You are here: HomeNews2016 10 14Article 477446

Full Text: Africawatch responds to Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (309)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS VERY HEALTHY.STOP TRYING TO DESTROY HIM NDC

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR NANA'S DEAD BODY!!! TELL AFRICA WATCH.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

The author of that article is suffering from kpokpobribri

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair sh ...

• SIGMA, LONDON 7 years ago

LET YOUR MAHAMA AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR UNDERGO THE PROSTATE CANCER TEST AND YOU WILL SEE THAT NANA IS HEALTHIEST OF THEM ALL. NANA HAS NO PROSTATE CANCER. HE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO BE ON CAMPAIGN TRIAL IF HE WAS SICK. AT HIS AGE, N ...

• sTEPHEN 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA STOP EMBERRASSING GHANA
    If the President is sensible enough he could have realised that his own economic indicators are what Dr. Mamudu Bawumia is referring and using against him, these show reall ...

• Gina 7 years ago

Publish your investigation of the rumour that one of the presidential candidates has aids as well. We love lies and sensation.

• aikins 7 years ago

Witches sponsored by mahama with our money.

• Omanba 7 years ago

Some N.P.P idiots are behind this nonsense. God will for sure strike the perpetrators dead. Akufo- Addo will by God's grace become the president of Ghana.

• Nutcase Stephanie Mallory 7 years ago

Stephanie Mallory is full shitp and his propaganda wouldn't fly either, even if his ragtag propaganda tool of choice is called Africawatch.

This NDCeiver reporter is simply doing what he's paid to do, but a basketcase th ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Wellington Hospital are legally obliged to protect the medical records of all their patients. The so called medical records of Nana are therefore not only false, but the figment of the imagination of a sick mind.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Nana's legal team are to sue the pants off Africawatch. The only option for them would be to declare bankruptcy. With the corrupt and incompetent Mahama out of office, there will be no one to rescue them.

• True Talk 7 years ago

The headline news all over the world when Nana is inaugurated in January 2017. After 8 terrible years of the corruption and incompetence of Mahama, Ghana can look forward to a brighter future.

• bex 7 years ago

Has this so-called Africa 'something' done a similar study on the late President Atta Mills before Ghanaians went to vote? I am only asking that we be fair. If Ghanaians survive the demise of Atta Mills, what is making this A ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Africa Watch, we value a paper by it's content not the color of its skin. Who told you Ghanaian readers are gullible? You may succeed in deceiving many of the illiterates in Ghana,but the scholarly public are discerning. Is t ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Fire burn that company.. if you don't take your eyes off Nana and Ghana issues you'll start dying one by one!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SAD TO KNOW SUCH EVIL PARTY/PEOPLE ARE IN GHANA. NANA IS COMING, THE EVIL SHALL PERISH

• Bawa 7 years ago

The disgraced Africa watch, must buried their mothers dirty pussies in the dirty gutter.

Son of bitches.
    We will vote fire Nana in any state.
    Mother fucker disgraced Africa watch thieves.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

blind,deaf dumb,cripple we will for NANA

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Even if nana dies we will still vote for him, a dead nana is better dan a dead goat Jm. at de biginin of this article, i was tempted to believe this story but getn to de end i realise africa watch is just ndc propagada machi ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You can certainly vote for Akufo-Addo's dead body and it still will not get him into office. The NPP has been voting for a living Akufo-Addo, yet he continues to lose. Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo wi ...

• MAHAMA HAS MELANOMA ON HIS FACE 7 years ago

WAS AFRICA WATCH PUBLISHER SLEEPING OR SICK WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS DYING FROM POISONING BY HIS OWN PEOPLE AROUND HIM?

YOU'VE BEEN PAID TO DESTROY NANA ADDO BUT IT WON'T WORK.

• MAHAMA HAS MELANOMA ON HIS FACE 7 years ago

WITHIN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME, THE SMALL PIMPLE ON MAHAMA'S FACE (GOOGLE FOR PICTURES) KEEPS GROWING BIGGER, DARKER AND YET, AFRICA WATCH IS SILENT.

WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL US MILLS HAD CANCER??

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

We want him dead or alive. All the negative stories about his health will not wash. Amen....

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Leave the npp young terrorist alone, Nana Binaddo's father did worse than what this hopeless npp solder has done. Nana''s father is a traitor, he sold Ghana for a penny to the colonial masters, he used the money to send his u ...

• common sense 7 years ago

Prepare ur mind for patapaa is ur next president. Live or die madafucker

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

DONT COMPARE SUCH CLEVER NANA ADDO STRONG, TRUTHFUL, STABLE AND CONSISTENT WITH MILLS WHO ALLOWED HIS FATAL DISTRUCTION BY THE SHARP TEETH. NANA WILL LIVE FOR 90 YEARS OR MORE INSHA ALLAH.

• JJ 7 years ago

kwasia ba

• Shipah 7 years ago

This long thing u ppl are wasting your time... Jus write akufo addo is dead...that's a better headline... This long nonsense.... U ppl stupid as fuck...the guy was live on campaign yesterday stood on his car pass 3 hours wavi ...

• Kelvin 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM OOOO TOM!

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

This gives an opportunity for Nana to head to court. If he doesn't then your guys is as mine. I rest my case.

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

"If he doesn't then your guys is as mine"

What did you mean by this sentence? moron !

When u are been pushed to act and u don't is more painful than any form of defection

• Esi 7 years ago

Gyimi.
    u rest ur stupidity. aboa kwa

cancer or no cancer we will vote NANA

• Yes Nana or No Nana we will vote for 7 years ago

Nana or No Nana we will vote for Cancer

• Ray 7 years ago

Africa Watch, when the money the NDC paid you to destroy Nana gets finished, you will see the fool you have made of yourselves.

Thank you NDC Watch? We'll still vote for Nana Addo! Death is for the dying not for the sick.

• Elorm 7 years ago

The wind of Change is blowing like hurricane Matthew. NDC are now running under the shelter of propaganda and toilet African watch paper to help them survive for another four years. Is late, Mahama is late. We gave you four y ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change the NPP will see in December is when clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses for the third time and his disappointed and disgruntled NPP members force him into retirement, leaving the NPP with a chance to regro ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Cheap Journalism. AfricaWatch seem so desperate to sell their magazine. I entreat all wise thinkers to show their displeasure for this madness by not buying AfricaWatch or reading anything they publish.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Who cares about ndc fools and idiots plus criminals propaganda bullshits,Nana Addo will leave and corrupt Mahama and his criminals team B government will die mark it on ndc walls

• Amalie 7 years ago

See thus fool. He is playing polities the health issue

• FIAVI 7 years ago

THIS NEWS IS GOING NOWHERE, SO AFRICAWATCH CAN WRITE NANA ADDO IS DIED BUT GOD WILL MAKE NANA ADDO PRESIDENT OK. MAHAMA WILL GO, GHANAIANS CANNOT GIVE ANOTHER 4YRS TO MAHAMA AND DIED,

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

I PITY HOW NPP IS STRESSING HIM ALL BECAUSE OF POWER.REMEMBER YOU ARE NO LONGER YOUNG.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Hmmm

• willy 7 years ago

Stupid story either Nana is sick or not he will be the president of this nation Ghana period.

• Akua Chief Whip 7 years ago

it is really a foolish story. Whether Nana Akufo-Addo is sick or not. I WILL VOTE FOR HIM TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN THE DECE. 7 2016 ELECTION.
    foolish Africa Watch. When ghanaians are suffering under this corrupt NDC ...

• Goody 7 years ago

Do just want as president or you want the good future for yourself and children? Think wisely vote JM!

• popo 7 years ago

Vote currupt JM again never i have changed my mind .... I am suffering

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're very right. We're thinking wisely that's why we shall never never vote for Mahama again. Never again shall we make that mistake. Once bitten twice shy.

• MOSATO 7 years ago

FOOLS
    FUTURE FOOLS HAD DESTROYED

Steve Malory is now assuming a policing role in this matter. Why?

The Ghanaian constitution does not require prospective presidents to undertake a medical.

Why does President Mahama wear sunglasses all the time? Is this ...

• King Kong 7 years ago

Nana or Indoom(ppp candidate) are the two honest people Ghana can count on now but unfortunately Indoom is disqualified. So, whether Nana is sick or not, honesty is the yardstick for this election because Ghana is bleeding fr ...

Hahahahah observers are worried

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Does Africawatch only work on election year

• E N Ebo 7 years ago

U think Ghana is a useless country or. check Mahama speed level of corruption and not Nana's health.even in the grave Ghana needs Nana.stupid newspaper u re educating who propaganda.

• Simingue 7 years ago

Even as at this very moment, Nana Akuffo Addo has secretly left for UK for medical check again. This is coming from a reliable source within the corridors of the NPP

• Jordys 7 years ago

He may live. But supposing anything happens, we will have Bawumia as first moslem president!!!

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

God Forbid!

• Esi 7 years ago

kwasia stop saying what ur stupid mind tells u. he went with ur sick mother. fool.

• koku 7 years ago

YOU NEVER GET SICK SO GO AROUND AND PUBLISH PEOPLES MEDICAL FILES. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME ONEDAY. DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO UNTO YOU. SHAME

• Ghana ay3 d3 7 years ago

haahaha.....i hope only d sick dies....foolish talk the healthy also dies wai...so fink.If Nana Addo is not healthy...can u pls tell us when he will die....The answer is NO.....CHANGE IS COMING.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Africawatc, are you God or a medical doctor? Highy unprofessional and you

• mark 7 years ago

Keep it up AW in Ghana the surest way to sell ur magazine is to attack or defend NPP because the NDC's they don't read

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

Whether Nana is unhealthy or not WE DON'T NEED MAHAMA. He is too corrupt.

• ERIC 7 years ago

LET HIM TAKE OUR NATION BACK FROM NDC THIEVES AND FOREIGNERS ,CHANGE THE USELESS CONSTITUTION AND THEN DIE . FOOLISSH AND IDIOTS. AFRICAWATCH. CURSE BE UNTO YOU.

• Jeremy T 7 years ago

Stupid Africawtch paper. Idiots dey for town. AfricanW are stupid. Bribe takers

• Me 7 years ago

What I fuck is this fool's problem? You live in the states right??? How many senior citizens are in the senate, congress and the work force???? And function better than the younger generation, you come across being very bitte ...

• Sabgefia alex mahama 7 years ago

What a shame. Ghanaians are nit ready for such shit. Fools paid by Mahama.
    Irrational human being being fooled by idiot government

• kimathi 7 years ago

English paaa this?????

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

There are lots of lunatics in suit managing the affairs of this country. Which one is more dangerous?

• n`adom 7 years ago

Don't worry we will still vote for the dead body even if you announce him dead. Stupid Africa watch.

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

....."that the people have a right to know who they are electing to lead their country, and what that person’s condition truly is, both in body and soul"......AND OF COURSE HIS ATTITUDE TOWARDS THE PUBLIC PURSE. MAHAMA IS C ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Why you don't watch the world instead of only Africa? I personally don't trust you. Why only Akofu Ado and his family but not all the presidential candidates. It's this behaviour you call us to join you. I don't think you are ...

• John 7 years ago

We will vote for him massive to be our president, Ghanaians don't care about your useless magazine comments. Get a life

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama has prostrate cancer as well cos this disease pertains to all men. NDC stop the propaganda for it will not help you nor the country. All what I'm saying is you have failed Ghanaians, brought untold hardship to them,hig ...

• peace 7 years ago

i will vote for nana dead body than incompitent mahama. why revealing this at election time. its toooo late ndc and african watch or whatever u call urself.
    stupid ppl !!!!!

• JOY FM CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

If Nana Akufo-Addo is ill or not, he is human and far better than a dead goat whose agenda is to steal, kill and destroy this nation. #BAM

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Rest assured, dead goat Mahama will defeat ugly imp Akufo-Addo.

• Isaac 7 years ago

we live to see whether Africawatch is lying or not

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Oh Ghana! Lets look to God for a peaceful Dec 7 pools. Remember whatever it is the Battle is the Lord's whether we have propaganda as some people's swords and javelin the Lord will speak for us. Who ever God gives the throne ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

YOU ARE ADVERTISING NANA FOR WIN.MAN PEOPLE ARE PRAYING

• God son 7 years ago

so call Africa watch can not decieve Ghanaians
    you can say everything but change is coming now

• Derek T 7 years ago

African Watch we too smart for this BS . It will not work this time, is propaganda becus the NDC will do everything in the name of distroying Nana ADDO but it will not work this year , is about we give the opportunity to a p ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Pathetic news which is of no importance to anyone. Instead of looking intensely into corruption and other social evils which has decimated and desecrated the ordinary Ghanaian, you come out with such report as news. If Nana i ...

• K.A. 7 years ago

this is a foolish story from africawatch. you need to be professional. and so what if Nana is sick. stop your agenda. we will still vote for Nana and the NPP. We need change. NONSENSE.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Weather the man is sick or dying the good people of ghana will vote for him. You stipud guys can publish anything about Nana Addo come december N . N. P and Nana Addo will be victorous .

• appeatus 7 years ago

And Akuffo-Addo was in a socks of NPP colours on a Wellington hospital bed...what a stupid pulication

weather Nana is sick or not we love him. After all he is not bedridding or dead. NDC cant get it that the more they do this to Nana the more popular he becomes. Nana said he will never distract by this useless stories.

Th ...

• Darko 7 years ago

Which people? You are day dreaming. I am a npp man but I will not vote Nana. Is there any difference? A vote for npp is a vote for another pepeni to be president. I will rather maintain Mahama, because should the worse hap ...

• kk 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOUR AKYEM SHORTY WILL LOSE AND ANOTHER PEPENI WILL BE THE NEXT NPP CANDIDATE BUT DONT WORRY NO PEPENI WITH ANY BRAINS WILL VOTE FOR AKAFO AGAIN

• edem 7 years ago

The man is out there campaigning vigorously.Is this the same person we are talking about?If this is to divert his attention this has woefully failed.Rather than destroy him this is going to get him sympathy votes.

• Kingsford 7 years ago

You are a disgrace you entire family. It's God that will punish you and your entire generation and your sponsors

• IDG 7 years ago

The coming change knows no boundaries.

• Sam 7 years ago

A dying Akufo Addo is far better than a living Mahanadi..

• #never border. 7 years ago

I will blame the family if they allow this old man to die in the pretence of saving his political career.this is what NDC did and proff Mills died the family may not know the effects now. I would advice them to ask Mills fami ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Bogus, concocted bullshit, stop this nonsense of a story and stop deceiving the public. Who on earth has no health related issues. The people of Ghana are wise-up so no little amount of lies can save ndc propaganding fake lie ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

This is an Election year and decisions to VOTE PARTY A or PARTY B has already been taken by GHANAINS, Africawatch is just creating problems for itself (1) AFRICAWATCH CANNOT DISQUALIFY NANA ADDO on HEALTH GROUNDS (2) They can ...

• NANA 7 years ago

I think there might be problem with the editor of this magazine

• KK 7 years ago

Which scientist would design an instrument to measure PSA count as high as 89.9 when already, you stated in your last publication that a count of 9.0 is already an extreme situation? I doubt the accuracy of the report. It lac ...

• KOO 7 years ago

Stories like this is simply disgusting.The Africawatch writer is being childish with this story.They cook up a story and they want everybody to accept it as the truth.They portray Nana Addo as sick and could die as president. ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Africa watch can wish Akuffo ADDO dead...he still remains our choice. The editor and his reporters can set the sea ablaze.

• KK 7 years ago

At his age, Nana Addo is smarter in thought and even more visionary than the dead Goat. Even if he rules for 3 months it would be better than 8 years under the dead Goat.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

the writer of this article is a foolish stupid individual and must be ignored completely. We want the stupid African watch magazine to understand that, whether dead or alive we will vote for Nana Addo. Even if Nana is in his ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp must replace nana addo now we don't want any more sitting president to die. Npp let replace nana addo addo. I just saw him going for his treatment this morning. I will send the photos to African watch

• Abeku US 7 years ago

AfricaWatch what is your problem, when Pres. Mill died didn't Ghana get a successer was the presidency left vacant, oh you're too tied of yourself,how can you do this to your fellow human being, who knowns tomorrow you will b ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Naomi 7 years ago

IF IT IS NOT THE NDC NETWORK OF SATANIC FORCES DOING THIS DESPERATELY THEN WHO WILL DO THIS ???? YOU HAVE TRIED ONCE, THE MAN HIMSELF IGNORED YOU
    TOTALLY, NOW YOU HAVE COME AGAIN , WHATS YOUR PROBLEM?-- IF YOU ARE NOT VERY ...

You are in Africa, you watch Africa today and this is what you see and report, hmmmmm what a myopic mind. I pity the hand that pay your school fees to become such disgrace Journalese.

• Kwame Issa 7 years ago

Have you also checked on the health status of the other presidential candidates? We are aware of those who take in hard liquor before they sleep due to what they did ???
    Spare us with your cock and bull story. Your propagand ...

Stephanie Mallory you will die before Akufo- Addo.

• Iddi 7 years ago

Why did you stop your PPI rating of public officals in Ghana. I have stpped buying your magazine

• Ahmed Musah 7 years ago

We don't care, we will vote for him

• Niii 7 years ago

We already made our mind this propaganda is too late. I don't know why all corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. Please Ghanaians let we wake up and vote wisely to rescue our country from corruption. Ghan ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

CONDENSED MILK is oozing from the stinking nose of Akufo Addo and stiiilll he says he's fit. Sleeping by heart; in parliament, church, outdooring and in his car and still this walking COFFIN says he wants to be President? Kwa ...

• Tunkumaruu 7 years ago

Thank God, you are healthy and can mock the alleged illness of others. This has been our game over the years. Play it up man and never fall sick.

• Abdala 7 years ago

Stupid people. You have been paid to destroy Nana Addo. God will punish u. Fools

• Ojuku 7 years ago

In fact, any discerning mind will wonder why Akufo Addo will again and again go to Europe even while political campaigning is heading for a climax. Also curious is the fact that, the NPP have not yet carried out their threat ...

• Guerre 7 years ago

So NDC's last resort, after seeing that their campaign is going nowhere, is trying to use Africawatch's falsified health record of Nana to blindfold Ghana voters. Where was Africawatch when Atta Mills was being attacked for ...

• Nana K Ohene Boakye 7 years ago

African Watch is very useless magazine which must not be taking serious. They are lazy, thieves and are burnt on doing dirty politics. No serious magazine in Europe or America will ever do this. It is better for we Ghanaians ...

• fox 7 years ago

At the age of 72 and the guy is sick. Ghana should not allowed a second Atta Mills event to happened. Simply put i love Ghana and Akuffo Addo cannot get my vote

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

DECEMBER 7TH.MMOA MMA WORTHLESS
    ANIMAL.U WERE BORN ON FIELD WASHED WITH COW PEE.FED WITH COW DUNG MIXED FLESH COW MILK ABOA BI BA DO U KNOW WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH.KWASEA BI YEMBA.

• BriGhTee 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiisshhhh!!! This is serious oo.. Coming from a close friend of Nana Addo and a former ally of NPP.. It will be very hard to dispute but I pray for God's healing mercies for Nana Addo in case he is really ill.. I pray Go ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Africa Watch, this publication only confirms that you are doing dirty politics whipping up memories of the late Atta Mills. Where was Africa Watch when NDC was lying through the teeth about Atta Mills. It is pretty obvious th ...

• Okoodi 7 years ago

Stupid Africawatch, What about yourself. Nonsense.

your story whether credible or not is in bad taste. I do remember you wrote a similar story about former President Rawlings and when he lawyer threatened to sue the magazine you went quiet. Sullying people's integrity and rep ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Oh Africawatch, you do have proof of Nana Akuffo Addo serious illness and so what? By the grace of Allah, he is still campaigning day in day out so you can say whatever you like about him and that will not work at all. Think ...

• ANANSESEM 7 years ago

Just as AFRICAWATCH is writing, Nana Addo has comfirmed their story. Where is Nana Addo as we speak? He has vanished to UK after the manifesto launch and two days campaign. Two weeks campaign two days Wellington Hospital. And ...

• Mr Atim 7 years ago

If you are not aware where Nana Addo is just keep quiet. Nana Addo is not in UK he is in Germany.
    I guess you will be happy if same is said of you. I sympathized with Atta Mills. If NDC had helped him, we would have probabl ...

• Okotomogya 7 years ago

This is NDC propaganda nobody is gonna buy that

• GH1 7 years ago

Eiii, the graphic is saying a lot of tins and is even challenging any body in the party to dare him ??? Campaigning on the health of Nana ain't healthy politicking but lex examine the facts and see the way forward

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians prefer a sick president to to a president who is a womaniser.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

He is sick so what? You go on and Tarnish Nana's image because of power God is watching. Nana you have already won and nothing will prevent that.Long live Nana Addo, long live NPP time aso oooo time aso.....

• Jordys 7 years ago

Look, they are warning about a prospective muslim president in case Nana is incapacitated.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

LIARS, STUPIDITY, NDC PLANS:

• JOE ADDY 7 years ago

You started very brilliantly and you made me start to believe your neutrality garb. But you ended up exposing your true intentions by launching a vile attack on the personality and integrity of Nana Addo, a trait so common wi ...

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Go to Korle Bu and bring Atta Mills report

• general 7 years ago

What haa our finances got to do with Africawatch? Is the other political parties financially sound than NPP aside NDC? What is this man talking about. Tell your pay masters to delete all documents to your contracts. We will k ...

• Abeam 7 years ago

Very funny! One of the games in politics in Ghana. Only the halfwits will succumb to this fabricated information....its admirable tho! Haha...

• Serious 7 years ago

Mr writer ,look you can never have any of these aformention disease but i assure you ,you can just die overnight so this is no News but think about the people.Think about your end,what will your end be .Money is not the solut ...

• ELIAZO 7 years ago

I wonder how objective africawatch can be when they publish this kind of stories about one's health, do same to all african leaders. my say

• Kiki 7 years ago

Whether Nana Addo is sick or not I will vote for him, Is better than voting for incompetent Mahama Aboaba.

• God sent 7 years ago

propaganda spreading over his name.God wil see him through nana b3ba

• Dawud 7 years ago

In the beginning, I nearly convenience, but when I read the story is clearly to be totally rubbish and ridiculous.
    Africa watch is a completely rented ndc news paper and all that they are saying about Akufo Addo is total lie ...

• keyla paul ahadzie killer dexter kill 7 years ago

hi akkuffour addo how are you sure mahama build promises about building toilet facilities?

• Alhassan Tamale 7 years ago

Allah is de one who gives n He de one who takes so Mr writer u may die b4 Nana Ado if dat is ur wish

• ananseba 7 years ago

Thank you Africawatch for this clear exposition of the situation with Nana Akufo-Addo. My only advice to you is that you watch your step because recent history informs us of how vicious and unforgiving Akufo-Addos faction can ...

• Jake 7 years ago

From Akuffo'S health to Blays defection to NLL that shows there is a motive behind this publication

• Niii 7 years ago

We already made our mind this propaganda is too late. I don't know why all corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. Please Ghanaians let we wake up and vote wisely to rescue our country from corruption.

• Akwesi Gabby Kordorwu 7 years ago

This is irresponsible journalist and practising false journalism with Useless government. You may not know that your are destroying you pepper and even your own life. Go ahead doing the dirty and propaganda work for the NDC ...

• Skiro 7 years ago

Africa watch get to hell.y did u wait till now u hepocrates

• Jdm 7 years ago

You are destroying yourself Mallory. The money ndc has given you will turn to be fire if destruction in your family. Wake up oooh

• David Diop 7 years ago

Africa watch is campaigning for JM .God will curse them .

Just don't waste our time

• Mike 7 years ago

You will die if the diseases you are wishing for your fellow man .yhe battle is the lord.change is coming

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

Cursed be AFRICAWATCH magazine and their paymasters

• George 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU INVESTIGATE MAHAMAH FOR HIS CORRUPTIONS, SHAME ON YOU.

A family member dear to the owner of this so called mag. 'll die before his time if he continue this bullshit.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Stupid. Magazine

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

Ghananians wake up and stop chatting shit stop insulting Africawatch, this is a legitimate article concerning the health of a presidential candidate, people have the right to know if the man is able to rule. if the man ...

• kwadwo tema 7 years ago

i pray that may cancer visit u n yr families. both young and old.MAY yr wish come to pass.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

So where you when prez Mill was alive

• Honorable Kofi Bossman? 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians deserve a better and unbiased website as a source for better news and information that relates to Ghana than this NDC own Ghanaweb. It's absurd for them to rebroadcast this stupid news about Nana Addo. Ther ...

• kk-Lebanon 7 years ago

can someone sue this guys and whoever gave the medical report them. Medical issues are wholly confidential matters. and it is only the law court that can for any reason compel someone to disclosure his/her medical status. Aku ...

• Anowanowa 7 years ago

Useless Africawatch,tell your pay masters that whether he has HIV or Cancer we will vote for him.

• Thomas 7 years ago

If Ghanaians lost Nana Addo, the country go na suffer

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Toilet paper!!

• Samson 7 years ago

Well done Africa watch for the brilliant reply to Akuffo Addo and his sycophantic followers. Akufo Addo has left for UK and Germany. This time he has included Germany possibly because he thinks he can get better treatment fro ...

even in a wheelchair we will vote NANA

even KPOKPOBIRIBI we will vote NANA

• Mohammed 7 years ago

We preffer to vote for the dead body of Nana Addo than the corrupt & incompetent mahama and his Africawtch team.

• Collins Bright 7 years ago

My question is why coming out with this health issue during election period if you are not after mischievous?nana is serving Ghana for a long time and we don't need body to tell his story to Ghanaians. All these people don't ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

I WANT TO ASK THOSE DEFENDING HIM HERE. WELL. HOW LONG CAN ONE PRETEND NOT TO SICK IF TRUELY YOU ARE SICK.?.

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

A very hopeless paper seeking to publish lies for a reward at the expense of Nana's very privacy is not worth any serious reader's attention.

• KOFI ANSAH 7 years ago

even dead Nana Akuffo Addo is better than Mahama, and we shall vote massively for Nana, who has plung the country into a mess and all money stolen.

• Amazing 7 years ago

What is concerning africawatch.weither Nana Addo is sick or not we shall vote for him.period

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Africawatch is right in pointing out the shenanigans going on in the NPP now because it will come back to affect the entire country called Ghana IF Nana were to become our President. On that basis alone and for the sake of th ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

The paper is right because Nana health is bordered on national security and therefore, insulting the paper wouldn't do any harm.

• The Man 7 years ago

From the content of your story, everybody knows where you are coming from, Hypocrite.
    Whether prostate cancer, kidney etc.Allah the almighty had already chosen Nana Addo for Ghanaians just as HE did in the late Prof Mill's c ...

• john Bernard (toxic) 7 years ago

good that moving Ghana forward npp difference

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MEDICAL RECORDS UNTILL NANA OBLIGED
    IT IS VERY SAD TO SWIM IN PRIMITIVE ERA.HOW DID U GET TO SOMEONE'S MEDICAL RECORD NO WAY THE HOSPITAL WILL NOT RELEASE SOMEONE'S MED RECORDS.VILLAGERS THESE ANIMALS WILL PERISH SHAMELESSLY ...

Perhaps, this information was leaked without the knowledge of the hospital authorities

• pat 7 years ago

Tell this Africa watch whatever to go work on his penis. Mumu

• highlander 7 years ago

from the top managements to the lower ranks are all influence by demonic powers. Nana can do beter in 1year, 6months, even in 2 months far more than the combine two terms of mahama and his national demonic criminals - ndc. ke ...

• Truth 7 years ago

HE IS SICKSICK SO WHAT, WHO IS NOT SICK? IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS HIDDEN IN YOU, YOU WOULD NOT BE IN A HASTE TO DEFAME SOME ONE ON HEALTH GROUNDS. MAY YOU SUFFER YOUR THOUGHTS.

• sharp 7 years ago

oh yes Stephen Mallory is right, one can easily guess that Nana addo is unwell when u see him on TV, swelling all over.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

If Nana has even HIV/AIDS and will die today, what is ur beef? U r so stupid and foolish to do this cheap propaganda politics. If u r truly neutral and want Ghanaians to believe u, investigate mahama on SADA,GYEEDA and the 20 ...

• Evans 7 years ago

even if nana will die on January 1zt, still y33sesam !!!!!!

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Npp personal interest and biases is affecting their perception.
    Nana is sick stop stressing him all because of power.

• JUST 7 years ago

Africawatch am really surprised about you people,you will not speak for important issues rather stupid stuff you talk about.Let me ask you one question ,what killed Prof.Atta Mills ,as at now nobody know what killed him but y ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's repugnant to say the least,how a news paper can go this low and claims it has a wider circulation,shipping 17,000 plus to a country does not make your news paper widely read.If the medical report is right and you believe ...

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Is any of the AfricanWatch writers have their fathers and mothers still leaving at 70 yrs...Stupid

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're just wasting your time. We'll vote for NANA on Dec 7 even if he lies down on his death bed, God forbid.

• haford 7 years ago

Interestingly, when Akufo-Addo talks about better managing the affairs of the nation, people look at the NPP and see how the party has been mismanaged and ask, “if you cannot manage your own party, how can you manage the na ...

• Afia 7 years ago

This is not a news ,pls give us a break

• Tuffour Christopher 7 years ago

where was Africawatch when it became obvious that prof. Mills was dying when NDC persistently said he was a healthy man or prof. Mills didn't have a medical report.
    at least if they claim to be patriotic they should come and ...

• saako 7 years ago

Can african help us find how our former president mills died.

This is a matter of national importance and mahama ndc get shaky legs when we ask.

Can they come out now and leave nana alone.

Come what us, we will vote ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Who pays for Akufo-Addo's bulging medical bills, incurred by so many traveling overseas for checkups? Now, I am getting more suspicious as to why he quietly sanctioned the secret re-opening of NPP's dormant Accounts with the ...

• nana 7 years ago

Know united kingdom hospital will ever disclosed any body's health report to anyone on this planet.it's all lye not even your close family,not even your brother.you can fine out.Anybody who claims illness to his or her brothe ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

The writers of these stories and editors will visit their ancestors before Nana, Wait and see.

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

What Kind of Backbiting,Jesting and vain talk,Slogans and Jagons,Abusive words,Blasphemy,False witnessing and deceit,Slandering and rumour mongering
    Who is in this World without any sickness Africawatch money lovers?
    That's ...

if this is what thatAFRICAWATCH is all about, then I thank God i never wasted my time and money on witches or wizards looking forward to sucking blood and eating Nana Addo so eagerly. this is so disgraceful to your organizati ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

African Watch and NDC, the sponsors of this story, be informed that as people we preferred Nana Akofo Addo, the sick, weak, and poor to the healthy, strong and rich but corrupt John Mahama so worry us not with your useless st ...

• IKE 7 years ago

thanks for educating us on this crucial issue.

• Sule04 7 years ago

Leave him alone he can even be diagnosed with hiv

• Bawa 7 years ago

The fatherless and motherless Africa watch , they'll be striked by the wrath of God through thunder .They must kneel down before Nana even after kneeling , God wrath awaits them.

These Africa watch people are vagabonds an ...

• Diasporan 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has no law degree and no law certificate. He can lie about his education but cannot lie about his illnesses. Akufo Addo is too deceitful, too tribalistic, too violent, too misogenistic, too old and too sick to be G ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS IN QUESTION BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• OPANIN. 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT THINKS WE ARE FOOLS,NDC AND MAHAMA PAID HIM TO WRITES THIS JUST TO PAINT NANA BLACK,NO HOSPITAL IN UK WILL GIVE SOMEONES MEDICAL HISTORY TO THIRD PERSON WITHOUT HIS OR HER CONSENT.NANA CAN SUIT THE HOSPITAL FOR THI ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The man Nana Addo has been campaigning more than Mahama. All this is propaganda!

• kotb 7 years ago

Even if Nana rules for one term and he dies or resigns , we will be happy to have tasted good governance. His vice is also a gd replacement in case nana is no longer there.

• SEIDU ISSAH 7 years ago

This paper has to be circumspect to their reportage. News paper vendors in greater Accra region are holding a meeting today to sto selling this paper. we do not want any paper WHO will liar about the Health of John Mahama or ...

• focus 7 years ago

I am disappointed in you, Africa watch. Vain report. you have loss your integrity. shame!!!!!!!

• George 7 years ago

What do you mean to achieve from this publication at this time if your conscience and crediblity has not been bought with money ? Africa/NDCwatch compare the state of Ghana today and then tell Ghanaians what your outfit/NDC h ...

• jd 7 years ago

So mahamas government did not do anything in your locality

• owusu 7 years ago

africa lies(Africa watch)is an NDC apendage do not mind them. They have been bribed to write those noises. NANA will surely come

• YUSSIF JIBRIL 7 years ago

AFRICAWATCH PEOPLE, ARE YOU POLITICKING FOR NDC OR THIS IS YOUR NEUTRAL VIEWS ON NPP/NANA ADDO? I READ YOUR ARTICLE OVER AND OVER AGAIN BUT STILL CAN GET YOUR INFERENCE. PLEASE KEEP TO YOUR NEUTRALITY AND STOP DOING NDC BIDDI ...

• Ohenmaa 7 years ago

They said he's intolerant, it didn't work. They said he's violent, it didn't work... He's old, it didn't work. Some even said he's not a lawyer it didn't work. Now he's sick, it won't work. Ghanaians have seen the true leader ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense . Nana Addo is currently going round the country and vigorously campaigning . Unlike the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves in power, Nana Addo has publicly said he's not corrupt and never been co ...

• jd 7 years ago

I want all of you to be patriotic. Isn't we ourselves not helping matters? Go the shops and say you want to buy mosquito coil 3.00 is 5. 00.go to the Mate and drivers inflates transportation fees and if chec ...

• concern 7 years ago

I was reading this article with keen interest because I wanted to know if it makes some 'sense',, but at the same time I asked myself, what this people are up to. Then I realised that the facts and content doesn't really make ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• kk 7 years ago

We presumed that Africawatch is right. What profit do they gain by publishing the health history of Nana Addo? They should rather publish the names of these corrupt leaders in Africa. Look at Mahama and his Ford gift...etc. A ...

• victor 7 years ago

Africa watch or whatever u call ur magazine this is not going to change anything u better stop. Change is coming

• aziz 7 years ago

Let mahama do HIV test today and see

• ? 7 years ago

Has Africawatch turned into a political party or a medium of unconscionable political reportage.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Oooh so they know in their heart of hearts that JDM is a presidential material and would one day be President...and it happened. Many Thanks Africawatch

• Daw 7 years ago

Like I say true or not this is a WITCH HUNT too much true or false information you are an animal watch your sales go down you FCKN clown ...gutter magazine

• Zion 7 years ago

this teaches us a big lesson because whatever goes round comes around. do you remember what you people did to late Prof Mills? may his soul rest in peace.

• BOLE BAMBOI 7 years ago

See this lazy and colonial form of journalism. That's why I have stopped using Africawatch. This your article is poor in logic and factually empty.

POOR AFRICAWATCH:

• Collins 7 years ago

Because of desperation, people are refusing to think. Somebody is sick and you say I want him to become a leader of my dear nation. The most important decisions concerning the welfare of citizens are made there. Sit quietly, ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

This publication shows that African watch writers are really fools. Why are they attacking Mr. Freddie Blay? Any useless idiot can publish story without any merit. We will vote for Nana Addo so what is your problem?

• KOFI 7 years ago

An so what ,God is the keeper of man. They said Mugabe had prostate cancer but he has outlived the time men gave him .WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE .

NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN BUY GODS GRACE LIVE FOR OVER 40 YEARS .

ITS N ...

• Collins 7 years ago

If EC finds out this is true, they can disqualify the npp. So people stop talking. You are not allowed to ascend the throne of President if anything affects your decision making process. For example the sick, the disabled, t ...

• HARUNA IDDRISU 7 years ago

MOTHER BITCHES OF AFRICAN WATCH AND NDC. FUCK U AND UR MOTHERFUCKING MAMA. WE DONT CARE IF NANA WILL DIE TOMORROW, WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR HIM. AT LEAST ONE DAY OF NANAS RULE WILL BE BETTER THAN 20 YEARS OF THESE NINCOOMPOPS W ...

• Kwasi,London 7 years ago

Africa watch,your lies won't work.You can write a whole book

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

Serial NPP pleasers are lining up to lambast AfricaWatch for telling the truth about the health of their flagbearer, Akufo-Addo and the problems in the party. It's only proper to check the magazine's story for the facts and s ...

• Hmmm 7 years ago

This is the second time I am writing this on the same matter. It fill the person who clam that he has made this investigation mast be arrested truth and trust me he must be arrested I am leaving in Britian works in a hospital ...

• Adako 7 years ago

If you claim you have the medical records tell us the specific treatments.Mind you high Psa is also found in enlarged prostate that may require passing a catheter.

• med 7 years ago

It is not only sick person who die the one talking about Nana health can even passed away before him so pleases Mr man thinks about your own business.

• Jara 7 years ago

Nana just need Ghana money to solve is family problems

• Obiba 7 years ago

God knows best but stay in New York and publish anything but Nana b3ba.

• King deed 7 years ago

Your story started with 'we' but later 'I' .... rubbish article by another Ghanaian journalists. Your English is 'one-way'. I struggled to read Ghanaian articles of late..

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu 7 years ago

Fool, did you think you will publish this to confused voters? we have already made our minds. We will vote your government out of office comes December 7th.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Devil agent, lucifer,didn't have a place in heaven when it challenged God, so like you come December 10th, whoever behind all these allegations will not have place in Ghana in Akuffo Addo, NPP government, this stupid fool kno ...

• Daniel Amin 7 years ago

I think looking at these comments here the so called AfricaWatch with no eyes to see has seen its real size, Ghanaians are even ready to vote for the dead body of Nana Akufo Addo. The first I bought one of this bogus magazine ...

• Ama Sebouh 7 years ago

this writer is vry stupid n I pray that the God I serve will strike him dead. u don't hve respect for the elderly n as such dug ur own grave. come out with ur health status n that of Mahama n the rest of presidential aspira ...

• Ninja - UK 7 years ago

WHY DONT U PUBLISH D HEALTH RECORDS N OTHER CANDIDATES? THIS SHOWS UR BIAS NATURE.....!

• Oko 7 years ago

Useless article!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate has a right to a full disclosure of any presidential candidate's medical status, for this will determine whether a candidate is medically fit to assume the office of President if elected.

The NPP i ...

• YUSSIF JIBRIL 7 years ago

AFRICAWATCH VOWS TO EXPOSE NANA ADDO IS AN INDICATION THAT THE MAGAZINE IS NOT INDEED AFRICA WATCH MAGAZINE BUT NDC WATCH MAGAINE. SO THEY SHOULD PUT-UP BECAUSE GHANA IS COMING BACK TO NPP IN DECEMBER, 2016

• Abeiku 7 years ago

True to their words, (Africanwatch) the man has left town to seek medical attention. Now, who is lying here? Pls npp don't stress Nana Addo. At least we him as a member of counseling elder in the party.

• Dean 7 years ago

Stupid article. Feeble minded people write like this. Go and give the news to people who can't think far like followers of the NDC. Come what may, Mahama will leave office come dec 7th

• Open 7 years ago

Can African Watch tell Ghanaians what killed President Mills? And what President Mahama went to South Africa to do on his Kidney?

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 7 years ago

Please may I know if you received your so called health records fromWellington Hospital inLondon?Then stand well for we have vividly n strongly gone to inquire from the authorities n nothing of such has been confirmed.The aut ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Will this fix the economy

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

NPP is focused. Nana all the way.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana Addo escaping death. He fell ill after the campaign and hv to be rush to London for further dose of X-ray or poison. The man is very sick and can pass on anytime. The whole family is very sick nd needs medical attention

• Peter Geemyibii 7 years ago

Whether cancer or no cancer Nana Addo will be elected .Africa magazine stop this nonsense of Nana Addo's health.The Lord has ordained him to be our next president.Nana no fear .

• MOSATO 7 years ago

PLEASE GIVE GHANA THE BREAK YOU FOOLS
    GO AND TELL YOUR PAY MASTERS THAT YOU HAVE FINISHED YOUR WORK AND TAKE YOUR LOOTING MONEY AND LIVE GHANAIANS A LONE. AS FOR MAHAMA KILLING ATTAH MILLS WILL BE OUT AFTER DECEMBER 7. GOD S ...

• Kow Nyarko 7 years ago

So, Africawatch, you are aware that publishing someone's medical records is not only illegal, it also is morally wrong. Millions of men around the world are survivors of prostate cancer and are living full lives. Who are you ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Publisher be careful about some body's health you will be surprised he may have cancer but will be living for longer and if you just few sickness you will be dead and he will be still living whe ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THOSE PHYSICIANS AT AFRICAWATCH MUST HELP IN FINDING TREATMENT FOR NANA ADDO. THIS ELABORATE HEALTH REPORT, TRUE OR FALSE, PAID FOR BY JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT STOP NANA FROM WINNING ON DECEMBER 7. GOD WILL TAKE CARE OF NANA ADDO, ...

• Abu. 7 years ago

Infact this is a useless magazine with a bogus editor or whatever you may be called. Even a child of 5 yrs can tell you where you are coming and where you are landing. But let me tell you and your paid masters that it ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

What is your business with someones health issue? We are not bordered. Do you know your health inside out? Health is not a criteria so leave us in peace. We will vote Nanas dead body. Shame on you.

• Wee Kalypon 7 years ago

to become president of a country that needs vibrant strong healthy person to rule. Wee Akufo-Addo knows that he is sick but any how he wants to be president. The dude is sick and incompetent, period.

• Aah 7 years ago

Go watch America and tell Hillary Clinton and trump that they have cancer stupid fools.who the hell are u,all ur companies are bunch of useless fools.anything to be famous.

• JJ 7 years ago

Useless magazine.
    only fools with common brain will read. You wish for blood ba u will never get in Ghana. Nkwasia fo. Write about the missing girls in Nigeria. that is what the world wants to read from ur stupid magazine. u ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Only NPP news can sell ur stupid magazine and nothing else. You want what we did for Kalyppo but you will never get. we will bring you magazine down rather. I would rather shit with your pages than read them. Stomach journali ...

• kofi odum 7 years ago

I almost believe them but for sure this people has been paid to do this damage but it won't stick .

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF YOU TO WATCH BAD GOVERNANCE AND BAD LEADERS IN AFRICA YOU ARE RATHER WATCHING PEOPLES HEALTH AND RATHER DEEPING CONFUSION IN AFRICAN POLITICS WHICH IS STILL YOUNG WITH DEMOCRACY

• CON 7 years ago

THOSE SAYING AKUFFO ADDO IS SICK,THEY ARE GOING TO DIES BEFORE HIM MARK IT ON THE WALL, I PREDICTED LIGHTING FROM HEAVEN TO STRIKE ON THEM ONE BY ONE.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama and. U.NDC. God. Will. Punish. U.and punish u.john mahama incompetent john mahama incompetent john mahama incompetent john mahama incompetent john mahama u.a.foolish foolish. John mahama. So.u.don't No that God.is ...

• More 7 years ago

The. Devils is.liar's. Ghanaians. Ephesians. Chapter. 6.veres.10

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for NPP.This is pure political.Shut up Africanwatch.
    Whatever watch we do not care. That is why we have
    Vice Presidents. When the Late President Mills passed he was replaced by his vice-Mahama ...

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

That is my only advice to this stomach journalist. You may gain everything by doing what you are doing but remember that the evil that men that people do live before them

• Chris Hesse NY 7 years ago

Africans let aloneGhanaians prefer a honest and dedicated leader who is a sick man rather than a corrupt leader. Note that when late Attah Mills was so called a sick president corruption was not in acendency as is now .Africa ...

• charms 7 years ago

AND SOOOOOOO WHAT??? WHAT A SHITTY JOURNALIST AND SHITTY ARTCLE! Booooooo

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for NPP.This is pure political.Shut up Africanwatch.
    Whatever

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

And how on earth was Freddie Blay even a member of CPP? Well, it just vindicates me because in my opinion, CPP no longer exists: Osagyefo is terribly disappointed in what remains of his creation. He is certainly proud of NDC ...

Africa Watch throw one stone, and NPP is fretting about in chaos! The truth is powerful.

• ssad 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AND SEX SECRETS? CAN WE DISCLOSE THAT TO THE PUBLIC AS WELL?IT'S COMING OUT SOON ALONG WITH YOUR WIFE'S. HOW ABOUT THAT?

• Dr Steve Manteaw 7 years ago

The near obsession of the magazine on Nana's health, and the attempt to throw in personal relationship with Nana, smacks of threachery and casts doubt on the story.

• Nana Owusu 7 years ago

Even if Nana Addo is dead,we will still vote for his ghost,foolish man with his paymasters

• obayaa 7 years ago

ALL THE HEALTH PROBLEMS THIS WRITTER HAS WRITTEN ABOUT NANA WILL BOUNCE BACK TO HIM OR HER IN MILLION FOLDS!!!WHETHER NANA IS ILL OR NOT THIS IS HIS TIME. GHANAIANS ARE SENDING PREZ MAHAMA PACKING FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE PERIO ...

• Daniel Ofori 7 years ago

You are a fool, bring the health status of the President also

• obayaa 7 years ago

ALL THE HEALTH PROBLEMS THE WRITTER HAS WRITTEN ABOUT NANA WILL BOUNCE BACK TO HIM MILLION FOLDS IN JESUS' NAME. WHETHER NANA IS ILL OR NOT GHANAIANS ARE SENDING PREZ MAHAMA OACKING FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE PERIOD!!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALL NPP WRITERS HERE ARE SHOCKED BUT ARE DENYING THE FACT THAT NANA IS NOT WELL. AS WE SPEAK NOW, MY QUESTION IS, WHERE IS NANA ADDO?.

• procity 7 years ago

Idiot person stupid person,how much do de give u to plan dis.can u use dis to do something for urslf.u re very stupid u think u will live forever.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

African watch is indeed an African watch full of lies and rubbish. I'm surprised that Akuffo Addo is still on his two legs after your release of his medical report. You are seeking attention which makes no sense. Akuffo A ...

• Godwin 7 years ago

So to be fair as you claim to be, bring the health status of the other candidates or you are afraid to mention that prez. Mahama has an air spacer placed in his heart supporting his breathing.. Anyone who doesn't know what an ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Shame on you. You are doing the dirty works of your paymasters. The Prez seeing that the signs are on the wall to lose 2016 has employed agents like you to create fake stories. How would you feel, when Akuffo Addo becomes pre ...

• pee 7 years ago

bam!

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Africawatch, you know that you are not credible let alone Ghanaians, credibility my foot. Say that to your clueless and criminal paymasters. If indeed you are credible as you claim come out with HOW AND WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS, ...

Africawatch remember the law of Khama. Granted without admitting that Nana is sick is it allowed to make such a thing public just because of politics? Yours is coming because the law of Khama does not fail.

• Silas 7 years ago

Well done, Africa Watch. Continue doing a good job and don't listen to the Nana noise makers. All knows that the truth hurt and there has never been any acceptance by the Npp when Nana took over as their boss. We won't accep ...

Ever since u started publishing on Nana's health, healthier people have died and they continue to die. It means that sickness is not the only determinant of death. You can die before Nana with all the sicknesses u are heaping ...

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

idiots !!!! Has the government of Ghana or any media organisation been able to tell us wat killed Prez Mills ??? Was he not a public person too? Nonsense, fools.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

OH AFRICAWATCH, WE HEAR OPANA TOO IS HIV AND HAS A CANCEROUS TUMOUR WHICH IS EVEN SHOWING ON THE FACE, HAS EVEN GOT AIR SPACE OR SOMETHING, SOMETHING IN HIS HEART TO HELP HIM LIVE, WHAT OF THAT. WHEN YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST ...

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

Whether Nana Addo is sick or not we want change,ask Mr president where is Afriyie Ankrah and his corrupt team of incompetent staff that went to Brazil to squander our tax payers money? African Watch please ask ur president f ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Fools.

• LADOO MOVADO 7 years ago

Africa watch or whatever you call yourself do everything your master has told you to do we are going to vote for him. Don't even say he has cancer even Aids still Nana BABYLONS God will punish you kwasiafooo.