You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479055

Mahama’s claim of media cabal false – Kwaku Baako

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

People of this country must be wary of mahama and his gang. Not long ago, one of his communicators alluded that the ndc could not win npp on the media and the judiciary. Interesting. Analyzing mahama's claims clearly shows th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and his gang are changing lives and transforming Ghana.
    The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector. ...

• Zigi 7 years ago

Some of us know what the president said is a reality because we read the news carefully. Read between the lines and you will see the bias, the obfuscation, the distortion and even the outright lies.

As for the personal and ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

So what does Alhaji, Montie and insight put out there? The people are hungry and you feed them with non-existent projects. People cannot pay for electricity, water and transport. Above all, there are no jobs for the people. S ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the man to move Ghana forward. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Mutum Banza” means “a useless person” or “a nonentity.”

• Abigi 7 years ago

Who controls monties and the trio? What happened Alhaji, Kwasi Pratt and the rest? It is simple, the message is not resonating with the people. People are tired of LIES and PROPAGANDA, therefore TUNED out the nonsense.

• YAO 7 years ago

People know that Mahama is making Ghana a safe haven. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provide ...

• Kodua Isaac 7 years ago

Ntasetase has caught up with the president, how come, why don't he leave it for the good people of Ghana to decide for themselves if he think he has perform wonders
    The five senses of Ghanaians are working so the presside ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is working for Ghana. The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business portfolio, and bring new meaning to air travelling experiences for c ...

• Kodua Isaac 7 years ago

WE ARE WIDE AWAKE OOO,EIGHT YEARS OF HARDSHIP UNDER MAMAMA IS OK
    JM,SI FAM

• YAO 7 years ago

JM TOASO. God and Ghanaians have seen his good works.
    The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and chi ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

You followed Kuffour to Japan to celebrate your birthday using taxpayers money. You have no credibility. You can't build any by sitting on radio and playing "puppet" for NPP and flip flopping each time and showing off your ar ...

• Dallas 7 years ago

With all the Squealers around doing his propaganda works for him,he is talking about media cabals blocking his achievement messagesa.no wonder he can't think far,he thinks madness.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity whose only interest is to transform this country. he shall win this elections. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in ...

• DAWUNI PAUL 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako knows what the President is saying is very true. Indeed, when anybody says any good about the President, that fellow has been bought, they say.

• DAWUNI PAUL 7 years ago

Handful of NPP hoodlums making paid for noise

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

TELL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA THAT THE INFORMATION HE CHURNS OUT ABOUT HIS ACHIEVEMENTS ARE 70% LIES, UNTRUTHS, AND PROPAGANDA GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THROUGH THE LIES SO YOU ARE NOT TAKEN FOR SERIOUS. LISTEN TO NDC ON CAMPAIGN PLATF ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama's achievements are unprecedented. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and the communication information centres, computers and ...

• PLEASE TELL JOHN MAHAMA : 7 years ago

HABA, COULDN'T HE FIND ANOTHER WORD? BECAUSE OF AISHA BUHARI, CABAL HAS BECOME NIGERIA 'S FAVOURITE WORD IN THE PAST WEEKS. COPY COPY MAHAMA

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is copy copy, they copy manifesto and copy everything else. JM is original and he is winning. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Mr. Know everything

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama claims he used only three months to win 2012. Well, he has used four years to lose 2016. Any more evidence of his incompetence?

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako has always sold his conscience to the elephant fraternity. It was confirmed during the end of JA Kufuor tour of duty. He was he was crowned with stolen gold medal. I wonder why Ghanaians have stomach for him.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

There is media cabal against NDC and John Mahama which included Kwaku Baako, peace FM,muilty Media and others, Kwame sefa Kai and other Npp gurus are all behind this,but with God, NDC and John Mahama will surely win by the gr ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

So Kweku Banku the stomach journalist has forgotten his Coffee-shop mafia that meets at Labone?

• papanaa 7 years ago

Rethink because you are growing and more matured than those days. Think and think before you talk. We are damn fed up mostly you are not objective. Your tone makes you feel so. But most of your claims are infact false

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

IT IS THE SAME OLD MESSAGE. INFRASTRUCTURE, SCHOOL AND WHATS NOT. KUFUOR SCHOOLS WERE ALL OVER THE PLACE.UPGRADING THE EXISTING DEGRADED ONES .WE NEED NPP TO COME AND PUT THINGS RIGHT

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHEN U WERE PISSING ON WOYOME AND TRYING TO PUSH HIM INSIDE YOU NEVER THOUGHT THE TABLES WLD TURN NOW U ARE FIGHTING TO ESCAPE WHAT U WANTED TO HAPPEN TO MUGABE AND WOYOME.EX CONVICT GET READY TO GO BACK TO JAIL

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Kwaku baako your end will be bad credit.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako have no credibility, he sold his Glory to Npp ,he should learn more from Akwasi Pratt and co,Kwaku Baako claims to know everything but he knows nothing, Mahama will continue to win and shame Kwaku Baako and sefa K ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

kwaku Baako is kohwenii like Akufo Addo, they all inherited their father and they still stay in their fathers house and Mahama did not inherit from his father so they envy Mahama, because for the long years they have been in ...

• GHAN APEOPLE 7 years ago

breaking news, folks whats up , god bless u all, protect u and make live to see to the end of mahama come 2016, nana will become ghana president come 2017 for u to be free, well (ghana hard), it is not a joke, let me tell ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This an indictment on the president as a communication person as they want us to believe,most of the time we re told the president is not an economic person that's why he has not been able to perform,others ve also suggested ...