You are here: HomeNews2016 10 19Article 478916

NDC is full of ‘wahala’ - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (40)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does not come out to clear the controversy surrounding the filing of nomination o ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------*****- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

They are using that foolish Mampurgu like a donkey. Mampursis are nice people with the exception this Mumu fool Bawumia who is insulting his father's own party NDC.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Your JOHNMAHAMA is heartless... Is NDC soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd that they think Ghanaians are very happy with them.... .. Transparency, PROBITY, accountability etc NDC fears them.. .. If Ghana hears NDC projects co ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC HAS BOUGHT BATURE, KWESI PRATT, BEN EPHSON AND SOME OTHERS BUT THEY CAN'T BUY ALL MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN ESPECIALLY THE PATRIOTIC ONES. MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN WHO LOVE GHANA MORE THAN THIER STOMACH SHOULD HELP US UPROOT BARAWO ...

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Dk 7 years ago

Go tell that One to ur stupid president John M... mutum bansa. Low minded people...

....and Mahama is a thief.

• KK 7 years ago

BAWUMIA THIEF WHERE IS OUR MONEY?

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

very very rich and where did he get his money from

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

It would not send you to hospital. Why has your boss abandoned you midstream? You think winning elections is propounding economic theories? The last weeks are going to be even more strenuous for you alone to bear.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SUGAR LEVEL GO HIGH BECAUSE OF KALYPPO.

• KWEKU EDU 7 years ago

AND WHAT DID NPP DO DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS ADMINISTRATION?WHY DO BOAST THAT YOU ARE SMART? ANY PERSON WITH PhD IN SCIENCE IS SMARTER THAN YOUR SO CALLED ECONOMICS.THIS SUBJECT IS CHEW,PASS AND FORGET.FOOL,STOP DISTURBING PEO ...

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Are you that desperate ,come on try and tell the truth ,spinning and whining will not win you any election.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Is NDC soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd that they think Ghanaians are very happy with them.... .. Transparency, PROBITY, accountability etc NDC fears them.. .. If Ghana hears NDC projects costs they'll weep and weep and we ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Clueless Bawumia has lost his vim. For taking the title of a professional liar we will punish you come December 7th.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Transparency, PROBITY, accountability etc NDC fears them.. .. If Ghana hears NDC projects costs they'll weep and weep and weep .. .. Exorbitant projects costs have impoverished Ghanaians because NDC only CREATING LOOTING ...

LIAR

• Dk 7 years ago

Any body support this wicked president iz fool..no is a big fool. N does not have brain

• Dk 7 years ago

I WILL ALWATS CALL U MUTUM bansa... Incompetent.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Aai old boy paaaa. Habaa. .. your senior brother.. The president is doing well for all including northerners. Be patient it shall be ur turn some day but for now let senior continue

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC demonic forces.... Is NDC soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd that they think Ghanaians are very happy with them.... .. Transparency, PROBITY, accountability etc NDC fears them.. .. If Ghana hears NDC projects costs they' ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

This twerp is still following Nana into political obscurity. Sad end to a man who can ONLY ever be an employee. He should have stayed in the bank of Ghana and taken his pension

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC strongholds are suffering yet NDC keeps stealing sooooo much... . Is NDC soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd that they think Ghanaians are very happy with them.... .. Transparency, PROBITY, accountability etc NDC fears th ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP is full of violence's. Bawumia should give us break !

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... . Is NDC soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd that they think Ghanaians are very happy with them.... .. Transparency, PROBITY, accountabil ...

• AG 7 years ago

Rosemary, we know you as anti NDC. You re pro NPP. Whatever you stated is mean less

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ONE CAMPAIGN TOUR ONE HOSPITAL VISIT AS FOR BAWUMIA THE ABUSE LEVELLED AT MAHAMA SHD TELL U YR TRUE STANDING IN NPP AS A NORTHERNER.IF BOSHEBA DROPS U BAWU WILL NOT REPLACE HIM. UR JUST A MONKEY WORKING FOR BABOON TO CHOP

• Advisor 7 years ago

so because he is from the north he must by all means seek to develop that place when even things are being done one after the other. This show that tribal politics is hidden in you all.

• nPP mUST lOSE aT aLL cOST 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH

• Yaa 7 years ago

He talks thrash and insults people but when he is in turn insulted his people rush to his aid because he has ink running through him.

• sir law 7 years ago

what difference have you made when you were the deputy governor of the bank of Ghana? as you cannot give a common account of the re-denomination of our cedis in 2007

• Micheal 7 years ago

Bawumia if you understand wahala.then look in to your npp party morning afternoon evening wahala in your npp party everyday wahala npp.in tatale the npp youth says they beat you and their chairman that one is not wahala shin ...

• Glory 7 years ago

See the person calling NDC party wahala.. One a lie always a lie. Nana and his twin brother Bawumia uv seen what kalypo has done to u guys? Behaving Lile kids. Pls give our ears break wae.we prefer wahala party to a violent ...

• Osei 7 years ago

block head bawumia,going round and telling lies wont end you anywhere,we are all waiting for your time to come in the npp rasist party,then we will know what to do with you.