You are here: HomeNews2016 10 19Article 478993

Not even my 'corpse' will vote for NDC – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WE HAVE KNOWN YOU ALL LONG. WHATS NEW

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC HAS BOUGHT BATURE, KWESI PRATT, BEN EPHSON AND SOME OTHERS BUT THEY CAN'T BUY ALL MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN ESPECIALLY THE PATRIOTIC ONES. MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN WHO LOVE GHANA MORE THAN THIER STOMACH SHOULD HELP US UPROOT BARAWO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SEE WHAT THESE NDC SMALL BOYS HAS DONE TO JJ RAWLINGS, THESE THIEVES ARE USING NDC STUPID VOTERS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, OFOSU AMPOFO A MISERABLE BURGER WHO COULDNT EVEN FINISH HIS HOUSE IN ACCRA IS NOW A MILLIONEER WITH ABOUT ...

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

At least he is sincere unlike Kwesi Brat.

KWEKU, "MR DOCU," BAAKO IS JUST ANOTHER CARICATURE TRYING TO OVERSTATE HIS IMPORTANCE IN GHANA POLITICS. WHAT MAKES HIM THINK NDC WILL EVER CARE FOR HIS VOTE?
    THE BOZO SITS ON NPP TV, OBLIVIOUS OF TOPICS BEING DISCUSSED AND ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Kwame I concur with your thought. He sees himself as a celebrate illiterate journalist. But he is wrong. He and his opinion is not important to us. He is too clever to be of any use to any serious employer or party.

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

You are right bro! The man is an npp but trying to pretend like he is neutral. The problem with the kweku bako guy is he got his head stuck in his arse he doesn't know whether to speak or to fart. who give a fuck about ur v ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU HAVE KNOWN HIM LONG TIME WHY THEN ARE YOU CALLING HIM TO STAND BEHIND THAT YOUR STUPID NDC AND VOTE FOR YOUR CANDIDATE? CANT YOU SEE YOU ARE A FOOL?

• Augustine 7 years ago

KWEKU YOU ARE NOBODY

• Martinez Ernesto. 7 years ago

Yes you are right. K.Baku is anti NDC for a long time. Not new

• odonja 7 years ago

i love this statement "its a matter of principle"

• Anaglo 7 years ago

Thank you uncle Kwaku, no good persons corpse will even vote for NDC

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Unfortunately, it's not a matter of principle at all. It's more a matter of an extreme personal vendetta spiralling into a quixotic crusade against a phantom political adversary. You have told yourself a lie for so long, you ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

You can go to hell, who cares , NDC don't need hypocrite like you , double head snake like you .

• odonja 7 years ago

you are rather a hypocrite. when u said u were in NDC. did anyone complained??? better keep mute

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hahahaha..his hatred for the Rawlings' is everlasting. BTW, I stopped voting for NPP in 2008 and even when I'm long gone, my skeletons will still continue voting for the ndc because I'm a Togolese. Naniamas

• Kwaku- Holland 7 years ago

You are a STUPID man's son. You should know that the NDC itself is a curse to Ghana. Nothing good come out of it.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An
    autopsy professor was giving an introductory lecture
    to a class of students. Standing over a corpse, he addressed
    the class. 'There are two things you need to make a
    career in medical forensics. First, you must have no ...

• Gago 7 years ago

Just go and die, fucken bastard. NDC doesn't need your vote

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS FOLK CONTRIBUTED TO THE NPP AND THE SOCIALECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

NOTHING BUT,TALKING AND CRITICISING ON IRRELEVANT ISSUES IN THE COUNTRY.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Unfortunate comment from someone I respect very well but I have lost that respect I have for him. Anyway am I to side with people who continue to say even he doesn't vote forCPP? Baako the party your ghost will vote for won't ...

• papa charles 7 years ago

I once told one of my lazy students that "his presence in the class does not add up to any contribution,and his absence too not felt". Kwaku,we hear.

• Aj 7 years ago

Yahaya Hamidu, Kweku Baako has come out openly with his words.be'cos it's has been long over due that he has campaign for the removal of kotoka's name from our only international airport yet the so called CCP supporters refus ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WE IN NDC DON'T EVEN WANT YOUR UGLY CORPSE TO VOTE FOR US. WE KNOW YOU A DIE HARD NPP. JDM IS WINNING HANDS DOWN.

• KJ 7 years ago

YOUR VOTE WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

You're entitle to your opinion and the party you vote for,but who cares.

• sulley 7 years ago

Anyone who will insult Kwaku Baako is stupid and foolish just make ur comment .

• TK 7 years ago

If you don't vote millions of others are ready to vote for NDC.l

Well don't gv your child kalypoooooooo even when he's crying fool's

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Nii Amasah Namoale you should have asked Kwesi Pratt him he will do anything even if is wrong he will say is right apuuuu

• RUBICON 7 years ago

And who needs your vote? You have never voted for NDC but they always win elections in Ghana. Keep quiet, man. You will not change but you expect a group of people to change their way of voting. Just because they washed their ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

U voted npp in 2008 and 2012 yet still npp is in the opposition...get away.

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

BUT WHO'S CORPSE HAS EVER VOTED?

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

And so what? Bloody boot licker

• sam 7 years ago

This is no news. Is it? I will also not vote for npp ever. So? One man one vote. At least I am not an hypocrite to say I am nkrumahist and vote npp. A man of principles know that this does not make sense as the ideologies ar ...

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

Why? Not even my blood will vote for NPP. Bloody scoundrel

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako was perching at Legon during the days of the revolution and was leading the"let the blood flow campaign"which saw many people executed. l believe the ghosts of those killed are haunting him.

• KASA 7 years ago

KWAKU MMIENU I SAW UR PIC ON FACEBOOK IN FACT KWAKU U LOOKS LIKE CORPSE TRUR CORPSE

• KORKU DOTSE ASAMOAH 7 years ago

AND WHO RE YOU AT ALL IN GHANA BESIDES BEING A LIAR AND A SELF-IMPOSED JOURNALIST WITH NO MORAL SCRUPULES OR PROFESSIONAL CREDUT. YOUR ONLY ADVANTAGE IS THAT YOU HAVE ACCESS TO THE MEDIA, YOUR PAPER TO SPEW RUBBISH AND PROPAG ...

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

SO?????

• Father 7 years ago

they don´t even need your smell

• razak seini 7 years ago

Never mind comrade....other colleauges will vote ndc whilst they live. At least the political style of ndc is in tandum with cpp.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

We don't need your vote. We know where you belong. As for me, not even my casket will vote for NPP

• Jahra 7 years ago

Even if yu didn't say it .

• niendow Mohammed 7 years ago

NDC does not even want people like u how many times have we not won elections without u infact u are even full of badluck is because of people like u that npp will remain in opposition

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Who does this fool think he is?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mr. Kweku Baako I tell you that Mahama if he is true to himself will even vote for Nana Akufo-Addo. The NDC is hopeless.

• Criminals Who Destroyed Africa 7 years ago

Too known Buffon!!!

• KKD 7 years ago

Kwaku your right to say that now people join
    N DC because they want to become rich after they are got rich they can not tell the truth again liers liers.But Can't be lier .exp Kwasi Pratt.lier we heard him on Radio .always. ...

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:

https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...

• Dr. Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Kweku Baako is a sick and useless journalist and I h

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD, NOT PRATT HYPOCRATE

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I am in the same league as well. Can never and will never have any affiliations with this corrupt and useless NDC party..

• Ayiwanka 7 years ago

Not even my deadbody will vote for animal

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Such an idiocy! You can go to hell. Who cares????
    #ofui

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Who are you and who cares? Your dogs in your house will vote for NDC. Let me tell you.

• James Congo 7 years ago

We don't even want any impotent person to vote for NDC.

• Duncan 7 years ago

nobody cares

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA AND KWEKU BAAKO, NO DIFFERENCE. BOTH WEE SMOKERS

• Azaman 7 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows how greedy you are and how cheaply you sell your birth right because of money so NDC cares a fuck but you. You can change you name at anytime and same is your behavior.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

It's ridiculous for any right thinking NDC member to seek Kwaku Baako's vote. Have you forgotten history? Since PNDC/ NDC era this guy has been NPP staunch surrogate/ stooge, and so, this moves baffles me, for anyone to even ...

• Jar 7 years ago

Who cares if kweku baaku don't vote for NDC? Who is he?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Remember this idiot telling Ghanaians in 2012 that he will do everything in his "power" to make sure the NDC loses?

Kweku Baako, your paymasters are gone for good. There will be no more trips to Japan for birthday for you ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

My own attitude is that the NDC lost my support by the "compassionate presidential pardon" of would be murderers and rapists. All political parties do stupid things and sometimes those things work to their detriment.

• Law Speaks 7 years ago

Has Baako ever voted for NDC to win election before. We do not need your vote to win 2016 election.

• Farraday 7 years ago

Get away you idiot. Who says we even need your stupid thumb whilst alive. Coffee shop mafia. Kwasia

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

I think in this country some people are so pampered that they feel some sort of importance while in fact they are naked before many Ghanaian. It will do Baako some good if he can sometimes just keep quite. why make such a sta ...

• Gomna 7 years ago

Look this johnker ooooo apuuuuu. Kweku Baako who care about you, johnky life kewei.

• Abeam 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako,a pantheon of wise men in Ghana. Only the wise will understand you.

• Zintang 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako will not vote NDC, what's d big deal. He never for NDC
    Ghanaian vote NDC 4 times they're now on fifths time

• TK 7 years ago

You have been voting for NPP presidential and CPP parliamenta but non of them won the election.

• bb 7 years ago

When Americans and Europeans are sending space craft to rendezvou around planets and comets irrelevant characters like this guy sometimes comes to spoil our day. Sometimes I wonder if he thinks through before he talks. He is ...

• E. Y.Opoku 7 years ago

Ashe no more He won't vote for a party full of thieves And imcompetency

• Taju 7 years ago

Dor somebody like you outing this kind of
    rubbish you are below your own belt Imbecile shall french people say

• crusader 7 years ago

Kweku baako is behaving like a used tissue paper. Npp has used him For so long he has no value. The thing is you have always voted Npp. So what is there for NDC to loose?

• God dey... 7 years ago

Well done Kwaku, who in their right frame of mind will vote for this corrupt n rude party. Change is coming

• Amissah 7 years ago

NDC does not need your vote man for we all know where you belong.

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Mr Baako it's your prerogative where your vote goes...same with me. I'll never vote NPP even if that was the only breath of air left. Nothing personal... Just a matter of principle.

• KOFI 7 years ago

And so what?

• EC 7 years ago

I am more than convinced Namoale Amasah Nii is having second thoughts even about voting for NDC. If he will be honest with himself, he will confirm he is thinking seriously about it, trust me.

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

NDC does not need your vote illierate Baako. Your vote us a curse and it will continue to affect those u give it to.

• Reeep 7 years ago

A wise man indeed, The bible is so accurate when he says Wisdom is too high for a fool! Was is it not the same Kweku who was insulting chiefs who said Mahama was doing well so they will vote for him? What's the difference bet ...

WHO DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT YOUR IMPERIALIST CONSCIENCE BY NOW?

• JC 7 years ago

Well, corpses don't vote!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Your vote does not count because your choice has lost twice and may loose again. that means your vote will not mater in anyway

• Haadi 7 years ago

We don't even want Hippocrates like you to vote for NDC

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This is an intelligent decision! The future of this country is at stake and voting the NDC government out would be the right call.

• Nyame tsease 7 years ago

Pls,run away from what d Bible calls "generation of vipers". Insults against our leaders will always trigger divine wrath,if d culprit(s) fail to repent.Remember,king David failed to abuse king Saul even though Saul had lost ...

• Moses 7 years ago

We don't need you vote mate!!!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Kweku Baako is one person in the country who can bring chaos and disorders due to his utterances, NDC is the governing political party now for the country,NDC do not need Mr.Baako's endorsement left alone his votes for the ru ...

• I Pity Africa 7 years ago

Kweku Baako just disgraced himself. so he meant that he votes for party and not personality. it means even if the candidate is competent, he doesn't care. he considers the party. so sad for the only journalist I trusted

• Benjamin 7 years ago

This is not a matter of principle, he only intentionally supports the party so its supporters will buy his papers cos npp is so partisan that when you supports them, when you even sell anything irrelevant, they will buy

• DAWUNI PAUL 7 years ago

NDC does not need Ghost to vote for it

• edi 7 years ago

EMPTY PRIDE FOR NOTHING; WHO ARE YOU? BECOS YR MOUTH ALWAYS RUNS DIARRHOEA OF MISREPRESENTATIONS AND BIASES?......GO AWAY!

• Metez 7 years ago

Go to hell with your noises. We know you are npp support so just shut ur hole there. Your single vote has nothing to offer Ndc ok.

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Greedy fool, everybody knows where you are coming from and where you are heading. Oyanme eho wuo. COME OUT AND TELL THE WHOLE NATION WHERE YOU HAD THE V8 YOU ARE USING NOW, AND THE PERSON WHO GAVE IT TO YOU. U FILL YOUR STO ...

• GM 7 years ago

Because you haven't finished what you got from Koffour,yet. I have never seen a hypocrite like this idiot before. NDC doesn't need stomach editors like you. Krase no journalist.

• Pk 7 years ago

I share the same idea with u. I can't imagin myself voting for NDC, even if my father is the presidential candidate.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

who is Kwaku Baako, how many votes did he have, who care about his vote, he has never voted for NDC before and we continued winning, so who care about his biassness against the NDC and the President? Kwaku Baako, sefa Kai,and ...

• agyekum 7 years ago

go to hell.
    we don't need your vote.

• mz 7 years ago

This is inevitable. Everyone knows who you are in Ghana. But remember that npp did not win when you voted for it in both 2008 and 2012. Great liar. We don't even want people like you in our party.