You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478689

Ghana has 300,000 students in tertiary institutions - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YET WE'RE UNABL ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa. .... Why are you so afraid to display costs of projects.... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unpre ...

• .AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WAN TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT THE EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it doe ...

• SOFO TAMALE 7 years ago

ghana paa nie! even this fool calls himself a minister

• ALHAJI KANO . 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?.THEY WILL COME OUT AND BECOME JOBLESS.TELL THAT KNOW NOTHING MAHAMAH TO CREATE JOBS AND FIX THE ECONOMY.

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot fix ur teeth thief

• Pozo 7 years ago

The most discredited minister in the fourth republic is at it again. Who believes Ablakwa for what he says?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bu ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

HAHAHAAAAA PARTY CHAIRMAN AND SECRETARY SHOWING BOSSMANSHIP PAA NIE!NA WHO BE OGA FOR NDC? YET THEY TALK OF UNITY IN NDC ASEM OOOOOOOO.
    GHANAIANS ARE WILD THIS YEAR FOR CHANGE RUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

To school without jobs readily available, is completely waste of students and national resources. Education and jobs are complementary demand. You can't not succeed in one and let go of the other. The govt should stop talki ...