You are here: HomeNews2016 10 19Article 478818

Peace Council’s silence over Koku’s insult against Bawumia worrying – Awuku

Read Comments Comments (31)

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You small boy because of politics you can open your mouth and insult president, who is Bawumia who is he?

• Adam 7 years ago

Bawumia will be humiliated. He is a dead wood already. Watch out for it after dec. 7. Even his own backyard will let him know that. God does not favour arrogance. He is finished politically.... He insults northerners peeee li ...

• foolish mahama 7 years ago

TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED SO THE BIBLE SAYS.BAWUMIA'S MIND IS BIGGER THAN ALL THE NDC MIND PUT TOGETHER.

• God is watching 7 years ago

his mind is bigger than only Akuffo Addo

• Adam 7 years ago

When you stick to issues speak the truth about the issues not lies. I lost every respect for Bawumia the very day he swore by the quran and lied. Dont mix God in Your lies for you will surely be humiliated.

• Koliko 7 years ago

Sammy awuku u can go to hell and sleep there. Who the fuck is bawumia?

• Sweet devil 7 years ago

Bawumia is a real mutum banza. If u don't like, u can go suck

• francars ishmeal 7 years ago

You don't have to think or say that U must respect yourself on social media and stop fooling in politicing He is has made what about he renown person what about you less as face the truth condem what is wrong and stop this Ha ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

aaahh this one koraa bi what, Bawumiah is more important than the president or what!? i don`t think far. when Bawumiah called the president incompetent hope you were happy abi? He needs more insults than that koraaa

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Awuku is another mutum banza. A useless lying male cat.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Why do you want them to talk? Let's leave them alone GOD NEVER SLEEPS.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Awuku will not have his way... What insults hasnt been poured by your party captains against the president n ndc captains. Ah some body's sore is red but not painful heea

• Wisdom 7 years ago

What did your party tell Kennedy Agyapong when he insulted the EC chairman?? Why do you NPP people think you're the only people who deserve better treatment and others don't; hypocrites..... Peace council won't say anything.. ...

• analyst 7 years ago

Presidential candidates are nothing not to talk about their vice. After all it's their political organization (party) that elects them not Ghanaians in general. If ur vice candidate is insulted and u are making noise what abo ...

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

more insault coming on bawumia and its curse to lie as the quaraan says and fire burn you Sammy awuku

• Kes 7 years ago

Well, if Sammy is peeved about Butum Banza, then he should try 'Amemi'. What have NPP not called JDM? Has he impregnated the wife yet, I wish him well.

• Baba Hakim 7 years ago

I did not expect the NPP members and their supporters to complain about insult on Bawumia. My question to NPP is it good for Bawumia to be calling the President incompetence every he get chance. You reap what you show that is ...

• Joe Attee 7 years ago

What is Awuku's problem?Even sitting President's are been insulted,let alone a mere Presidential vice aspirant

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

LITTLE VAMPIRES LEARNING AND YEARNING TO SUCK OUR BLOOD.GHANA HAS REJECTED UR LOSING BRIGADE TWICE SO THE TREBLE WILL BE THE RETIREMENT PARTY.DO UR WORST WE HVNT EVEN STARTED AND THE KALYPPO THINKERS ARE CRYING.J D M AKA BAAK ...

• mj 7 years ago

U stupid president will stupid to the end of time, Bawumia is more important your useless and senseless president

• God is watching 7 years ago

is he stupid pass ur leader?

• Innocent 7 years ago

Who the hell is Bawumiah. Even his boss, Akufo Addo does not come near Prez Mahama yet a foolish fool like you, Sammy Awuku, can open your foul mouth to insult him( the Prez) and go Scott free but expect won na ne tw3 to cond ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

It is only mentally challenged lots like Sammy Awuku who don"t know that Bawumiah has been lying. For instance when Bawumiah said 10% of foreigners in our voters register were 76,000 and promised to bring the remaining 90% bu ...

• Taxman 7 years ago

You are right to say Pre Mahama is inconpetent,but you bein call a lier you want the peace council to come to aid. nkwasiasem pa ni.

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Who is Thief Darkness Bawumia? The ugly guy is black like DARKNESS. When he is coming towards you and you don't take care you will crash into him. His face, eyes, nose, tongue, and even his teeth are black like COAL. His pare ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

your tongues in the npp are sre sharp like lazer blade you can open your shit hole of a mouth and release any shit you feel like when it comes to mahana
    but you can accept mutum bansa on bawumia
    bawumia can insult mahama b ...

• Amari Jato 7 years ago

Awuku you are a fony and funy man.
    You can insult and nobody can insult you. How can a fulaniman call a
    Ghanaian president INCOMPITENT?
    How can a fulaniman say Togoless
    names are on volta voters register?

• Akyeapem Hene 7 years ago

Look at a greedy bastard like Koku Anyidoho talking like shit... foool and i can see some foolish people defending him.. illiterates

• papapaaa 7 years ago

you npp can insult de President n when one laugh towards dat your sick n stupid dwarf u r complaining. wat do you think you are?

• W. Yemoe 7 years ago

Reader, just compare the content of Sammy Awuku's statement with the postings of the NDC hirelings on this platform. These foul mouths are our children and brothers; Ghanaians who we must love because the only thing they trul ...