You are here: HomeNews2016 10 14Article 477333

Let’s put Mahama aside - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• Jew 7 years ago

You are a lazy man who is worse than a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer. How can you get a job when you sleep and wake up on Ghanaweb?

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales.
    Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Writ ...

• Mrs Rebecca Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo talk is free so brag and talk and talk when finish go and sleep. All Ghanaians know is President Mahama toaso, toast saaaaaaaa.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******** ...

• bongo 7 years ago

APUUUU !!!!!SO THAT YOU BECOME PRESIDENT APUUUU!!!!! AGAIN

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING GANG HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND STOLEN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND CEDIS OF GHANA MONEY. IT IS TIME NOW FOR A CHANGE. BIG CHANGE. JULOR MAHAMA MUST GO TO DUBAI AND ENJOY HIS STOLEN MONEY ...

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

We have already pu

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

We have already put you aside .. Go and rest Nana addo yaa w3
    JM toaso oooo

• Jew 7 years ago

This fake lawyer got a 3rd class degree in economics from the University of Ghana just to go find food to survive with. Now he wants to rule over the intelligent professors who had pity on him and gave him a 3rd class degree ...

• God son 7 years ago

good bye incompetent president

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The NPP and Nana Akufo Addo should stop the assertion that" the battle is for the lord" What battle is it? Is there any battle? Because Nana Akufo Addo is playing football with his younger brother ,John Dramani Mahama ,and s ...

• manne 7 years ago

This crook thinks the electorates do not know what he represents.

• manne 7 years ago

You are not making sense evil dwarf.

• success 7 years ago

This thing to is disturbing himself paa oo, who will vote for cancer aputoooooor

• ben 7 years ago

While Mahama is going round telling people what he has done and what he will add when voted into power akuffo addo is begging just to be made president.Born to be president tweeaa

• THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

not what Mahama cannot do for them ONIPA BEYEBI WEL DONE PREZ.MAHAMA

The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales.
    Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes before you Loo ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Eddy Blay 7 years ago

Nana I assure you that u re already a winner, God has endorsed u already. He held our cry and he chose u. God bless u Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Matete 7 years ago

This old boy paaaa. You will never be president of Ghana simply because you couldnt unite the NPP party.The party is so divided into two you are clueless on how to unite them for victory.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oooh yes! Say it loud Nana; John Mahama is a bogus president and must be removed from the seat of the presidency before it's too late! Mahama is a bogus president and must be removed from the seat of the presidency before it' ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Weep for the stupid and foolish comments on Nana, the honest and trustworthy politician. To the Ghanaian student don't vote
    for NDC whose slogan is,'vote for us otherwise we'll be jailed. ABEN NO BEBOM, NA WOARA HURU KOTOM ...

• Nice 7 years ago

Nana Addo, we shall rather put you aside because you don't have good track record. You are always giving empty promises. You want to reduce VAT to 3% because you want power.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Do you mean to say you are stepping aside, yeah you too old, sick and tired

• MOI 7 years ago

WE HAVE ALREADY PUT ASIDE GRAND DAD AKUFFO LONG TIME AGA BUT HE SEEMS NOT TO KNOW. THE PRESIDENCY WILL BY PASS YOU SOON. FOOLISH OLD MAN. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• BA 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS ALREADY PUT ASIDE. JM TOASO

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Your envy and jealousy has disintegrated your own party.You tried and put all your members aside in the party and now you don't have financiers due to arrogance.You and President Mahama who should be put as? What have done i ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1=. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...