You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478510

Nana Addo will soon be sucking breast after Kalyppo – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Me 7 years ago

I have known you to be a senseless fool. Please don't hide behind politics and disgrace yourself, Boakye-Gyan

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

UNPRECEDENTED unemployment rates.... Unprecedented thievery and corruption.... Why have we allowed this NDC to use contract sole sourcing to fleece Ghana billions of dollars despite our extreme poverty... . JOHNMAHAMA EVEN AC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE ONLY NDC MAN WHO HAS A BIT SENSE IS THIS BOATENG GYAN , I LISTEN TO HIM AT OK FM AND HE EXPLAINED THAT HE WAS JUST JOKKING THAT SINCE NANA WANT TO BE YOUNG HE WILL SOON SUCK BREAST, HE SAID IT WAS A JOKE AND WE SHOULDNT T ...

• Me 7 years ago

I am surprised you took this flimsy excuse. He should have thought it wisely to give out NDC's plan for this unprecedented borrowing with high interest rates rather than saying such senseless comments. What a Shame. In fact ...

• Akua AU 7 years ago

What a fool with a foul mouth. I really agree with Ecclesiastes that 'folly is set in great dignity and the rich sit in low place. Servants are riding on horses, and princes walking as servants in Ghana'

• Larbi 7 years ago

Boateng should no that governance is not a joking matter for such an old man to joke on a political platform.Boateng Gyan should try and gain some credibility for the sake of his age.so that his children can be respected.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

No, Mahama would be Dicking Kwesi Amissah Arthur after the election for not working hard enough.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan which man does not suck breasts? You must be sick if you don't suck your wife's breasts. You are a hyprocrite. You even fight with your baby over your wife's breasts.

• Paa Jack 7 years ago

this joke will bounce in their stupid faces as the kalyppo one did.

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

Uncle Boat, please just apologize to these surrogates of NPP. They take things too seriously. Besides, my last fact finding revealed that junkies and crack-heads like sweet stuffs..hahahahaha

• John Salifu 7 years ago

This guy seem to be totally lost.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.

• Dk 7 years ago

Very stupid man with foolish talk...such people will let ndc lose ...stupid man..who born u by mistake

• Nkatiah Daniel 7 years ago

You.are NDC Mumu they have sack you.

• NPP 7 years ago

BOAKYE???

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana wake up from your slumber because NDC devil is in power destroying Ghana... Why have we allowed this NDC to use contract sole sourcing to fleece Ghana billions of dollars despite our extreme poverty... . JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Why has the NDC not made any critical analaysis to counter any of NPPs they only. No wonder we have these people ruling Ghana so why we are in this situation.Is this what the people will hear as a solution to their problem.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Nonsense,Nonsense and Nonsense.Please fix the Economy Thieves.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

These NDC thieves will destroy Ghana completely through contract sole sourcing.. .. Why have we allowed this NDC to use contract sole sourcing to fleece Ghana billions of dollars despite our extreme poverty... . JOHNMAHAMA EV ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

People like this no hope

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaians should hold NDC very accountable for their stewardship.. . Why have we allowed this NDC to use contract sole sourcing to fleece Ghana billions of dollars despite our extreme poverty... . JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD ...

• Obuoh 7 years ago

Is there anything for a man to suck breast?

• Yiadom 7 years ago

Yes we like surking bread fool like this in politics

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

I beg to differ that Boateng Gyan has been doing that his life time, Shame to you Boateng Gyan.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this a massage yaw?you are already doomed by his grace ,your mesurement would be seen verysoon.as for the burnt,develope tough skins from now because you may all go to NSAWAM.You can shoot in your panties, who cares?

• zulutuza 7 years ago

agya n d c paa emu mpaninfo) nyinaa agyemigyemi paa oo

• Me 7 years ago

Oyiwa, Boakye-Gyan aaaaa, your people are crying for water in the village, the so called 200 SHS Buildings are also no where to be seen. They were budgeted for in the yearly budget since 2013, in addition to the 23 already p ...

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:

https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I said it! When you are in Ghana. There two different groups of people. The most stupid ones and the brainy ones. Mahama is graciously leading the foolish and the entire stupid groups while Nana Addo leads the brainy. Men by ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

It not a disgrace if you don't have nothing to tell the supporters of your party. But to mount the platform and spew nonsense is a shame. So Kalyppo is a drink for kids and adults can't drink it, right? Don't you suck on brea ...

• ABIBA 7 years ago

CAN YOU PLS HAVE A BIT OF DECENCY
    EVERYTHING ASIDE SEE YOURSELF AS AN ERDERLY PERSON AND SPEAK AS ONE.

Stupid man if don't have anything to say then shut up Fool

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

A Christian? This is uncalled for!!!

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Yes

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Breast sucking is good! But you and all your NDC will in return suck Nana Addo Danquaha's dick !!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

No they are not even fit to suck that.

Childish.

Aboa gyimii,he can't even express himself.Nana Addo is coming run for shelter or die.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

All these brain dead fools have a say in Ghana politics. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because of these fools in power. December 7 is just here and we shall all see.

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Djan you have lost your respect and integrity by this comment about our future president Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo. You have missed the road and it will cost you a lot both in the NPP AND NDC.

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Yaw Gyan, former NMP BA boss (who's turned your back on Brong Ahafo and now presidential staffer), your comment shows your sickening immaturity. How can you stand by adults and talk about "breast sucking of children" without ...

• BIG JOE HOUSTON 7 years ago

so agya boateng you are also one of the FOOLISH NDC who always talk rubbish?Be wise and learn how to talk.YOU ALWAYS SUCK YOUR WIFE BREAST does why.FOOL.

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

This is funny. Thoughtless sayings is abundant during national elections.

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Mr Boateng Gyan, looking at your miserable face, you ma need some Kalyppo drinks. Sorry for your party's history. We really need change.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

With such an idiot as one of your senior elders,no wonder your church is in tatters.A church filled with gossiping despicables and pull-him-down idiots,especially their so-called pastors in the UK,decent people will continue ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Gyimi gyimifuo party. always talking nonsense. Yaw boateng kruaseniii. Stupid idiot...you should rather be saying this to mahama, he likes breasts more than Nana Addo. Aboa bi ba like you.

• AutoDiag 7 years ago

We re also one of the leading auto electrical workshop in Accra, you can please visit our website for further info

www.autodiag.one

we deal mainly on petrol cars being imported from the USA

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

good talk

• AKUA DONKOR (DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATE) 7 years ago

Nana will probably start with ur wife's breasts and move to ur daughters

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Unlike the drunkard JDM who lives on Vodka every minute, kalypo is good for vitality. Boateng Gyan, go and suck your wife's puzzy. Idiot.

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Wofa if you have stop sucking as for us we have not.

• Boateng gyan 7 years ago

And u stupid boateng will soon suck Anus...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Oh Boateng, Nana has been sucking the weak and yakayake breast of his famous whore, Usurla for years, that,s why he now choose the kaltppo drink. Nana is a big disgrace and a thief. He is now telling party members to contribu ...

This kind of talks is for people who are beginners in politics. Talk they say is indeed cheap

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Another idiot

• Sincerely 7 years ago

Old man respect yourself. At your age you talk without common sense bagyaa! What a country
    Nobody talks about development only insults

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

A joke he said, now one for you. Boateng Gyan, shuns from drinking Kalyppo to breast milk but, will prefer for him instead to transfer from apio to drinking urine for it's smell and acidic content.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Look another idiot also coming out with stupid talk. Yaw Boateng Gyan who was side line few years ago by his own party is now coming out with foolish expression to get some booty from the party, because he is a hungry man. On ...

• Akwasi Kyei 7 years ago

He will suck your mothers breast. fool. Are you not the same people who tried to mock him with the kalypo.

• Mess 7 years ago

How stupid can u be u are so ugly and ubtalk ugly things

• Abena London 7 years ago

Stupid man ,you yourself have you stopped sucking breast?

• David 7 years ago

exactly. you know, when a man reaches a certain age his brains turn to work like that of a child . so i will never be surprised to see akufo Addo sucking breast after kalipo.

• Wee Kalypon 7 years ago

Dwarf Addo sucks down there too. He is a moda sucker.

• Emm 7 years ago

What u r seeing is not a real kalypo,is a medicine in a kalypo container to use as a support of his energy level.

• MP 7 years ago

Are these the sort of people ruling Ghana?

• Oga Wisdom 7 years ago

Nonsense! Politics is cheap for you Boateng Gyan to be making the stupid comments. You are a disgrace!

• Paa Jack 7 years ago

And that breast would be your mother's. stupid fool of a senseless old idiot.

• Osei 7 years ago

hahahah,i laugh enter bed,Mr Gyan,thats really true talk,we cant trust Ghana to nana addo,president at all cost,look at the chaldish things he has been doing?waa look,such a grone up,anyway,no power for oson people behaving l ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You see your attempt to disgrace Nana Addo drinking kalyppo has backfired big time. Hahahaha

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

And what about you yourself?l believe you will be sucking mens penis if you have started already.Stup old man.

• change is coming 7 years ago

what a stupid comment. I still can't wrap my mind around this mystery. can someone help me. it appears NDC has gathered the best of fools and crafted them into political imbeciles. it is very remarkable. fools in higher place ...

• obi 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan know wounder

• DAVIES 7 years ago

these guys are playing they are dig fools and thieves they dont qualify to rule they rely on the illiterate poor to win votes they can never win a clean election no ndc we are tired of you

• Old Akuffo Addo like children's drin 7 years ago

LKOIJUHYGTFRDE

• JM 2017 lovely President 7 years ago

kjuhygtfr

• frank 7 years ago

this man fool pass

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

If we see nana sucking breast, THAT WILL POSITIVELY GO VIRAL AS WELL AND WOMEN WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM...Odwan m333333333333

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

KILLERS AND THIEVES ,CAN YOU STOP YOUR STEALING AND ADVISE YOURSELVES AS YO CANNOT ESCAPE FROM THE WRATH OF GOD FOR ALL YOUR EVIL ACTS

• antwi 7 years ago

Stupid man dont use such words in public if you dont have any sensible thing to tell Ghanaians shut up

• aponkye 7 years ago

eye adwen koaaa Nana breast dea nyansa wom dis gyan u be fool paaa