You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477293

Ghanaians will sell kids to survive if Mahama wins - Frimpong Boateng

Read Comments Comments (97)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Leave the npp young terrorist alone, Nana Binaddo's father did worse than what this hopeless npp solder has done. Nana''s father is a traitor, he sold Ghana for a penny to the colonial masters, he used the money to send his u ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

************************** GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING ...

• POP 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS HIPC MINISTER: SO WANT TO COME AND TAKE GHANA BACK TO HIPC FOR MONEY TO CHOP:

Author:- BILLY .....
    This is heartbreaking and heartwarming in the sense that parents were forced to buy new leather mattresses for their wards because the old ones were burnt. Personally when I sent my child to school his ...

• SETH 7 years ago

NPP WILL TAKE GHANA TO HIPC

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING GANG HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND STOLEN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND CEDIS OF GHANA MONEY. IT IS TIME NOW FOR A CHANGE. BIG CHANGE. JULOR MAHAMA MUST GO TO DUBAI AND ENJOY HIS STOLEN MONEY ...

• GHRT 7 years ago

ALL KUFOUR MINISTERS SHOULD SHUT UP: WHO CAN STEAL THAN YOU GUYS?? A BOUNCH OF ARMED ROBBERS

• THEOPHILOES 7 years ago

PLEASE FRIMPONG: DID MAHAMA TAKE GHANA TO HIPC LIKE YOU AND YOUR GANG DID??

• AYITEY CUBA (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULDN'T MAKE THE MISTAKE OF RIGGING THIS ELECTION. HE SHOULDN'T EVEN TRY. GHANAIANS COULD BECOME SOMETHING ELSE AFTER AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF TOLERANCE.

CHARLOTTE AWOLOWO WILL RUN BACK TO NIGERIA

COMMON WISDOM TOO, NDC PEOPLE CAN'T UNDERSTAND?

PROF, THEY ONLY UNDERSTAND PROPAGANDA STATEMENTS

• SETH 7 years ago

OUR WOUNDS ARE STILL FRESH FROM YOU GUYS

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, ...

• Bart 7 years ago

I will say never again will this country be labelled cocain coast

• peace 7 years ago

frimpong prof. am disappointed in you. your slowly loosing the respect adoration Ghanaians have for you.

• POP 7 years ago

WHY DID YOU GUYS TAKE GHANA TO HIPC? THAT MEANS YOU WERE NOT COMPENTENT ENOUGH TO RESURRECT OUR ECONOMY: FAILED MINISTERS

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

I am really disappointed in Prof. Frimpong Boateng. Is this why even at the peril of his life he mounted the stage so he could peddle lies like this at the manifesto launch on a Sunday? Prof., we respect you a lot please don' ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Peace, I totally agree with you, am very disappointed in him.

• PROF 7 years ago

NDC GOVT HAS IMPOSED HARDSHIP ON GHANAIANS BECAUSE THERE IS VOODOO SPIRIT BEHIND THEIR VICTORY IN 2012......PERIOD.. GHANAIANS MUST FAST AND PRAY TO GET OUT OF THIS OCCULT GOVERNMENT.....666 AGE

• JEFF PPP 7 years ago

THEIF MAN FRIMPONG; LOONG TIME NO HEAR FROM YOU: YOU FUNISH CHOPPING THE STOLEN CASH???

Ah Prof you paaaaaaaaa be this. How come? Atta Mills will be turning himself by now. Look at someone whom Atta Mills left to manage Korle bu but due to his stupidity decided to go and join the "beauty contest" flagbearership ...

• MOI 7 years ago

OH MY GOD DID THIS MAN REALLY SAY SUCH TRASH. EVEN UNDER KRONFOUR KUFFOUR WHO STOLE SO MUCH AND BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS KNEES, GHANAIANS SURVIVE AND DID NOT RESORT TO SELLING THEIR KIDS. WHAT A TWERP OF A DOCTOR.

MAYBE PROF SHOULD SPEAK IN THE COOKED UP LANGUAGE NDC ZOMBIES UNDERSTAND. THEY CANT GRASP COMMON WISDOM.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ayitey Stupid Cuba. Some Gas are stupid oooo.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The NPP should stop the assertion that "the battle is for the lord" What battle is for the lord ? Because Nana Akufo Addo is football with his younger brother , John Dramani Mahama, so what battle is it? In any case Akufo Add ...

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP IS BROKE AND REALLY HUNGRY TO COME BACK AND STEAL. THUS THE DAILY FOOLISHNESS FROM THEM.

• Yaa 7 years ago

If even you take him to presidency school and tutored by Abraham Lincoln, Tony Blair, David Cameron, Angela Merkel, Nelson Mandela and the likes, he'd still fail.

• EDEM 7 years ago

ARE YOU PEOPLE INSULTING FRIMPONG BOATENG SAY THERE IS NO UNTOLD HARDSHIP?

THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN CANNOT MAKE ENDS MEET

He is simply stupid from his stupid talk.

• AYITEY CUBA (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

AYIGBE MAN, YOUR BRAIN IS FILLED WITH WATER LIKE COCONUTS.

WE GA PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE SENSE THE STATEMENT CONVEYS.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HAHAHA THE CHOP GHANAANS STOLEN CASH FINISHED, YOU WANT ANOTHER ABI!!?? )TWEA YOU THINK WE ARE STUPID TO VOTE YOU POWER AGAIN HUH!! THAT CHILDISH POLITICS YOU GUYS ARE DOING, NOT ALL GHANAIANS WILL FALL FOR IT OO HAHAHAAH ONL ...

• Nana 1 7 years ago

IMF kicked this off.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

There is no truth anywhere except what ever NPP say is the truth. NPP is able to turn a pig to a saint overnight and a saint to a pig overnight. They are good at talking. They are making Nana and Bawumia look like the wisest ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy!!

• kojab 7 years ago

when npp was in power did you put money in peoples pocket there was unemployment as well

• Clement 7 years ago

Idiot ! Growth rate was 7.5% now its 2.8% with oil revenue. Interest on loans was 23% now its 34_% . We won't even talk abt cost of utilities. World market prices for crude has dropped to all time low yet we are paying the hi ...

• big boy 7 years ago

Oh what happened to this man at npp kalyppo lunch, so you are still alive. thanks God

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Any idiot can insult JDM. Even this HIPC fool.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

another kalypo attack patient.shut the fuck up.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

A whole Professor advocating for a market for selling children. At times I wonder whether politics is so intoxicating a supposedly learned colleagues are led to swim in the gutter with flies (my apology to the flies).

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Frmpong Boateng must be arrested for saying that if President Mahama wins Ghanaians will sell their kids before they can make ends meet. Because have worked on human beings before and he may have knowledge of how kids and hum ...

Am scandalized. No wonder you were struck by thunder. NPP can destroy good people oooo

• Kojo 7 years ago

Prof I love you so don't do this thing and you are not feeling well so don't follow them . Please sit down home and protect your life

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

What a loose talk

• Eta 7 years ago

Have you people been drinking blood or what? I will not hesitate to sell your children and your family members for money since that's the option left.
    Is that how far desperation can take a section of people who believe the ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Prof Frimpong Boateng told the world that he produces his own electricity and water and fuel. But after constructing a latrine to produce gas for cooking, he turned round that he needed tons and tons of shit to produce g ...

• kayak 7 years ago

May be you will sell yours first

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION AND FOOD

• Gilly 7 years ago

Nonsense comment from you Frimpong Boateng. Do u think Ghanaians are fools? If you have been stealing babies in your hospital and sale it out, don't include Ghanaians. God have reveal the kind of person you are Sir.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Nonsense and foolish talk coming from a whole professor.

I hv a lot of respect for you but this kinds of allegations r making the NPP look clueless in the eyes of voters.

• YAWK 7 years ago

U are somebody I respect so much,stay away from politics otherwise u tarnish your hard won image,am sure u are bitter about the Korle-BU plastic surgery issue but listen to me and quit politics.

• Nkun 7 years ago

Ass hole you will sell your kids not us that's what you did when you work in kuole bu you think we are ass hole like you you sold peoples kids at the hospital and now you got the gut to tell Ghanaians they will sell their kid ...

• Mr one 7 years ago

See him a big thief the monies you stole at cardio hmm

• Nii 7 years ago

Oh Prof....don't do that...Pls i respect u a lot

• George 7 years ago

Oh professor we don't expect this words from you,seperate yourself from this dirty politics,you have achieve your aim already.

• Eldeen 7 years ago

NPP maxim...our way or no way.Dr Frimpong Boateng relax because you are vunerable to swooning any time.There are no markets to sell children in Ghana regardless of the hardships.The good people of Ghana will endure fora bette ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Exactly prof but the battle is the Lords. Mahama has already lost God is in control

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

So called professors all talk trush because they support the retards party Npp.

• Gamji 7 years ago

You are spreading lies doc don't stoop that low your reputation is st stake. You see what happened to you on Sunday. That is the wages of lies doc.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Dr.Frimpong-Boateng,you are a respected personality in Ghana please don't involve yourself into ghanaian politics so that people you don't create a line for people who are not your match to pour insults on you,if I were you I ...

The thief must go.

• Sakawale 7 years ago

then he has been selling children at the operating table to Sakawa boys. Families should watch this Frimpong Boateng.

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

That would be no news since we started selling our children during Kuffour's regime

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Hmmmm now you can talk God have mercy

• Koojam 7 years ago

You are late in saying this. Children are already on sale. Go along the Volta lake and see children who don't know where their parents are. Under JDM, slavery is at it's peak. That is why he should be changed. Yes. Don't joke ...

• lee SA 7 years ago

How many of children have you sold so far?.politricks in Ghana today is taken different level.

• Asante 7 years ago

I guess this is was what Prof was about to say at the Trade Fair event the other day that is why he choked

God is watching !!!

• AKWASI MORO 7 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS JOIN ME TO THANKS MY LATE OLDMAN TO SAY SOMETHING I NEVER BELIEVE THAT UP/NPP TRADITION ARE BEST WHEN AT OPPOSITION. THEY KNOW ALL AND CAN PROMISE A MANNAR FROM HEAVEN IF YOU ALLOW THEM TO SING THEIR MUSIC FO ...

• THE CROW.... 7 years ago

See what politics has turned a world renowned surgeon into, such gibberish coming from a supposedly good gentleman... NPP, wolfs have nothing good to say about the nation just because they have to come to power . Utter rubbis ...

• jeje 7 years ago

Hmmm. why i my begining to have the impression that this man have some idea of all the still born children? because its difficult saying things that you never know, he can do it and said i have said it woo.and peoples need to ...

• kb 7 years ago

You have now joined stupid politicians who speak before they think. I thought you were sensible professor.Go and sell your children first, idiot. Even in Bangladesh, Somailia, Niger, Siera Leone people do not sell their kids ...

• Akrorbortu 7 years ago

Am sure u will buy them. " It takes one to know one."

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Oh Dr don say that.. enti yeko asore ya ano kasa mmmmmmwe won piece in Ghana ooooommmmm

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nonsense cheap talk. Hungry man catch your own children and sell.Bordamfoo

• Disease 7 years ago

Fool........ Drug dealers

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Please Prof.
    You are too good to come this low to make such headlines. Please still remain focused and professional in your statement. Even not on Somalia that people sell their kids to eat, so how can you make such stateme ...

• S Buab 7 years ago

So of all the wonderful things this man said, you could not pick any caption besides this?? Journalism in Ghana is funny.!!

• BA 7 years ago

Where is the marker in which children are sold? Prof and his NPP should show us where children are sold. Desperation will kill NPP. JM TOASO

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

Its good that people worked with u and know who u are. Anybody can open his or her mouth and say what hie or she wants.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, ...

• PETER 7 years ago

LET US ALL BE MINDFUL OF OUR LANGUAGE. WOE UNTO THOSE WHO CALL EVIL GOOD AND GOOD EVIL. TO ALL POLITICIANS AND SUPPORTERS

• Monmoh 7 years ago

That's why frimpong was last among 17 aspirants for the NPP flagbesrship. He is not what we see him to be. Disappointed.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

No wonder you were not able to deliver ur stupid speech. Evil man with evil thoughts. JDM will win the elections

• ghanaman 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, HYPOCRATE, FRIMPONG BOATENG, ANOTHER NPP LOSE CANNON, CRAZE, A TYPICAL BUSH MAN IN THE SYSTEM, LIES , NEGETIVE AND TWISTED MINDSET WOULD NOT HELP YOUR NPP,,AND DARE YOU TO SELL YOUR OWN KIDS. AND I BET YOU N ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

I RESPECT PROF. BOATENG BUT THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE FOOLISH STATEMENT TO HAVE COME FROM HIM. YOU LOOK AT THE MAN YOU WANT TO COME TO POWER. A MAN FULL OF DIVISIVENESS, INTOLERANCE, VIOLENCE AND MASTERMINDING ALL SORTS OF EVI ...

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Why some of the so call elders in the country someone like frimpong Boateng doesn't talk about the main issues bringing the country down rather than to reveal what he and his co-kids transporters are doing....the Bible says y ...

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

They've all found their voices! They fear Nana Addo, in the unlikely event he wins would treat them worse than NDC leadership. This explains why the likes of Frimpong boateng and the rest are clumsily joining the bandwagon. ...

• nasei okyere 7 years ago

which frimpong boateng? hahaha the one who could not read an already prepared speech? prof who pronounces english words like my semi-illiterate uncle from kumasi adum? overrated do-called prof.

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

The one your family membters rejected at the volta lake are those you are reffering too....i thought you have all the 5 senses without knowing you are the most useless being on earth idiot....

• Robert 7 years ago

Foolish talk, nonsense

• James 7 years ago

Oh professor don't reduce urself becos of politics, l respect u for what u did for korebu

• hannover 7 years ago

Is only people from the New Pick pocket (NPP) who are going to sell their kids N not good people of Ghana

• KOOBAAH 7 years ago

BOATENG FOR PAST FOUR YEARS OF MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION HOW MADE CHILDREN HAVE DIED YOU SPEAK AS NOT A PROF.YOU SPEAK AND ACT LIKE A 3YEAR OLD CHIL LEARNING TO SPEAK.YOU ASANTEFO DURING THE OLDEN DAYS EXCHANCED YOUR FOUR CHILDRE ...

• shanice 7 years ago

dat s a childish comment...tink like a true politician...n matured as well

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN DOCTOR, THIS IS A FLIMSY ARGUMENT

MAHAMA IS ONE MAN,AND IT IS VERY NECESSARY FOR EVERY GHANAIAN TO COMTRIBUTE TO HIS BEING AND GOVERNMENT.

IT IS INDEED A PITY AND SAD THAT, THE MANY SO CALLED NOISY EDUCATED WITH ...

• jakpa ,the spear holder 7 years ago

Oh oh oh,prof. You have so much respect among Ghanaians generally.why are you doing this to yourself ? Please don't do this again.we want to be able to respect you always. Yes,this nation appreciates your great contribution t ...