You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479102

Cheap fuel draws foreign airlines to Accra

Read Comments Comments (11)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

This is economic thinking. Why cant government apply same -economic thinking- to solve other problems?

• Kd 7 years ago

That is how far Buhari has taken once prosperous nation to. Governance is not all about saying I'm not corrupt.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

This Buhari knows nothing and he keeps worsening Nigeria's image internationally with his retarded utterances.

• Mike 7 years ago

Should Mahama actually be copying Buhari's style as people were isigating?

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

JM toaso

• ALIU MUMUNI 7 years ago

Better Ghana agenda

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Warren Buffet 7 years ago

Amazing how money travels to where it is most valuable and is most effective!

High prices, high taxes and high costs stifles economic activity - Low prices, low taxes and low costs increase economic activity.

If ONLY Af ...

• GoodOmen 7 years ago

The bad economy in Nigeria has made a lot of foreign airlines to fuel from Ghana. Not our aviation oil only is cheap but other fuel compare to other nations in the region. The naira depreciate to the extent that doing busine ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Is NPP n all die be die reading this?
    Hmmmmm I hope n really hope Ghanaians will vote all die be die as prez so what just hit nija will hit Ghana like a freight train n when it's all done motherfuckers will start calling for ...