You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478344

NDC made me poorer - Defected Chairman

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The former NDC chairman has seen the light. Change is coming.

• Aikins NPP 7 years ago

ONLY THEIF WANT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE

• BEN ZORA 7 years ago

SO WANTED TO BE RICH UNDER NDC ABI??

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This man deserve to be in the Zoo, Being a chairman of Ndc and you're poor? You will be poor forever.

• pilolo 7 years ago

NPP will give you a car, a house, money in your pocket. All your troubles with getting a car and becoming rich are solved, hurray

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Go join the NPP's gravy train. NDC won't throw money at you to be rich. You got to work hard to make your money.

If that is your intention for coming under the umbrella, you are better off under the snout and big foot of the elephant. However, I urge you to think about the FUTURE of our DEAR MOTHERLAND GHANA and not the ME, ME, ME (aka ...

• ESILFI BAAH 7 years ago

SO, NOW YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF LEADERSHIP? BY LEADERSHIP YOU SERVE NOT TO BE SEVED AND HOPING TO MILK YOUR PEOPLE OR FOR ANY SPECIAL TREATMENT OF FAVOURS. YOUR KNOWLEDGE, EXPERIENCE ND RESOURCES ARE INDEED NECESSARY FA ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Just heard this foolish man talking .he hast no any good aim to serve his country , but only to be rich .so is this a good idea to join NPP to be rich.you would never be a rich man for this weeked idea's of yours.

See another mumuu person.U think NDC is here to serve ur pocket...siaaaaa..U can even join Satan's party we dnt care. Mahama all the way...

• God son 7 years ago

only fools who does not change their mind

u r welcome

• sam 7 years ago

it was the work ndc mahama who kill atta mills yet i wonder why fantis join ndc

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT?. DONT WORRY, NANA ADDO WILL GIVE YOU MONEY FROM THE DRILLSHIP SALE

• spanky 7 years ago

hmmmmm asem beba dabi .my question is who killed Atta Mills?

• o.clyne 7 years ago

Osika mese toaso

• O.clynevarane 7 years ago

Km will win dis election becos of the fantastic job