You are here: HomeNews2016 10 14Article 477419

At age 44, I’ve achieved more than Ghana – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! ..... The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales. Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write y ...

• William 7 years ago

You will do well to donate the cars to women's groups in rural Bawku and elsewhere! That is where they belong. Behind every setback is an opportunity. This an opportunity to be famous correctly!!!Please go for it after being ...

• Observer 7 years ago

If you're not sick of this arrogant twit. This is not news.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

How can this man hold himself a presidential candidate? He may be sick in his head, and need to see a psychiatrist, asap!

• JONA 7 years ago

MORE FAYA!

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

I don't blame you,but this is very stupid assertion! Ghana has become very cheap for mahama to decide who is qualified to run for president!

• fred 7 years ago

what is his source of income can someone help?

• inercycl 7 years ago

I have asked the same question time and again.Has the IRS taken note? How much tax is he paid so far.People brag about their wealth and just walk away?

• Wara O wara 7 years ago

Boast not thy self, bcos they're all material, So as the rich man eat so is the poor man . Please read your Bible or the Koran carefully.

• Changes 7 years ago

You talk too much. How much at all is all your so called wealth? Do you know what others have at even younger ages? And why build swimming pools in Bawku when you could have used the money to provide drinking water for your p ...

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

"Pride goes before a fall". Let someone extends this brotherly advice to my brother. A nice day. Good morning.

• Ankrah 7 years ago

EC must be commended to disqualify people
    like Ayariga and Akua Donkor but will plead for others.Ghana must rejoice to rid of these people wanted to ridicule other flagbearers. Ayariga should be interogated by BNI how h ...

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

Let someone pass it on to my brother that we are in this life to glorify God in our bad times and good times. Further we are win souls. All your personal glory you are singing in the media will ruin you. Change. Good morning.

• E N Ebo 7 years ago

This useless John Mahama bro in the so called ACP mad party.

• billyanother 7 years ago

What the hell is that

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga doesn't know how to swim

• DAGARA PRIDE 7 years ago

This guy needs to go back to the farm in Bawku.Look here guy Ghanaians don't owes any thing.Casting over the bar with such dragnet of revulsion and vilification raised the question of your intellectual capabilities. You are d ...

• DAGARA PRIDE 7 years ago

OWE

• TM's 7 years ago

Is it not come down to deceit, corruption n cheating.? All started by cheating northerners with goats, sheep's n cows. Fake contracts like 1 exhibited at IEA 2012 n current one for election 2016. U ve got nothing so stop bra ...

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

AYARIGA. STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOUR ACHIEVEMENT IS FOR YOUR FAMILY WHO CARES

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ayariga talks too much, in fact you're dragging yourself to the TAX NET because here is a man who has spend over $6000000 on fleet of cars and campaign, had 4 SPORTS CARS, FOUR SWIMING POOLS, A RESTURANT and now want to buy H ...

• yoo 7 years ago

U have one plot for swimming pool eee!! are u doing fish pone in your house or what do u have over head in your house ? If the answer is no than mahama will tell that u have no interchange in your house so shut up i thank God ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Thank God that this braggart, uncouth and disqualified presidential aspirant of ill-gotten money, Ayariga Banse aka Ayariga Hassan is not richer than Mr A Dangote of Nigeria who happens to be the richest African at the momen ...

• sulo j 7 years ago

And so? This shows how stupid you are

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

So John Dramani Mahama has reduced our politics to such a level of allowing people like Hassan Ayariga and Madam Akua Donkor into it.. Oh Ghana! hmmm

• edem 7 years ago

Is this news?We have pressing issues as a nation

• True Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ayariga, those of us who have known you all the while, know that you had nothing. NDC made you to be used in taking the PNC votes to NDC but you failed miserably. Persons who out of their own sweat have acquired thousands of ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Ayariga has gone totally bonkers.some of his claims are outlandish.no party office of his in the entire Central and Volta Regions.maybe its only me who havent seen even a pickup truck of his in Accra.keep your beak shut for o ...

• Asare 7 years ago

People of Bawku have animal brains i guess or that there are no rivers over there if swimming is their number one priority.they prefer swimming pools and Mosques in Ayariga's house than being empowered so that they can fish f ...

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

you talk too much

• ola gbemi 7 years ago

nonsense. you better leave Ghana if you think you're better off

• Wasik 7 years ago

This guy must be high on something.

• sharp 7 years ago

ofie pee or whatever u call ur pitiable self, monkey pikin like u, I hear u on Angel TV spewing same gabbage. A bastard wit no father like u. buuulu

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Is now that this Guy have talked sense

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

After all this noise are you the one feeding everyone in Ghana arogant pride goes before a fall give us a break

• sharp 7 years ago

ofie pee, or #throw JM out? Ofie Pee u are a vogabond ugly monkey with no father.It is ur sick Nana addo who sneaked out to Germany enrouth to Wellington hospital in UK who will retire come December. buuuuulu

• Sarah 7 years ago

Is that your football age or abrokyere age?

• rahman 7 years ago

Give all to Allah , He ll bless you more than this.

• THOMAS YEBOAH 7 years ago

GHANA HAVE DONE A LOT FOR U AND UR FAMILY . HAVE U GIVE ANYTHING BACK TO GHANA? THE COUNTRY U LOVE SOO MUCH. SHAME.

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC. AND OR CEILING FANS, P.O.P.CEILING, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS,MOSQUITO NETS, BURGLAR PROOFS, SATELLITE/CABLE TV/RADIO LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• inercycl 7 years ago

How much has he paid to the IRS this far though? Is the IRS listening and taking note?

• Alexander opoku 7 years ago

foolish and comic man

• This your shot resume 7 years ago

.....but you didn't mention one single company for yourself. Where do you get your income from?

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : SMART TOUCH- SCREEN WRISTWATCH WITH SMART PHONE,CAMERA, RADIO, BLUETOOTH AND LOTS OF FEATURES OF A MODERN SMART PHONE IN A SQUARED BLACK HOUSING/STRAP.TAKES BOTH SIM & MEMORY CARDS.
    A GREAT ASSET FOR SMART PEOPLE

• Asare 7 years ago

Because you Ayariga made a complete fool of yourself on several platforms,you feel compelled to buy respect from Ghanians with this braggadosio.Ayariga i can tell you for a fact that even if you owned the whole Ghana and go b ...

• Wil Evans Accra 7 years ago

Ayariga is a fool arrogating himself with wealth at age 44. Mark Zuckerberg at age 32 worth $54.5 billion making him ranked 5th most richest in world.

• kwaku 7 years ago

You lie is Ghana that gives you free education

• Bintu 7 years ago

Remember you are not like the average Ghanaian. Where did you go to school? If most Ghanaians had your kind of opportunity they would have achieved far more than you have now.
    Be thankful and stop taunting others.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GO BACK TO YOUR NORTH, BUSH STUPID FOOLISH IDIOT LIKE YOU

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ayariga you may have achieved more than Ghana,but that does not qualify you to be the president of Ghana. You have a stinking atitude and no respect for people,but presidency is of the people.

WELL, TO ADD TO HIS ACHIEVEMENTS, HE CLAIMS HE BUILT 4 SWIMMING POOLS AT HIS MANSIONS. THIS IS SO THOSE WHO HAVE NEVER SEEN POOLS BEFORE COULD COME AND SEE IT.
    LOOKING AT HIS OUT OF SHAPE FAT ASS AT 44 YEARS, I WONDER IF HE ...

• zak 7 years ago

Ayariga is either sick in the head or a fool.the achievement he's boasting of is somebody's chop money kwasea man like that

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Stupid and idiot Ayariga no one cares about your wealth so stop boasting because it can never erase your disqualification.

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

You blah your mouth too much.You haven't seen nothing.who will vote ignorant to be president

• SOJ 7 years ago

Dont worry four years is just around the corner

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Concert man, go sell you fucking pizza.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

At 44 years but you behave and act like a kid, throwing tantrums and insulting people at will. Clean up your acts and be a role model, not a braggart and a conceited person. Act your age, Mr. Ayariga.

• Kwame Karikari 7 years ago

How can you achieve more than the country in are living in. It seems the support from whoever is funding you has got your thinking turned upside down. Go and create your own country and living in it and you can be the preside ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

When you die Take your riches with you to your grave .,such want to be president aaaaaaaaaa

• David Manu 7 years ago

Obra ashaase nye den, na nawie. Don't be full of yourself. The beginning of life might come easy, but the end is what matters.

• obi 7 years ago

why is this guy boosting like that

• Alkaline Black American Male 7 years ago

Ayariga,

You want to really make a name for yourself, that will last as long as Africa is a continent...

go use the Spiritual World and find those born in the US, as African Americans (whom closed-minded African call, " ...

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Ayariga the buffoon tell us where you got your money

You are arrogant, braggart, childish and disrespectful. You will never become a president. You are not cultured to be Ghana's leader. Maybe your family will allow you be their "ABUSUAPANIN"

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

What at all do you do in life, PhD of what and where did you study please, I know when you coughed to distract Nana Addo you were paid $3m by Mahama true or false, aboaaaaaaa like you, your face like you are always inhailing ...

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 7 years ago

only fool brags over the favour of God be responsible and stop being pathetic. I don't know how you come by your PhD you don't seem like someone with impeccable pedigree who possesses such accolade even your English is lik ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana is cursed

• Mahani 7 years ago

Ayariga is just a braggart. The house he lives in in Haatso is an okay house. It is not even the best house on that bumpy stretch of road.

There are serious pot holes right in front of his house.
    Many of the vehicles he ...

• selling shit n.d.c 7 years ago

fuck off

• SALV@ION 7 years ago

i am not surprise at this nonsense.
    how big are you as compared to Ghana,

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Bolgatanga Donald Trump

• Ad. 7 years ago

Another senseless & incompetent man

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

You have achieved more than 'wo Maame tw3'kwasia

• Enoch 7 years ago

Ayariga let me advise you that they are material things which mean they are all vanity. Upon all your wealth as u claim you don't any respect. You look gullible and stupid. Who on earth would vote for such a lunatic to be pre ...

• KK 7 years ago

How then you can't fix your ugly teeth? This how Africans think about being rich. A person at your age must be boastful of owning corporations not mere swimming pool for you and your family. Think big for yourself, for Ghana ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Ah! Hmmmm! Indeed, a decorated donkey is still an ass! Tweaaaa Kai! Does Ayariga compare himself with my Ghana , my motherland? Does Ayariga have a Bank of Ghana? Does he have oil fields? Does he have security forces? Does he ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Oh my God illiteracy if building 2 swimming pools on one plot is an achievement then Ghana should be name after Dr Kwame Nkrumah who constructed the Volta lake,the fishes in the Volta lake alone put together ll consume his we ...

• shaibu Rufai 7 years ago

But Ghanaweb I don't get your story. You said in an interview with Ghanaweb and ended the story by quoting class fm as your source. So what is your source? Classfm or Ghanaweb

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Stop being childish by telling world your achievements,who cares,how did you get them if I may ask?

• mohammed amin abdallah 7 years ago

morally questionable, moron and stupid.how did you become by your Phd .you don't deserve such an accolade ,it is for those with impeccable academic pedigree. your English is not different from an shs student who failed all hi ...

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Ayariga please you are a biggest fool in Ghana thank an incompetent mahama. For making you. the biggest fool in Ghana. Ghanaians will only vote. you into the kingdom's of a fool like you May your Alla curses the day you're bo ...