You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478302

We’ll take Anyidoho on over attacks on Bawumia - NPP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

HE IS NOT PART OF THE HUMAN RACE

• Adomba 7 years ago

OH NPP you cant handle insults but you insult others and even the President . are they not human beings like the so called Dr of lies Bawumia. He has the nerve to insult the president at any given moment, and someone is also ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Do you want John Dramani Mahama to be called MUTUM BANZA?You wait we will hand him over to Gutter to Gutter "Queen & King".In Ursula Owusu & Kennedy Agyapong NPP don't lose gutter to gutter fight/championship.

• Larbi 7 years ago

Why can't the peace council call this Koku Anyidoho man to order? Someone should tell Ghanaians the relevance of the peace council.That peace council should be disolved. The best they could do was to hold a press conference a ...

• he 7 years ago

Adomba u are a BIG FOOL. NPP, Fire JM and the Homo lilee tebelu ( big tongue Nam ) vice President and that Frog Ayidoho will know that he is not the only farmer in Ghana . Ayidoho and Bawumia who is more useful? . Foolish Pr ...

• SERA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO HIM;:YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING HIM ON SINCE YEARS

• JOJNNY 7 years ago

WHAT IS THERE TO BRING

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

ONLU IN GHANAIAN POLITICS WILL A PERSON LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL BE ABLE TO SOMEBODY LIKE DR. BAWUMIA NAMES. ANYIDOHO IS A FOOL, BASTARD AND NO ITELLIGNECE SO HE SHOULD BE IGNORED. WE SHALL SEE WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER. LOOK AT ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I'm sure NPP know their limits.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Otani ba, next time before you write such an un-intellectual piece, please consider engaging your brain cells.

• Sam 7 years ago

Is the Akyem kabal in NPP not using Bawumia for him to be dumped later?
    He is Mutum Banza, useful for only NPP propaganda of lies.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Why do you take him on. You are all the same.Everybody has blood in him.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Let the electorate respond

• PK 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE PHONE YOU STOLE.

• Efo 7 years ago

I have got it. Idiot

• Kkd 7 years ago

Look at this foolish dog also looking to hold a ministerial position. Only a fool will waste his vote on the old cargo nana addo. Mahama forever

• big boy 7 years ago

nonsense, dog man, yakametor, gbevu, idiot, kesevi, stupid,
    come on we will meet you guys boot for boot, empty barrel like you kabo abayifa

• JJ 7 years ago

Anyidoho the thief and mafia doesn't understand economics like his pay master. All he does is insults for money. Change is almost here and i myself will have opportunity to give them slaps.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

A shee di bieri fa. Heheheheheheiiiiiii, I can't stop laughing. Look at this stupid CEO of dog meet factory. Mahama also has blood running through his veins. I am now happy, i thought you people were not hearing the insults. ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Be careful Ursula Owusu alone can ground your whole family & tribe like pepper.You ask Murtalla Mohammed & Amadu Sorogho of NDC what she did to them in parliament.

• Kee 7 years ago

A party with the slogan ' vote for us otherwise we will be jailed' CORRUPT AND STEALERS PEOPLE AND PARTY. Continue to write your stupid comments and enjoy your govt allowances, but know that 'ABEN NO BEBOM, NA WOARA HURU KOTO ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Anthony Karbo, the worst u can do is to draw a gun. What was your age in 1979? If u are 42 now, it means u were only 5 years during the revolution.

The cadres are around , but reformed and democratically peaceful and pat ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

BRING it ON, you Bastard, we are waiting . You taking to long . We will Finish this ASHANTE /AKYEM BASTARTS

• Sam 7 years ago

My fellow members of NPP please we do not have !such time.you need to intensify the campaign for your goals to be met.so forget about this guy and pls concentrate

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Aboa Anyidaho must be ignored. The drunkard, masturbation master. Look let's deal with the people and ignore the animal Anyidaho with water mouth. Animal like Anyidaho should be bombed and wiped out from human race.

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Please I want to find out from Ghanaians who is so called koku anyidoho to insult Dr Bawumia just because of politics.anyidoho I m dare you to come out and explain to Ghanaians about his level of education, I would'nt blame h ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ask nana Addo? What is Nana's level of education? 3rd class. Nana Addo was a silly student. Koku Anyidoho has double masters. Nana Addo was no masters. Nana is a useless cocaine addict. Bawumia is a chronic liar

• John 7 years ago

Double masters from Lapiiwa Konkonte university or where,the Koobi one from Keta?

• Haluna 7 years ago

Do u know what is called master's? Have u seen his cert before,can he acquire masters shame.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bawumia is a bloody liar. Don't you know? He is also a thief, big thief. As for you Karbo petit thief, return Nana Addo's phone to him, bloody thief.

• JKT London 7 years ago

Please don't mind Koku Anyidohu he's getting Mad
    He's Mad already

He knows NPP will win December 7th Elections and this have made him Crazy
    He have Dreamed about it before and Surely it will come to pass.

• obi 7 years ago

u see Anyidoho and Nketia fifi wish to be like Bawumia but never

• TK 7 years ago

We will stop calling Dr.Bawumia a liar if he is able to produce evidence of 76000 Togolese names in the voter register which 10% of his reserch has produced.100% of his reserch will produce 760,000.Togolese in Ghana voter re ...

• ma guy 7 years ago

are you bringing in taliban or book haram to take the bull on .you claimed npp supporters are cowards in that infamous tape that made your voice got lost on the airwaves

• AGYA KOO 7 years ago

If you are a man, just try and see what will happen to you.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Karbo the Bully, just do it. Your NPP is usually the first to throw punches at your political opponent, when your political opponent responds in kind, you're quick to start crying "foul". Bullies like you and your NPP are cow ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Mr Awuni was in politics before you came and join NPP, if this togoless kotokoli Ghanaians can insult Mr Awuni for President Kufour npp secretary and no one in npp can bring him to order not even Nana Addo, then npp is at hi ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

He lied to supreme Court even under oath, so even our Judges knew him to be only first ever Muslim Dr. In both Economic and Lying socio democrate. Bring it on and see if the entire npp can face Koku Anyidoho. Koku is not a re ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

We all know Bawumia lied about pink sheets. He lied about 76,000 Togolese names found on Ghana register. He is a pathological lair period

• Bankye 7 years ago

From his utterances, actions and physical structure, Koku Anyidoho was reared in the fields as a cow. As a result he always behaves as an animal that is why he's always fucking the anus of the species of his kind.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

koku Anyidoho is a stupid idiot. the man is a foooool. I mean a foolish stupid idiot kwaku anyidoho. As a matter of fact, only fools belong to NDC.

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Leave him he will see his length and after the elections

• Me 7 years ago

dishonest pathological liar bawumia

• K konadu 7 years ago

Anyidoho. Such a shame less person. If not because of politics. Who are you at all. ? Foolish man like you. Me am not going to attack Mahama but rather that stupid Anyidoho.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

That is great. this is growing Ghana's democracy.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE IN ANY PART OF GHANA

If you need Professional:
    Cleaning Services
    Landscaping and Gardeni ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-A GHANAIAN REALLY KNOW´S, WHO A GHANAIAN IS.THEY COME FROM OTHER COUNTRIES TO BRING PROBLEMS INTO THIS COUNTRY.THEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Haha the hawk and the vulture can never eat from the same bowl.
    Ayidoho is waiting ..... His salvos has been loaded for long. Bring it on

• Marvin 7 years ago

just look at him dogs chopper we're ready for you foolish man DADURUWA you're going to loose KWASEA

• Obuasi 7 years ago

so there is no single sensible person in Ghanian politics? ok,let me tell the NPP that 2wrongs can never make right,prove to us that u ppl re matured, i can see Ghana is sitting on a timing BOMB.

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

SEE THIS STUPID DOG EATER.WHO IS TALKING ABOUT INSULT.WHO INSULT MORE THAN YOU.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING.BAWUMIA IS IMPOTENT MAN AND THE WIFE IS FULANI ASHAWO.

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS PATHOLOGICAL LAIR AND A THIEF MARRIED TO FULANI ASHAWO.WE KNOW HER WHEN SHE WAS IN GIMPA.YOU WLLL LOOSE BIG TIME.MAHAMA-52.1 PERCENT AND NANA 41.20 PERCENT.STUPID NPP

• Yaw Asamoah. 7 years ago

Hipocrisy in the highest order. If karbo had shown similar abhorence for the senseless insults on that bigot kenedy Agyapong on the EC Chairperson, Madam Charlotte Osei I would have sympsthised with Karbos' present furry at k ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Please dont mind this useless Anyidoho who does not even brush his teeth. Use your time wisely he is just a foolish and useless lost man.

• Kintakuntey 7 years ago

.BUT WHAT IS WRONG KARBO U IDIOT FULL UR MASTER IS A LIE,UR SO CALL NANA AND BAWUMIA CAL JM THIEF WHAT IS INSULTING LIKE THIS FULISH NPP

• Kintakuntey 7 years ago

KSRBO EVEN YOU ARE BANZA THAN UR MASTERS