You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478119

There is no perfect election in Ghana - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (42)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• NDC JOBLESS FOOTSOLDIERS 7 years ago

AS FOOLISH AS NDC FOOTSOLDIER,YOU ARE ALWAYS TURNED AROUND AND DECIEVED.I WOULD KILL MYSELF THAN TO BE AN NDC SOLDIER.

There is no prefect election in the world not even in America.

• Honorable Kofi Bossman? 7 years ago

Can you compare American elections to that of Ghana?. We come no near the American electoral process. Here in US, EC officials can't and will not collaborate with one party or design a mechanism that will favor one party. Ye ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

It's sad you even thint anyone's vote count in the USA. I hope u understand only 538 votes matter in who rules in the US. Grow up!

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC HAS BOUGHT BATURE, KWESI PRATT, BEN EPHSON AND SOME OTHERS BUT THEY CAN'T BUY ALL MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN ESPECIALLY THE PATRIOTIC ONES. MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN WHO LOVE GHANA MORE THAN THIER STOMACH SHOULD HELP US UPROOT BARAWO ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes,nothing is fair in the world.only fools expect fairness.just read WikiLeaks and the world will tell you.

• NDC TESTING PATIENCE LIMITS 7 years ago

VIOLENCE, INTRIGUES, INSULTS AND OUTRIGHT MANIPULATIONS RISK UNLEASHING CARNAGE ONE DAY IF NDC KEEPS TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. WHY PUT NIGERIAN WOMAN AT EC IF NOT YOUR EVIL PLANS TO ATTEMPT RIGGING ELECTION?

• JKT London 7 years ago

Johnson Asiedu nketia, is a foolish man who always talks Rubbish. Don't mind him.

• kofi papabi 7 years ago

go ask mayor gulliani of n.y."dead people vote for democrats"nothing is fair.only morons believe in fairness.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

With such men in the helm of affairs, how can Ghana develop? Asiedu "women's coat" is not a credible politician.

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like to be told the truth

• RPG 7 years ago

The world acclaimed NDC election rigger and one of the most corrupt, if not the most corrupt General Secretary of a political party in Ghana, is now feeling the heat from their own party members who he helped to rig their own ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

JULOR!!!!!!

• Arafat 7 years ago

NDC fool soldiers be wise , think beyond the tribal politics, GHc 50 and T shirts as told by the Mosquitoe. The Mosquitoe thinks you are fools, because his wife and kids are enjoying in Cananda whilst you wallow in poverty. B ...

• Arafat 7 years ago

NDC fool soldiers be wise , think beyond the tribal politics, GHc 50 and T shirts as told by the Mosquitoe. The Mosquitoe thinks you are fools, because his wife and kids are enjoying in Cananda whilst you wallow in poverty. B ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 7 years ago

why do people listen to this hopeless fool and thief who wear his wife's coat to disgrace Ghana

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

This time we are going to have perfect one
    look at man animal

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

Perfect election is telling AFIAH in KUMASI central market to pay the rest of the fish imported to her from Mauritanie to live peacefully, the deities of the land to deal with her, antoa, apeape3, ayiatingane and suatre3 bote ...

• GBM 7 years ago

You are still not satisfied. Look at how wealthy you have become Mr NDC secretary. It's unfortunate Ghana goes to the polls for the sake of NDC and NPP. Cannot realised that you're all bunch of ......... without guns. Ghana ...

• TK 7 years ago

Donald Trump has already claim that up coming US election is rigged

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Cosmos 7 years ago

Hahaha NDC, u wait and see, cleaver thieves

• Ansah 7 years ago

A general secretary who could not define over voting, can u trust him?

• doggi 7 years ago

there has no be perfect election i agree,but now the people of ghana need a perfect election.if not there will be Always be incompetant in our high office.so this commin election i need free fair election if nt there willbe c ...

• abiba 7 years ago

OSRO BEKASA AFE WEI WO ATE ANAA.
    DO NOT THINK THAT GOD IS SLEEPING.YOU GUYS END HAS COME AND THIS TIME GOD WILL SHOW HIMSELF MIGHTLY.
    WHWT EVER YOU ARE PLANING TO DO WITH THE EC WILL COME TO KNOT BCOS GHANAIANS ARE TIRED.

• Azameti 7 years ago

Please bring back your daughter from Calgary University To come be in Ghana during the election,we will vote wisely

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

Just recently the Chief imam, Shalibutu described Bawumia as a Sensible Asset to Muslims, Now NDC and Asiedu nkatia, Koku Anyidoho insults Bawumia, This means NDC, Asiedu Nkatia and have Insulted The Chief Imam.

• Kkk 7 years ago

Most primitive politician in the entire history of Ghana politics , soon your so call NDC will be discarded , which mean all this afuomu talk will be over '
    Thank GOD , for NPP & Nana

• Slyster 7 years ago

Oh my God, Ghana our beloved country is on her last legs, she can barely walk. Imagine, this "monkey goat" of a man an ex palm wine tapper and an "okusie" pepper soup seller dictating the pace of the ruling ndc, now i know ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Now you are speaking in tongues, foolish, kurasenii asiedu nketia. This time around, try any stupid and you will see what would happen to you and you corrupt and thief mahama. Kwasea kwa

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

theres no perfect election in ghana ...asiedu nketia

• Alexander 7 years ago

The word to the wise is enough. NPP you are warned in advance. Asiedu Nketia has said it all. Dem go steal.

• BogaListo 7 years ago

yes, there is no perfect elections on this planet, not even the so called super power countries like America

• obi 7 years ago

from ur own mouth ooo nketia

• romeo 7 years ago

Watch these criminals npp

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

This time we conduct perfect one wo bortor se adwee.

• Aah 7 years ago

U are a big fool to say that. Do u and your stinking mouth of yours live in America.

• PAEMUKA 7 years ago

See this moron and first class lunatic..u cant say this to sway our attention.we are matching u boot for boot in this election.u will meet us in the villages and cottages in your quest to swindle the people to vote for you..# ...

• PAEMUKA 7 years ago

See this moron and first class lunatic.u cant divert and sway our attention from the election with these stupid remarks..Ghanaians are discerning and we will match u boot for boot in every nook and cranny in Ghana.u will mee ...

• Haruna DOKURUGU 7 years ago

Okay, so that meant here that 2012 election was not Credible, NDC God will judge you people but we are waiting for 2016.