You are here: HomeNews2016 10 15Article 477858

NPP blasts NDC Chairman over 'prostitute' comments

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Salvation 7 years ago

In this ndc guys lacks innovation. How can a leader makes such reckless and absurd comments no wonder the unemployment level is at its highest peak

Author:- HON SHAMO .....
    ALL THIS BUBRAHA IS NDC HANDY PLANS TO KICK NANA KONADU OUT, HER PUNISHMENT IS WHEN SHE SAID THE TRUTH THAT MAHAMA AND HIS GOVT ARE CORRUPT AND ALSO SAID "I WILL CAPTURE VOLTA VOTES" ,,, NDC THEREFO ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• facts 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT TRAINS INCOMPETENT THE OUTCOME SURELY WILL BE INCOMPETENT PRODUCT. Mahama can best teach how to lie, insult and loot the state coffers.

Author:- KPODO PHILIPS .....
    the tax reduction measures proposed by NPP is what GHANA needs. Ghana has been made poor bu NDC stealing brigade. Less taxation will create more industries, both for export and locally, thus red ...

• HO SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS NDC FOOL HAS EVEN CONFESSED THAT IF NPP COMES TO POWER HE WILL GO TO JAIL, BECAUSE HE AND MANY OF HIS NDC COLLEAGUES ARE THIEVES!!! SO YOU SEE THE CAMPAIGN THEY ARE DOING IS NO BECAUSE OF GHANA PROGRESS BUT ITS BECAUSE T ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

What a bad party NPP is! Selecting some women to service the men during campaign tour is sickening and everyone must condemn NPP for this. Because of this most of the NPP women smell a lot at rallies. Go near one and see!

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Is ur mother who smells, check it n u will sight with me.Idiot

• Salifu 7 years ago

APONKYE itself smells badly,and the mother, you don't need to talk about.

• Enoch 7 years ago

He's an illiterate so he thinks people go to hotels only to have sex. Such a mediocre thinking twart. If such a person leads you where do u stand as a nation.

• HO SHAMO 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT TOO MANY FOOLS ARE IN NDC? SOMETIMES I CANT COMPREHEND THIS, SEE SOLOMON NKANSAH, ALOTEY JACOBS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, FRED AGONYO, SAM GEORGE, ETC AS FOR THEIR FOOLSOLDIERS LEAST TALK ABOUT THEM THE BETTE ...

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

the incompetent mahama,built roads,hospitals,schools,transportation,and countless infrastructures for ur benefits,show me yours

• JONA 7 years ago

WHAT DID YOU TELL KEN WHEN HE INSULTED EC CHAIR? IDIOT.

• Kee 7 years ago

Wow, what do you expect a stony face man to say. Corrupt and stealers party and people.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Have you seen real poverty in the Volta region.. .... Northern regions?.. .. .. real poverty... Yet JOHNMAHAMA chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc... . . NDC chief F ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I can't think far. I just don't know how NDC manages to assemble so many foolish individuals. it beats my imagination. look at Solomon Nkansah, koku anyidoho, kwaku Boahene, Anita de soso, etc. smh

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

That Korti borto Bismark Tawiah Boateng will cry after December 7 when NDC will be no more!
    Bismark Tawiah Boateng Wo ye kwasea paaaaa !!! Wo trumu se kramaen trumu !!!

• kofi NDC now with NPP 7 years ago

They don't have any good messages but rather causing confusion everything where with supporters

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

NPP THE BATTLE IS THE LORD!!!!

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Kiston A. Kissi is a criminal and most of the NPP people now it. He has been mining illegal diamonds in Akwatia and it surroundings since a century. He was even summoned by the former Chief of Staff Mr. K. Mpiani for his ruth ...

• kof 7 years ago

So you ndc people do you people think at all? You always speak like you don't even drink soup, how on earth can somebody open a hotel n u say he is promoting prostitution. Papa wei wagyimi paa

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

ooooo chairman stop talking 1 u said atta mills was bad luck 2 u said dr mahamadu bawmia brought stampede in Mecca 3 u saying hotel promote prostitutions ooooo chairman man is becoming too much please twaso u disgracing us to ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

He is eastern region Asiedu Nketia.
    Always talking nonsense.

• Geee 7 years ago

You wasted time and disturb the whole country that people have been stealing your manifesto. You also said it is a problem solving manifesto yet when it came out you didn't tell us how many jobs you will create. Then the one ...

• K.k 7 years ago

M SHANUNU,MNE IS GREAT OIL FOUND WHICH HAS HELPED YOU BORROW BILLIONS OF DOLLARS,NHIS SCHOOL FEEDING ,FREE MARTERNITY DELIVERY,POULTRY HOUSE ( THE GREAT JUBILEE HOUSE)WHERE YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA RUN QUICKLY TO MOVE IN AVOIDIN ...

• K.k 7 years ago

NO WONDER SOLOMON NKANSAH ASKED WESTERN YOUTH TO STOWAWAY ON BOARD SHIPS TO EUROPE TO SEEK GREEN PASTURES WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT DANGERS IN IT..THIS BIG MOUTH NKANSAH WITH I.Q OF AN IDIOT.

• pablo 7 years ago

Is only in the ndc that u have people like tawia boateng as chairman. Tawia boateng eiiiii! Sua nyansa kakra na wagyimi aky3 too much. Kwaseaman.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Village mentality,he forgot that hotels re just to promote sleeping place for visitors among other things including employment.The NDC ve a lot of square pegs in round hole across the country that's why Ghana is suffering,thi ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

APONKYE,itself smells badly, and for its mother you don't need to talk about.

• ama k 7 years ago

ndc people they are not serious nana addo all the way