih Adwoa how can you give
    birth to two children out of marriage. Adwoa how could you. I can not think far....??

• jeff 7 years ago

NW WE KNOW WHY KENNEDY THESE NOT RESPECT WOMEN IN POLITICS

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Who has prevented this prostitute from going back to her customer

• bongo 7 years ago

OBUNDU,S THEORY "A HOLE ONCE ENTERED CAN ALWAYS BE ENTERED"

• mozato 7 years ago

The Ashawo girls at St Johns voted for their colleage, Ashawo MP and a mad cocain dealer MP ,what will their kids become?

• gh speaks 7 years ago

yes but can you even find their shoes in your family and if yes which member of your family can afford it? NANTWIE MOOOOOOO.

• PROUDLY GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Such things happen with everyday people.

Life in Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like overseas when it comes to service delivery. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE

If you need Professional:
    Cleaning Services
    Landsc ...

• gh speaks 7 years ago

all of you chastising her should know that though she describe how you are calling her but the most important thing is that she has the financial power 1: to buy you fools 2:she is more beautiful than your wives

• Anita oduro 7 years ago

Nana all the the way for this 2016

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

I don´t understand why Ghana men insult their women on social media. Can we stop and behave well just as we go around bragging that Ghana is the best country on the African continent?

Will you be happy to find me standing ...

• T and T 7 years ago

KA is not an intelligent person, he is rather a bully who shouts at the top of his voice to make his point. His encounter with our sister Afia exposed him as a big fool.

• Osei 6 years ago

So now you choose to be sleeping with the vice president Bawumia. You are a big disgrace. Why choose to break Samira's heart. Is that the politics you people claim to do. Why are you people always surrounded with sex scandals ...