You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478278

Young men can't marry under Mahama - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

HOW CAN THEY MARRY UNDER KALABULE MAHAMA?

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

A stupid Pedophile giving cash to young girls and sleeping with them just like his boss nana addo. No wonder he has cancer

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Maybe u have cancer and even if you don't have u will get the sickness mark it on the wall

• BAWUMIA SPEAKS NDC SHAKING 7 years ago

MASSA THAT IS EXACTLY CORRECT,WE HAVE NO JOBS HOW CAN WE MARRY?

• Jeffery 7 years ago

So mahama should come to you and provide you a job or you are supposed to go and look for a job

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

It is true John Ford Mahama adminstration had affected me badly. Massa it is even hard nowadays for men even to propose love.Mahama must go.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man approaches his best friend's wife one day when her husband is at the office. "Will you have sex with me?" he asks.
    "No. My husband wouldn't approve."
    "O.K. What if I give you $1000?"
    "Well, for a $1000 I think I will ...

• Christie 7 years ago

Will he sponsor free weddings??? What a joke !

• mike 7 years ago

Foolish man...i got married this year. Most of my friends who are npp executives got married this month. Your constituency secretary Emmanuel addo in ningo prampram is getting married ending of this month and you talking rubb ...

• dh kofi kumi 7 years ago

read understand before u post

• S.K KYEBI MAYOR. 7 years ago

UNDER WHOSE GOVERNMENT DID SAMMY AWUKU AND URSULA OWUSU MARRIED? MAY BE THEY ARE NOT YOUNG BUT AS OLD AS OUR FLAG BEARER

.WE CAN'T WIN ELECTION WITH SUCH LIES.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

YOU DON'T HAVE TO LOOK ON THE GOVERNMENT BEFORE GETTING MARRY,WHAT CAN YOU KEN AGYAPONG DO TO HELP THEM GET MARRY, AND WHY DON'T YOU HELP THEM IF YOU KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS, THAT IS WHY I SAID GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE VERY SELF ...

• Jeffery 7 years ago

Good one there????

• david 7 years ago

Na true paa,u hav hit de nail on de right spot, ndc
    must go

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

O my God, you do any proper politics, Is he a serious politician, floating voters will not take you serious, an MP you are talking like this? so you think you are the only person who got eyes and living in Ghana where those w ...

• AGYA KOO 7 years ago

When NPP was in power I could't marry. It was when NDC came to power that things got better and I married.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Not only some men can not find love and get married they are turning to homsexuality because Ndc party led by dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama didn't create jobs for this men what ashamed apuu ...

• NANA AKOMEA 7 years ago

Hey Ken which man should I marry.

• Gilly 7 years ago

What shows young men can't marry under President Mahama Ken?
    Have u check the statistics from the AMA? Check Your fact well before you opened your Stinky mouth and cocaine sniffing nose.

• nigga 7 years ago

It's a lie! a lot of guys are married papa under ndc regime.check your facts well.they r buying a plot of lands too to put something on it too.now people understands life is how u make it.cheap politics

• Abu 7 years ago

The incompetent Nana Ado who divided npp and kept losing election after election.

• Crentsil 7 years ago

Silly talk by Agyapong. Are you waiting for government to give you money to marry?.Which government in the world does that.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Foolish man what has politics got to with marriage

• Asante Nkrumah 7 years ago

Agya koo married in london this year, Matilda Asare got married last year, Anita Fosu got married last year, are they Nigerians? all this stupid people are campaigning for NPP. SO what are u talking about Ken Agyapong? Stop t ...

• The Campaigner 7 years ago

Kennedy but under the same Mahama you are able to buy BOXER SHORT for $ 1000. Or better still Agya Koo has been able to go and wed in OVERSEAS.

• ekua 7 years ago

Marry for them now, since you are sleeping on $80.000 bed. Foolish man

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku, Abu Ramadan Sam George Naa Ashorkor,Sam George and many more married also Bawumiah went to Mecca under this government

• Yazz 7 years ago

So the celebs and the other young men who are getting married are ghost? Or are u trying to say mahama has seized all the young ladies ooh politics can turn sm pple into talking thrush. Siasem
    Gather all the young men in ...

• simple men (USA Canada) 7 years ago

A voice from Some Ghanains in the USA..
    That was the reason Rawlings exiled him in the first place..
    As we monitor him from far..
    He has no respect for people
    He dis value people a lot ..
    He doesn't respect northerners ...

• simple men (USA Canada) 7 years ago

I was listening to him on TV
    He said
    His father's worked hard for Ghana to be what it is today..
    That's those who where born in the 90ths
    That's a lie
    Rawlings saved Ghana from his father's
    Lie lie

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

The most dangerous and stupid person since ever in ghana and the world .this ugly face fuck who cure of you only north asin people will know you as mp always disgrace your people saying your rich ugly fuck

• No where cool 7 years ago

Ken, how did you make it yourself? I know no party or government help you but through your own toils you reached where you are today.The youth of today do want to suffer but want to live big, if you give them job they prefer ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

It is not true, what is keeping the men out is the expensive wedding that some ladies are calling for nowadays. The men of God n marriage counsellors should rather intervened. Ken Agyapong should stop all these dirty politics ...

• omanba 7 years ago

We are hearing a lot of nonsense,garbage from the NPP.Soon they will tell ghanaians that Mahama has caused erectile dysfunction among male ghanaians and frigidity among ghanaian women.Stupid fools!11

• Anaafo 7 years ago

The truth is that you are sleeping with all the young girls the young men would have otherwise married. Idiot!

• Anaafo 7 years ago

NPP makes me laugh when they talk about tribal politics or attacks on Volta region's NDC inclination and yet providing themselves in Ashanti region's deep tribal motivated NPP voting trends. Madness!