You are here: HomeNews2016 10 15Article 477674

EC Commissioners are vindictive - PPP

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama's orders from above.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Ndoum with his 1 % thinks about winning elections?this guy is really funny and bragging bickering thinking he is somebody whiles he is nothing and nobody,without npp and ndc parties,Ndoum can't even win with CPP so tell him t ...

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Whatever explanation you will give it, the die is cast. Go and form alliance with one of the four. You can still contribute to the progress of the nation without being president.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Start from here, few of them:
    1. Independence Day celebration -printing mistake

2. Madam Amazing Ataa, University honor conferment, spelling mistakes

3. Presidential nomination forms: mistakes soooo

4. EC itsel ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Dr Afari Gyan told Benjamin Eyi Mensah ( a fisherman) to go to court and afterwards the fisherman defeated the PhD holder in the Supreme Court of Ghana and hundreds of millions of Ghana cedis was ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghana's Ec is being controlled from the presidency and the Ndc headquarters. Less than two months to the elections why can't they provide a credible final voters register to the political parties ?. Ghanaians must decide who ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

WHO DO THESE PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE. ARREST THEM IF THEY THREATEN THE PEACE. IF NDOUM DESTABILIZES THIS COUNTRY HIS ASSETS AND MOUSTACHE WILL BE IN FLAMES

• change is coming 7 years ago

is this amoako Siaw ok. he seems to be barking too much. go and fight the case in court .you decided to kill people's sympathy for u by accusing Nana of perjury. where from that foolishness

• Yussif 7 years ago

PPP is talking too much just go to court to fight your case and stop dragging others like the Npp and NDC into your case,it's not every accident that kills all passengers on board the vehicle,again it not all of them who gets ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Point of no return indeed. Dr. Ndoum, we shall return and be safe in this our beloved country. You are not a patriot. Nonsense

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

The UNITED STATES OF AMERICA IS 100 TIMES bigger than Ghana yet they have only two presidential aspirants contesting elections,my friend,the EC is the referee hosting the match,your leader,the presidential candidate,DR PAA KW ...

• Nan 7 years ago

I think EC has done the right thing , not yet President but done first mistake