Comment to Article
10-18 12:12
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
(click to comment on this comment)
Pumpuni
FOOLISH TALK!! WHAT ARE U TRANSFORMING??
AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-18 13:17
Re: FOOLISH TALK!! WHAT ARE U TRANSFORMING??
Insults don't win election and you know it
Ben
10-18 12:19
@ BEN!! THIEVERY CAN'T WIN ELECTIONS
AUTHOR: NDC---***---- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to cr
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-18 13:28
Fake promise and fail pepeni president
Your lies , tribalism hegemony and corruption are the cause of nobody believing you
insight to the bone
10-18 12:39
Trashy Ovation Exposes Mahma
The suffering Ghanaian electorate do not bother reading a trashy magazine like Ovation. All of this long winded rubbish, only serves to expose the corruption and incompetence of Mahmama and his NDC.
True Talk
10-18 13:00
Ovation Should Check Comments Out
If Ovation are an objective magazine, they should report the real reaction of the Ghanaian electorate to their article. Ghanaians are fed up with the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and his NDC and are voting them out.
True Talk
10-18 13:04
Ovation's Longest Useless Article
If Ovation had to write this long useless article to prove Mahama is doing a good job, THEY FAILED. Ovation please just read all the comments here. NOT ONE SINGLE POSITIVE COMMENT. Thank you for exposing Mahama.
True Talk
10-18 13:07
Mahama Resorts To Trump Tactics
Mahama like Trump knows he cannot win. Mahama has money to buy all available media space and airtime, unfortunately it will not win him the elections. He even advertises on the Daily Guide. lol.
True Talk
10-18 13:14
I Really Pray Mahama Reads This
If Mahama reads the comments on this page, excluding those by the obvious paid NDC writers, he will understand the suffering he has brought onto the ordinary Ghanaians. Your incompetence and corruption have crippled Ghana. En
True Talk
10-18 13:20
Re: I Really Pray Mahama Reads This
Stupid drug dealers
Allan
10-18 14:33
FOOLISH, THRASH, TOO LATE.
BRING YOUR LOOTED WEALTH FROM DUBAI.
Omanhene
10-18 15:00
From Pumpuni down are all foolish people
We have a serious problem in Ghana now,I surely hope this idiots people from the first comment down to all his colleague are nothing but foolish and insane people. These lunatic people did not read the article but went stra
JUSTICE
10-18 15:20
ndc guys are insulting in the name of np
idiot you are not an npp member so don't try to make enemies for the patriot for we are not tribalism and abusive
wasty
10-18 14:10
stupidity
kwasia did i ever say i was npp , your npp has been infiltrated to the core by these same tribalists who have done everything to undermine the good fortunes , fuck off and mind your own business
insight to the bone
10-18 16:33
Re: @ BEN!! THIEVERY CAN'T WIN ELECTIONS
Foolish Prince Kwasi Adade, because you have been stopped from your cocaine trade you are always talking thrash about the President and NDC. Stupid drug dealers dont ever think you will come to power again.
Allan
10-18 14:31
GOLFSRINES PLANE - PRESIDETIAL JETS
GOLFSRINES PLANE - PRESIDETIAL JETS WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA MILLS TO INVESTIGATE THI
Fii
10-18 14:01
PRESIDENT CORRUPTION. GOLFSRINES PLANE - PRESIDETIAL JETS WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA M
Fii
10-18 14:02
Re: FOOLISH TALK!! WHAT ARE U TRANSFORMING??
AKUFFO ADDO IS A WALKING CORPSE. HE IS SICK AND UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.
DEAR
10-18 13:18
AKAFO CABAL WITH TWI STATIONS
THEY FORCED THE LANGUAGE ON US AND THEN CARRY ON ON FM STATIONS WITH VERY STUPID TALKS. DO WHAT UGANDA DID. BAN LOCAL LANGUAGE STATIONS THEY WILL KILL DEMOCRACY.
KK
10-18 14:07
I refuse JM
We can easily tell how lazy and incompetent drunk dramani is, by looking at his desk...it looks like a clumsy college student who waited the last minute to cram on an exam...an efficient person's desk is cleaner and more orga
yash kugmoor17
10-18 15:09
your response is typical bushman resp
Get lost you dimwit bushman
Adamu
10-18 16:01
Re: I refuse JM
Mahama is behaving like Trump now. Blaming the media for his incompetence.
SCHEMER
10-18 17:07
Re: I refuse JM
You are not serious.what have you done so far.post it
jd
10-18 18:12
MAHAMA SOUNDING LIKE TRUMP
Mahama is now sounding like Donald Trump. They are both blaming the media for being against them. This shows he is feeling the defeat air like Trump is feeling. This incompetent man has never taken responsibility for any o
SARPONG
10-18 13:35
Re: MAHAMA SOUNDING LIKE TRUMP
John Dramani Mahama, what have you done with your education and experience? Start thinking of how to save your skin and the NDC come December. Womanizing is not same as sound governing and bringing development to the people.
GHANAVIA
If he has performed e citizens will tell
Who has time to read from bribed ovation magazine! If he has performed leave the citizens to decide
Akwasi
10-18 13:43
Re: If he has performed e citizens will tell
Problem is most people are so stupid to realize what they have.
They Say They Say
10-18 18:59
Re: Nonsense!
Nonsense indeed.Our criminal thief president John Dramani Mahama could not man up to account to the people by putting price tag on each of the project because it will expose him and could also man up to tell how much he has b
Mr Bond
10-18 14:01
LIARS
First of all, what kind of a newspaper or whatever the OVATION call themselves will schedule or conduct an interview at 12:30am? Do these people have respect for others? Secondly, if President Mahama is granting interviews
SARPONG
10-18 16:44
Re: Nonsense!
How can you kill the one you called a "Mentor"?
Constructivist
10-18 18:29
MAHAMA TO USE COLA TO BUY VOTES
Intelligence I am gathering indicates that Mahama is planning to pay Cost of Living Allowance to Public sector workers by 30th Nov., 2016, in order to deceive workers to vote for him. This has become necessary because there i
.AGBESI. KWESI
Re: MAHAMA TO USE COLA TO BUY VOTES
That's great news I will tell all my workers to propagate the good news
Kojo
10-18 15:53
YOU WILL VOMIT IT IN 2017
Mahama will squeeze the money out of your nose come 2017.
.AGBESI. KWESI
10-18 15:17
Re: Media hijacked by cabal blocking my 'transform
USELESS INTERVIEW!
ABUSUA
10-18 12:17
Abusua you are nonsense...
Hooo
10-18 13:33
This is the kind of presidents we need. Stop the politics and be fair pls. I'm not a politician but this man is really favored by God not by might. Please don't insult me if u don't agree with me. You can call me if u like.th
Sir Peter
10-18 18:49
TRANFORMATION MESSAGE
Impressive! Hardworking JM, the peoples President, Continue your the good work.
Ben
10-18 12:17
Re: TRANFORMATION MESSAGE
Ben God bless you.
Hooo
10-18 13:34
Re: TRANFORMATION MESSAGE
You have no job to do that's why you time to read this. Aren't you ashamed of your? Are you that idiot?
Joe
10-18 15:33
Complete nonsense
Trash... Mahama shouldn't have even considered running for a second term.. He's a failure, a disaster and a liability for Ghana. Muster the courage and vote against him. Don't be deceived by their lies and propaganda. The fut
Ibrahim Mahama
10-18 13:19
Nation wreckers
What infrastructure did NPP put apart from the presidential edifice and hotel waa waaaa You are not serious
Adamu
10-18 16:04
JM deserves a second term
JM deserves a second term because of his HUMILITY,TOLERANCE,PATIENCE & HARDWORK.In 2014,over 4o,ooo flights were recorded at the airports.In the same period,total passenger throughput stood at over 2.5 million compared with a
kate
10-19 10:43
Useless
nana
10-18 13:20
Useless President
This is just blowing smoke up the incompetent Mahama’s arse. His so called ideas have thus far not yielded any positive results for Ghana 8 years down the line. Please stop wasting our time! We will not vote for incompetent
Paa Nii
10-18 12:21
Mahama is working
JM is working and discerning Ghanaians will testify to that.Under the Global Partnership for Education Programme,55,ooo girls in Junior High School are receiving scholarships, school uniforms, sandals, bags and stationery.
kate
10-18 15:34
Re: Mahama is working
Thanks my sister
Azor Germany
10-18 17:03
Nonsense
BB
10-18 13:22
The people have been "transformed" enough to know where your transformation is taking them. They seem not to want it any more. Is that too difficult to understand, John?
Asiedu Aponkye
10-18 12:26
NONSENSE. DRAFT YOUR HANDOVER NOTES
Corrupt idiot. You better start drafting your handover notes. All shall pass.
Odikro
10-18 12:26
#mahamamustgo
totally useless. waste of space and time. you think presidency is like SRC elections. leave these SRC things to knust n Legon. we are serious. de guy just increased fuel prices yesterday
change is coming
10-18 13:28
Re: #mahamamustgo
Indeed fuel has been increased by 11%. He claims the media is blocking the transformation that is happening .. if this transformation is indeed happening and its unprecedented as you claim Mr president then you don't need any
eddy
10-18 13:41
Mahama must stay
Mahama must stay to continue with incredible work he has started for mother Ghana.In the area of EDUCATION (ICT),6o,ooo laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions of Ghana under the Basic School C
kate
10-18 15:52
Re: Mahama must stay
Amen
Azor Germany
10-18 17:05
Re: Mahama must stay
Very foolish statements Is providing laptop an education.... Let them provide common chairs to the kids so kids stop lying on the floor. We saw the story of the north where kids lye on floor. Mahama can't fool all of
saeed
10-18 18:46
boring script
Massa step down u are messing Ghana
popo
10-18 13:30
JM is transforming Ghana
President Mahama is transforming Ghana.Due to these Transformings investors and business moguls are trooping into the country to invest into our economy.The completion of this eye centre has made it possible to offer enhanced
kate
10-18 15:40
People's not peoples
Ben, ur english is as stinky as ur teeth. Such a person fighting against de existence of Nana's free S.H.S. In fact, u need free education.
Eunice
10-18 13:30
NDC arranged showcase!!!
The voters whose economic lives have been destroyed by incompetent Mahama/NDC are unimpressed by this cosmetic showcase of the president. We the voters have made up our minds, change is what we need!!! NDC will not have a sec
Uncle Pee
10-18 12:33
What a useless piece from a crooked Nigerian. Mahama is finished. A ASS is a ASS no matter how you dress it.
jon k
10-18 12:34
Mr President -Nana Akuffo addo
Who have the time to read this Nonsense
John
10-18 13:34
Services to All
That is great. this is growing Ghana's democracy. Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE ANY WHERE YOU ARE IN GHANA If you need Professional: Cleaning Services Landscaping and G
Yakubu
10-18 12:37
To HELL1111
You can use the best of adjectives to describe him, the President. However, we know him very well and you cannot deceive us into buying what you have written about him. OVATION can't buy us. To HELL!!!.
KWAAMPONG, TEMA
10-18 12:38
hgfjdhgfj
hgfdjdhgd
Mahama must go.
Mahama is a liar,nobody is blocking anything,he simply has no message for Ghana.
Naa Yaa
Spare us this long stories
Dele should go tell this long stories to Nigerians. We in Ghana expect more than we are getting from our current leaders. You know why? Because we went through a revolution which taught us how to demand accountability........
wahalaAA
10-18 12:40
While your men are chopping Ghana money "nyafonyafo" you compare that to a painting? What is good for the goose is as well good for the ... simple. Note wining election doesn't mean competence.
Etse Dugah
Signs of the End
I hear a Donald Trump in this. Blame the media for your impending doom. Mahama twa so!
Kokuvi Da Togolese
crap! you have been saying the same nonsense sin 2012 and still counting! you are like a father who starves his children with fake promises. when he dies they suffer the most....stop your foolish analogies. you have plunged u
JDM
How much money did Mahama use to bribe this journalist for conducting this useless interview. Mahama , Ghanaians are saying you are a thief so get lost. We are not fools to believe your vile propaganda and wicked character as
K Mensah
10-18 13:42
akuffo addo is a divisive leader
Thanks be to almighty ALLAH for giving us such president JDM continue what you are doing the good people of GHANA are behind you INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH you will win again JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso
DANTAATA
10-18 13:43
Who is more divisive than NDC???
Dantaata, are you "belly-full" whiles the rest of us are hungry? Miserable you.
GHANAVIA
10-18 13:24
DECEITFUL President!!!!!!!
You can use the best of adjectives to describe him, the President. However, we know him very well and you cannot deceive us into buying what you have written about him. OVATION can't buy us. To HELL!!!. If indeed He has done
KWAAMPONG, TEMA
10-18 12:43
None sense
Obour
10-18 13:44
Prez fine you are building structures but for two and a half years you have not paid my salary arrears .You know what after working hard sometimes all night that is the reward .You pay three months and refuse to pay the rest
Yaa
10-18 12:45
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT
Stupid ovation. On;ly Ghanaians will judge Mahama is he has performed. Silly bofoons. Nana s coming like Kakai...
aziz
10-18 12:48
Mahama's incorruptible
JM is incorruptible.He is progressively and aggressive wiping out corruption into this country.SADA,NSS,SMARTYS and rest have all been invested and some monies have been retrieved.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 Judges
kate
10-19 10:13
JM is not corrupt
JM is incorruptible.He is progressively and aggressively wiping out corruption into this country.SADA,NSS,SMARTYS and rest have all been investigated and some monies have been retrieved.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 J
kate
10-19 10:28
Who has time to read this rubbish from a disappointed and corrupt Nigerian fraudster. Senseless and stupid article, from Kwadwo Osei ( Steve Mallory) Afica Watch to Ovation, all being paid with the taxpayers money huh, desper
ASEMPA
10-18 13:51
Hahaha
We have no time to read this nonsense.
Dela
10-18 13:52
Dele mahmoudu Ghanaians don't need you to tell our story to us. We know this president better now than before. He talks about electricity yet 4 yrs our livelihoods n businesses have been seriously challenged . If he is compe
temeng
10-18 13:52
TRASH
PROPAGANDA NONSENSE
kobby koby
10-18 12:54
WASTE OF TAX PAYERS MONEY
Very very corrupt president in the history of our nation
Yay rah Kwame
10-18 13:55
JM's making good use of our money
JM's one of the incorruptible leaders in Ghana's history.He's making proper use of our tax payer's money.He's not using them on lavish things but for projects that will last.Work is moving steadily on the ULTRA-MODERN KASOA I
kate
10-19 10:26
WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA MILLS TO INVESTIGATE THIS PRESIDENT ABOUT THE GOLFSPRINE PLAN
Fii
10-18 13:58
Better Ghana is better economic hardship is not transformation Mr President Maham blame yourself not the media you sound like you have give up because change is coming apuuuu
apuuuu
10-18 13:59
Reeeespect to Yu Mr President.
Som ppl will neva see de gud de gud president of want to turn Ghana into. ppl without vision ar seeing it to be nonsense. Dat de same thing happening in my family. My nuclear family understands me but my extended families wan
fatjoe
10-18 14:03
Re: Reeeespect to Yu Mr President.
Tell us the hard decisions Mr Mahama is taking. Is it SADA ?? OR GYEEDA? Or is the bus branding?? What about how much has been given to woyome that cannot b retrieved even though the supreme court has ordered that it b retrie
Kenny
10-18 18:20
RUBBISH!!!!!
NKWASIASEM
Atia
10-18 13:03
another DONALD TRUMP,THIS ONE MORE CORRUPT
HONEYSUCKLE
10-18 13:05
Blame game
Blaming everybody for his incompetence. Wow!
Adu
10-18 13:06
Smartphone Support Business
Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business.
SmartphonesSupportBiz
10-18 14:07
mahama must go
Ovation can do all PR for mahama , we are the actual voters, not ovation team from Nigeria. We are by the fire ad they are by their fire,too, in Nigeria. We are saying the fine gentleman that mahama is has not turned i
Kwasi
10-18 14:10
Re: mahama must go
U said it all brother !!! Infrastructure is all he talks about !! And he has been laying the foundation since 2012 and still laying as if he is the only president to be building infrastructure..
Gerald
10-18 18:35
TELL THE PRESIDENT FIX ECONOMY, BRIN JOB
VOTE MAHAMA AND NDC OUT OF POWER
FIAVI
10-18 13:13
JM's creating jobs
Retain MAHAMA and NDC for more jobs. The Rural Enterprise Project & the National Board for Small Scale Industries have created 21,o45 & 2,ooo jobs respectively for the youth across the country in between January 2013 and J
kate
10-19 10:37
Ovation magazine ass licks mahama proper
Mahama has bought the ovation guy. Look how the article ass licks him. This is some proper Nigerian ass licking article about the president. Hahaha
Nana kay
10-18 14:16
the season is now. Many will jump to the hero worshiping fray to earn some reward for themselves. ThiS article is a typical example, but Ghanaians are wide awake, gold digger! Go away with your thrush!
Maxwell
10-18 13:17
If people are saying they dont eat roads, schools etc. take a step back into 2007 thereabout, these were the comments bellowed by NDC to win power. Now it pains you!
Agbo
Mahama's Transformation Message
I don't have time to read this long cooked story.
Yawhima Krakye
10-18 14:19
Jm toaso saa
God bless u with his choices blessings his excellency... U are the best may u live long
Pena
10-18 14:20
Re: Jm toaso saa
Amen ooo Stay Blessed Mr J D M
Azor Germany
10-18 17:09
common sence
Desceive yourself mr who so ever. how do you define dedicated person if this, then you are zero.common sence is problematic to you.re-think mr man.the guy is mess up ghana
who cares
10-18 14:21
to the son of a beach
you are a child of a bustard ,go and insult your stupid arrogant father. before you can insult the president.
Abdulai Jamal
10-18 14:40
Corrupt as the President
these are the kind of media men, who do not get it. the people who can read this are discerning and know this is crap. Will never read ovasion again. Morons
O B Obiba
10-18 13:25
Kojo Bonsoir owes Ovation
Not surprised. These are all political gimmick
Koo Nimo
10-18 14:32
And so what?????
Ama
10-18 14:32
African Renaissance
Anago Kriminal in Ghana. Your days are numbered. Prepare for arrest and deportation when this useless government goes!!!!!
Pan Afrikanist
10-18 14:36
RE: MESSAGE TO PRESIDENT BUHARI
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
10-18 13:37
rubbish
fifif
Woow! The man is too good .and very intelligent.What a good President that I've got.
Asante
10-18 14:37
Say it again bro.
Azor Germany
10-18 17:12
NOTHING CAN CHANGE MAHAMA'S BAD IMAGE
Stupid propaganda. Mahama will still lose, come december
Damba Amusey, Tamale
Marry him already!
I think de interviewer should rather marry Mahama n let us be. Where from all these sweet words? Where did u learn ur journalism? Ok, maybe u were hired to project de president. N y is ovation so interested in Ghanaian politi
Paa Kwesi
incompetent mahama,he is not serious at all
we are suffering,this does not give us jobs nor pay our prepaid and school fees.tell him to work hard because ghanaians will show him the exit this year.
mattew
10-18 14:41
Mahama's competent
Ghanaians are living comfortably under the abled-leadership of MAHAMA.Salaries of public sectors workers have been increased across board.Additionally,Utility tariffs have been reduced by 10-15%.
kate
10-19 10:52
momodu dele the nigerian fugitive
Momodu Dele, take your useless ovation magazine to Nigeria and go interview mahamadu buhari. Stupid fool.leave Ghanaian politics to Ghanaians.
Rexford Amoako-Atta
Embarrassing interview - Audience ?
Eiii. This silly interview is a clear indication Prez. Mahama is seeing defeat in the air? The Donald Trumpian like assertion that he ( Mahama) transformational policies results under his governent's stewardship have been hij
Kwaku Broni
10-18 14:43
The idiot president
You are just incompetent John back door president.Which Media is blocking your nonsense,are you Sound at all?Pack off nd lets think you silly president.
Serious
10-18 14:44
What kind of nonsense is that?
Agyimifo NDC.A party of illiterates.
Kwame-US
10-18 13:44
AFRICAWATCH&OVATION CANNOT SAVE MAHAMA
The desperation of John Mahama is now out of this world. Who does he think he is kidding? We see what is being done here and it is so funny. A two pronged attack where one outlet is used to vilify and concoct all manner o
CATAPULT
10-18 13:50
Stop propaganda; people are suffering...
Please stop this deception; this write up is not necessary, because the fact is that John Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt have collapsed Ghana's economy that is why everything is going wrong. People are crying for help under
Victor A. Young
10-18 14:51
Nonsense
You want me to read this long and useless interview
ODIFOUR
10-18 14:55
"Ghanafuo amawonani atra won anintong ne atemdidie wo yempaninfuo so,yedidi ahemfo atem,yedidi Asofo atem,yedidi ministers atem,yedidi Oman panyin mpo atem,yebedidi obiara atem, ebei,hmm!!asem yi di ka edika whan ara beka? Me
pocket lawyer.
10-18 14:58
Crook
Hilarious at that time in the morning ......must have got at least two ghc50 notes for thst story of artistic sh@te ....was he wearing his military uniform ? Did he tell you privately since being president how much he has man
Dae
10-18 14:59
Mahama's best isn't good enough
Mahama's personality is fantastic he is a gentleman, charming, exuberant also his leadership quality is sublime. Always abreast with current issues around the world too be it sports, entertainment, politics etc but his work a
fandango
10-18 14:59
we need fresh ideas
That's all!!!!!!! We the youth said oh! He resonated with us...he is a youth,too. Only to Dissert us on the way. I think it wiser we go for a wise old man who as seen it all Nanabeba
Kwasi
10-18 16:55
Not so clever thief
The anology of the two fathers is incongrious to he Mahama's infastructural development agenda.if the Ghanian says he wants money in his pocket,it means that he wants a job so that he pays his children's school fees and build
Asare
10-18 15:00
Re: Not so clever thief
He def. is a loser. He has disappointed a lot of us who tot he was young n vibrant and could bring the change this country desires. He is a disaster.
Kumah
10-18 18:27
Dead new/interview
Dead news : dead interview.
Dessie
10-18 15:04
Different motive - what a waste
expanding ports to facilitate stow way. Because the economy is in a bad shape. Ndc admitted this. Re-open of shoe factory in kumasi to employ only 200 ppl. A ploy to win votes. Komenda sugar factory which has not been in oper
TRUTHFUL NDC MAN
10-18 15:04
incompetent Jm must go
You can't put money in people's pocket but you can employ,post them,I and my other 15000 colleagues are in the house for a year after completing nursing training college.you call this competent.december 7 will come soon.
kwaku1
10-18 15:07
Re: incompetent Jm must go
If you think the drug lords will put money into your pocket then you may be dreaming.
Allan
10-18 14:39
oh naija
D'you need so much paint to whitewash the tomb?Dis na naija bottom licking
Mrs Buhari
10-18 14:08
Nonsense article.
Grey
10-18 14:08
JDM TOASO!!!!!!
Yes, JDM Toaso!!! For which hair on Nana could go grey if in the most unlikeliest of all unlikeliness either through vote rigging or sudden flood in all the Regions apart from Eastern Region and Ashanti on 7th December 2016
Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020
10-18 14:11
Propaganda interview. Who has got time to read such a useless interview?
Issah
10-18 15:14
What a Wow!!
Wow. What an oratory from our president? JM i salute. JM toaso!! leave all those pessimist alone.
foxxy
10-18 14:14
Crap
Utter nonsense!
A friend
10-18 15:18
Media hijacked.
God bless u Mr President,u have already WON.I will always Pray 4 u and ur team.Toaso.
Azor Germany
10-18 15:19
Dead Goat.
Filthy President, look at your Desk.
AkanLand
10-18 15:20
JM all the way
Trading insults at the President will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.Nana will have the shock of his life come December 7,2016.He will lose abysmally.Under JM,total enrolment has gone up from 7,038,738 in
kate
10-18 15:32
Ooooooooooooo God is seeing those insulting ur leaders, shameless fooooooooooooooolsssssss.
Eric
10-18 15:21
Jubilee Debt Coalition questioned World bank on how the has broken its rule to advance loan to debt ridden and cash trapped nation of Ghana...Dats hw Ghana is now describe internally. Mahama has taken a debt stock of USD 8bil
Prof Bonney.
10-18 15:29
NONENTITY
You think you are doing the president any good? You think we have time to read this useless thesis you have been paid to write? Because we do not have jobs, we will read eh? Useless people, tickle yourself and Lough. Ghanaian
Joe
10-18 15:29
Obviously biased reporting from a sold non ghanaian newspaper partial to the president. We ghanaians are saying yabre go away.
Prince Ayidoho
10-18 15:31
THE PICTURE OF THE PRESIDENT IN HIS OFFICE SHOWED SO MANY FILES AND DOCUMENTS ON HIS DESK. PRESIDENT's DESK SHOULD NOT BE LITTERED WITH PAPERS. IT SHOWS HE DOES NOT DELEGATE!!!!!!!
AYISAM
10-18 14:35
Wisdom at its peak
Very well said Mr President. May God grant you the grace to fulfil this priceless vision. Kudos
DelCash
10-18 15:38
look at him.
THE WORSE PRESIDENT GHANA HAS HAD SO FAR HAS TAKEN LOANS AND ENJOY OIL MONEY WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT FOR THE PEOPLE,THE COUNTRY SINKING AT HIS WATCH.
John Bawa Bolga
10-18 14:39
Re: look at him.
the man has presided over fraud, corruption, nepotism and everything negative to our society. just waiting patiently for dec 7
predator
10-18 16:16
WOW!
The wise man.Grace to your elbow.
Yendi boy
Mahama is magical
This gentleman is simply magical. I love him and his ideas that probe into the future. Mahama is too much, No size, Mahama Toaso
llll
Fake "interview"
Dele Momodu you say you are a publisher.so why did you conduct this "interview" yourself instead of your editor? Because you were flown down straight into a 5 star hotel,supplied some chicks,drank Vodka with Mahama that early
Asare
10-18 15:41
Re: Fake "interview"
you're sooooo right Asare
mimosa
10-18 14:51
Interesting that whoever did this interview did not respect Ghanaians enough to do any fact checking, but is just presenting the propagandist sweet-talking nonsense we always hear from mahama. Please, Ghanaians have gotte
mimosa
10-18 14:43
Shame
Nonsense !
Don Kay
10-18 15:45
by the way, who did this interview? We want to know, it's imperative.
mimosa
10-18 14:50
npp leaen to respect our leaders
Npp stupid party will collapse after Dec 7 and their stupid and idiot people will learn how to respect the leaders of this country. Because you stupid npp peoples are infatuated with your fucking npp party you don't want t
FRANKWOOD
10-18 15:51
You should have added Mahama is a smooth talker too and a confident trickster.
Patriot
10-18 14:53
JM may Allah continue to protect u
So inspirational. Today I declare JM zantugi(toaso).
Bugli
10-18 15:53
FOOLISH LEADER GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES.THE ONE WHO INTERVIEWED WAS PAID TO DO NDC NONSENSE AND DIRTY WORK.YOU IDIOT THINKS PRESIDENCY IS MEANT FOR STUPID AND ALCOHOLIC IDIOT LIKE YOU.THIEF YOUR TIME IS UP NO PROPAGANDA
GREEDY MAHAMAH IS NAKED.
10-18 14:54
USELESS STORY-TELLING
WHAY MAKE ME WASTE MY TIME READING THIS FARAGO OF NONSENSE? ANY PRESIDENT COULD NARRATE SUCH A STORY JUST TO ELEVATE HIMSELF. TRUTH IS THAT THIS STORY DOES NOT REVEAL ANYTHING, IT DOES NOT GIVE ANY CREDIT TO JOHN MAHAMA. YES,
OKOROMANSA
10-18 15:03
Am with JM
Vision galore. JM ,you got my vote. You are indeed Kwame Nkrumah reincarnated. After your second term we will also change the Constitution to enable you serve for a third term. We love youJM.
Miss Etweba
10-18 16:08
J.M =VICTORY
Great leader. Nana and Bawu have never built a KG. And they are saying what? Free university education.One district one factory.Why did you sell GT? Aba, Ghana deserves better policies, not lies. JM, toaso.
Lawyer Nyamekye.
10-18 16:10
Re: J.M =VICTORY
Did Mahama build a KG before becoming President. Some of you display your pea brains here by the kind of logic you exhibit on this platform.
Citizen
10-18 16:43
GHANA;'JOSHUA' "OCCUPY TILL I COME"!!
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; MAY –‘JOSHUA’- THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY –‘JOHN’- DRAMANI MAHAMA –‘ARISE’- AND “BE STRONG AND OF
TRC; BRO DAN
10-18 15:15
JOHNMAHAMA IS JUST PURE INCOMPETENCE AND
Look no further than JOHNMAHAMA if you're looking for corruption... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unpreceden
ROSEMARY
10-18 15:49
Another useless public relations gimmicks and propaganda - the trademark of NDC.
Citizen
10-18 16:37
Elections are not Won on Social Media
Do y'all know that elections are not won on social media?
S. Moorgan
10-18 15:43
Jm dnt mind the unethical media
JM is a real leader herrrrrrrrr very deep I know those insulting him here didn't read it smh Dr Nkrumah son is back again
Ndezure Samuel
10-18 16:47
JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM
... Cheap greedy selfish president JOHNMAHAMA..... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unp
ROSEMARY
10-18 15:50
Jm twaso
Birds of de same feather flocks together. However de chief is a better thief dan opana. Pls chief mumu, we know yur kind oo so pls stop chanelling yur energies towards " jm toaso" . We de ppl have already have already decided
#Firstblow
10-18 17:07
insults does not win power
npp does not learn a lesson from insults which does not win power
tino
10-18 16:12
People have not takened the pains to read this wonderful piece, yet they are insulting. God help Ghana.
Abusua
10-18 17:45
jm toaso
okayy
10-18 17:47
nonsense
Why do u people wanna waste our time and money on such an incompetent person..please,give us a break
pp
10-18 17:56
Those of you who insult people on issues have retarded memory.am saying suggest and proposed something meaningful.STOP using this media for unnecessary posting or STOP posting your insult!!!!!
jd
10-18 18:19
Foolish
Foolish president in the WORLD
Abu,USA
10-18 17:28
Nonsense interview, please just give us a break
Aade London
10-18 18:37
WERE YOU EXPECTING ME THRU ALL THESE
WASTE OF TIME. I WORK THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT I LOST INTEREST WHEN YOU WROTE EVERY IS ASLEEP AT THAT TIME.
THE GRADUATE
10-18 18:38
Propaganda machine
Michael Jackson died a few years ago they call him late Jackson; Yaradua died few years ago they call him late Yaradua; Mandela died last year they say late Mandela, December 2016, John Mahama and NDC would be late, died and
kwame
10-18 18:40
What hogwash!
John Evans atta mills - a hero? Since when? Or is it because NDC wants to name every KVIP in Ghana after him? "Let's start". And Dele Momodu is so impressed by that statement. What else is there to say? Dumbo
Ampofo
10-18 18:42
one term incompetent President
Mahama and his ndc have looted and shared and want another term. What development are you talking about when your youth have no jobs and hungry.... It's sheer incompetency. Vote mahama ndc out now!!!
Aziz
10-18 18:49
JM till 2o2o
Who and which party loot,create and share than the NPP? In 2005,NPP Chairma,Mr.Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP supporters that Prez Kufour was the chief recipient of kickbacks from contractors at the castle.
kate
10-19 11:01
Trump talk
Like Trump Mahama is using the media as scapegoats when he knows he is losing
Aben
10-18 19:04
Toy President
Waste of time
Papa
10-18 19:12
JM toaso
well said Mr. President.... Viva JDM Viva NDC
Aboagye Barima
10-18 19:34
we have cocaine dealer as prez
These vvip cocaine dealers will surely head to opposition. Just think of this name MAHAMO a corrupt president of all time
ada
10-18 19:40
Re-Mahama
Does this show someone who lacks competence? Very much impressed. Few can match is broad knowledge on issues.
nii george
10-18 19:47
come again
Can't people see when 48%o of the adult population are not working, bad roads, dumsor ,school feeding programme and Health insurance collapsing Over to you
Ken
10-18 20:13
Glorifying an evil
I'm shocked to the bone that these foreigners can glorify such a devil in our lives. Mahama doesn't deserve these praises because he himself doesn't believe in them
Kwasi
10-18 20:15
ovation
Mr. President, Africa watch and ovation don't vote .you have to take very good care of Ghanaians.that's all.
aklofi Ho
10-18 20:22
I see
Rubbish!
Lukeman
10-19 08:54
PURE STOMACH PROPAGANDA
WHICH CABAL? TIME UP , THE GAME HAS COME TO THE END AND YOU ARE GONE! YOU SQAUANDERED OUR TIME AND MONEY AND YOU WANT 4 MORE YEARS FOR WHAT WNEN NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS.... NO WAY. MAHAMA SI FEM!! NANA BEBA
ADANKO
10-19 12:46
#mahamamustgo
it is media junta ; media assassins, media militia that has blocked your mediocre achievements. you have hijacked GTV, GBC and daily graphic with your green book, why crying like baby. desperate thief. Nana beba
change is coming
10-19 14:42
MEDIA MISCHIEF
This is true. The media can only play to NPP's base. They twist stories, propagate half truths and hype up Nana Addo follies eg Kalypo nothingness. They have continued to encourage clowns to play Trump with our elections.
Kojo Morovia
10-20 06:46
en
Buy & Sell
(31,433)
(18,049)
(13,609)
(1,467)